Product reviews for:
     
$8.45
4.5 Stars based on 139 Review(s)
Todd brasseaux
Lafayette louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
September 5, 2014
Awsome

Fulty
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans the Ferrule Too!
August 15, 2014
This really cleans out the chalk from the cue shaft nicely... and it also cleans the ferrule so it is a shiny white like new.

Franco
Cleveland Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 1, 2014
I love it

robert hebel
nazareth, p.a.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
buy one
May 16, 2014
never heard of tiger making anything in a wax line but they got me hookes

Erwin
Scottsdale, AZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Is exactly what is pictured on the site.
March 15, 2014
Haven't used mine yet as I wax my cue after every use. Seems more useful for those who don't have time to prevent chalk and hand oil or powder build up. Preferable to sandpaper if you are restoring a cue.

Jesse
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works in seconds
March 12, 2014
This is a great tool, it works very quickly too and does a great job.

Paul
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
March 9, 2014
I use it because of small nicks or dents on the shaft. Does make a difference but I suggest using a dent buffer first. I think it then does a more complete job then.

carol
oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
clean cue is essential
January 31, 2014
Cleans my cues quickly and leaves them satin smooth

Jason
Houston, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger smooth
January 22, 2014
This product is amazing. Had some old cues that I never used, polished them up and now I use them everyday! Great product

shawn
inwood wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tiger
January 22, 2014
makes the cue shaft feel like a brand new one. does exactly what it says

qatartime@yahoo.com
Fortuna, Ca
2 Stars
Removes Finish
January 3, 2014
This does smooth the shaft at the expense of removing the finish though. It lasted about 2 months before wearing through to the interior foam. Qwiz is more durable and less harsh on the finish

KWyatt
Springdale, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
December 30, 2013
Works great for smoothing a shaft. Good price too.

Derek
Ketchikan, Alaska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
October 3, 2013
Works great fast and easy. Makes the stick feel brand new!

Robert
,
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job.....if only it was bigger
July 12, 2013
It too is washable and you can use it over

Adrianne
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
June 21, 2013
Great Buy. Easy to use. Just wash with water to clean.

Jason
Ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for the shaft
June 19, 2013
smooths down those hard wood shafts so it slides through youre hand easily with little friction

Bobby Lyons
las vegas nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awsome equipment
June 8, 2013
Hello i purchased this product a few days ago and it works very well. It is very easy to use and cleans the shaft and smoothes it out very well. I would recomend this to all my friends and let people know to try this item.

Skerlock
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great!
May 17, 2013
Smooths the shafts as advertised. Silky smooth...

Carey
Artesia, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Product
May 16, 2013
I used it and really liked it..it left my cue very smooth & slick. I use it in conjunction with my Talc Bag.

Rchard Dryer
Houston Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tiger shaft smoother
May 9, 2013
item works great i use it all the time and nothing else

stefanos
ronkonkoma, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
April 27, 2013
I used it and really liked it..it left my cue very smooth...

Keith
Eatonton Ga.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger shaft smoother
April 20, 2013
Does a fine job makes shaft smooth as silk

Delphine
, Warren,RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
April 15, 2013
Great Product, will tell friends about this.

Daniel
Denver, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth as silk An lasts a long time
April 2, 2013
so inexpensive and it works very well.

Edward
Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shaft smoother
March 31, 2013
Ideal for cleaning and getting very smooth finish on shaft.

Matthew
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product!
February 25, 2013
The only thing that I don't like is that it does take off the finish. But it does give a smooth finish.

Joe
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like this tool
February 25, 2013
The Smoother works as advertised. It is washable and is durable. Makes the shaft nice and smoothe and cleans the ferrule too.

roderick
fremont, california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very useful shaft tool
February 8, 2013
i love the way it smoothens my cue shaft..very cheap as well..highly recommended..

Larry
grapeview, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no powder needed
February 1, 2013
after using this tool you will never need to chalk your hand again,very smooth shaft after use.

Mike
Albuquerque, New Mexico
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
December 19, 2012
This does sand the shaft, and will put a smooth finish on your cue. Much too course for burnishing. Good for repairing the dents and nicks.

Mark
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
December 11, 2012
Used it once my shaft is like new.

Nayef
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy non-abrasive
December 10, 2012
This is one of the best items i bought here; i use it with my predator and OB shafts after each game along with Smart wipes cleaner and polisher

Nayef
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy non-abrasive
December 10, 2012
This is one of the best items i bought here; i use it with my predator and OB shafts after each game along with Smart wipes cleaner and polisher

Robert
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
November 16, 2012
tip on useing, smooth light stokes going with the grain. dont need much pressure. works very well and worth the money. another tip want your cue to shine like new use the burnisher and the use qwax. you will not be sorry you did. Verry happy with my order

Robert
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
November 16, 2012
tip on useing, smooth light stokes going with the grain. dont need much pressure. works very well and worth the money. another tip want your cue to shine like new use the burnisher and the use qwax. you will not be sorry you did. Verry happy with my order

Jim
Kennewick, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
October 13, 2012
I use it before I shoot and it makes the shaft nice and smooth.

Charles
Emporia ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool!
October 5, 2012
Picked this up for my friend and he loves it they work great

tom
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shaft tool
September 27, 2012
It leaves my stick feeling very smooth. .silky smooth.. never use powder again! This tool amazed my buddies!

Ashley
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no pool player should be without...
August 16, 2012
Buy one and try it out ... thats it! My stick felt like brand new!!!!! When the other league players saw this I had three people ask me to order them one!

Douglas H. De Grace
Cape Cod, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good!!
August 10, 2012
Lives up to it's word...easy to use and clean , good price!!!

rickey
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shaft cleaner
July 31, 2012
this thing will clean chalk off your shaft like you wont beleave use pink side first then yellow to seal your shaft.a must have in your cue case.works great on house cues to.

Diane
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean Cue
July 27, 2012
really helps to remove the powder, etc from tyhe shaft of my cue

Jim
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cue accessory
July 19, 2012
Got this one to replace the one I absent-mindedly left at the pool room.

TJ Marshall
Nashua
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 17, 2012
Used on all three of my sticks & it has worked perfectly.

Jack Adamson
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Shaft Smoother & Burnisher
July 12, 2012
This product worked as promised, smoothed and burnished my shaft beautifully. Gave me more confident stroke to smoke my league competitors. Clean shaft before using to keep chalk or other dirt from discoloring shaft.

Chris
Sheridan, Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!!
July 7, 2012
Works amazing.... It's like you got a new shaft after you use this.

Ian
Illinois
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost complete satisfaction..
July 2, 2012
It certainly does smooth the shaft very well, but the reason I bought this was because the description states that it does not remove the finish, and it certainly does. I only use the fine side, as the other one is too rough. My recommendation would be just to continue using a damp cloth and immediately drying the shaft with a different cloth. Does it take longer? Yes, but in my opinion, the shaft just needs normal cleaning more than abrasive materials.

James
Topeka, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works like a charm
June 27, 2012
Great and reconstituted an old Fufrin shaft for me.

robert
, missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast shipping
June 26, 2012
this works really well , like the idea you can wash it and reuse it. really makes shaft smooth and has a great price for pool player on a budget. SHIPPING IS REALLY GREAT .

Steve
Norristown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
May 29, 2012
Easily stays like new. Great price for item


Page 1 of 3
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.