Product reviews for:
     
$7.95
5 Stars based on 90 Review(s)
Fulty
Simi Valley
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Smoothness
July 5, 2014
This glove has really helped improved my game. My hand used to get sweaty and mess up the cue, but now no more sticky. Only the seams wear out in a couple weeks. I use glue to help it last longer.

Phil K
Tulsa, Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove love
April 29, 2014
I have never worn glove before and love the feel that I get stroking my cue stick. The feel of my old muecci gives it new life.

Jukinjed
Harshaw WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Every little bit helps
April 17, 2014
I've been practicing a lot lately and this helps me be more consistent great prices fast shipping

Dennis
, cincinnati Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
March 18, 2014
I would recommend this item to a friend. I'm in a wheel chair. This is the best thing I could have ever bought.

Jason
Dubuque, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
March 2, 2014
Great glove!!!!! Use in in tournaments and it doesn't get affected by sweat or moisture always a smooth stroke.

Thomas Morgan
Altoona, PA & Avon Park, FL
5 Stars
Performs well
February 13, 2014
Using the Sir Joseph Billiard glove has performed well at replacing the use of white chalk and the consistency of the strokes. This is a first time use of any shooting glove.

Steve
Toledo, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Increases Enjoyment of the Game
January 31, 2014
Eliminates need for talc, improves the opportunity to have a smooth and consistent stroke with the cue stick; in short, increases my enjoyment of a game of pool.

Rick
Biloxi ms
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
January 24, 2014
Nice fit for a one size fits all

Jonathan
Pulaski,Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
January 23, 2014
This is only the second sir Joseph glove I have had to buy in 12 years. I use mine all the time and I always get the smooth feel without the mess of powder getting everywhere. A simple product at a very affordable price.

david
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
December 14, 2013
very good porduct

Big Al Of MD
Southern MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good glove
December 13, 2013
Fits right or left hand.

Scot
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick & Easy
October 4, 2013
From the instructions to get the correct fit to the very quick response and fast delivery, this has been an enjoyable transaction. Keep up the great customer service.

Robert Gardner
Baltimore MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best gloves I ever used.
September 17, 2013
I love using this glove it's the best product for me .

Kay
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Billiard glove
September 12, 2013
This glove makes the que shaft feel really slick and smooth with out the use of powder. Works very good in a hot and sweaty pool hall.

Todd West
Gloucester, VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
July 23, 2013
Nothing Special, but as described.

Bill
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very slick
July 18, 2013
These are the only gloves you need to consider. You can't beat the price. They will give out at the seams eventually. They price and glide of the cue makes up for that.

Brian
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stiction be GONE!!!!
July 13, 2013
Cue shaft always drags on my sweaty fingers! Sir Joseph Billard Glove changed that forever! Smooth gliding cue shaft motion with next to zero resistance. Outstanding product and made very well. I hand wash mine with woolite in cold water after every 2nd or 3rd use and carefully dry it according to instructions. Lasts a long time.

roger vincell
waxahachie texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
June 14, 2013
great

Shawn
Portland OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally
May 31, 2013
This is my first "sock" I have used. I got SO tired of using the chalk cones, most places don't have that so I was scratching chalk from the cues chalker which gets worse then no hand chalk at all. This is smooth. It let's me concentrate on the shot and technique and not the staccato of a sticky open bridge. Not bad for the price, though I wish it were a little slicker.

GARY FLOWERS
carrollton tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great replacement part
April 25, 2013
great parts at a fair price

Brad
Thousand Oaks, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing smoothness of stroke!!
April 17, 2013
This glove gives you such a smooth stroke that it's a no-brainer over using it versus the bare hand. After seeing a few pros use a glove, I thought "why not give it a try?" What a difference in the stroke! No more "wobbliness" on the stroke, far better accuracy without using chalk or a cue polisher rag. Can't recommend this glove highly enough. PS....The "adjustable" version of the same Sir Joseph glove is made out of a different material that I, personally, don't find as smooth as the one used on this version. This 'non-adjustable' version is the better of the two in my opinion.

laura
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glove
March 7, 2013
comfortable and fits well

Heather
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I wanted!
March 4, 2013
Great Glove and Great Company to order from! Ozone gets all of my business!

Chuck
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top of the Line
February 22, 2013
Super fast shipping, quality product, great price says it all. Thanks!

Ladd
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
February 18, 2013
I doubt that this improved my game so far. Only been playing a few weeks. It has kept me from getting chalk all over my clothes. Should have gotten the XL if available. I have huge paws and it's a bit tight in the wrist. works great

Ivan Arabie
Lewisville, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistent feel
February 15, 2013
I have used Sir Joseph gloves for the last three years and have enjoyed a marked improvement in my shot making.

paula giddings
altona ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sir joseph black billard glove
February 15, 2013
the glove is great.no more powder. i have to say if you dont own one get one and try it out.

Rick
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slick gloves
February 11, 2013
Been wearing these a long time.

Chuck
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never deal with chalk again
February 6, 2013
Not only does wearing a glove make your bridge silky smooth, you no longer about having to chalk and rechalk your hands,or worrying about what color you wear so the chalk doesn't show up. Every serious player should invest in one of these.

Bill Caldwell
Atlanta, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Service!!!!
February 4, 2013
Hello; I recently purchased the Sir Joseph Billiard glove and it is fantastic. This product arrived two days earlier than expected. I ordered 1 from a Billiard supply store near my house and that was 2 months ago and I still do not have it. I have always been very happy each time I dealt with Ozone Billiards company. I really recomend that everyone check out this buisness before dealing with any one else! Try it and receive your surprise also! Thank you Ozone Billiards......Bill C.

Lendon Thomas
Lynchburg, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
February 2, 2013
Have not used one before. I have used it three times so far and I feel it does improve my stroke and leaves no mess as I used to use powder. Super improvement!

Steve W.
Richland, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best billiard glove so far
December 8, 2012
I've been using a glove for years now. Helps a greatly to keep your stroke smooth as glass. I've tried other glove manufacturers, but this one seems to be the best fitting and lasts as long or longer than any of the others.

Jim
Kennewick, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
October 13, 2012
Well worth the money, the first time I used one I was in the pool hall and it was hot and sticky, I don't like using powder, to messy, so I bought a glove there, it was $16.00, after that I looked on line and found it at Ozone for a lot less, bought a bunch saved a lot and now I use one every time I shoot, helps me get a nice smooth stroke.

Michael R.
Lawrenceville, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sir Joseph Black Billiard Glove
September 15, 2012
This glove is great, it is smooth on the hand and the pool cue just glides when using it. The fit is perfect and you do not realize you have it on your hand.

Mark
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely Worth Trying
September 9, 2012
First glove I've ever used. Can't imagine why I've waited so long. Get it.

Mario
Corpus Christi, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove and looks Sharp.
September 7, 2012
This golve is an important item to add to your Pool playing tools. No reason to leave Trukey Tracks all over the Pool Tables the way beginngers do. lol It keeps your fingers from getting Felt Burn as well.

Shirley
Baton Rouge, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Billiard Glove
July 20, 2012
Purchased this item for my husband. He loves it! Has improved his game tremendously!

joe
Mobile,Ala.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sir joseph billiard glove
April 1, 2012
This glove is a great fit as it has helped to cut down on drag especially when doing an elevated shot.

Frank C. Prazenica Jr.
Sarver, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
March 31, 2012
Excellent Product

Joe
Manchester , CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
March 21, 2012
No better product to help you shoot if you play in a hot or humid area.

Jim T
Newtown,CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro Billiard Gloves
March 19, 2012
The days warm up & my hands would get sweaty, I used to use baby powder on them, I thought there has to be a better way, powder's messy! The guys I shoot with told me to wear a glove, they all said Sir Joseph was the one to get. I measured my hand by the using the suggested guideline, a large was the size I purchased & it is a perfect fit. The glove is silky smooth, my cue glides smoothly on my hand!!! This is a lot better than using powder, I should have done this a long time ago!

Emily
Clarksville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
always good
March 18, 2012
these gloves are always good

Michael A.
North Hollywood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sir Joseph Black Billiard Glove - Large
March 3, 2012
This large size fits my medium sized hand perfectly. Just as smooth as its other version with an adjustable wrist band. I've tried different brands but I am firmly convinced that these billiard gloves are the industry's best. If you have sweaty or clammy hands as I do, you CANNOT do without one of these. My personal favorite still remains the version with the adjustable wrist band.

Ronald
,North Port , Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth the money
February 22, 2012
Never used a glove before and decided to try one. I purchased this glove and it makes a world of difference in your shooting. You are able to hold your stick tighter and it still slides threw your fingers with no drag what so ever.

KC
, Ithaca
3 Stars
Not Necessary
February 21, 2012
Gloves... are not very necessary. Good forming of the shaft makes the glove useless. - My thought.

Paul
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
February 15, 2012
Very good product so far. Love it!

Tod
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit and feel
January 20, 2012
First glove - great fit (for my average adult hand) and the feel with the cue has a nice glide. Not sure if my game has improved any, but when I remember to slip it on, it makes for a classy feel.

Mack
Augusta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
December 30, 2011
This glove provides consistent feel of the cue. The fit was spot on. Awsome.

JRR
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost Perfect
December 30, 2011
Price and delivery were great. The product is a neoprene, smooth glove and makes it easier to shoot pool without the mess white chalk does for your hands. The only issue is that you have to put them on similar to latex gloves and you have toc constantly adjust. Greta as a starter though.

bill
loudon;tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
December 19, 2011
great


Page 1 of 2
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.