Product reviews for:
     
$3.95
5 Stars based on 211 Review(s)
Nick
Dyer, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shipping Cost
October 27, 2014
Product was a great buy - however, the shipping cost was 4X the cost of the product. And, I clicked too fast thru the shopping cart purchase to notice the shipping cost until the order had already been processed.

John
Kinnelon, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have
October 6, 2014
This talc cone is a must have for any pool player and table. It is very high quality and seems like it should last a lifetime with normal use. Fits perfectly on the peg that is on my wall rack.

Glynn
Orlando, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
October 2, 2014
This is your classic cone chalk. Good quality and will probably last a lifetime. There was a little damage on the bottom of the cone, now chalk is starting to crumble a little. Other than that, good product.

Madison Brooks Meister
Portland, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't ask for anything else.
September 23, 2014
The product came on time, packed well so it stayed in one piece, and preformed like it should.

JR
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Talc
August 27, 2014
Does what it supposed to

Timothy Fisher
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast ship
August 25, 2014
Fast ship good product

Javier
San juan, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
August 15, 2014
Great chalk. Works really well.

Eric N
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fine chalk
August 12, 2014
The chalk is really good, feels finer than others I have used. Careful unwrapping it as it is a bit brittle.

SP
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cone Talc
July 21, 2014
As advertised

Marquis
Hope Hull, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth to the touch
June 30, 2014
It fixed right into the Talc hold with ease and is no too messes. Smooth to the touch.

James Lubonski
Punta Gorda,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Cup Cone Talc
June 27, 2014
I have tried others and this brand just works better!!

Bryce
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
June 18, 2014
this stuff is great, and it lasts forever. $3.95 is a steal. only downside is it shows like crazy on dark felt. but nothing a good brush can't fix.

Sonikgirl
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Convenient product
May 28, 2014
Bought this chalk cone with a holder. It works great and is very convenient.

bobby
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
look good
May 26, 2014
great item

tim
cali
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just ok
May 17, 2014
A little soft, hopefully it doesnt fall apart over time. Other than softness it works well.

Johnny
Balch Springs TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Cup
May 12, 2014
Very happy with the product

Barry
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as expected
May 5, 2014
No issues. Great Price.

steve eiss
los angeles area
3 Stars
what is a review headline
April 26, 2014
The chalk cone was just big enough. but the quality could be better, the cone was quite lumpy rather than smooth like other chalk cones I've had. What can you expect for $3.95?

Jacob
Henderson, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no complaint
April 26, 2014
Was wrapped and protected well when it came in. It works and a good price

scott wilson
mass
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cone talc
April 17, 2014
fits and works good

Jonathan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
April 15, 2014
Delivered with no damage, good talc, fits great on new cue rack

Mike
Waxhaw, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
April 14, 2014
Price was much better than every place else. Wrapped very well in bubblewrap from store, no chipping.

Valerie
Watsonville, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lowest price
April 7, 2014
Amazon had the same thing for twice as much money.

Kenneth Ong
Yuma, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
none
March 27, 2014
none

Rachel
Jacksonport, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
silver cup cine talc
March 24, 2014
Good quality

Dennis
, Cincinnati Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Talc
March 18, 2014
I would recommend this item to a friend.

Troy
ahwahnee, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Quaility
March 17, 2014
Much cheaper than buying on amazon. Arrived with 0 chips or cracks.

Lance
haverhill ma.
3 Stars
ok
March 14, 2014
chaulk is always messy, but it would be nice if it was more dense as this one seems very messy

Chris
Manteca, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gets the job done well
March 2, 2014
exactly what it is supposed to be.

Brandon
Kinston, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cone talc
March 1, 2014
Great product. Not broken up when I received it. Would recommend to everyone.

Wayne McClung
Waynesboro, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's talc !
February 26, 2014
Just as advertised! :-)

Tom
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc Cone
February 22, 2014
Nice, large, should last a long time

Kathryn Henry
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Cup Cone Talc
February 10, 2014
Talc, just like at the pool hall, in my living room. I'm so happy.

bob aguilera
ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy.
February 7, 2014
was received in good condition due to expert wrapping.good quality item.

Paul
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
January 29, 2014
Good purchase experience

Ted
Toledo, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
January 25, 2014
Works like it should and at a great price.

Craig
Oakland, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 8, 2014
Works well, should last forever. Can't beat the price!

Terry
Missour
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff
January 4, 2014
This talc cone is very handy with the holder, and works very well. I sweat a lot and very easy. This has helped and does a great job to keep things smooth as i play.

Patrick Tinker
Jackson, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product.
January 3, 2014
Ozone billiards has great products for good prices.

Ralph D Herman
KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for home use, good deal.
December 4, 2013
Great for home use, good deal.

cm
greenville, s
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Would recommend for any pool room!
November 7, 2013
My husband loves it. He says it does not crumble like some he has bought in the past.

Joe
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for playing guitars too.
October 30, 2013
Great for playing guitars too, becuase the neck is just like a pool stick.

Brent
Bradenton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Price on the Internet
September 24, 2013
Just finished our pool room. In looking for supplies, I searched several internet sites to compare pricing... Ozone Billiards could not be beat. They have my loyalty already. Placed my order on SUNDAY, had my order in my hands WEDNESDAY! Very satisfied!

Tallie
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
September 20, 2013
good product

pats pool table recovering
astoria,oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
silver cup cone talc
September 12, 2013
this cone talc works very well for the price.

Michael
Flushing, NY
5 Stars
No more sweaty hands!
September 6, 2013
Does a great job!

Bruce
CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chalky good
August 13, 2013
as wanted

Brian
Walnut Creek, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product . . .
August 4, 2013
I wasn't able to find it cheaper, so I bought it at oZone. But it sure didn't ship like a cheap product. It arrived packaged like it was crystal, which was great since I had been concerned that it would chip during shipping. Not a complicated product, if you own a pool table, it's a must have. I bought it along with the Deluxe Cone Talc Holder and it was a perfect fit.

Nick
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
August 2, 2013
I use it every time and love how clean and easy it is. If you are looking for an easier way to chalk up then I would recommend this.

Adrian
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Talc
July 25, 2013
The cone is pretty large and should last a while, mine came in perfect condition.


Page 1 of 5
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.