Product reviews for:
     
$8.45
5 Stars based on 158 Review(s)
Eric
Whippany, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
January 18, 2015
Sets very fast and does the job. No complaints.

alex
fort walton beach, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glue
October 19, 2014
This glue dries fast and strong. Can break with tips glued with this glue without worry.

DMAC
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ideal for quick tip work
September 25, 2014
Works strong and fast as described

Jose A
Pineville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
you can go wrong try it
September 19, 2014
best for the price excellent ;)

GQ
Wildomar, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have!
September 15, 2014
Great product! No need for me to look for anything better than this.

Brian
Bonne Terre, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat it
September 12, 2014
Stick-tackular

Walter Leake
Las Vegas Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Tip Glue
August 20, 2014
Wish I had bought this sooner, tried using other off the shelf glues, and had marginal success, this one works great.

Keith
Vicksburg, Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Totally satisfied
August 14, 2014
This is some aggressive glue, works great. Make sure you're ready when you apply it.

Jeff Lucero
slc, ut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glue, good set and hold.
May 26, 2014
Works on all tips!

David
N. Carolina
3 Stars
A little expensive for super glue...
May 22, 2014
Not so sure this product is better than any other cyanoacrylates...I was expecting it to be a much thicker gel consistency, with more working and initial set time.

Stan
Elko, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job right!
May 14, 2014
All the instant glues do the job, but the Tiger product is the easiest to use because of the way the tip is set up to make it easy to put the right amount on without spilling!

Andrew
Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
May 12, 2014
Sets very fast and does the job. No complaints

Dennis
, Cincinnati Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works well
March 18, 2014
I would recommend this item to a friend.

domenic
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Insta-Cure Tip Glue
March 16, 2014
The glue works great. Drys fast and holds strong.

robert
, NAZARETH BILLIARDS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
forget the messy tubes and your hard tips flying off
March 15, 2014
this works the fastest the cleanest and will hold the super P RESIN BREAK AND JUMP TIPS UNLIKE THE TOOTH PASTE TUBE GLUES DO YOUR SELF A FAVOR WITH THIS GLUE ANYONE CAN DO THEIR OWN TIPS.BEST ON THE MARKET

Fred
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Fast Fast
February 26, 2014
Retipped 2 cues and this stuff works REALLY fast and haven't had a problem with either cue. Careful to not get any on the finish or ferrules. Arrived quickly and I am VERY satisfied thus far.

Tom
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works wonderfully, sets fast
February 24, 2014
It is a Cyanoacrylate adhesive that sets quickly. I did not use an accelerator but merely clamped the tips in place for 10 minutes,. Clean up with Acetone or nail polish remover. Supposedly has a better characteristics to hold a strong bond under the stresses of impact or shock.

Elias
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
February 17, 2014
Great glue works fast, holds strong.

Miguel Angel Rivera
Oak creek ,WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glue
February 13, 2014
Simple the best!

Chad
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glue
February 12, 2014
I purchased this glue to retip all of my house cues (13). It sets fast , within 5-10 secs so no tip clamp was needed. I was able to start trimming and shaping the tips within 5min of glueing the tips on. I have not had any of the 13 cues lose a tip since using this glue. It is great and the only glue I will use for retipping my cues.

dustin
ancram, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
strong glue
January 18, 2014
great product drys fast and is easy to apply...... it u take and scuff up the bottom of the tip with the tip spike tool the glue adheres better making for a quick and easy fix in the last minute fix situations ready to use within 5 min!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tom
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Insta-Cure Tip Glue
January 13, 2014
Heard good things about this product. Anxious to give it a try.

Clyde
Belton, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glue I've ever used on cue tips!
January 12, 2014
Not too thin, not too thick. It's just right. Just a little dab will do. It sets faster than it says it does so be ready. It's much better than regular Super Glue for cue tips. And it will work for other things, too.

Steve Froebe
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Glue
January 3, 2014
The glue works great. Drys fast and holds strong.

homero
mex
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
December 19, 2013
just good

JPM
Olathe KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
?
July 8, 2013
Working so far

Arnulfo Farias
San Diego, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 1, 2013
The best glue i have used for tip replacement.

Kevin
St. Thomas, VI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong And fast
April 24, 2013
Bonds quickly and as it says it bonds fully in 2 hrs but you can start working with the tip before this... great product

Jorden
Brooksville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
March 29, 2013
best glue i ever used

ART
WY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tip it
February 27, 2013
this is really great stuff, works well and durable

Bruce
Buffalo , NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tip glue
February 21, 2013
Great product - works as advertised

ED
manchester nh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
experience with it
February 8, 2013
WORKS VERY WELL SO I AM HAPPY WITH IT

jjenkjr
Gloucester, MA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
? miracle glue
February 1, 2013
I bought the hype, but first attempt didn't take, second time seems good so far been about a month. Smells like miracle glue?? Not sure but ok I guess. I figured if I was paying over $20 for a tip I should use quality glue. Perhaps any one would do as well?

Jon
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does What its Supposed To
January 18, 2013
Holds cue tips on very well and pretty good dry time. No complaints so far when used on Triangle and LE Pro tips.

Pedro
Rio de Janeiro,RJ-Brazil
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best glue
January 17, 2013
The best glue around the world,Solved my problems with tip popping off. perfect for a talisman pro and any tip.

Ken
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glue Holds
January 10, 2013
Have used the Tiger Insta-Cure glue before on my Tiger Sniper tip. Have had the tip on the cue for three years and never had it come off. Easy to use. Great product.

Anthony
Palm Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glue..works much better than super glue
December 21, 2012
It definitely keeps the tip on when allowed to cured for the correct amount of time. When I used super glue no matter how long it's been dry the tip would fly off at the first drop of the cue stick.

Alex
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glue
December 9, 2012
Glue cured just as the name said, instantly. No waiting for the glue to cure which means no need for a clamp. After reading the bottle, the glue is actually cyanoacrylate glue and I am wondering if it is offered at a lower price under a different name?

John
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertized
September 12, 2012
As advertized and shipped in a very timely manner.

Reggie
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glue
September 8, 2012
I use to use the cheap glue but the tip always comes off, now i got this glue WOW no more tip flying around LOL.

Reggie
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glue
September 8, 2012
I use to use the cheap glue but the tip always comes off, now i got this glue WOW no more tip flying around LOL.

billy
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glue
September 4, 2012
Good Glue.

Dubblu
Cumberland, Md.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tiger tip glue
August 30, 2012
Tip has had a lot of use and still firmly attached. There is so much of it though. I'll never use it all.

G. Rodriguez
Puerto Rico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It does its job!
August 26, 2012
Dries fast and make an easy job.

Jeannie
Lincoln, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best you can buy
July 27, 2012
the only glue I use for my tip replacements....make sure the glue is at room temp before use

sam
, knoxville TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
July 2, 2012
Greatest cue tip glue on earth, purchased because of other reviews, was not sure about it till the first tip repair. as the headline reads....... "perfect!'

Charles
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value For the Money
June 16, 2012
Best glue for tip repair.

Bruce
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glue
May 16, 2012
great product

James
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tip Glue
May 16, 2012
This glue has great holding power. I have not lost a tip yet.

Quinn
San Manuel, AZ
1 Stars
Glue not really insta-cure
May 14, 2012
Got this glue with some new tips did not work very well at all for me for being a insta-cure it takes a long time to dry compared to supper glue which is what i went back to useing...

Gary
Eugene, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glue
May 12, 2012
This stuff works great!

Michael
Connectucut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quick drying glue
May 6, 2012
This stuff worked perfectly when I replaced my cue tips. You have about 5 seconds to get the tip centered and pressed down hard on tip before it is set. Allow to dry for a couple hours and you can finish shaping the tip.

bill
utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this stuff
April 30, 2012
great stuff. hurry it sets up super fast

Mike
Vancouver, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Tip Glue
April 29, 2012
Awesome product. Sets quickly with good adhesion.

Jason
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
April 26, 2012
Glued several tips with this and it does dry quick, but enough time to adjust tip a little before setting. Within a half hour I was shaping tip with no issue's.

Michael Agerstrand
Muskegon MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worked well
April 22, 2012
Tiger glue works in 5 sec and in only 2 hrs super strong don't even need too clamp the tip because it dries so fast.

Craig
Oakland, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
April 2, 2012
Glue bonds quickly and holds extremely well.

Bruce Akins
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glue
March 27, 2012
It works as good as anything I have used.

robert sekelsky
warwick r.i.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
says it all
March 13, 2012
sets almost immediatlely

Gary
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seem good
March 11, 2012
So far so good, it will be awhile before I know if it is better than super glue..

travis
hillsborough, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glue
March 10, 2012
great glue

Clark
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
March 3, 2012
Tiger insta-cure tip glue is great. I used crazy glue on two cue sticks and the cue tips came off the sticks. I called Ozone and they told me about Tiger glue and I tried it on the sticks and the tips are fine. I've been using Tiger glue on the cue sticks at the senior center along with Le Pro tips and I haven't had a problem. Tiger glue is Great.

Jack
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glue
March 1, 2012
sticks really well

juan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to work with
February 29, 2012
stick realy good

roger vincell
waxahachie,texas
5 Stars
great product
February 28, 2012
this glue is easy to use ,love the new cap

jimmy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glue
February 22, 2012
the best glue

Ruoyu Li
Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very helpful
February 15, 2012
it works great, give three, four drops on a paper towel and gently wipes your shaft back and forth for several times. leave it air dry for couple hours and you are good to go. I do want to know how often i should use it though? anyone?

Scott
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glue
February 1, 2012
What can I say, it does exactly what it's supposed to. Quick drying glue that secures the tip just fine. Sets up fast, and is ready to play in a few hours.

Wilmer G
Jamesport MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glue!
January 28, 2012
Just the right combination of flexibility and hardness.

Ronald
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Insta-Cure Tip Glue
January 26, 2012
Great product

Jeremy
Dawsonville, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product
January 13, 2012
In my short experiences with putting on new tips this product was perfectly described in it's advertisement. Within seconds of applying a small amount and centering the tip on my ferrule the bond was setting up. By the time I put the clamp on the tip was firmly bonded. I'm sure I could have started grooming the tip within ten minutes but I followed the 2 hour directions! This product is a must have for all do-it-yourselfers! I'm happy my teammate of my league turned me on to this!

Nicholas
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tip glue
January 10, 2012
much better than other household glues, holds quick and easy!

rickey
mount vernon, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best cue tip glue
December 28, 2011
Iput tips on for extra money.this glue is easy to work with and sets up in a hour .i talked with a man at tiger products he told me that at the shows they let the glue set for one min. and then start cutting it down and shaping it.and its ready to play with.i have put a lot of tips on only waiting one hour and i havent had one come off yet.this glue is easy to get off when you retip them also.ozone sells a tool called the jolly cue sander that makes it real easy.it sands tip and ferrule level good tool.

Robert Coward
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
December 7, 2011
good

Jack
APO, AE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tip glue
November 30, 2011
A good tip glue.. quick drying and solid hold

manny
bermuda
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
November 28, 2011
works great

Tony
Chesterfield, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glue
November 25, 2011
Very easy to use and fast drying.

Jerry Osborne
Linden Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger glue
November 23, 2011
Now thats a good glue !

Minh
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Glue
November 20, 2011
This glue works great! I glued the tip in and after a day, the tip is just as good as a pre-installed tip. Highly recommended for tip replacement.

Arnulfo
Tijuana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
November 15, 2011
This is the best glue I have use for cue tios

doug
cumberland, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
November 14, 2011
great product

mark
st. paul
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
November 2, 2011
the best

Ed
Okeechobee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good product.
November 1, 2011
Very good product.

John
Dodge City, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff
October 29, 2011
I used this on a slip-on tip and it held on the stick pretty well.

Stephen
Spring Grove, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best!
October 23, 2011
Professional results! Perfect gel consistency for the job!

Jim hamilton
Haymarket, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good service
October 23, 2011
As advertised

Vincent
San Jose
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good One
October 17, 2011
as advertised

Kevin
Jeffersonville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool Cue Tip Glue
October 12, 2011
The Tiger Insta-Cure Tip Glue works very well. Glue holds the tip to the pool cue very strong. The glue dries quickly. Do not get it on your fingers.

Craig
Buckeye, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Powerfull
October 9, 2011
Fast and strong. Only time will tell How long it stays usable in the bottle for the next use. Be careful using this glue. I was sloppy and got it all over everything. Next time I will take more precautions.

michael Grizzle
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
September 27, 2011
best glue I have ever used.

RJ
Radford, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pricy, but effective
September 20, 2011
Definatley better than goriila glue and others that rise, A++ work for this little bottle

Ben
Salt Lake City Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff.
September 1, 2011
Works well and it does'nt take much, a little dab will do.

Matt
Poolville, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff.
August 31, 2011
Works well. Nothing bad to say about it.

Robert
Walton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great-strong-hold
August 30, 2011
does the job very well...

John
, Louisville Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The only glue to use
August 16, 2011
This clue is strong and tip is not coming off. Easy to use and sets up in seconds. I would not use nothing else. This is good stuff

Norman
Glen Burnie, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I agree.
July 26, 2011
This glue is the best. I have used it for years. You can replace a tip with confidence. The tip can be shaped within minutes. I have never had a tip come off. You cannot go wrong.

larry
summerdale, al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger instan cure tip glue
July 22, 2011
fair price quick shiping

Wang Jieh
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
must get!
July 10, 2011
something that is needed in every cue case

John George
32128
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glue
July 4, 2011
good job!

Allen
East Millinocket, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glue
June 29, 2011
The Tiger Insta-Cure tip Glue is great stuff. I have used many glues and epoxys for tips but this is all I use now. Sets up in about 1 minute and I am shaping tips on the lathe with in 3 minutes of clamping it. I have never seen a tip come off glued with this either. Great stuff...Just don't get it on your fingers!!!

Robert
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very strong
June 23, 2011
Had a super strong bond in about 20 minutes

Ruben
Inland Empire California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Insta Cure Tip Glue
June 16, 2011
I used this right away and I am very pleased with it. Having put on hundreds of tips on cues in the past I am very familiar with glues used for cue tips. This is by far one of the easiest glues that I have used and it holds permanently. A great product. Not only would I recommend it but when I am ready I will purchase the same product again.

Scott
Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The solution.
June 11, 2011
Does the trick. no complaints.

Allen
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great!
June 8, 2011
Dries fast and holds tips secure. Very happy!

Rich
Seattle, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Tip Glue...Period
May 30, 2011
This stuff rocks! Drys just fast enough where you don't have to wait days to shape and use your new tip. Won't brake down with use like other tip glues, and when you need or what to change the tip again the glue and tip cut off clean. I would not use anything else on my tips.

LEO
, LITTLE RIVER SC.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THIS GLUE WORKS REAL WELL
May 11, 2011
I LIKE HOW THE GLUE SETS UP FAST SO I MAY USE MY CUE STICK IN A VERY SHORT TIME

Keith
Ahwahnee, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top of the line!!
May 10, 2011
Super strong hold for life

Andrew
Newnan, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tip glue
May 3, 2011
Works very well. Much better than ordinary tip cement. No need to clamp. Just position tip and apply light pressure with finger for 15 seconds. Fixed two house cues with this stuff and worked great. Shot with fixed cues about 30 minutes after repair with no problems. Highly recommend!

Bob
Orange City, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Glue, it works
April 20, 2011
This glue really works. I have used Gorrila glue & Crazy glue & neither one worked for very long. When breaking the tips flew off & even with just regular playing. I ordered the Tiger glue & have not lost a tip yet & that is on 5 sticks. Great stuff.

Jeff
Berkeley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like a diamond
April 12, 2011
Just like a diamond is incredibly hard and resistant to "just about" anything so is this glue. A thin layer and it's there in a few seconds. But, just like a diamond, give it a lateral hit at just the right angle and it will pop off. It's the dropped cue or too much force when burnishing that can be tricky. Luckily 99.9% of pool playing doesn't involve lateral force to the tip. The great thing is if the unthinkable happens and you have this stuff in your bag your back on the table in seconds.

paul
, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tiger glue
March 20, 2011
great tip glue, highly recommend.

Ken
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
March 19, 2011
Very easy to use

Daniel
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than others i've tried
March 2, 2011
this glue holds very quickly, i'd say within 10-20 seconds you can let go of the tip and put a clamp on it and leave it for 5-10 minutes. shaved and burnished the tip within 25 minutes and didn't seem loose or anything at all.

Pat
Emporium,Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast tip repair
February 25, 2011
execellent glue for quick tip repair

Randy
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Glue!
February 19, 2011
I have always used the old fashioned cement tip glue and this was my first time using the Tiger Insta Cure. It is no joke when they say Insta! By the time I put the glue on and got it onto the ferule, it was almost too dried to move it to fully center it! Be sure you have everything ready before using this glue! Great and fast drying!

KJ
ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome!!!
February 17, 2011
You really only need a dot. TRUST ME... This glue is no joke applies eaisly, (just a drop) and sticks hard. Kinda pricey but well worth it. Thats if you want your tip to stay on during a game.

Eugene
Clovis, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tough Tiger Insta-Cure Pool Cue Tip Glue
January 30, 2011
Wrap the end of the shaft with 3 rounds of paper to protect it from scratches and dents from the sanding & tip clamps. After removing the old tip and sanding the top smooth, roughen up the underside of the new tip. Place a dab of Tiger Glue on the bottom of the tip and top of the ferrule. Place the tip on top of the ferrule and slide around to spread the glue. Center the tip and wipe off any excess glue. Apply your tip clamp and again wipe off any glue seeping out. Let it set for 2 hours before removing clamp. After 24 hours moisten the edges of the tip and carefully trim off any excess material (I use a Porper Mushroom Grazer for this purpose making certain I don't cut into the ferrule). Lightly sand any remaining glue from the ferrule using 1200 grit sandpaper. Shapen your tip and you're ready to play.

Jesse
Allston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Super" Glue
January 12, 2011
This stuff works great. I was able to install a new tip easily myself with this stuff, an exacto knife, sandpaper, masking tape, a file, and tip shaper. The side of the bottle says cynoacrylate which I'm pretty sure is exactly the same as any super glue gel or Zap-a-Gap.... but if you want something that's supposedly specifically made for this purpose then this will definitely do the job. One thing that is handy about the bottle is the way it opens and closes tightly without spillage... I don't foresee having to open this one with a pin when I need it again down the road.

DR Mann
Mukwonago, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Only Tip Glue I Will Use
December 31, 2010
With a successful tip replacement using Tiger the tip will be on the cue until it wears out! After you have completed the preparation of the ferrule top and sanded the finish off of the bottom of the new tip, place a few drops of the Tiger glue on one spot of a Q-Tip then apply to the top of the ferrule and the bottom of the tip completely moistening the two surfaces without leaving a buildup glue level on either. Center the tip on the ferrule occasionally pressing lightly down on the tip then clamp with a Porper's "Tip Clamp" (TTPTC1) for the recommended glue cure time, two hours. Tiger glue is similar to the Super Glue but formulated specifically for wood, plastic, and leather although, like Super Glue, Tiger glue will adhere to anything including your fingers. The 1 oz. of glue provided will complete probably hundreds of tip replacements and Tiger has recently changed to a better bottle, the previous caused the glue to dry out prematurely.

al v
Cincinnati , Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works fast
December 27, 2010
This product cures extremely fast . Seems to have great holding power . My only suggestion would be to have small single use bottles available . I am concerned that the glue will be dried out the next time I need it

Pete
College Grove Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This glue gets the job done
December 20, 2010
This glue does a great job.

Adam
Ashley, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Insta-Cure --- ain't no joke!
November 29, 2010
I put about 3-4 drops of this glue on my sanded down ferrule, put the tip on, rubbed it in, put pressure for 5 seconds, and it was cured. Case in point: The tip got put on crooked and had to be removed. The glue dried so fast (within 5-10 seconds) and so well, that I couldn't remove the tip by hand. I had to cut the tip back off. So, point of the story: Great, fast-action adhesive --- but make sure you have your tip on right before you apply; you don't get a second chance without damaging the tip!

david
ealey . south carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
real good stuff
November 29, 2010
this glue is rael easy to use and holds vary well

Will
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glue
November 28, 2010
This is a very good glue! Highly recommended!

David
Lithia , Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glue
November 4, 2010
This glue was easy to work with. Gives you enough time to get the tip positioned and the clamp set before it gets to dry.

Thomas
Dunnellon, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super holding power
October 31, 2010
Works great! Does a great job for gluing on new cue tips.

Jeff L
Loveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use, holds up well
October 26, 2010
I retipped my two cues for the first time on my own and decided to go with this tip glue. I had plenty of time to align the tip on the ferrule and get it clamped up before the glue became too tacky, and it's been holding strong so far. I let it cure overnight just to be on the safe side before shaping the tips.

Claudio Gálvez
Miami, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very much like Loctite Superglue
October 21, 2010
Good product.

Keith
Reno, Nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good stuff.
October 6, 2010
I used this to repair a cue tip--it is some version of crazy glue which really does the job. Fast and secure and well designed bottle for easy direct application. Store in the refrigerator for longer life. My bottle is in the garage refrigerator awaiting more broken cue tips.

Charlie
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
September 27, 2010
It does what it's supposed to do..........hold. Sets up fast, and cures in about 2 hours.

Jorge
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glue
September 6, 2010
First time ever changing a tip, this glue is perfect; after reading other reviews i realize my first time could have been more of a tragedy. Great shipping!

Brian
Rockport, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Insta-cure Tip Glue
September 1, 2010
This stuff is awesome. I held the tip on for 15 seconds and was unable to move the thing. I shaped it within 15 minutes without any problems. I've used the stick immediately after that with no issues.

Michael
South San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Much better then super glue.
September 1, 2010
I'm very happy with this clue compared to your average super glue. I have done about 5 tips with this and not a complaint yet. Must have if you change your own tips.

Brandon
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
August 7, 2010
The glue dryes fast and holds the tip good I dont have a problem with the tip comeing off with this glue even with only 15 min dry time

l saldate
Douglas AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a reliable product. strong and fast.
August 1, 2010
I'veen playing every day (mostly 3-cushion carom) and the cues with the new tips are as good as can be. Very strong and quick tip cement.

Billy Moon
Asheboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 29, 2010
Dries quickly, makes replacing tips a snap.

Jerry
Daphne, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Glue
July 27, 2010
I have tried several other glues recommended for cue tips. The Tiger Insta-Cure Tip Glue is the best. It sets up fast and I have never had a tip come off after using it. It cost more than most other glues but is worth the extra cost if you regularly replace cue tips, or simply don't want to risk having a tip come off in the middle of a winning game.

Becky
Cowboy country
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sticky
July 17, 2010
The jury is stillout on the glue. It was easy to use, time will tell if it holds. Shipping on all the products was quick and sound.

Mel
Watertown, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Glue
July 4, 2010
Tiger Glue is dam good tip glue. Have to agree with all the outhers that reviewed this item.

Robert
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger glue
June 23, 2010
This stuff really works, I used other glue and the tip came off after a few months.

Brad
Lake Geneva, WI
5 Stars
Review for Tiger Insta-Cure Tip Glue
May 14, 2010
Really pleased with this glue's performance.

GREGG
JORDAN MINN
5 Stars
GLUE
April 29, 2010
VERY NICE PRODUCT

D
Wyandotte, MI
5 Stars
THIS AIN'T YOUR TYPICAL SUPER GLUE!
April 3, 2010
Tiger Insta-Cure Tip Glue is the best. I tried typical super glue with marginal (at best) results. This stuff blows all other glues away. One word of advice; Once you put it on your cue/cue tip, get the tip in proper position fast. Tiger Glue sets up quickly. Thanks, oZone Billiards.

Tracy
Ridgefield, WA 98642
5 Stars
Review for Tiger Insta-Cure Tip Glue
March 21, 2010
More uses than the stick!!! Amazing!!!

Paul
5 Stars
Excellant glue
March 17, 2010
This is some of the best super glue I've ever used. Much better than Krazy glue!

william
va
5 Stars
Review for Tiger Insta-Cure Tip Glue
March 6, 2010
The best glue I have used. The contact cement still has a chance for the tip to come off. With tiger glue I don't have this problem and play a tip until it can no longer support a dime radius (i.e., a very thin tip).

frank
PA
5 Stars
grate stuff
February 23, 2010
This product works grate, a dab on the ferrule and one on the back side of the tip. rub together center and done. Never had a tip pop off.

Brian Hanson
Pendleton, Oregon
4 Stars
Fast
February 22, 2010
Found the Tiger glue to be a very quick setting glue. Works very well, but you need to be quick and sure when placing the tip with the glue applied.

Joe
Cleveland, Ohio
4 Stars
Super Glue
February 17, 2010
This seems to be your traditional super glue. So far, so good. Keeps the tips where they're supposed to be - on the end of the shaft.

dean spencer
olathe, ks
5 Stars
Review for Tiger Insta-Cure Tip Glue
February 5, 2010

Fernando
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
5 Stars
Review for Tiger Insta-Cure Tip Glue
February 2, 2010
this glue works great and it only takes seconds to dry

Robert J. Bohl
Alamo TX
5 Stars
Tiger glue
January 11, 2010
Stick it and it's stuck

Larry
Newark, De
5 Stars
Tiger glue
January 4, 2010
Excelent glue, very strong.

Larry
Newark, DE
5 Stars
Tiger insta-cure
December 17, 2009
Glue sets up in two hours making for quick tip replacements.

william coburn
virginia
5 Stars
Review for Tiger Insta-Cure Tip Glue
December 12, 2009
best tip glue I have used. Fast drying and permanent. Tweeten contact cement is effective only when done exactly correct otherwise pops off. Tiger also has to be used correctly but works
Pros:
easy to use and permanent
Cons:
difficult to remove if desired

Charles Sights
East Alton, Ill.
5 Stars
Review for Tiger Insta-Cure Tip Glue
October 12, 2009
Very good procuct
Pros:
Ease of use
Cons:
None

Dan
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
It's stuck!
October 5, 2009
Great product! Gives you a few seconds to center the tip and then holds it forever. You'll have to cut the thing off, I guarantee it!

crkat@bellsouth.net
3 Stars
Good?...
October 19, 2008
See rewiew for Cue Tip Cement by Neunerball.


Page 1 of 1

 

What Our Customers Say



.