Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
5 Stars based on 64 Review(s)
Franco
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
30" cue
September 20, 2014
Nice little cue

Harris
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trouble Shooter Cue
June 15, 2014
The weight does feel similar to a full size cue, but still not the same action. Does work for the application though.

Julie
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great little trouble shooter!
May 14, 2014
Nicely weighted short pool cue that is only short in length! I have a pool table with a tight fit for two straight on shots, and I needed something so that I didn't have to take acrobatic lessons to play pool! This is perfect and shipping was super fast as well!

Arthur
RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
short but sweet
March 19, 2014
I have a post near the corner of the table, this allows me to shoot with a good feel for the shot and also my 8 year old daughter could use it as a beginner shooter cue

ERIK
MINNEAPOLIS,MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THIS CUE IS A MUST FOR A POOL PLAYER IN A SMALL AREA!
March 19, 2014
THIS CUE HAS HELPED ME IMPROVE MY GAME!

Chris
Greenwood, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
She loved it.
February 21, 2014
Great pole stick. Nice and sturdy. She even loved the customer name tag.

mike
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for smaller room
February 18, 2014
Works great, and is a fun.

carolee may
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ytoubeshooter cur r
February 10, 2014
Awesome! !!

KEVIN
, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TS30 CUE
January 29, 2014
GEAT For tight spot..

gene
sterling colorado 80751
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice shorty
January 25, 2014
this is a great little cue stick, comes in handy for those tight spots, I recommend this for everyone

Greg Pasch
Green Mountain, N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stick!
January 6, 2014
Great cue stick. Works perfect for my situation.

Chad
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as you can get!!
December 14, 2013
This stick is as balanced as you can get for a stick this short, with 17oz of weight it will definitely get you out of that one real tight spot in your game room!!!

"Don"
Taylorsville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
will get you out of trouble
December 9, 2013
My pool table is in a room with several tight corners. The Trouble Shooter works well in tight spots.

Nicandro Guerra
San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels, almost, like a normal cue !!!!!!!!
November 18, 2013
I love this Trouble Shooter Cue 30". It is a short cue for tight spots, but feels like you're shooting with a normal weighted cue stick. This cue shots much more like a normal cue, so you don't feel like you're aiming with your grandsonīs cue. I bought form oZone Billiards the 24", 30", 36" and 42" Trouble Shooter Cues for my grandsons and granddaughter. I will buy the 48", for my experience, these Trouble Shooter Cues are better cues than the short cues made for kids for the same price. Great quality, nice laquered finish, you will not be disappointed. For the price these are a great cues. I recommend oZone Billiards to anyone who is in need of billiards products.

Paul
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent short stick
October 23, 2013
Good feel and weight for a short stick. Great in tight spaces.

Cindy
Las Cruces, NM
4 Stars
A little Small
September 10, 2013
We bought this because they were out of the 36" cue. It is a little too short but well weighted. We did turn around and get a 36".

Kenneth
Avon Lake, Ohio,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice solution for a tight space
June 9, 2013
Well made product with adequate weighting to allow for solid execution.

Jon
Michigan
3 Stars
A nice stick but a bit short for my taste. Nice balance
May 17, 2013
I will keep this stick but will look for one a little longer.

big J
Daytona Beach Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great cue for tight spots!
May 4, 2013
Thank You works great!

Matthew
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly as advertised
April 22, 2013
Helps in tight spaces

alicedagoon
South.St.Paul,MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No More Trouble Shooting
April 11, 2013
Perfect name for this cue. It is a very high quality shorty. Exactly what I needed but wish I would've bought a long time ago.Weight distribution is spot on! You can actually masse', jump, and do your normal English with this

louie segovia
venus texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
trouble shooters
April 6, 2013
I have purchased many Trouble shooters From 30inch to 52 inch due to a small pool room from Ozone Billiards and very pleased with the fast delivery, packaging .

Terry
Collinsville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stick!!
March 26, 2013
Stick has a very good feel and works GREAT !

LaVon Fleming-Greear
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
30" Trouble shooter cue stick
February 6, 2013
Now we can play on our pool table without having to worry about the tight spots in the room. The pool stick is well balanced and well made. A Plus if you have a pool table and not enough shooting room. Also great price. I give this A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

DIANE INGRAM
RIVERSIDE CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD BALANCE
December 29, 2012
GOOD WEIGHT AND BALANCE FOR A SMALL STICK

Mike Farra
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product overall.
December 9, 2012
Excellent cue. Nice looks, nice weight, gets used often because of 'tight spaces' due to furniture being in the way of shots.

maryannne hofffhine
sacramento ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
trouble shooter 30 inch
August 28, 2012
i love this stick! it makes all the shots. i find myself using it for almost all my shots, its just that great. i would highly recommend this cue stick for anyone that has limited or alot of space it just is a great product. im thinking about getting another on because my husband tells me quit hogging this one.

Richard
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great cue for the price.
May 5, 2012
Does a good job on trouble on shoots.

Stan
Glenn Dale, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really good short cue.
March 25, 2012
Love the full weighting, I am having a bit of an adjustment after simply using cut off cues. The end loading and my setup have to be accounted for. Be prepared if you're in a tight corner for this.

louie
Venus, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trouble Shooter 30"
February 18, 2012
I own two 36" shooter that I really enjoy for my pool room restrictions but this 30" allows me 6 extra inches in the tight spot. nice stick very happy with it.

Robert
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trouble Shooter Cue
January 30, 2012
very nice product, heavy and precise. it really helped out in our tight spaces

Chris
Kearny, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel for a shorty!
January 28, 2012
This is very helpful for the space we had to work with. Has a nice weight so your shot is consistent with a normal cue.

Mark S.
Rochester, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Problem Solver
January 8, 2012
We have a small table and this cue is so much better than using half of our 4 ft cues. If I get a bigger table someday, I'll definitely get 2 more troubleshooters!

rebel
bellefonte, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
does the trick!!
January 5, 2012
great for tight squeezes, does the job as expected. just be sure to use a tape measure to check on the size you need. i realized that i ordered a size too small but it was to was too late to make a change cause they ship things out so damn fast!!! but they responded to my email, and was most definitely willing to work with me to make me happy which earns them a AAAA++++++ !!!!!!!!! needless to say i just kept what i ordered in the first place and will order a bigger one down the road!!

Mario
Santiago, Chile
3 Stars
If you can, get the next longer available
November 23, 2011
I bought this trouble shooter cue because my pool table is placed such that in two of the corners the narrow space i have makes it hard to play with a regular size cue. Since i had to travel a long joruney by plane with the cue, I chose this size because it was easier to transport than the 36'' cue. Afterall, the cue does the job, but i think it would be better with the 36''. It happens that this 30'' is too short to get stability when aimaing at the ball. It can works ok in some shots, but you need a while to get in use. If you are in my same situation but you don't have this transportation issue i had, maybe go for the 36''. On the other hand, this 30'' cue got very popular among the beginner ladies in my family who really liked to shoot with it, so maybe if your necesity is for beginners this might be a good one, but I still think it's too short to get a stable shot.

Kent
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
trouble shooter cue
October 9, 2011
It is what i expected. works well

gmsyes
Downey, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All the Difference
September 23, 2011
The cue stick was better than I anticipated. Plan on purchasing some other sizes in the future. No more interrupted shots in tight places. The fireplace no longer makes for a difficult or altered shot.

Rudy
Englewood, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cue.
August 18, 2011
This cue is really great. It feels like a real cue even though it's only 30" long. Now I can take some shots in tight spots. The people from Ozone were very nice and within 2 days my cue was at my door.

Jim
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome cue
July 9, 2011
Love this - it's a short cue for tight spots, but feels like you're shooting with a real weighted cue stick. Makes your shots much more like normal, so you don't feel like you're aiming with a pencil (ha ha). Great quality, nice laquered finish, you will not be disappointed.

Stephanie
St Joseph, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Purchase
May 14, 2011
We ordered the 30" trouble shooter cue and have been really satisfied with it. It is very nicely made and a nice stick for the money. We bought this stick because we have a few tight areas around our pool table. It has taken us a while to get used to using a short stick and we are considering getting the next size up. I would recommend this product.

EC
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Small but effective
May 13, 2011
Does the job in tight spots. Proper quality.

Charles
Tallahassee, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 5, 2011
Great product

andrew
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
March 25, 2011
finally the wall isnt in my way with this cue works like a charm

Scott
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolute Life Saver. Feels great.
February 23, 2011
In order to make the most use out of the space we had in our house for the pool table, we had to install it at an angle. This made 90% of the table fully usable with standard cues, but 2 of the corners were total "dead zones" where you had to strike at an insane angle. This little cue made the table fully usable from any angle. It also feels great with the weight. I was somewhat skeptical, even after reading different reviews, but I have no problem making shots with this little guy at all. Side note for anyone looking into to buying a trouble shooter, but not wanting to buy a whole set of different sizes - make sure you really measure what you'll need. I almost got a 36" just right out of the gate, but when I checked my tightest spots on the table just in case, I realized it would still make some shots uncomfortable so dropped to the 30" & couldn't be happier. Even though it's shorter than some areas absolutely require, that doesn't matter as much as being able to take any given shot comfortably.

Renee Wallace
Whitehall, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful stick
February 7, 2011
Wonderful purchase.

Gary
Millsboro,De
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue
January 18, 2011
Nice product , my grandson uses this and loves it.

Joshua
Bolling AFB, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice for small places to play
January 17, 2011
30" cue works pretty well for places you cannot use a full length pool cue. The one I received doesn't have any wax or sealant on the shaft but I used cue silk on it and it slides better. I would pick up some cue wax to make the shaft slicker then use the cue silk on it. Also fits in cue cases perfectly.

Mike
Southington, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Small Cue
January 16, 2011
This is the 2nd little Trouble Shooter cue stick I needed for my pool room. These are weighted nicely and have above average tips. Perfect for the wall or pole in the way.

Trish
Clarkdale, Az.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Short Shooter!
December 30, 2010
We have a few places where the regular sticks just won't work....really needed some shorter sticks. Well these fit the bill! What we like most about them is the WEIGHT! We had sorta made our own, but they just had no weight to them, and trying to make a decent shot just wasn't happening. You won't be disappointed in these wonderful cue sticks! We highly recommend them!

Ted
Marietta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cue for tight places
December 19, 2010
fast shipping, product was as expected



 

What Our Customers Say



.