Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
4.5 Stars based on 89 Review(s)
Ron
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
August 31, 2014
Its a shorter pool cue with the feel of a standard size cue.The price seemed fair and I'm happy with my purchase.

Michael McCann
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keep up the GOOD WORK
August 20, 2014
Keep up the Good Work Michael McCann

Jack Y
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buyer from Singapore
July 30, 2014
Received package 14 days from the date I ordered, not too concerned there as international shipping is involved. Great customer service and well worth the wait. Cues hits great and I was able to impart the same level of spin and power as if using a regular cue. With the price this is definately value for money!

Tim
Elk Creek VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item
July 27, 2014
Great stick for those tight places.

Doff
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what we needed for my new bonus room/pool room!
July 4, 2014
Not only did you have the exact length of Trouble Shooter Cue (36") that I needed for our new bonus room/pool room, but the quality, feel, and weight of the cue far surpasses what I was expecting for only $20! Also, the delivery was about 3 days faster than you said it would be! Thanks for a great purchasing experience, Ozone Billiards! Doff Procter

Ken
Napa, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very functional
May 27, 2014
nice length and weight for my cramped space shots

Larry
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Short Cue Stick
March 28, 2014
This a very good shorty, waited so it feels like a larger stick, love it.

ERIK
MINNEAPOLIS,MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE PERFECT SHORT CUE WITH THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF WEIGHT!
March 19, 2014
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT THAT ALLOWS ME TO ENJOY MY TABLE WHICH IS IN A SMALL BASEMENT!

HOTROD.STACKHOUSE@GMAIL.COM
HOTROD.STACKHOUSE@GMAIL.COM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 16, 2014
great hade no trouble with it great for kids

will
phlia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good addition
February 28, 2014
only need it for 90 degree corner shots... but it works well dispite being 36"

Billiards = Awesome
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Purchase!!!
January 29, 2014
If you are like me, you read through the reviews to find out if this cue is really a cheap light piece of junk or something worth your time. This cue stick is definitely worth your time! I just bought two 36" Trouble Shooter cues on Sunday and I got the cues on Wednesday. That was with picking the cheapest delivery option....OUTSTANDING! The cue itself is of solid construction, feels like a quality one piece cue. As soon as you pick it up you can tell that it is more weighted in the back just as promised. The only thing I would advise is make sure you get the longest trouble shooter cue that your set up will allow. I got the 36" based on some sloppy late night measurements I did. Now that I have the cue I'm realizing that I could have gotten on of the 42", but that's my own mistake. I'm 6'2'' and have really long arms so I think the extra six inches would come in handy, but like I said, my own mistake. I will definitely come back to this site for more billiards accessories. I've never reviewed an item before and I do a decent amount of online shopping. I'm only mentioning that so you can know just how awesome I think this cue is.

Viki
Freedom,Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Little stick handles it
January 13, 2014
We got this stick because we have a couple spots where you just can't use your regular cue. This little stick is awesome, the weight is perfect feels like your regular cue. I bet you could shoot with this any where not just for tight spots. Thanks Ozone

Nicandro Guerra
San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels, almost, like a normal cue !!!!!!!!
November 18, 2013
I love this Trouble Shooter Cue 36". It is a short cue for tight spots, but feels like you're shooting with a normal weighted cue stick. This cue shots much more like a normal cue, so you don't feel like you're aiming with your grandson´s cue. I bought form oZone Billiards the 24", 30", 36" and 42" Trouble Shooter Cues for my grandsons and granddaughter. I will buy the 48". For my experience, these Trouble Shooter Cues are better cues than the short cues made for kids for the same price. Great quality, nice laquered finish, you will not be disappointed. For the price these are a great cues. I recommend oZone Billiards to anyone who is in need of billiards products.

Wayne
Big Sky, MT.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice little cue.
October 17, 2013
Shoots just great from that one terrible corner of the room where it sits.

H. Edward Brown
Maury City, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent cue
October 7, 2013
Great weight. Excellent for tight places.

Marlene
Evans, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made.
September 4, 2013
Good product. Well made. Not flimsy. Good weight.

ken johnson
Bend,OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trouble Shooter Cue 36"
August 2, 2013
Just received the cues and they are perfect for handling some corner shots where we have limited space to accommodate our regular cues. Product is nicely weighted and will receive lots of use. Very satisfied with the purchase and deliver time from oZone. Would recommend to friends.

Anna
Fairburn, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trouble Shooter 36"
July 24, 2013
Love this pool cue...excellent for tight spaces. Weight is perfect. Feels like a full size cue.

sandra
AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trouble Shooter
June 22, 2013
Just love it feels just like a full size stick and it's made very well. will get more it well worth it!!!!!

Marlene
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best short cue in the house!
June 22, 2013
Everyone grabs the Trouble Shooter when they need a short cue for their shot, I have 3 short cues in the house and the other two never get used anymore. Everyone likes it because it feels more like a regular cue!

Angela
Rifle, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun and functional
June 12, 2013
This was purchased to overcome the handicap of too tight of a squeeze in one area of our basement. It has not only been functional but everyone has had fun making up stories for the cue. It has been called "cutie" and determined this is the cue T-Rex would have used, a RAWR had to be sounded before using it.

Chad
Santa Fe, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cue for the money
May 27, 2013
Well made, with a good tip. Very nice for the money.

Judith
judiths.hull@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trouble Shooter Cue
May 15, 2013
I bought the 36, 42 and 48" models. I bought them as cues for a 6 year old, an 8 year old and myself (I'm short). Adult cues are too long for us and the kids were using half cues which were too short. These Trouble Shooter cues work great and have a great feel. They have the balance of an adult cue.

Hector A.
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Troubled Shots!
April 30, 2013
The package came fairly quick. Right when I recieved it, I went right to work. I was unsure how my experience would be with this stick. But I was proven wrong right away! The stick has great weight on the end, and is very controllable to use properly. Highly reccomend this for people who have tight spots like myself. Before I chose which size trouble shooter to pick, I first measured my tight spots with a tape measure & made sure the inch size would fit in the designated areas. Just a little tip!

Matthew
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly as advertised
April 22, 2013
Great for tight spaces.

Clive Goodwin
Youngsville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice cue
April 21, 2013
My table is in a small space so using a full size cue is a problem on one side. Purchased this 36 inch cue to try but didn't think it would be worth much. Received it right away and after trying it, i was surprised by the way it played. Felt and played like a full size cue. Very pleased with the finish and quality of the cue. Would have give it a 5 star but it came with a damaged tip.

alicedagoon
South.St.Paul,MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No More Trouble Shooting
April 10, 2013
This exactly what I've been missing ! Weighted short stick. Perfect!! All Shots are makable now instead of using lightweight bumper pool stick.

Carmen
Mesa,AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I needed!!! Great product for a great price!! Fast shipping.
April 2, 2013
Great quality item. Perfect size for difficult shots near the wall.

Nora
Alton, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorty cue
March 30, 2013
Don't give up on getting a pool table just because you have a tight corner or two. This 36 inch cue has heft. The 48 inch cue I bought from Walmart was okay in a pinch, but it feels like air, even compared to this 36 inch cue.

Sunshine
Clinton, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Size
March 13, 2013
This item is perfect for what's it's needed for

Alan
Jamestown, n.y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great short cue
February 16, 2013
Haven't used it much as I just got it but it looks like its of good quality and should serve the purpose I need it for.

Jeff
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect. Just as reviewed by others and promised.
January 25, 2013
We have a 48" short stick, but there are some side shots in our space needing a 36" cue stick. Many on the market are too light, too small in the hand. This stick feels like a full weighted stick of high quality, just shortened. The clever shape basically merges the handle of a full stick with the tip of a full stick, so everything feels normal. Great solution at a great price... and it came quickly, well-packed, and in perfect condition.

Jeanette
, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun!
December 15, 2012
Always brings a smile to seethe big guys use this cue!

John Palotta
Simpsonville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
36" Cue
December 4, 2012
Excellent quality. Just the right size for my room.

Gibs
San Francisco
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good For Those Tight Spaces
June 20, 2012
Great for when you have to make a shot from near the rail and there's a wall or corner that butts up against your cue. Unlike a lot of other short cues that feel light and unbalanced, the trouble shooter's back end is the same size as it would be on a regular cue and the shaft tapers up above the hand grip. The butt is also nicely weighted, feels like a 19-20 oz. This allows you to maintain a level stroke on the shot without having to bring the cue up to a high angle to avoid the obstacle in the room. A must have if your game room has a tight area that makes for a problem shot.

Barbara
Beltsville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent shorty stick
May 14, 2012
Very pleased with this shorty stick. I like the way it's weighted.

Mark
Levittown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great little stick
May 12, 2012
this is a great little stick. it fits in all the hard to reach places. and the weight and feel is great too. the only down side is that the stick is so short that it is hard to sight down. but if you need a stick this short it will be hard to sight down what ever your using to shoot with, so thats not the sticks fault. if you need a short stick, this is the one to get.

Comie Lee Prevette Jr
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel for a Short Cue
April 8, 2012
I have used other short cues, but this one actually feels good so you dont mind when you have to use it.

Stan
Glenn Dale, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really good short cue.
March 25, 2012
Love the full weighting, I am having a bit of an adjustment after simply using cut off cues. The end loading and my setup have to be accounted for. Be prepared if you're in a tight corner for this.

Gary
Nashville TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
March 7, 2012
Great product

woodie
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
buy it
February 17, 2012
great cue

louie
Venus, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
36" Trouble Shooter
February 2, 2012
As soon As I lifted it out of the box My responce was an instant smile. I loved the weight of the stick . I handed the stick to my father he to smiled instantly. So off we went to the pool room he did not set it down the whole time . It was great for all of the tight spots in the room ( length wise ) . Wieght wise is unbelievable. I will be ordering another as soon as it is available. Definitly recommend the 36" Trouble Shooter to all.

joseph
phoenix, arizona
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue 36
January 31, 2012
Again well made...just difficult to get enough power n feel from the stick..

Sherrye
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue
January 17, 2012
This works great for us due to a somewhat small space. Excellent customer service and product

Joe Michalsky
Cape Cod
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price! Great Cue!
January 14, 2012
Great to have for those difficult shots!

Leo
O'Fallon, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Short Cue Sticks
January 3, 2012
If you do not have a big room these will work perfectly

davdi wiener
07760
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
see below
December 30, 2011
the rubber caps over the screws in the handle are loose and fall out

Regina
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for the little ones
December 28, 2011
You made my 4 year old grand daughters Christmas wish come true. Now she is allowed to shoot independently and we dont have to worry about her taking out the light fixtures in the process.

Robbie Owens
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cue...
December 4, 2011
Nice shorty stick. I bought it for my daughter who also has a pool table but not quite enough room...

Rick
Belle Isle, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, quick service.
November 9, 2011
The online purchase experience was perfect, the product was of the quality proclaimed and the delivery time was great.


Page 1 of 2
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.