Product reviews for:
     
$8.45
4.5 Stars based on 143 Review(s)
Jesse
Moore, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
March 11, 2015
Does a fantastic job. Far better than any others I've used in the past.

Travis
Lake City, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger
November 9, 2014
Works much better than sand paper and it's re usable...

Glynn
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
October 2, 2014
I bought this product before buying a Q-wiz. I got the q-wiz because it is more convenient to carry. However, the tiger shaft smoother works AWESOME. I have some house cues at home, they all feel like silk. I use this on my cue every time I finish playing/practicing. Keeps shaft smooth. Really does what it says. I love how I can clean it with water and old toothbrush, makes it like new. GOOD VALUE

John Schaefer
Glasgow Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger shaft smoother
October 1, 2014
Worked great. Restored my cue.

Todd brasseaux
Lafayette louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
September 5, 2014
Awsome

Fulty
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans the Ferrule Too!
August 15, 2014
This really cleans out the chalk from the cue shaft nicely... and it also cleans the ferrule so it is a shiny white like new.

Franco
Cleveland Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 1, 2014
I love it

robert hebel
nazareth, p.a.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
buy one
May 16, 2014
never heard of tiger making anything in a wax line but they got me hookes

Erwin
Scottsdale, AZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Is exactly what is pictured on the site.
March 15, 2014
Haven't used mine yet as I wax my cue after every use. Seems more useful for those who don't have time to prevent chalk and hand oil or powder build up. Preferable to sandpaper if you are restoring a cue.

Jesse
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works in seconds
March 12, 2014
This is a great tool, it works very quickly too and does a great job.

Paul
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
March 9, 2014
I use it because of small nicks or dents on the shaft. Does make a difference but I suggest using a dent buffer first. I think it then does a more complete job then.

carol
oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
clean cue is essential
January 31, 2014
Cleans my cues quickly and leaves them satin smooth

Jason
Houston, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger smooth
January 22, 2014
This product is amazing. Had some old cues that I never used, polished them up and now I use them everyday! Great product

shawn
inwood wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tiger
January 22, 2014
makes the cue shaft feel like a brand new one. does exactly what it says

qatartime@yahoo.com
Fortuna, Ca
2 Stars
Removes Finish
January 3, 2014
This does smooth the shaft at the expense of removing the finish though. It lasted about 2 months before wearing through to the interior foam. Qwiz is more durable and less harsh on the finish

KWyatt
Springdale, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
December 30, 2013
Works great for smoothing a shaft. Good price too.

Derek
Ketchikan, Alaska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
October 3, 2013
Works great fast and easy. Makes the stick feel brand new!

Robert
,
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job.....if only it was bigger
July 12, 2013
It too is washable and you can use it over

Adrianne
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
June 21, 2013
Great Buy. Easy to use. Just wash with water to clean.

Jason
Ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for the shaft
June 19, 2013
smooths down those hard wood shafts so it slides through youre hand easily with little friction

Bobby Lyons
las vegas nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awsome equipment
June 8, 2013
Hello i purchased this product a few days ago and it works very well. It is very easy to use and cleans the shaft and smoothes it out very well. I would recomend this to all my friends and let people know to try this item.

Skerlock
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great!
May 17, 2013
Smooths the shafts as advertised. Silky smooth...

Carey
Artesia, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Product
May 16, 2013
I used it and really liked it..it left my cue very smooth & slick. I use it in conjunction with my Talc Bag.

Rchard Dryer
Houston Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tiger shaft smoother
May 9, 2013
item works great i use it all the time and nothing else

stefanos
ronkonkoma, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
April 27, 2013
I used it and really liked it..it left my cue very smooth...

Keith
Eatonton Ga.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger shaft smoother
April 20, 2013
Does a fine job makes shaft smooth as silk

Delphine
, Warren,RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
April 15, 2013
Great Product, will tell friends about this.

Daniel
Denver, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth as silk An lasts a long time
April 2, 2013
so inexpensive and it works very well.

Edward
Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shaft smoother
March 31, 2013
Ideal for cleaning and getting very smooth finish on shaft.

Matthew
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product!
February 25, 2013
The only thing that I don't like is that it does take off the finish. But it does give a smooth finish.

Joe
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like this tool
February 25, 2013
The Smoother works as advertised. It is washable and is durable. Makes the shaft nice and smoothe and cleans the ferrule too.

roderick
fremont, california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very useful shaft tool
February 8, 2013
i love the way it smoothens my cue shaft..very cheap as well..highly recommended..

Larry
grapeview, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no powder needed
February 1, 2013
after using this tool you will never need to chalk your hand again,very smooth shaft after use.

Mike
Albuquerque, New Mexico
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
December 19, 2012
This does sand the shaft, and will put a smooth finish on your cue. Much too course for burnishing. Good for repairing the dents and nicks.

Mark
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
December 11, 2012
Used it once my shaft is like new.

Nayef
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy non-abrasive
December 10, 2012
This is one of the best items i bought here; i use it with my predator and OB shafts after each game along with Smart wipes cleaner and polisher

Nayef
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy non-abrasive
December 10, 2012
This is one of the best items i bought here; i use it with my predator and OB shafts after each game along with Smart wipes cleaner and polisher

Robert
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
November 16, 2012
tip on useing, smooth light stokes going with the grain. dont need much pressure. works very well and worth the money. another tip want your cue to shine like new use the burnisher and the use qwax. you will not be sorry you did. Verry happy with my order

Robert
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
November 16, 2012
tip on useing, smooth light stokes going with the grain. dont need much pressure. works very well and worth the money. another tip want your cue to shine like new use the burnisher and the use qwax. you will not be sorry you did. Verry happy with my order

Jim
Kennewick, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
October 13, 2012
I use it before I shoot and it makes the shaft nice and smooth.

Charles
Emporia ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool!
October 5, 2012
Picked this up for my friend and he loves it they work great

tom
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shaft tool
September 27, 2012
It leaves my stick feeling very smooth. .silky smooth.. never use powder again! This tool amazed my buddies!

Ashley
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no pool player should be without...
August 16, 2012
Buy one and try it out ... thats it! My stick felt like brand new!!!!! When the other league players saw this I had three people ask me to order them one!

Douglas H. De Grace
Cape Cod, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good!!
August 10, 2012
Lives up to it's word...easy to use and clean , good price!!!

rickey
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shaft cleaner
July 31, 2012
this thing will clean chalk off your shaft like you wont beleave use pink side first then yellow to seal your shaft.a must have in your cue case.works great on house cues to.

Diane
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean Cue
July 27, 2012
really helps to remove the powder, etc from tyhe shaft of my cue

Jim
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cue accessory
July 19, 2012
Got this one to replace the one I absent-mindedly left at the pool room.

TJ Marshall
Nashua
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 17, 2012
Used on all three of my sticks & it has worked perfectly.

Jack Adamson
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
July 12, 2012
This product worked as promised, smoothed and burnished my shaft beautifully. Gave me more confident stroke to smoke my league competitors. Clean shaft before using to keep chalk or other dirt from discoloring shaft.

Chris
Sheridan, Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!!
July 7, 2012
Works amazing.... It's like you got a new shaft after you use this.

Ian
Illinois
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost complete satisfaction..
July 2, 2012
It certainly does smooth the shaft very well, but the reason I bought this was because the description states that it does not remove the finish, and it certainly does. I only use the fine side, as the other one is too rough. My recommendation would be just to continue using a damp cloth and immediately drying the shaft with a different cloth. Does it take longer? Yes, but in my opinion, the shaft just needs normal cleaning more than abrasive materials.

James
Topeka, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works like a charm
June 27, 2012
Great and reconstituted an old Fufrin shaft for me.

robert
, missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast shipping
June 26, 2012
this works really well , like the idea you can wash it and reuse it. really makes shaft smooth and has a great price for pool player on a budget. SHIPPING IS REALLY GREAT .

Steve
Norristown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
May 29, 2012
Easily stays like new. Great price for item

Stephen R
Clarksburg, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoother
May 24, 2012
Using this burnisher will smooth and polish your cue shaft in just a few minutes. It will give you an advantage as long as you don't lend it to the other players. Just rinse if off to bring it to like new condition. Don't forget to put it back in your cue case.

Jon
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as advertised
May 24, 2012
Smooths out small dents with ease without changing diameter of shaft. Burnisher works well too.

Jeffrey
Glendive, Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great!!!!!
May 15, 2012
Saw this product on a youtube video and thought i would give it a try. it works wonderful. A lot faster than sand paper and you can use it over and over again. Now i take it every where i go.

duy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
April 26, 2012
It keeps my cue shaft smooth without wearing down on it.. A great price too!

Valick
Rockton, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does The Job
April 19, 2012
this shaft smoother is very easy to use. cleaned my shaft and made it a lot easier to play with. and the best part... its reusable. just rinse it off and reuse. great tool for every player.

Clay
Louisiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shaft smoother
March 29, 2012
Works great, just as described.

Michael
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great great item.
March 23, 2012
For the price you cannot expect more. I got rid of all my other shaft cleaners and from now on will only buy and use this. Save money, bag space and everything else...get this and be done.

Jim
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 11, 2012
I actually bought these for others who used mine all the time. I have used mine for a couple of years. Rinse in water and good as new.

Corey
Broken Bow, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoother and fast
March 9, 2012
The Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher works great on my McDermott Cue glad i purchased this made a huge difference after 1st use.

Tom
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TERRIFIC ITEM
March 7, 2012
I love this gadget...I have sweaty hands and use this often - IN FACT = I never need talc anymore!

Michael A.
North Hollywood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Shaft Smoother and Burnisher
March 3, 2012
I have used a variety of shaft cleaners and burnishers, but this one takes all the honors. Having used 2000 grit sand paper is fine and it burnishes very well; liquid cleaners leave something to be desired; have also used those green colored abrasive scrubbers to gently remove caked in chalk and that darkened color that shafts acquire of much use, but nothing in my opinion has worked easier and better than this smoother and burnisher. The rougher side is used to clean and remove chalk build up that has worked itself into the fine wood grain, and the smoother side is comparable to 2000 grit sand paper for that sleek finish that allows the shaft to glide in either an open bridge or closed bridge. I've met the creator of this fine item, Tony Kalamdaryan of Tiger Products who is the person that introduced this unique product to me. You'll not be dissatisfied!

John Z
Wheaton, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product.
March 3, 2012
Worked exactly as described. Cleaned and smoothed out my cues.

John
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
March 1, 2012
This is a great product to use 3-4 times a year.

doug
crossville, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
February 27, 2012
works as described

Holmes
Charleston, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great!
February 27, 2012
This burnisher will smooth and polish your shaft in just a few minutes. Rinse if off to return to like new condition. Belongs in every cue bag

Brian
corona, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
February 26, 2012

jimmy
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smoother
February 22, 2012
better than scotch brite

Sara
Syracuse, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rougher than expected
February 18, 2012
This is good for smoothing out the shaft on my cue, but I would not recommend using regularly. It is rougher than I expected. It did the job, but was not the regular use product I was expecting.

Yang
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shaft smoother
February 16, 2012
I love this item.

Rick
,St. Louis Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This works great!
January 5, 2012
This works great and it's fast and easy. Really keeps the shaft smooth. I haven't had to use talc since.

Anna
oak creek, WI
2 Stars
cleaner
December 27, 2011
This Item works ok, It does clean the shaft but after a few times of use it gets clog like sand paper and then its more what you spend cleaning the tool then the cue shaft. the ozone service was great as always.

Samuel J Alessi
San Marcos, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple to use
December 18, 2011
Really a great tool for keeping the shaft smoth. Easy to clean and reuse.

Roxana
El Salvador
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent presentation
December 10, 2011
necessary for the care and maintenance of the shaft

gene
chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth the money
December 9, 2011
2nd one i bought

Vincent
Hammonton, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shaft smoother and burnisher
December 1, 2011
Works great bought 2 of these for my friends and they love them. Only prob is u cant use this on a fiberglass coated shafts. But cleans and smooths great.

MATTHEW
saint peters, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
November 24, 2011
No need for talc powder anymore.

Xavier Chang
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have
November 8, 2011
a must have. i cant believe how easy it is to maintain my shaft after having this product. a great buy and a must have for every pool players. it is very cheap too

John Sonnek
Wells, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
October 24, 2011
It works verywell and can be cleaned and reused very easily

Kevin
Jeffersonville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
October 22, 2011
The Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher is a good product. I used it to clean an old Joss Pool Cue Shaft and Joss Spare Shaft that I have owned for more than thirty years. Both of the shafts cleaned up nicely. The Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher works as stated in description.

Robert A McKlveen
Meadville, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Says what it needs to say.
October 19, 2011
My shaft was built up with stuff that did not let the shaft glide through my fingers. Went to play league pool one night, they did not have and talc power or anything. Shaft pulled on my skin, did not glide. I use Tiger Shaft Smoother and it now glides like it was new. Good job.

David
Tampa, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Well
October 7, 2011
This product works well but it does remove a thin layer of the shaft as well. Use in moderation.

John
Herculaneum, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
October 7, 2011
This worked better than I thought it would. Made the house sticks that I have very smooth in less than 30 seconds per stick.

Godofredo Maderal
Hayward, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Well
September 28, 2011
good to clean shaft and polished it.

hector
venezuela
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my shaft look like new
September 18, 2011
easy and fast to use, look like a rookie with new pool cue

David
ATL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great!
September 13, 2011
This item really works. One can't got wrong with this item

Jason
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well for a cheap price
September 12, 2011
I use this when my stick gets sticky after using it for a while, and it works very well, although I only use this as a last resort.

James
Charlestown, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoother/burnisher Works great!
September 7, 2011
I recently inherited my father's pool table & sticks, and some of my pool sticks were quite greasy & needed maintenance - this smoother/burnisher worked to get rid of the grease and left the sticks feeling polished and "like new" in a matter of seconds. The one issue I see is that the "dust" from the stick seems to stay but for $6 I wasn't expecting much - it can still be reused too!

Ben
Salt Lake City, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Revived an old shaft.
September 1, 2011
Have an old Fury shaft that needed some TLC and the Tiger smoothed out the rough spots without taking alot of wood.

dave
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shaft cleaner
September 1, 2011
This product worked well on my shaft. Very smooth and didn't take off wood.....

Allen
Doral, Florida
5 Stars
excellent product
August 22, 2011
excellent product

Chris
San Diego CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great!
July 11, 2011
Simple and effective tool to restore your cue shaft to it's original smoothness.

Ruben
Upland, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Shaft Smoother and Burnisher
June 30, 2011
Personally I think that this does a great job. It does what it says it will and that is to remove the color from the chalk. It is fairly smooth but not nearly as smooth as it should be. What I would do is to make it a two piece. One would be the original as the shaft cleaner/chalk remover. The second would be a shaft smoother and burnisher. The shaft when it is done should be as smooth as silk and glide through as you stroke the cue.

Raymi
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A 5 star quality Item for the price
June 22, 2011
Works awesome! for 6 bucks! Keeps my 900 dollar cue looking brand new everytime.

randall
, clyde,tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shaft snoother
June 14, 2011
cleaned shaft to like new and improved glide!!!!! making better shots!!!!

Barry
Hillsborough NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Shaft Smoother
May 12, 2011
I have only used the lighter smoothing side and my shafts came out smooth as silk. I don't see a reason to use the rougher side yet. I will probably try that on a shaft in need of severe care.

Robert Minchin
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good for shaft
May 4, 2011
Keeps the shaft smooth and clean. Handy device. Works as described and very well.

Varoon
Los Angeles, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easiest way to clean ur shaft
April 19, 2011
I use it every time i finish playing. It saves time when u want to smooth ur shaft. but once in a while i will use shaft cleaner together with this.

justin
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth
April 12, 2011
dose great....nice and smooth

Brock
Mechanicsburg, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It does the job
April 9, 2011
I would like something with just a little more quality

James
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Shaft Smoother
April 5, 2011
It works great!!!

Hector
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shaft smoother
April 3, 2011
Good tool.

Doc
Coatesville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Well
March 4, 2011
Works as described. Good Product.

Joel S.
Cromwell, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great burnisher
February 27, 2011
Its got a great grit balance., with the rougher red pad and the light yellow,. the shaft comes out perfect every time, with some cue silk, its butter. couldnt ask for more, and to thoes who say "your sanding your shaft away" I know but its only by the millionths of an inch a year, after 10 years i might go from 11.75 to 11.5 but it would be gradual and i wouldnt mind, and also burnishing helps to seal the shaft. so theres that too my 2cents joel cv

frankie dow
tulsa, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smoother & Burnisher
February 25, 2011
works well

Michael
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Have!!
February 20, 2011
Great tool for the pool player that's inside of you. Quick and easy to use and makes your stick smooth as silk and clean as hell. Get you one you won't be disappointed

Chad
Twin Falls, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product and great service
February 11, 2011
Easily keeps cue smooth and clean

Bill
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product.
January 28, 2011
As others mentioned ...you need to be gentle if you use the course side but cleaned up my Viking cue shaft pretty nicely .

michael grizzle
Gainesville Ga.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really works
January 26, 2011
works like fine sandpaper but Iwill remove your finish.

J. Lim
Newark, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Shaft Burnisher
December 13, 2010
I bought this to help maintain the smoothness of my shaft while playing. Excellent product and very affordable. Thanks for the wonderful service ozone.

Will
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice smoother
November 28, 2010
Very good stuff to complement your cue!

Jeff L
Loveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked wonders on my cues
October 26, 2010
I cleaned both of my cues with this item and they both feel fantastic now. It's a lot rougher than I expected it to be, but it was just the ticket to remove the amount of crud that had built up on my shafts. I wouldn't use the rough side (red side) more than once in a blue moon, but the other side is much finer and will work well for monthly or bi-monthly cleanups. With either side, very very light pressure is all it takes, you don't need to push hard at all.

Fernando
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
September 22, 2010
very good product

Francis
, Beverly, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tool
September 9, 2010
This takes a little more off the shaft than the Q-Wiz but has its use with deeper nicks.

Brian
Rockport, ME
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
September 1, 2010
This product does exactly what it says it will do. The rough side sands the cue and the smooth side makes the shaft glide in my hands. Very good product for $6.

andy
Maryland
5 Stars
Tiger Shaft Burnisher
June 6, 2010
This product is great! its great at removing the blue and making my shaft look brand new! heres a tip. rub only UNTILL the blue comes off, once you start to see white powder on the burnisher, youre actually taking the wood off. so be somewhat gentle. this thing does the job and lasts very long! i have had mine for about 6 months now and all you have to do is rinse it with water and its brand new again. works great and fits in my case incase i need to use before i play. 5/5 stars

Robert
4 Stars
Review for Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
June 2, 2010

AprilApril
5 Stars
Review for Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
May 16, 2010
I love this product It is easy to use and it last for a long time. I have tried other products but this one is the best I used by far.

Nate
sedalia MO
5 Stars
Review for Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
March 31, 2010
awesome

John McLaughlin
Medford Ma
5 Stars
Review for Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
March 24, 2010
worked well.

richard
Fairmont, WV
2 Stars
Dissapointing to be honest
March 11, 2010
I was looking for a new burnishing tool for my predator z2 shaft. THIS ISN'T IT FOLKS.

Michael
Gretna, Nebraska
5 Stars
Tiger Shaft Smoother
March 3, 2010
This shaft cleaner really cleaned up some of my old favorite cues. Well worth the money!

glen
Joliet IL
5 Stars
Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
March 1, 2010
After shopping around and asking everyone I met what they used for tools, I checked out the APA website for recommendations...the Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher was recommended by quite a few professionals. It doesn't abraid your cue or wear away the shaft so that you aren't damaging your stick. Also, you don't have to worry about spilling anything. I prefer a little "dirty" to my cue, and this lets me have it and still have a smooth slick feel.

frank wood
Iowa
4 Stars
Review for Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
February 26, 2010
the smooth side of this is very good the course side is a little to much of a sand on shaft

Lawrence A Staples
Wilmington,Delaware
5 Stars
Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
February 16, 2010
I like this product alot, perfect shape and works great.

Rhonda
5 Stars
smoother and burnisher
February 12, 2010
great item- our cue sticks were a little ruff. Worked great on them.

ben
4 Stars
Good price, works well
February 11, 2010
Just got this in the mail. It was everything I needed, easily smooths the shaft down using a rough and smooth side. Good buy.

jason
Booneville, Kentucky
3 Stars
Works great, BUT
February 9, 2010
Works great, but too abrasive. Will reduce shaft diameter.

Sean
5 Stars
Review for Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
January 23, 2010
excellent tool for any player leaves a good smooth finish on your shaft.

Jacky
5 Stars
Review for Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
January 18, 2010

Ronald
Cadiz, Kentucky
5 Stars
Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
January 14, 2010
I really Like this I use it before each tournament... I would recommend this tool to people who are serious about there game..

Thomas
texas
5 Stars
shaft smoother
December 29, 2009
the best shaft smoother & Burnisher!!!

JESSE REYNOLDS
ST.JOSEPH MO.
5 Stars
tigershaftsmoother
November 28, 2009
works well thanks

Mel Erickson
Watertown SD
5 Stars
Tiger shaft smoother
November 21, 2009
Its works great. I wont use anything else great product!

Godofredo
California
4 Stars
Review for Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
October 30, 2009
I recently purchase this Item and use it a couple of times, my experience was great, because it really made my shaft smooth.
Pros:
Smooth shaft in less than a minute. Works like a magic. No need to scrape your shaft for many times.
Cons:
When smoothing your shaft, it scrapes your shaft, like your paper sanding it, which makes your shaft thinner.

Tim
3 Stars
not bad
October 29, 2009
Does the job OK, I think I still prefer qwiz though.
Cons:
a bit bulky, not flexible

Eddie Jones
Tacoma,WA
5 Stars
No Need for Powder
October 29, 2009
Smooths Cues of all types including fiberglass cues.Will remove nicks and makes it so smooth theres no need for powder.I need 5 more for my friends!
Pros:
Lasts a Long time Removes Minor Nicks Works on all sticks without removing coating Eliminates need for powder
Cons:
None

Javier
Tampa,Florida
4 Stars
Review for Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
October 28, 2009

Pearl
Helena, MT
4 Stars
Tiger Shaft burnisher
October 9, 2009
I would recomend to any pool player who cares about their cue(s)...

Ernest
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
September 24, 2009
used the product very good
Pros:
liked the product


Page 1 of 1

What Our Customers Say



.