Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
4.5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Rich
Springfield, IL
3 Stars
weight isn't accurate................
August 13, 2014
This is the second cue I have purchased from ozone that was dishonestly shipped. I ordered an 18 and received a 21 oz cue. A 18oz sticker was applied over a 21 oz sticker.... scale verified that the cue was 21oz. It is very disappointing to order a specified weight and find that the weight was ignored and worse yet misrepresented.

diane
coleharbor, north dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I dont know what review headline means
April 26, 2014
Stick slightly longer works great for a woman..perfect weight

Joshua
Topeka, KS
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent cue great cause
April 14, 2013
the paint on this stick was kinda messed up :/

Mike
Pensacola Beach Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Viper cue The Pink Lady
February 27, 2013
I purchased this cue for my girl friend i have played with it i think it plays great and she loves it.

norbert
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
January 3, 2013
Girlfriend loves it.

Tim
Albuquerque, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice cue at a great price
August 27, 2012
This cue made a great extra birthday gift for my wife. It has a great balance/feel to it, and appears to be great quality, especially at this price! The cue looks nice as well, although I do think it would have more "pop" if it were completely pink. BTW - the pink ribbon is very small, and doesn't detract from the cue's appearance, in my opinion.

jerry
miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great stick
August 17, 2012
excellant stick for the money

Ellery
Milford, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cue
May 29, 2012
My wife is a beginner...and really likes the cue. That's the acid test. Great price, also.

Rachael
Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
On Cue
February 25, 2012
It is very well put together for the price of the cue. Good balance and still very stylish. Worth every dime.

david
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ladys stick
February 9, 2012
this was a gift for a cancer survivor she cried when she got it i cried when she beat me, well made stick

taj
milwaukee, wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stick, poor ferrule, great service
December 14, 2011
The stick for the price is great. the ferrule and tip are what to be expected on this grade of stick, pretty low grade. the balance is awesome and shoots well for someone coming up in the game. i think if this was your first stick youd keep for many years but upgrade (imo to a mcdermott ;) after a year or so. great start for great pack of cues. take care of her and many people will happy to share her and you probably wont mind letting them... again, until you upgrade (then who lets someone share their stick dirty hands and all...?) have fun keep shooting...

jgannon
corpus christi, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue
November 19, 2011
I bought the cue for my wife, she loves it. Her friends love it also, has a good feel to it

Kevin
Jeffersonville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pink Viper Pool Cue
November 11, 2011
The bright pink color causes the cue to stand out from other pool cues. Nice cue for the price.

Robert
Shippensburg,Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved it and my lady was very happy
October 21, 2011
The viper pink lady cue stick was just what my gf needed to give her the confidence she needed. I was very happy it was shipped and arrived just in time for her to compete.I will be buying more from these folks! No worries here you get just what you see...

Annette`
Indianapolis, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
loving my new pool stick
October 12, 2011
since purchasing the pool stick my game level has increase at 8 and 9 ball tornament play. i love the feel and the adjustments the stick has made to my game. i have gotten so many compliments on the pink case, pink chalk, and my pink pool stick. i purchase the pink color to represent my friends that are survivors of breast cancer. hopefully my purchase will encourage every individual i come accross to support the research for the cure of breast cancer not just in the month of october, but all year long. thanks for giving me the oppurtunity with purchasing from you to educate and encourage people to support breast cancer. sincerely.

Edward
High Point, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Stick!
September 7, 2011
This stick is very appealing to the eye, but is even more appealing to the hands. The stick is straight and has a very nice stock tip on it. The handle is a nylon wrap that allows no slippage during the shot. The price can't be beat for the quality of stick that you get in this one.

Rosey
Charlottesville, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful cue!
August 14, 2011
Wonderful finish and feel for the price!

Eugene
Clovis, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Viper Pink Lady Breast Cancer Awareness 19oz pool cue ~ Very Good
July 8, 2011
This new Viper Pink Lady Pool Cue is a very well made stick at a reasonable price. The cue is pink stain maple including a fiber ferrule, Irish linen wrap and Le Pro tip. The cue is a very nice handling stick and makes a good shooter. This is a fantastic cue for such a small price. In addition, a portion of the proceeds is donated to the Breast Cancer Foundation which is a very worthy cause.

j. Curry
San Mateo, CA.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent cue
June 29, 2011
Fast shipping, good product. But warped. Returing for a replacement.

Nana Ranatza
New Orleans, Louisiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fairly good cue for the price
May 2, 2011
Only real complaint is that tip is not good quality. Otherwise, like that a portion of the proceeds goes to support breast cancer research.

Freda
Wilson, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Met Expectations
March 27, 2011
Overall the pool cue was what I expected. I've only used it a few times and it is a nice cue.

Sami Korhonen
Helsinki, Finland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish pink cue
February 16, 2011
I personally play with a Predator cue, and appreciate low deflection and other technical characteristics in a cue. My wife wanted a pink cue, and this cue fits that description very well. It's also part of the pink ribbon campaign, part of the proceeds will go to The Breast Cancer Foundation, which is also a good thing. It's more than adequate cue for beginners, and the finishing is good (for example the Irish linen is tied well, no loose ends what you might have in this price range cue).

Chad
Twin Falls, ID
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Make sure you want a bright pink cue
February 11, 2011
It is as described and pictured. Wife uses this as secondary cue

chizzo7
wv
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Looked Great.
February 8, 2011
Much better quality than expected. Cue has a Linen Wrap instead of nylon... looks great!

John
Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Viper Pink Lady Pool Cue
February 3, 2011
Nice cue, great price for a decent stick. Only thing wrong was that I thought the whole cue was pink, it is not, just the foregrip. Wife likes it though.

K
Fairview, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Pink Lady rocks!
December 13, 2010
This cue was purchased for me as a gift and I love it!! It is straight, balanced well, and easy to shoot with. Any chance to support/promote breast cancer research is a good thing.

Jane
Monterey Bay Area
4 Stars
Basic but very pretty
March 24, 2010
Also a part of th sales goes to breast cancer. The little ribbon does not bother me and reminds me

Tom
York, Pa
3 Stars
Too bad the breast cancer ribbon is on the stick
January 14, 2010
I got this for my wife for Christmas. While i know it may sound insensaitve I guess for lack of a better word...we were not expecting the breast cancel awareness ribbon to be on the knob, with her engraving below. While I understood a donation was being made by the manuf for the purchase...no where in the description does it mention the ribbon is on the stick. Good cause, but should be an option, not a given. Sadly, this detracted for my wife, because everyone asks her now...did you or do you have breast cancer. It took the cool away from the stick.

David
Laramie, WY
5 Stars
Pink Lady Cue
January 1, 2010
I bought this cue for a family member as a joke, I told him if I bought him a cue it would be a pink one. Now he only uses it if there is money on the line and occasionally as a break cue for his other games. He tells me it has a solid feel and shoots better than his "sneaky pete" cue. Very reliable shot, smooth, and well constructed.

GAYLE EMMES
weston wi
4 Stars
Review for Viper Cues - Pink Lady
December 24, 2009
was great

robert
4 Stars
viper cues-pink lady
December 8, 2009
wife just joined apa for the price cant complain.
Pros:
affordable
Cons:
none

Timothy Proudfoot
baltimore MD
5 Stars
good for the money
November 29, 2009
I bought this stick for my wife. I used it a few times it feels good decent power if needed and versatile. Im not very knowledgeable about pool cues as to what makes them better or worse, but i am satisfied with ozones speedy shipping the quality of products they sell.


Page 1 of 1

 

What Our Customers Say



.