Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 98 Review(s)
Richard
Eaton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD KIT
September 5, 2014
I used this kit to install my first glue on tip. I followed the instructions and found that every item functioned perfectly. The glue that came with the kit is holding rock solid. I was surprised to get something that was manufactured so economically that function so well.

Jerry
Richmond, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice for the price
July 10, 2014
I've used it to repair 2 cues, does a good job.

Bryce
Kansas City, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the price
June 18, 2014
This kit is a pretty good deal considering it was only $11.95. The best pieces are the shaper and the tip jig. the planer is cheap, but you get what you pay for. it does the job, just takes a little longer. It's also nice that it comes with some elkmaster tips, which are great. other than that the rest is just waste. don't even mess with the cement that comes in the kit. its complete junk. just get some good gorilla super glue instead.

Kevin
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lots of goodies
May 23, 2014
I needed a kit to repair a handful of house cues that were inherited. The kit comes with everything needed. Have not used it yet, but with knowledge and experience in performing this in the past I am confident this kit will do the job.

Michael Moore
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
April 9, 2014
All you need for repairs on cues

James
jrgsr_65@sbcglobal.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fix my Cue
March 23, 2014
easy to use great purchase

Jesse
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Have not used yet.
March 12, 2014
Everything pictured came as described.

John
southeast Kansas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 star review
March 9, 2014
the kit was as described and came with everything shown. I have a few gripes. the top ferrule sander is flimsy and not very functional. the sand paper was not glued to disc properly and had bumps in it which made it un-level. not going to complain too much because everything else seemed to work alright. I just opted to use impact resistant super glue gel instead of the cement this kit came with . hope this review provide some insight and is helpful.

domenic
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I haven't had a chance to use it yet
March 1, 2014
I bought this kit when I purchased a cue.I haven't had a chance to use it yet . From reading other reviews it looks like I made a wise decision.

Arthur
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Complete
February 28, 2014
Thorough kit...no use yet.

Tom
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Repair Kit
February 22, 2014
Inclusive kit, everything you need is included

bob aguilera
ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product.
February 7, 2014
haven't need to use this item yet.

sarah
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
February 4, 2014
This home kit was exactly what we needed to fix our pool cues! Fixed 3 out of 6 so far and they look fantastic. Easy to use and it doesn't take very long either! Perfect. We are happy customers!

Barry Brugh
Athens Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
November 26, 2013
Has all you need to repair and replace your tips worked great

James
, St. Francis Ark.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
November 1, 2013
good kit for the money.

Joe
california
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice for kids
October 20, 2013
good starter kit

Jay
Davis ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So easy
September 7, 2013
So easy even I can fix a cue

Justin
Palo Alto, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Self Home Repair Kit with more than enough tools to use
August 1, 2013
I have changed my own cue tip several times and this set has by far more than enough tools you need to accomplish the task. There are all sorts of neat stuff in this package, and with the low price, you can't go wrong. The set comes with 2 slices of sandpaper to shape and get rid of mushrooms. It even comes with a few leather tips in case you do not want to spend money buying tips. Definitely recommended.

J.J.
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great kit
July 4, 2013
This kit is great, perfect for any home pool player that has some older tips that could use some repair. Would definitely recommend this kit.

Erik
Spring Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
June 9, 2013
I used it 4 time now. I saved money buy not taking it to my local billiards shop and doing it myself. WARNING. Don't over tighten the cue tip clamp it could leave a mark on your shaft

Shawn
Cumming, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked as advertised
May 11, 2013
The sanding tools and cue tip holder did a great job prepping the cue and holding the tip in place. I have a red table so having all the tips "pre-chalked" in blue wasn't that exciting.

JEROME CHRISTY
new orleans, La.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quick and easy to repair
April 16, 2013
this tweeten cue repair kit is a great value and simple to use. twelve 13mm tips, cement,cue clamp,ferrule sander and more. super value !

Michael
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's great
April 4, 2013
Just wish it came with more sandpaper! A good starter kit for someone new to pool

WB Sneed
D.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Cues
April 2, 2013
The kit has everything you need to retip cues.

jack
Mass.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tweeten home cue repair kit.
March 23, 2013
Just replaced a new tip,works great pleased with the result.

LuisP
Venezuela
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Practical
January 31, 2013
All you need at a very low price, great product

DIANE INGRAM
RIVERSIDE CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EASY TO USE
December 29, 2012
MY GRANDKIDS REPAIRED THE STICKS THEMSELF

joe
louisiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exactly as advertisied
December 29, 2012
kit could include extra sandpaper, no way the sandpaper will replace as many tips as the kit contains

Dan
Centreville, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Has everything
December 9, 2012
Definitely has everything i would need to replace my tip, however, I haven't had a reason to use it yet.

Tom
Pittsburgh
4 Stars
Great Starter Kit
October 2, 2012
Very simple instructions, but I don't think this kit was meant to replace with higher quality tips, such as Kamui or other layered tips.

Alan Schmidt
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
price and quality
August 7, 2012
You could spend alot more and not get as much for your money.Nice complete kit I didn't give five if five stars because I haven't used it yet.

CHARLSTON
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
N/A
July 21, 2012
Don't know enough English to fill.

Daniel
Bellingham, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's got pretty much everything...
July 19, 2012
This is my first repair kit. I bought it to retip my cue with a Kamui tip. The instructions were fairly easy to follow...but they could have been in color.

sam
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great kit!!
July 2, 2012
pleasently surprised with the whole kit, everything i needed to to complete cue tip change outs. have already used it twice.

Clellie
Paris, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greenhorn
July 1, 2012
I am well pleased at the content of the kit. Everything I need to repair my tip. I have not yet changed my tip because I don't literally know what I am doing. If I break into the ferrull It's nobody to blame but me.

rick oxford
Napa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue home repair kit
May 3, 2012
prtfect condition. very pleased,

Lynn
Hill City, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Has what you need
April 21, 2012
Good basic kit to get a new tip on your cue. The extra chalk included is nice.

Tom
Vermont USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent kit
March 24, 2012
this kit contains everything you need to install a new tip on your cue. Easy to use for the hobbiest

Audri
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
March 22, 2012
l liked the rubber band tool for tip replacement easy to use

travis
hillsborough, NC
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its got some good things in it
March 10, 2012
works well

George E Davis Sr
East Troy Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tweeten Home Cue Repair Kit
February 23, 2012
I don't really have any experience becausse I haven't had to use it yet but it looks easy enough for anyone to use.

JoAnn
Bayonet Point, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
February 5, 2012
Everything you need to repair your cue.

albert anderson
texarkana arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i don't know what you want here...
February 4, 2012
this is a very good inexpensive repair kit. and it works very well. i have used it a few times. good buy for the money!!

Rodney
Gadsden, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tweeten home cue repair
January 28, 2012
every piece I needed was in the kit & was very easy to use.

randy
mulkeytown, il.
2 Stars
would not recomend
January 21, 2012
most items i will not use, not what i expected

Brandon
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy for the price!
January 17, 2012
As a recreational player, this kit provides all the necessities to maintain cues in my home rec-room. If a more serious player, then I would desire a higher-end set of pool cue tools that are not made from inexpensive plastic. But for the price, this kit gets the job done and provides a range of items that can be used in emergency situations. For everything included in the kit, the price is unbeatable!

Jeff
Harrison City, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
too easy
January 7, 2012
This kit made retipping cues way too simple. The clamp allows for letting the cue sit while others can be prepped for repair

urbano
orange grove, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT VALUE
December 18, 2011
THE REPAIR KIT IS GREAT AND VERY EASY TO USE.

John
Los Angeles, CA
3 Stars
Low cost repair kit
December 13, 2011
Kit has a lot going for it - but very cheap plastic makes up most of the key items. Will do the job, just not the quality I was hoping for - guess you get what you pay for. Tips in kit are Too Small for my cues, maybe you'll have better luck.

Miguel Rivera
oak creek,Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have kit,worth every penny
December 13, 2011
This is a very good kit,is very well put together it has everything you need to fix a cue,it comes with some good tip replacement for the cue.I believe its a good price for all the thing that comes in the kit,a must have!!!


Page 1 of 2
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.