Product reviews for:
     
$27.95
4.5 Stars based on 102 Review(s)
GQ
Wildomar, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
September 15, 2014
Quality pool balls, nothing especial.

Diane
Kissimmee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard pool balls
September 6, 2014
The billiard balls are very affordable and are of good quality.

Ed
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard pool balls
August 6, 2014
Excellent quality for home set--great price!!

Jake
LBC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap in price
June 24, 2014
Not in quality. No reason to buy anywhere else

Grady
Gray, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Product
April 3, 2014
Great Price and Value

Dennis
, Cincinnati Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
March 18, 2014
I would recommend this item to a friend.

Joe Z
Guilford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard Pool Balls- good Roll
February 12, 2014
Have used these Standard Pool Balls for a week now. They roll true and are a good value.

Lisa
Oakland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than I expected!
January 22, 2014
the price is low and I expected a lower quality, but these balls are much better that I expected for the price. I would recommend these for the quality and price.

Cheryl
Leavenworth, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value for the price
December 22, 2013
Thanks - nice!

John Schoenrock
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
these balls
December 18, 2013
Very Happy With These

Lorrie
West Memphis, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SATISFIED
December 7, 2013
Until now I have made all my purchases thru Pooldawg,...Your merchandise is of equal quality, but what sets you apart and what has now made me a loyal customer is your prices...Thank you for such a smooth transaction..

James
, St. Francis Ark.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
November 1, 2013
if you don't want to 'break the bank' , this set is worth the money.

John Sarnicola
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Alternate Use
July 17, 2013
We use these balls as cannon balls for our cannon shoot once a year. They work fine and are more accurate than the old "cast iron" type ball.

CHUCK
FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
REALLY GOOD DEAL
July 10, 2013
WORK GREAT FOR HOME USE

Sandra
Marion, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product for the price.
July 10, 2013
Can't beat this price.

Alyssa
vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING
April 7, 2013
Amazing price. Great deal. Awesome choice.

Trujillo
Monterrey Mx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
April 6, 2013
Very good for the price

Victor
Key largo FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls
March 11, 2013
Excellent

pat
or
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pool balls
March 8, 2013
this set of balls are very nice for the price.

KEN DRONER
K.KPDVEGASKEN@VERIZON.NET
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT VALUE
February 18, 2013
BALLS PLAY AS WELL AS BRUNSWICK'S

J
Nj
5 Stars
Good price
January 11, 2013
There great for the price

Steve
Minneapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service
December 7, 2012
As good as I ever would have expected.

Jerry
Phoenix
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Economy Set!
December 6, 2012
These balls oerform perfectly. Coudn't get anything better for this price.

Steve
Litchfield, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
October 1, 2012
Bought these for the basement pool table. Not a fancy set but fully functional and look great.

John Beckius
Ellendale, ND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard Pool Balls
September 16, 2012
These balls are of good quality for general purpose usage.

tony
wausau, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth rolling
May 19, 2012
They roll great! Great price for a great set of balls

Richard
Rockland, Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
April 15, 2012
Haven't had a chance to get other members involved yet. Hopefully This week. I tested them 3 days in a row and they and personally feel they are as good as or better than our old balls someone stool.

Shelly
Springfield, MO
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
April 13, 2012
The balls I had were pretty yellow in the whites and these, honestly, are not much whiter so that was a little disappointing. The price was fair though.

ppg
IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for the family table
April 10, 2012
As expected

Johnson
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
April 8, 2012
good for the price

John House
Andalusia, Al.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NEW BALLS
March 11, 2012
Nice bright colors. Still hard to shoot into pockets, LOL.

Matt Klos
Crystal Lake, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great so far - - for our carpet ball table.
March 3, 2012
Just built a carpet ball table. Kids use the balls for the game. Balls have not chipped and have taken some heavy abuse so far, knocking into each other and the wood sides. Pool balls are solid feeling and seem to be a great starter set, especially for kids.

Pastor Perez
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Billiards Balls
March 2, 2012
Great price for these balls. They get the job done...

Cole
colekeys@gmail.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls.
February 29, 2012
Nice quality, standard non fancy pool balls of resin.

Woodie
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
February 17, 2012
Good Quality

Kevin
Goshen Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied
February 14, 2012
This product was great and has already seemed to last longer then ones we have had in the past i would deffanately recomend this product to anyone in the future

Eric
danielson ct
4 Stars
Pool Balls
February 8, 2012
Balls were quite heavy which resulted in a slower roll. They do the trick but you get what you pay for.

Jason
Dickson, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality
January 1, 2012
Look great and they are holding up good

C & M Pool Tables
ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good price
December 28, 2011
balls play real good. good quality.

Brenda Humphries
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome - great product for the $$$$
December 12, 2011
I was just looking for standard pool balls - I found them for a GREAT price. I am still shocked at how little I paid. On top of that, I received them within just a few days. I was a little disappointed that they did not come with a triagle.

David
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls
October 23, 2011
all around nice balls, great sharp color

George
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard Balls
October 21, 2011
Great for the kids to play with

Tim
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shiny and New
October 16, 2011
Serve The Purpose They Were Ordered For, Playing Pool.

Steve
Bremen, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
October 13, 2011
I'm very happy with my purchase.

Greg
Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard pool balls
October 10, 2011
have not used them yet, but cant go wrong for the price (especially with kids learning to play)

Chris
Sebastopol, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great basic set.
October 7, 2011
I purchased these for a friend who has a table that sees some abuse from time to time. These balls are a vast improvement over the balls previously being used. These balls have a heavier feeling during play then the existing balls and most of the others balls I've played with (not in hand but when hit). Over all these seem to be a great set of basic balls, I can't find any reason to complain.

Bobbie
Henderson Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
There better than the realy realy old ones we had
October 3, 2011
There great

Kimberley
Freeport, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
September 30, 2011
quality pool balls at a great price

GEORGE
L.A. Calif.
1 Stars
They won't keep there shine & get derty fast
September 8, 2011
NOT GOOD

Donna Fuller
Talladega Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just what I ordered they are perfit
July 18, 2011
I love my new ball set they are great


Page 1 of 3
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.