Product reviews for:
     
$7.95
5 Stars based on 137 Review(s)
Phife
Henderson, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these
June 18, 2015
I had these Willard cue tip shaper for a very long time. It works well. Gives you the tip shape that you are looking for. The price is right and the quality is good. I leave it on my keychain and use it when it's needed. Good accessory to your pool cue bag too.

Ronnie
Champaign, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shaper
May 9, 2015
This shaper is great . It even shaped the tip on my break cue with ease. Just run it under water to clean and it's good as new

Andreas
Abingdon, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best tip shaper!
January 23, 2015
I have had the nickel shaper for years and it still shapes the tip like the first day I bought it. This dime shape is my preference for a more precise shot. Also has a built in gauge to see if tip meets desired shape. Solid product! Ozone billiards has the best prices.

Robert
Thornton, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
December 15, 2014
Like the nickel shaper, the dime shaper is an outstanding product. I keep one in every one of my cue cases. I would like to see the word "dime" or "nickel" engraved somewhere on the shaper it's self. Just to make it easier to see which one your holding. With that I'd up the rating to five stars...

Abdulmajeed
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
December 8, 2014
good shaper for a good price, it does what it suppose to do.

Glynn
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic & True
October 2, 2014
This product has been around for a long time, with good reason. It does the job perfectly. I have about 8 house cues in my man cave, each tip was shaped differently. After about an hour, I had all my cue tips shaped exactly the same. This will last you forever. Get it.

GQ
Wildomar, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
September 15, 2014
Well made! I i use this first to rough shape the tip, and finish smooth shaping it with the 6 in 1 tip tool.

Joe
Long Island.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
September 6, 2014
Great product. Best shaper around

Bill
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
September 6, 2014
Give you cue tip a good shape

Jim
, New Bedford, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best
August 23, 2014
The best shaper made

Jose
Antioch, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!!!
August 23, 2014
After using other products, I can tell you the Willard shaper is well made and does a great job on my cue tip. I am using Kamui Clear Black SS. The shape is perfect!!!

Keith Browning
Vicksburg, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dime Shaper
August 22, 2014
Great for shaping and just some touching up and detailing.

Jose A
,Pineville N.c
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent Price
July 21, 2014
i used this shaper for my new cue pool and am very pleased with the results of this product

John
Western MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
June 4, 2014
The shaper is well made and does a good job on my cue tips.

Richard
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
May 17, 2014
It's easy to use and does a good job of forming and roughing the tip.

stan
Elko, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple is best
May 14, 2014
While nickle or dime shape is one of those endless questions, the simple fact is there is no better tool to shape your tip with this as it is simple and does the best job. Would never be without one!

kid
Virgin Islands
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
get the best shape
May 2, 2014
Shapes tip perfectly and even shows me just how perfect it is!!! I recommend

dom
phila
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Willard Cue Tip Shaper - Dime .358 in.
April 27, 2014
bought both the nickle and the dime. Rought grit does job easy and quick.

Lefty
S. L. T., CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tip Shaper
April 12, 2014
Perfect tool for the job.

Erwin
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Design
March 15, 2014
Shaper will probably last for a very long time. Easy to use, especially with the gauge built in.

Gerald Goniwicha
North Chicago, Il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tip Shaper
March 12, 2014
Love this product. easy to use..Can clip on keychain. Really like that you can see the roundness of your tip.

Chuck
Arlington, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
February 23, 2014
This is the best shaper design I have found. It works perfectly and provides it's own quality feedback with the radius pattern on the edge

Tomb
Lover, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shapes the tip perfectly
February 19, 2014
It is easy to shape the tip for ultimate control of the cue

Gabriel C
Harlingen, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
February 18, 2014
Well worth the buy.

The Big John
Aurora,CO.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does What It's Supposed To Do
January 23, 2014
Advertising image shows 2 pieces.. Only received the actual shaper (pictured as the lower item in Ozone's product description. No gauge came with to check proper shape. However. shaper tool is one piece; easy to use and gave me the dime tip shape I wanted with no fuss.

Pete
Phila, PA Suburbs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dime Shape Tip Shaper
January 7, 2014
I still have the nickel shaper that I use for the break cues. I needed something with a little less radius to have more surface contact iwth the cue ball on the outer edges for more draw, side and top spin. Wow, what a difference, love it. I would recommended it to a friend but not a competitor. :-)))

Chad
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shaper...
January 2, 2014
This is a great shaper that I can keep in my cue case. I have the dime and nickel shaper. They are easy to use and last, unlike some of those sandpaper type shapers.

homero
mex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good tool
December 19, 2013
i love this tool

Jeannie
Lincoln, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shapes to perfection
December 14, 2013
best shaper on the market

Frank
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD PRODUCT
November 25, 2013
Works as it should...Perfectly !!!

Will
Brownstown, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Must Have Item in Your Bag
November 14, 2013
The Willard Cue Tip Shaper is a simple design that gets the job done. If preparing for a tournament, there is still no substitute for letting a professional shape your tip, but this tool does the job well enough for all other types of play.

BILL
Lake Helen, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SIMPLE & EASY
October 14, 2013
I have several different types of cue tip shapers , etc...this one is simple and quick & easy to use and works well

ruzeno
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A bargain!
October 6, 2013
I really like the way you can actually see if the tip is a dime shape or not. I use this with a Kamui Gator Grip Tip tool. I will never have to buy another tip shaper with this combination.

Henry Tham
Silver Spring, Md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fine
September 17, 2013
The carbide sprinkling is a shade fine. A coarser filling would have yielded a longer lasting and "more" tangible scuffing. Good tool though.

William
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome tool
September 10, 2013
I waited to reiew this item to see if it actually performed as described. It did exactly what they said it would do. Using the dime shape gave me more controll over english. The tool made short work out of shaping the tip and appears to be new after shaping several tips. Ozone delivers quick and without any hassles.

Kendric
Columbia,SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than the rest
September 4, 2013
Got this as well as the nickel shaper.....use this one for my shooting cue, works like a gem and doesn't take long at all....Fast shipping as well!!!!

Gene
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tip Shaper
August 21, 2013
I got the dime shape to compliment my nickel shape. The 11.75 mm shaft needed a steeper taper. Solved my problem.

W
Crawfordville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Willard Cue Tip Shaper
July 12, 2013
I really like the Willard Cue Tip Shaper because it does a very good job and when you're done you simply wash it, dry it and it is virtually like new for quite some time. Also, because they are so affordable, I suggest buying one of each, the dime and nickel size.

Kenneth
Galt, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best I have tried
June 24, 2013
I have purchased about 6 different shapers/scuffer/spicks combinations and this is the most efficient and accurate shaper of them all. Same with the nickel shaper.

Solsurf
Big Easy
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Fast
June 19, 2013
I change my own tips and this tool puts the desired shape on the tip really fast. Faster than any other hand held device I have used. Ozone shipped almost as fast as this tool works....

mike
Nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shapes the tip nicely
June 18, 2013
Works pretty well. Not sure if I did it wrong but seems to take a while before it really effects the center of the tip....but for the most part a must have....I bought both sizes but I think I prefer the dime

sam
knoxville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
handy / works great
June 16, 2013
Does a great job fast and perfect!

Aaron
South Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE BEST TOOL for Shaping Your Tips
June 7, 2013
This is actually a replacement for one that I bought several years ago. These things will lose some of their grit over time. They still work when they are older, but not as easily or quickly. I have tried every tip tool out there, and THIS IS THE BEST.

Dave
Bozeman
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tool for Keeping Your Tips Perfectly Shaped!
May 13, 2013
I have various tools for shaping cue tips, and always use this one last. It provides a consistent, smooth, and perfectly-shaped tip. Depending on the tip being used, I'll also sometime use fine sandpaper to finish it. The guide on the Willard also allows you to check and verify that you've got exactly what you want too! Great tool, and well worth the small cost! I've given them to a number of friends, as a tool they can use to maintain their cue tips - with almost no chance of screwing it up!!

Steve
Cleburne, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tool
May 2, 2013
Glad I got both the nickle and the dime. this works perfect for my Players HXT wtih 12.75 tip

John
Pensacola, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Williards
April 17, 2013
Great tool if you play a lot. Can't go wrong!!!

The Bruiser
Santa Clarita, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect tip shape, every time, FOREVER !!!
April 15, 2013
Best tip shaper . . . EVER ! No litte emery cloth pad to replace. I especially like the gauge so I can check my progress & let me know when my tip is perfectly shaped. Works fast and only removes what is necessary to achive the desired result. I always have it in my cue case pocket. You should too!

Herb
Pembroke Pines, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Willard Dime Cue Tip Shaper
April 10, 2013
I've used this shaper for years, and still the best one around and easiest to use.

John
N. Webster, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best one
February 24, 2013
I have tried several shapers. The Willard shaper works best

MORAN
nyc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SIMPLE AND WONDRFULLY EFFECTIVE
February 19, 2013
iT TAKES A LITTLE BIT OF PATIENCE AND A FEW MINUTES BUT USING THIS AND THE OTHER ONE TOGETHER TRULY FORM THESE PERFECTLY ROUNDED TOPS ON HARD SOFT AND MEDIUM TIPS THAT WERE DRIVING ME CRAZY BEFORE AND SHAVING DOWN THE HARDER 14MM TO 13 AND THEN HAVING TO GET THE BEAUTIFUL ROUNDED TIPS SEEMED OUT OF MY LEAGUE. THE FACT THAT I DID'NT HAVE TO SPEND 60 DOLLARS TO GET A GREAT FINISH WITHOUT GOUGING MY TIP (SOFT TIPS ARE JUST SO HARD TO DO BECAUSE...WELL THEY ARE SOFT). I HAVE BOTH THE DIME AND THE NICKLE AND FIND THAT BY ROTATING THE CUE TIP ON AND OFF BETWEEN BOTH I CAN REALLY CONTROL THE ANGLE AND ROUNDNESS.

Dave Thayer hotshotsplus
Gulfport, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy Hot Shots Plus
February 5, 2013
All of my purchases from Ozone have arrived in no time at all plus great packaging and delivery. Very nice products at very reasonable prices.

Larry
grapeview, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tool
February 1, 2013
excellent tool that is very easy to use with good results.

Dianna
Panama City, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great!
January 7, 2013
Works great, fast shipping. Fit wonderful in your hand even if you are a woman.

Joshua
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
December 13, 2012
quick easy to use and has a guage so you know where you are at with shaping it

Steve
Bridgeport, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
November 10, 2012
great for the price compared to other higher price products. easy to do, quick, will last forever.

Gary
Ithaca, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't know how I got by without one...
September 17, 2012
Although I ordered this product elsewhere since it was out of stock on Ozone, I don't know how I used other shapers included in tools in the past. There is NOTHING better than the Willard Cue Tip Shaper, period. The metal is brazed on, and it's not sandpaper, so it will last a long time. Also, it's durable and will hold up. The gauge on the side lets you know whether it's properly shaped or not. You'll be surprised how flat your tip is once you apply this shaper to it.

Joseph
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best tip shaper period!
June 14, 2012
At first glance I was a bit optimistic about this tip shaper being any better than my plastic made in taiwan cheap-o shaper but the first time I put tip to shaper with this bad boy, made me a believer! This isn't some spray on glue, sand sprinkled shaper, the grit is some sort of metallic material and is made to last. It also shapes faster than any other shaper I've used probably do to the sharp edges of the grit. I'd highly recommend buying this if you're like me and like doing things right the first time.

Tiny
Jackson, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gr8 tool
May 28, 2012
Allows me to scuff and keep my cue tip at the radius u like with minimal effort.

george
three rivers, michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
dime tip shaper
April 29, 2012
works perfect its fast easy well worth the money

Jason
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Well
April 26, 2012
Does what it says and gives a nice dime sized area to the tip. Used this on 3 sticks with no issue's.

Harry
houston, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
April 2, 2012
Good products and prices along with quick and easy transactions. Good doing business with you.

rob
san jose
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tool to have
March 29, 2012
Helps me measure the curvature of my tip and it's easy to use and doesn't take up much space in my case.

Michael A.
North Hollywood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Willard Cue Tip Shaper - Dime .358 in.
March 3, 2012
I own the Cue Cube and the nickle tip shaper version of this product, however, the dime shaper is my personal favorite, yielding a beautiful dime shape to your cue tip, allowing for better use of english and draws, especially when using the right type of tip, such as a Kamui Black Medium or Tiger Sniper Tip. Fantastic product. Thanks again Ozone.

Seth
Hyannis, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic!
February 21, 2012
this tool is great! it's been the same forever, because it simply can't be improved on. if you want a true dime shape (and an easy way to gauge it), then look no further.

Keith
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love these things.
February 14, 2012
These work great and it's nice to not have to eyeball the tip or (gasp) hold up a dime to it.

Johnny
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shape
February 3, 2012
this is the best shaper i own so far. out of 7. gets the best shape. easiest to clean.

Craig
Dover, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Willard Cue Tip Shaper - Dime Size .358 in.
January 30, 2012
Been using this tip shaper for years, it hasn't let me down yet. Long life before it needs replacing also. Definitely worth the purchase.

kevin
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue shaper
January 4, 2012
works perfectly

Scott
Winterville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dime Shaper
January 4, 2012
Easy to use. Gives a true dime shape to your trip. Thought I was getting a dime shaper when I ordered the 6 in 1 tool. Turned out to be a nickel shaper. Great tool.

Jason
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have.
November 30, 2011
If you shoot with a 11.75mm shaft you really need to own this tool. It's cheap price and high quality are tough to beat.

Jason
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great!
November 27, 2011
Works great, my cues had been put away for a few years and tips were not holding chaulk, used this and wala, tips are like new!

JOHN PAGE
NASHVILLE NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Willlard Cue Tip Shaper
November 21, 2011
This is a very practical tool for shaping your cue tip. Easy to use and very good results.

Stephen
Spring Grove, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Product
October 23, 2011
Great product. Does exactly what it says it does. The texture of the grit seem perfect for the job. Much better than the Ultimate Cue Tip Tool which I also have. Nice to have the gauge on the side too. I have a lathe for retipping and use the gauge to make sure the shape is correct.

Vincent
San Jose
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good One
October 17, 2011
Very easy to use and shape the tip as you like everytime

William
Zelienople, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy to check correct curvature
September 22, 2011
Easy to use.

Tony
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
August 2, 2011
This thing is indestructible and it will last forever

Richie
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST SHAPER EVER
July 31, 2011
I own may diiernt tip shapers but once I used this one I was so suprised by the huge differance in the quaility of the shape it place on my tip. It is also very effortless to use.

larry
summerdale, al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Willard cue tip shaper
July 22, 2011
Works great. Put the Shaper in a vise then put the tip of the cue into the shaper and spin the cue.

JOHN WHERRY
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this thing worked just great
July 12, 2011
I had just purchased a new stick.that came with the tip flat. I could not understand why it was so hard to use..unless I hit the cue ball dead center the ball would fly off in the wrong direction. I watched some videos on youtube that showed how the tip should be rounded like a dime. I decided to order a tip shaper as soon as possible. I did a google to find a vender and came up with the web page of Ozone billiards. Ordering the product was easy and streightforward. The tool arrived in about 3 or 4 days. I immediately started using it to shape the tip if my new stick. It only took a few minutes for the teeth in the tool to make a perfect curve for the tip. Thank you Ozone

harvey
little river s.c.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
willard tip shaper
June 25, 2011
it works perfectly and will last a very long time

Alan
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item
May 15, 2011
This shaper is compact and does an excellent job. It is a mainstay in my case.

Sandra Oquist
Bowling Green,KY.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tool to have
April 25, 2011
Everyone that has a cue should have this

Jacob
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shaper
April 12, 2011
No sand paper to replace! Well made product. Does a great job in shaping the cue, with ease of use.

Marco
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very, very nice tip tool
April 11, 2011
I like these tip tools a lot. They work perfect. Buy the nickel shape also.

JR
Orlando
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite Shaper
March 26, 2011
I have used many shapers and the Willard is my favorite. Easy to use, quality abrasive material, and radius checker to insure proper radius.

peter
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
willard's cue tip shaper
March 13, 2011
I was glad to see these this is the one type of shaper that was shown how to use back in the days when I was growing up and use to find in the pockets of the guys at the local HALLs...Now all my sticks are even and l don't have to worry about the shape at all really takes the guess work out of it. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Ron
Queen Valley, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Shaper
March 6, 2011
This shaper is perfect if you want extra spin control with your cue. Great quality!

Mary
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finely
February 27, 2011
My cue tips are finely correct, best shaper I've tried.

Duane
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Shaper out there.
February 10, 2011
The Willard Cue Tip Shaper is the best one which I have used. All the others seem to wear out all too fast and if you insist upon a well shaped tip (and you should) this is the one to buy. This one seems to last forever and I purchased a couple for my friends.

chris
,
5 Stars
works great
February 4, 2011
best shaper ive found.

Eugene
Clovis, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Foolproof Willard Pool Cue Tip Dime Shaper
January 30, 2011
This tool works great for shaping and smoothing the dime radius pool cue tip. If you have a newly replaced tip you may find it faster to use a Porper Cut-Rite Tip Shaper initially to get the rough shape. Then finish it off with the Willard Dime Radius Shaper.

Brophog
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ozone to the Rescue
January 19, 2011
The Willard shaper speaks for itself........it's legendary as a single shaping tool. Small, highly portable, and well made. The Shaper lasts a very long time and includes a gauge on the side to help get the perfect shape. Ozone Billiards had some difficulty with the order, but went out of their way to aide me in getting the correct size. Well Done, and highly recommended.

Craig
Tucson, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Basic Tip Shaper
January 16, 2011
This all-metal tip shaper does a good job at shaping the cue tip to the "dime" radius of .358 inches. Best results are obtained when you clamp / secure this device in something solid & use two hands on the cue-stick to shape the tip evenly.

Scott
Brewster
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product.
January 8, 2011
Sturdy shaping surface will not wear out. Took only a couple of minutes to shape a new tip to perfection. Would recomment dime vs nickle for better ball control. Well worth the money!!!!!!

John
Layton, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
December 28, 2010
just like as described

Jesse
Washington, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No more ultimate that dont hold paper YAY!
October 23, 2010
This is the best buy for a tip shaper I have found. I used ultimates for a long time and would go to shape the tip and once again my sand paper would move along with the twirling of my shaft. This thing simply won't. I've had mine for a long time now and have had NO problems with it at all. Reshaped my tips several times and loaned it out a ton as well. It still cuts quick so doing a reshape in the middle of a match is no problem. Definately loved this purchase.

nick
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than expected
October 16, 2010
Just get it: Dime or Nickle. You will never question its shape or look when done.

tbone
Garnet Valley, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and gritty
September 25, 2010
This this does the job, Not fast, but it will grind the s**t out of that tip.

Ed
Rochester
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing shaper
September 23, 2010
Perfect shaper for when you're sick of the poor quality shaping on sandpaper inserts

Corey
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!!!
September 22, 2010
in a couple of minutes you can go from a flat tip to a perfect dime-radiused tip.

Ken
Ventura, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality, awesome price!
September 7, 2010
An excellent tool that all pool cue owners should have.

Pete
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
August 27, 2010
Shapes tips in less than a minute

Jason
Henrietta, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tip shaper
August 5, 2010
I love this thing for only $8. It does a good job of shaping your tip and gives you a guage so you can tell when it's done correctly. You can throw it in your cue case or put it on a key chain basically it's easy to carry around. Can't go wrong for the price.

Brandon
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
July 29, 2010
Creates a good clean radis on your tip

Mel
Watertown, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Willard dime shaper
July 18, 2010
Think it is the best shaper out there today. Used differnt tip shapers and thought I would try this one. Very happy with it and want to say thanks to the people for there reviews very helpfull in my choice.

Paul
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Willard Cue Tip Shaper
July 5, 2010
It'll shape it like a dime, Everytime

leland
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best shaper out there
June 11, 2010
Easily the best shaper on the market. The dime radius commands so much more cue ball control over the nickel radius, that I find it hard to believe anybody still uses that. The cutaway on the tool accurately gauges the size of your tip so you know exactly when it's finished. Only downside is (on a new tip) it takes a little while to get the shape. Could also be a bit more ergonomical.

Leland
Chico, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Shaper Out There
June 11, 2010
Definitely the best shaper out there. The Cuetec Bowtie is good, but the Willard is much more exact. The "dime shape" works so much better for cue ball control than the traditional "nickel shape", that it surprises me that people still believe in that.

Robert
4 Stars
Review for Willard Cue Tip Shaper - Dime .358 in.
June 2, 2010

D
Wyandotte, MI
5 Stars
A needed tool for obtaining the perfect cue tip shape
May 11, 2010
If you want your cue tip to have an accurate "dime" shape, this is the tool to have. Easy to use, it fits in a case or a pocket. I purchased my Willard Tip Shaper from Ozone. They are easily the best in the business for one stop billiards-related shopping. Thanks, Ozone!

D
Wyandotte, MI
5 Stars
Makes a difference
May 5, 2010
I had been using the Willard Cue tip Shaper- Nickel size for several months. I recently purchased the "dime-sized" shaper and I am glad I did. Just as another reviewer wrote, I find I have better control of the cue ball after having shaped my cue tip with the dime-sized shaper. Thanks, Ozone, Perfect transaction!

MikeZ
Bridgeton, NJ
4 Stars
Strudy & handy tool
April 25, 2010
I've been using the nickle size of the Willard Tip Shaper for a few years and decided to try the dime size after re-tipping my cues with Moori hard tips. I now find that the dime size seems to fit my game better as I seem to get a better control of the English I use. The one improvement I would like to see on the tool is the tip size either in words or letters ( "D" or "N") engraved (or stamped) on it so that it is easy to tell which tool is which size - presently they have the same marking on each tool.

Norm
Vt
5 Stars
It Works
March 22, 2010
Very easy to use and a must have.

JULIO
HOUSTON
5 Stars
GOOD
March 18, 2010

eog283
5 Stars
tip shaper - dime
March 15, 2010
Really great product. I like the gauge that helps determine if you've reached a dime radius shape.

Richard
5 Stars
It's a DO ALL!
March 12, 2010
Best and most effective tip shaper for the money! Great deal on them and great service from Ozone prompted me to get another one to carry with my cue! Thanks Ozone!

Bobby
Cleveland , Mississippi
5 Stars
Review for Willard Cue Tip Shaper - Dime .358 in.
February 25, 2010
works great wish i would have gotten one sooner

dougg
4 Stars
Review for Willard Cue Tip Shaper - Dime .358 in.
February 21, 2010

Jon
League City, Texas
2 Stars
dime shaper
February 18, 2010
It worked well when I first got it, but it developed flat spots inside that caused it to not shape the tip correctly after a short period of time (less than 6 months). I don't know if this particular one was defective, or if they all will have the abrasive surface rub away quickly. High ratings for the way it worked, low rating for how long it lasted.

Peter
5 Stars
Review for Willard Cue Tip Shaper - Dime .358 in.
February 9, 2010

jason
Booneville, Kentucky
5 Stars
Nice Tip Shaper
February 9, 2010
This is a great tip shaper. The gauge is great. Needs to be bigger though so you can stand on it.

Jack
Fort Branch, IN
4 Stars
Tip Shaper
February 3, 2010
This is a great tip shaping tool, and I especially like the radius gage.

Mike
Livermore, CA
5 Stars
Nice tips
January 26, 2010
lasts forever. no replacement parts. quick, easy, consistent. Love it.

larry
5 Stars
Review for Willard Cue Tip Shaper - Dime .358 in.
January 24, 2010
works exellent but nickel and dime should be stamped hard to separate the two

Norman
Atkinson
5 Stars
Tip Shaper
January 24, 2010
Great product; however, I'd like to see a dime size with a 2 inch handle similiar to the Williard Sportsman TTWTSS. I've modified mine with a handle so I can stand on it while shaping my tip. The players think I'm starting a fire like a Boy Scout.

Sean
5 Stars
Review for Willard Cue Tip Shaper - Dime .358 in.
January 23, 2010
Classic tip tool, a must have for any player.

Andrew
Massachusetts
5 Stars
Sweet
January 23, 2010
Does good work, easy to use, doesn't wear out. Beautiful.

Tim
Kennesaw, GA
5 Stars
Durability
January 14, 2010
I have always been hesitant to use my shaping tools because they only seemed to last one use. However, after using this tool and seeing no wear I immediately used it on 3 other cue tips. After wiping the dust you would never have know that it had even been used. I am glad to have a tool that will last a long time finely.

paul fannin
orlando, fl
5 Stars
tip shaper
January 5, 2010
perfect, just what i wanted and expected...look forward to doing business with you again.

Steve
Puyallup, Washington
5 Stars
nickle and dimein
December 15, 2009
I keep a nickle shape, brad scuff, and now a dime shape on my key chain. I am very glad I purchased the dime. I have developed good cue ball control and a nickle just wasnt performing. The local billiard shop does not carry the willard dime so I am glad Ozone does.

samuel
5 Stars
Tip Shaper
November 24, 2009
It gave me a perfect shape!
Cons:
none

Doctor
NJ
5 Stars
GREAT PRODUCT
October 28, 2009
As someone who has bought 2 willard tip shapers (nickels) in the past, I can vouch for this product 100%. The first one was so good that someone decided to steal it from me at the pool haul (if its a high theft item, its gotta be good). This dime shaper allows you to get the right shape you want and with fairly good consistency. The guage on the side allows you to determine when you have the right curvature down. A MUST HAVE IN YOUR CUE CASE
Pros:
- accurate shaping - shaping guage
Cons:
- takes a little longer to shape compared to others but its much more accurate

Blake
Green Bay, Wisconsin
5 Stars
Good product
October 21, 2009
The only tip shaper you'll ever need. I would recommend buying both the nickle and dime so you can test them both out.

Charles Sights
East Alton ,Ill.
5 Stars
Review for Willard Cue Tip Shaper - Dime .358 in.
October 12, 2009
Very good product
Pros:
Exact results
Cons:
none

Charles Sights
East Alton ,Ill.
5 Stars
Review for Willard Cue Tip Shaper - Dime .358 in.
October 12, 2009
Very good product
Pros:
Exact results
Cons:
none

kim
shawano wi
5 Stars
Review for Willard Cue Tip Shaper - Dime .358 in.
October 12, 2009

John Wasson
5 Stars
Really nice
October 20, 2008
This is \"THE\" tool for a perfectly shaped tip. Does the job quickly and easily. The best i\'ve used. Two thumbs up!


Page 1 of 1


.