Product reviews for:
     
$7.95
5 Stars based on 79 Review(s)
Keith Browning
Vicksburg, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nickel Shaper
August 22, 2014
Great tool for the price! Good design, easy to use.

Jim
New Bedford, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best
August 20, 2014
This by far the best shaper I've used. Much better than the bowtie. Great service as usual

John
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy tool
July 6, 2014
This shaper is easy to carry and use. The nickel radius is optimum, in my opinion. Well worth the price.

John
Western MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
June 4, 2014
The shaper is well made and does a good job on my cue tips.

Bruce
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shapes up nicely
May 27, 2014
It's amazing how quickly a tip gets at least slightly out of shape. I check the shape of my tip at least once a week, and this tool lets me see the problem easily and fixes it quickly, too.

stan
Elko, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best tip shaper!
May 14, 2014
While nickle or dime shape is one of those endless questions, the simple fact is there is no better tool to shape your tip with this as it is simple and does the best job. Would never be without one! I have both the nickle and dime ones.

dom
phila
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Willard Cue Tip Shaper - Nickel .415 in
April 27, 2014
Fast and easy to use.

Nathan
Grand Forks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Tool
April 18, 2014
This tool is really good for shaping your tip, plus it lets you check to make sure that your tip is the right shape.

Lefty
S. L. T., CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tip Shaper
April 12, 2014
Perfect tool for the job.

Chuck
Arlington, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
February 23, 2014
This is the best shaper design I have found. It works perfectly and provides it's own quality feedback with the radius pattern on the edge

Gabriel C
Harlingen, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
February 18, 2014
Well worth the buy.

Frank
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD PRODUCT
November 25, 2013
Works as it should...Perfectly !!!

Jim
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shaping
November 13, 2013
Nice tool. Cuts shape well.

Nicandro
San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Use.
November 11, 2013
The Willard Cue Tip Shaper does it job, and it is easy to use.

Homero
,
3 Stars
Just fine
November 8, 2013
Its good but no so good.

Martin Levine
Warren County NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A perfect tip tool
October 1, 2013
Always have the Willard nickel size tipe shaper when I play. Its a must have for all players.

Ron
East Brookfield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
September 22, 2013
This is the first time I have order any Tip Shaper and as far as I am concerned this was was perfect. Great tool for the pool players to have.

Kendric
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than the rest!!!
September 4, 2013
Got this as well as the dime shaper....I use this for my break cue and the dime for my shooter.....both work great....must have for the serious player....especially if you use a soft or medium tip......fast shipping!!!!

William Hurst
Crawfordville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Willard Cue Tip Shaper
July 12, 2013
I love the Willard Cue Tip Shaper because it does a very good job and you can wash it, dry it and it is virtually like new for quite some time. Also, because they are so affordable, everyone should have one of each, dime and nickel shape.

Carey
Mathis, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Tip Shaper
July 8, 2013
Works great. Have tried plenty of different styles and brands for shaping tip.Decided to try and was glad I did.Perfect Shape eerytime.

Kenneth
Galt, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Shaper
June 24, 2013
I have purchased about 6 different shapers/scuffer/picks combinations and this is the most efficient and accurate shaper of them all. Same with the dime shaper.

Steve
Cleburne, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Litte Tool
May 2, 2013
Works great. Have tried plenty of different styles and brands for shaping tip. Kept hearing about these and how good they were. Decided to try and was glad I did. The Cut out of checking shape is a great feature.

Brad
Thousand Oaks, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST SHAPER I'VE USED
March 3, 2013
I've used the Cue Cube, CueTech Bow-tie, sand paper, etc....this is the best! Not only does a nice job of sanding/shaping the tip, but it's design lets you check to see that the finished product is shaped in the exact convexity of a nickel. Really helps to get the shaping done right!

Joe
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works perfectly, as advertised
February 25, 2013
The shaper works perfectly as advertised. It removes one more variable.

MORAN
nyc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful and effective and cheap
February 19, 2013
I HAVE BOTH THE NICKLE AND THE DIME AND USED TOGETHER I AM ABLE TO GET A PERFECTLY SHAPED TIP NO MATTER WHAT THE DENSITY. IT TAKES PATIENCE BUT FOR THE PRICE AND THE END RESULT IT IS A REAL GEM.

Dave Thayer
Gulfport, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
February 14, 2013
Stop sending me all this NONSENCE every time I buy something!

mike
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
willard shaper
February 6, 2013
great item! keeps my tip in line and in shape. worth the investment

Lendon
Lynchburg, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Like IT
February 2, 2013
Nice item to have in your bag, works well and quickly.

Larry
grapeview, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tool
February 1, 2013
very easy to get precision results with this tool.

Thomas
thomasepping@frontier.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
January 28, 2013
It works exactly like I hoped that it would. I am pleased with it.

Pedro
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
January 17, 2013
very nice to put an tip on the correct radius, a lot better than cue cube and others...

Denn
Manchester NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Willard cue shaper
December 27, 2012
Excellent item, fast turnaround ,will order again from ozone billiards 5stars

Joseph
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Willard for life
December 21, 2012
I originally purchased the dime tip shaper and loved it so much decided to purchase the nickel one as well, these tips shapers are so easy to use and the grit doesn't wear off like the cheaper glued on grit variety. I highly recommend these to anyone that cares about their pool cues tip shape/ condition.

Steve
Bridgeport, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
November 10, 2012
great for the price compared to other higher price products. easy to do, quick, will last forever.

Billiard Management
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Willard Cue Tip Shaper - Nickel .415 in
May 29, 2012
A lifetime nickel size cue tip shaper, just do not lose it!

Col
DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding product!
May 25, 2012
Simple to use, no sanding discs needing replacement, fits easily into cue case pocket to be available whenever needed!

Pool Lover
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Accesory for your Cues.
May 24, 2012
The tip shaper is great. Solid metal construction, and solid shaper, really do the job. I have a old cue of regular mark, but a few time I change the tip for a Elk, and the tip shaper show me the capabilities of my old cue, the take for the draws is much easy. Thanks Ozone. Totally recomended.

Michael
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best tip shaper out there for nickle radius
May 6, 2012
The best thing about this shaper is that is has the nickle radius divet so you can measure you tip once you have shaped it to make sure it is good. Also the thing does last forever. Very pleased.

george
three rivers, michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nickel tip shaper
April 29, 2012
works perfect its fast and easy well worth the money

ken
erlanger, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
April 27, 2012
works good for getting the cue tip shasped with out alot of work

B I F
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICKLE TIP
April 19, 2012
GREAT TIP EVERY TIME

Daytona Jay's Pool School
Daytona Beach, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent working tool
April 19, 2012
This shaper works well and fits on your keychain, which is always nice. it puts a nice dome on the tip however, dont expect a deep dish, its not the most effective, the cuetec bowtie tool is a much better tool for the same job and really puts a deep dish on your tip, this tool is better for a quick shaping at the pool hall when your tip is not holding chalk. Overall its a good little piece of equipment to have and convienient to carry on you.

Jim
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice tool to have
March 11, 2012
Easy to use and can be kept on your keyring.

Brian
corona, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy shaper
February 26, 2012
makes easy consistent cue tip

Nick
Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good All-Around tool
December 31, 2011
This Williard tip shaper is a good all around tool. In my opinion, it could be a bit more aggressive, however, it does the job and the radius gauge is very handy for checking your tip radius. They make two, one with a nickel and one with a dime gauge. I wish they would have incorporated them both into one tool, however, since I only use a nickel radius, then it's perfect for me. Also, it is small and thin enough to just throw into your cue case or pocket when traveling.

Stephen
Spring Grove, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Product!
November 29, 2011
Great product. Does exactly what it says it does. The texture of the grit seem perfect for the job. Much better than the Ultimate Cue Tip Tool which I also have. Nice to have the gauge on the side too. I have a lathe for retipping and use the gauge to make sure the shape is correct.

Jack
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
October 16, 2011
better than the cue cube IMO

William
Zelienople, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy to check the correct curvature
September 22, 2011
Easy to use

Tony
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
August 2, 2011
Everybody should have one

Richie
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST SHAPER
July 31, 2011
This puts a perfect shape on the tip every time and it is almost effortless to ues. They come in two sizes depending on the shape yo prefer. If you don't own one I would sugest getting one and if you don't like it I will buy it back. That is how much I love these shapers.


Page 1 of 2
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.