Product reviews for:
     
$8.45
5 Stars based on 154 Review(s)
GQ
Wildomar, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have!
September 15, 2014
Great product! No need for me to look for anything better than this.

Brian
Bonne Terre, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat it
September 12, 2014
Stick-tackular

Walter Leake
Las Vegas Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Tip Glue
August 20, 2014
Wish I had bought this sooner, tried using other off the shelf glues, and had marginal success, this one works great.

Keith
Vicksburg, Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Totally satisfied
August 14, 2014
This is some aggressive glue, works great. Make sure you're ready when you apply it.

Jeff Lucero
slc, ut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glue, good set and hold.
May 26, 2014
Works on all tips!

David
N. Carolina
3 Stars
A little expensive for super glue...
May 22, 2014
Not so sure this product is better than any other cyanoacrylates...I was expecting it to be a much thicker gel consistency, with more working and initial set time.

Stan
Elko, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job right!
May 14, 2014
All the instant glues do the job, but the Tiger product is the easiest to use because of the way the tip is set up to make it easy to put the right amount on without spilling!

Andrew
Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
May 12, 2014
Sets very fast and does the job. No complaints

Dennis
, Cincinnati Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works well
March 18, 2014
I would recommend this item to a friend.

domenic
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Insta-Cure Tip Glue
March 16, 2014
The glue works great. Drys fast and holds strong.

robert
, NAZARETH BILLIARDS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
forget the messy tubes and your hard tips flying off
March 15, 2014
this works the fastest the cleanest and will hold the super P RESIN BREAK AND JUMP TIPS UNLIKE THE TOOTH PASTE TUBE GLUES DO YOUR SELF A FAVOR WITH THIS GLUE ANYONE CAN DO THEIR OWN TIPS.BEST ON THE MARKET

Fred
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Fast Fast
February 26, 2014
Retipped 2 cues and this stuff works REALLY fast and haven't had a problem with either cue. Careful to not get any on the finish or ferrules. Arrived quickly and I am VERY satisfied thus far.

Tom
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works wonderfully, sets fast
February 24, 2014
It is a Cyanoacrylate adhesive that sets quickly. I did not use an accelerator but merely clamped the tips in place for 10 minutes,. Clean up with Acetone or nail polish remover. Supposedly has a better characteristics to hold a strong bond under the stresses of impact or shock.

Elias
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
February 17, 2014
Great glue works fast, holds strong.

Miguel Angel Rivera
Oak creek ,WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glue
February 13, 2014
Simple the best!

Chad
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glue
February 12, 2014
I purchased this glue to retip all of my house cues (13). It sets fast , within 5-10 secs so no tip clamp was needed. I was able to start trimming and shaping the tips within 5min of glueing the tips on. I have not had any of the 13 cues lose a tip since using this glue. It is great and the only glue I will use for retipping my cues.

dustin
ancram, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
strong glue
January 18, 2014
great product drys fast and is easy to apply...... it u take and scuff up the bottom of the tip with the tip spike tool the glue adheres better making for a quick and easy fix in the last minute fix situations ready to use within 5 min!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tom
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Insta-Cure Tip Glue
January 13, 2014
Heard good things about this product. Anxious to give it a try.

Clyde
Belton, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glue I've ever used on cue tips!
January 12, 2014
Not too thin, not too thick. It's just right. Just a little dab will do. It sets faster than it says it does so be ready. It's much better than regular Super Glue for cue tips. And it will work for other things, too.

Steve Froebe
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Glue
January 3, 2014
The glue works great. Drys fast and holds strong.

homero
mex
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
December 19, 2013
just good

JPM
Olathe KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
?
July 8, 2013
Working so far

Arnulfo Farias
San Diego, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 1, 2013
The best glue i have used for tip replacement.

Kevin
St. Thomas, VI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong And fast
April 24, 2013
Bonds quickly and as it says it bonds fully in 2 hrs but you can start working with the tip before this... great product

Jorden
Brooksville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
March 29, 2013
best glue i ever used

ART
WY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tip it
February 27, 2013
this is really great stuff, works well and durable

Bruce
Buffalo , NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tip glue
February 21, 2013
Great product - works as advertised

ED
manchester nh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
experience with it
February 8, 2013
WORKS VERY WELL SO I AM HAPPY WITH IT

jjenkjr
Gloucester, MA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
? miracle glue
February 1, 2013
I bought the hype, but first attempt didn't take, second time seems good so far been about a month. Smells like miracle glue?? Not sure but ok I guess. I figured if I was paying over $20 for a tip I should use quality glue. Perhaps any one would do as well?

Jon
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does What its Supposed To
January 18, 2013
Holds cue tips on very well and pretty good dry time. No complaints so far when used on Triangle and LE Pro tips.

Pedro
Rio de Janeiro,RJ-Brazil
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best glue
January 17, 2013
The best glue around the world,Solved my problems with tip popping off. perfect for a talisman pro and any tip.

Ken
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glue Holds
January 10, 2013
Have used the Tiger Insta-Cure glue before on my Tiger Sniper tip. Have had the tip on the cue for three years and never had it come off. Easy to use. Great product.

Anthony
Palm Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glue..works much better than super glue
December 21, 2012
It definitely keeps the tip on when allowed to cured for the correct amount of time. When I used super glue no matter how long it's been dry the tip would fly off at the first drop of the cue stick.

Alex
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glue
December 9, 2012
Glue cured just as the name said, instantly. No waiting for the glue to cure which means no need for a clamp. After reading the bottle, the glue is actually cyanoacrylate glue and I am wondering if it is offered at a lower price under a different name?

John
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertized
September 12, 2012
As advertized and shipped in a very timely manner.

Reggie
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glue
September 8, 2012
I use to use the cheap glue but the tip always comes off, now i got this glue WOW no more tip flying around LOL.

Reggie
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glue
September 8, 2012
I use to use the cheap glue but the tip always comes off, now i got this glue WOW no more tip flying around LOL.

billy
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glue
September 4, 2012
Good Glue.

Dubblu
Cumberland, Md.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tiger tip glue
August 30, 2012
Tip has had a lot of use and still firmly attached. There is so much of it though. I'll never use it all.

G. Rodriguez
Puerto Rico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It does its job!
August 26, 2012
Dries fast and make an easy job.

Jeannie
Lincoln, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best you can buy
July 27, 2012
the only glue I use for my tip replacements....make sure the glue is at room temp before use

sam
, knoxville TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
July 2, 2012
Greatest cue tip glue on earth, purchased because of other reviews, was not sure about it till the first tip repair. as the headline reads....... "perfect!'

Charles
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value For the Money
June 16, 2012
Best glue for tip repair.

Bruce
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glue
May 16, 2012
great product

James
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tip Glue
May 16, 2012
This glue has great holding power. I have not lost a tip yet.

Quinn
San Manuel, AZ
1 Stars
Glue not really insta-cure
May 14, 2012
Got this glue with some new tips did not work very well at all for me for being a insta-cure it takes a long time to dry compared to supper glue which is what i went back to useing...

Gary
Eugene, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glue
May 12, 2012
This stuff works great!

Michael
Connectucut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quick drying glue
May 6, 2012
This stuff worked perfectly when I replaced my cue tips. You have about 5 seconds to get the tip centered and pressed down hard on tip before it is set. Allow to dry for a couple hours and you can finish shaping the tip.

bill
utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this stuff
April 30, 2012
great stuff. hurry it sets up super fast

Mike
Vancouver, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Tip Glue
April 29, 2012
Awesome product. Sets quickly with good adhesion.


Page 1 of 4
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.