Product reviews for:
     
$27.95
4.5 Stars based on 105 Review(s)
Rolando
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
March 10, 2015
They aren't the best balls but for the price they can't be beat!

Lisa
Midlothian, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice set of replacements balls
December 4, 2014
Ordered these for my husband, to replace the set we already had. Didn't realize how much faster and better our game was with a newer set.

Gary
Lake Worth, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent billiard balls for the money
November 14, 2014
Not a bad set of billiard balls considering they are a low cost set. I am bought these for donation to a local rec center that has balls that are in very bad shape.

GQ
Wildomar, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
September 15, 2014
Quality pool balls, nothing especial.

Diane
Kissimmee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard pool balls
September 6, 2014
The billiard balls are very affordable and are of good quality.

Ed
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard pool balls
August 6, 2014
Excellent quality for home set--great price!!

Jake
LBC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap in price
June 24, 2014
Not in quality. No reason to buy anywhere else

Grady
Gray, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Product
April 3, 2014
Great Price and Value

Dennis
, Cincinnati Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
March 18, 2014
I would recommend this item to a friend.

Joe Z
Guilford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard Pool Balls- good Roll
February 12, 2014
Have used these Standard Pool Balls for a week now. They roll true and are a good value.

Lisa
Oakland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than I expected!
January 22, 2014
the price is low and I expected a lower quality, but these balls are much better that I expected for the price. I would recommend these for the quality and price.

Cheryl
Leavenworth, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value for the price
December 22, 2013
Thanks - nice!

John Schoenrock
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
these balls
December 18, 2013
Very Happy With These

Lorrie
West Memphis, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SATISFIED
December 7, 2013
Until now I have made all my purchases thru Pooldawg,...Your merchandise is of equal quality, but what sets you apart and what has now made me a loyal customer is your prices...Thank you for such a smooth transaction..

James
, St. Francis Ark.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
November 1, 2013
if you don't want to 'break the bank' , this set is worth the money.

John Sarnicola
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Alternate Use
July 17, 2013
We use these balls as cannon balls for our cannon shoot once a year. They work fine and are more accurate than the old "cast iron" type ball.

CHUCK
FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
REALLY GOOD DEAL
July 10, 2013
WORK GREAT FOR HOME USE

Sandra
Marion, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product for the price.
July 10, 2013
Can't beat this price.

Alyssa
vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING
April 7, 2013
Amazing price. Great deal. Awesome choice.

Trujillo
Monterrey Mx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
April 6, 2013
Very good for the price

Victor
Key largo FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls
March 11, 2013
Excellent

pat
or
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pool balls
March 8, 2013
this set of balls are very nice for the price.

KEN DRONER
K.KPDVEGASKEN@VERIZON.NET
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT VALUE
February 18, 2013
BALLS PLAY AS WELL AS BRUNSWICK'S

J
Nj
5 Stars
Good price
January 11, 2013
There great for the price

Steve
Minneapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service
December 7, 2012
As good as I ever would have expected.

Jerry
Phoenix
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Economy Set!
December 6, 2012
These balls oerform perfectly. Coudn't get anything better for this price.

Steve
Litchfield, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
October 1, 2012
Bought these for the basement pool table. Not a fancy set but fully functional and look great.

John Beckius
Ellendale, ND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard Pool Balls
September 16, 2012
These balls are of good quality for general purpose usage.

tony
wausau, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth rolling
May 19, 2012
They roll great! Great price for a great set of balls

Richard
Rockland, Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
April 15, 2012
Haven't had a chance to get other members involved yet. Hopefully This week. I tested them 3 days in a row and they and personally feel they are as good as or better than our old balls someone stool.

Shelly
Springfield, MO
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
April 13, 2012
The balls I had were pretty yellow in the whites and these, honestly, are not much whiter so that was a little disappointing. The price was fair though.

ppg
IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for the family table
April 10, 2012
As expected

Johnson
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
April 8, 2012
good for the price

John House
Andalusia, Al.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NEW BALLS
March 11, 2012
Nice bright colors. Still hard to shoot into pockets, LOL.

Matt Klos
Crystal Lake, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great so far - - for our carpet ball table.
March 3, 2012
Just built a carpet ball table. Kids use the balls for the game. Balls have not chipped and have taken some heavy abuse so far, knocking into each other and the wood sides. Pool balls are solid feeling and seem to be a great starter set, especially for kids.

Pastor Perez
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Billiards Balls
March 2, 2012
Great price for these balls. They get the job done...

Cole
colekeys@gmail.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls.
February 29, 2012
Nice quality, standard non fancy pool balls of resin.

Woodie
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
February 17, 2012
Good Quality

Kevin
Goshen Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied
February 14, 2012
This product was great and has already seemed to last longer then ones we have had in the past i would deffanately recomend this product to anyone in the future

Eric
danielson ct
4 Stars
Pool Balls
February 8, 2012
Balls were quite heavy which resulted in a slower roll. They do the trick but you get what you pay for.

Jason
Dickson, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality
January 1, 2012
Look great and they are holding up good

C & M Pool Tables
ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good price
December 28, 2011
balls play real good. good quality.

Brenda Humphries
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome - great product for the $$$$
December 12, 2011
I was just looking for standard pool balls - I found them for a GREAT price. I am still shocked at how little I paid. On top of that, I received them within just a few days. I was a little disappointed that they did not come with a triagle.

David
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls
October 23, 2011
all around nice balls, great sharp color

George
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard Balls
October 21, 2011
Great for the kids to play with

Tim
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shiny and New
October 16, 2011
Serve The Purpose They Were Ordered For, Playing Pool.

Steve
Bremen, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
October 13, 2011
I'm very happy with my purchase.

Greg
Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard pool balls
October 10, 2011
have not used them yet, but cant go wrong for the price (especially with kids learning to play)

Chris
Sebastopol, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great basic set.
October 7, 2011
I purchased these for a friend who has a table that sees some abuse from time to time. These balls are a vast improvement over the balls previously being used. These balls have a heavier feeling during play then the existing balls and most of the others balls I've played with (not in hand but when hit). Over all these seem to be a great set of basic balls, I can't find any reason to complain.

Bobbie
Henderson Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
There better than the realy realy old ones we had
October 3, 2011
There great

Kimberley
Freeport, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
September 30, 2011
quality pool balls at a great price

GEORGE
L.A. Calif.
1 Stars
They won't keep there shine & get derty fast
September 8, 2011
NOT GOOD

Donna Fuller
Talladega Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just what I ordered they are perfit
July 18, 2011
I love my new ball set they are great

Neil
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
July 11, 2011
Good price and quality

Stacy nicholson
Meridian,MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
June 15, 2011
Works well just what we needed.

Joe
Raynham, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied
June 2, 2011
We are casual pool players and really wouldn't know the difference between different brands of Pool Balls. We have had no issues of how these balls play. They look nice too. Excellent Price.

Sharon Murphy
Louisville, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vibrant beautiful colors in this set of pool balls
April 11, 2011
I was extremely happy with this set of pool table balls. They are vibrant and rich in color with a high gloss shine. What a wonderful addition to my pool table I am very pleased.

Lawrence
Church Hill, TN
4 Stars
No Complants
April 6, 2011
I bought them for a pay table and for that they are working well, even though they said not for comericial use. Don't sound as solid on the break as other balls but play great on the table. Hard to say how good they are on an older coin table. I wouldn't recomend them for a high end home table but would buy them again for the coin opp.

Charles
Tallahassee, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 5, 2011
Great product

Jenjen
Jasper, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful shiny new balls at fair price!
April 1, 2011
They are great. Less than I expected.

Richard Kirby
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard pool balls
March 30, 2011
A very good set of pool ball for the price-- we should have gotton them sooner

JayT
Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Set Of Balls
March 15, 2011
You can't go wrong with this set of balls. These balls have a great roll and a nice pool hall smack sound to them. Their Way better then the crappy balls that came with my table. Very pleased with oZone Billards free shipping, they arrived on a Saturday :)

cristina
georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product!!!!
March 8, 2011
great price, fast shipping ver satisfied with product

Lynne
St. Clair Shores, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard Pool Balls
March 7, 2011
These are just what they say! They are regulation and will fulfill the needs of most people.

ERNEST R. PICA
mercedes, TX
5 Stars
pool balls
March 5, 2011
i puchasedthen for a retirement rv park and they get a lot of use. I had looked at some pool balls other places. These are better than he ones i looked at when we went to wal-mart. The ones in Wal-mart where 40 dollars a set and no where as good. This is a really great buy for the price. They said i would get then in 4 days and they showed up in 3. You can't go wrong.

ryan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard
February 26, 2011
Works great. cheap and easy set for my cue and ball case. I would probably tell our Billiard 's club to get these to replace the junk the school has.

Al Baker
Stafford, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I needed to replace the older pool balls
February 21, 2011
Good quality good price.

Tim R
Virginia Beach VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal - Great Quality - Fast Shipping
February 8, 2011
Exactly as described, very nice billiard balls. Arrived fast, packed well. THANK YOU

Dr A R Battista
south Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Affordable options at Ozone
January 8, 2011
Great Value,Great buy

Sally Yearous
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Pool Balls
January 1, 2011
This order delivered within a very few days of placing the order...and pool balls are excellent quality and so was the service.

Snake
Central NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls!
January 1, 2011
I bought this set to replace an old beat up set we'd been banging around for better than four years. They were much nicer than what I expected for the price. Of course they are faster than the old ones, and they have a nice feel to them. We found no obvious problems with them and they seem to be perfectly round.

boxcrusher69
minneapolis minnesota
2 Stars
skid alot
December 23, 2010
these balls look great so i hope the skidding is because theyre new because any rail bank u hit with any amount of hardness they skid bad

Craig
Tucson, AZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value-Priced Balls
December 22, 2010
I wasn't quite sure what to expect out of a $30 set of balls, but the description rings true: they're standard pool balls, no more, no less. One would expect them to be round, predictable, and with a good finish. These balls deliver on all 3 counts - almost. My 8-ball, which I expected to be black, is actually a slightly marbled grey color, which makes me think that I might have an 8-ball from a different set. Regardless, it makes my set a little bit unique, and they seem to be wearing very well in my coin-operated bar table. Now if I can just keep people from stealing that 8-ball I'll be fine! Thanks Ozone!

Frank
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard Pool Balls
December 16, 2010
For the price, you cant complain at all. ( for home use only )

Raymond
Key Largo, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
November 24, 2010
They look and play like a more expensive set, great value for the price.

Rob
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
November 18, 2010
perfect for my needs - hold up fine to 5 kids playing hard with them

Joy
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard Pool Balls
November 8, 2010
They are great! Very good quality and for the price, a great deal!

Nikki
Troy, MO United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice quality!!
October 23, 2010
Great product! Shipping was super fast!

William
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent set
October 11, 2010
Bought this set to play at my father-in-law's community table due to missing and/or unavailable community sets. Was very satisfied with the quality of this set. Really was far better than I expected. Will recommend them to the community to replace the missing and/or incomplete community sets.

REG
BLACKSBURG., VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
October 7, 2010
for the price their great look like a $300.00 set and feel the same at this price I can't beleive they can keep them in stock BUY THEM NOW

Mike K
Indiana
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard pool balls
August 26, 2010
Colors are a little faded. Confused the 8 ball for the 6.

Kathy Egan
woodbury, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast delivery - great product
August 5, 2010
They are working well for us.

Rick C
Rawlins, Wyoming
5 Stars
Nice Pool Balls
June 9, 2010
Even though the balls are considered to be standard the quality for the price is exceptional. They play great and have a real quality action. I would suggest these to everyone unless you are some kind of an absolute purist about things.

LWR
Lithonia, GA
5 Stars
Review for Standard Pool Balls
May 25, 2010

Joan
Connecticut
5 Stars
Good Service
May 25, 2010
I ordered the pool balls and received them within a few days. Exceptional service.

kimberly
4 Stars
Review for Standard Pool Balls
May 24, 2010
good price fast shipping

Penny
Coushatta, LA
5 Stars
Review for Standard Pool Balls
May 24, 2010

Stephen Waterhouse
Aiken
5 Stars
Nice set of balls
April 17, 2010
For the price this is a very nice set of billiard balls. I would encourage everyone who wants and economy set of balls, to buy this set.

Rick
Sharon, ND
5 Stars
excellent
April 16, 2010
Nice set of balls. Bright colors, roll true. My table is in my shop with a concrete floor. So far they have held up well to the occasional ball bouncing on the floor (mainly the cue ball). Decent price. Great service from Ozone.

Earl
5 Stars
Standard Pool Balls
March 18, 2010
These standard pool balls play great!

Steve
Michigan
5 Stars
Great ball, great price.
March 12, 2010
These balls work great and look great. Excellent price for what they are. They are the classic standard pool balls and play great.

Jonathan Brown
cedar grove,In.
4 Stars
Good Buy
March 3, 2010
Delivery was quick, arived in good condition, finish good, action good,overall quality seems great ,time will tell,so will I Thankyou for the service J.B.

Steve
5 Stars
Pool Balls
February 28, 2010
Perfect for the beginner and average pool player

szymon
Atlanta
4 Stars
Good price!
February 22, 2010
Good set for the price. works great for me.

Doug
Ohio
5 Stars
Standard Pool Balls
February 12, 2010
Excellent product for the money.

John
5 Stars
Review for Standard Pool Balls
February 4, 2010
Excellent value for the money

David Preston
Palo Alto, CA
5 Stars
Review for Standard Pool Balls
February 3, 2010

Alice Smith
Cleveland, NC
5 Stars
Just great!
February 3, 2010
These were ordered as a gift for my son and he is very pleased. I was surprised that they arrived so quickly, just in time for his birthday. Thanks for the great products, promptness and attention to detail.

Mike
Allentown, PA
5 Stars
Rack um up
January 15, 2010
What can you say these Pool balls are great and have good reaction for the price. Thanks Ozone

Paul
Littleton,Co.
5 Stars
Standard Pool Balls-Set
December 9, 2009
Everything is excellent.

Tom
4 Stars
Pool Balls
December 3, 2009
These are good looking balls for the price.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Time will tell.

pat
Conroe, Tx
5 Stars
Excellent
November 14, 2009
I am very happy with my purchase and how fast I received my order.

Carl
Akron, Ohio
4 Stars
Standerd Pool Balls
November 12, 2009
There are much better Quality balls available, but at a much higher price. For the average game room these are more than adequete.

Dante.Serrano
California
5 Stars
Stanard Pool Balls
October 28, 2009
Great quality very nice great price

Ed Huey
blairsville, georgia 30512
5 Stars
QUALITY OF SERVICE
October 8, 2009
Very impressed with the response time, fantastic web site, lots to choose from with great detailed information
Pros:
Enjoyed browsing your web site. Thank you for the follow up email after the order


Page 1 of 1

What Our Customers Say



.