Product reviews for:
     
$3.95
5 Stars based on 214 Review(s)
paul
ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
February 7, 2015
very good product. best price I found online

Michael
, Reading, Penna
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc
January 26, 2015
Good price, good product that lasts a long time

Sean
Greer, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good chalk
January 17, 2015
Chalk works great, however, the top of the cone tends to crack away. Don't use it without something to catch the powder underneath it.

Nick
Dyer, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shipping Cost
October 27, 2014
Product was a great buy - however, the shipping cost was 4X the cost of the product. And, I clicked too fast thru the shopping cart purchase to notice the shipping cost until the order had already been processed.

John
Kinnelon, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have
October 6, 2014
This talc cone is a must have for any pool player and table. It is very high quality and seems like it should last a lifetime with normal use. Fits perfectly on the peg that is on my wall rack.

Glynn
Orlando, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
October 2, 2014
This is your classic cone chalk. Good quality and will probably last a lifetime. There was a little damage on the bottom of the cone, now chalk is starting to crumble a little. Other than that, good product.

Madison Brooks Meister
Portland, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't ask for anything else.
September 23, 2014
The product came on time, packed well so it stayed in one piece, and preformed like it should.

JR
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Talc
August 27, 2014
Does what it supposed to

Timothy Fisher
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast ship
August 25, 2014
Fast ship good product

Javier
San juan, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
August 15, 2014
Great chalk. Works really well.

Eric N
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fine chalk
August 12, 2014
The chalk is really good, feels finer than others I have used. Careful unwrapping it as it is a bit brittle.

SP
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cone Talc
July 21, 2014
As advertised

Marquis
Hope Hull, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth to the touch
June 30, 2014
It fixed right into the Talc hold with ease and is no too messes. Smooth to the touch.

James Lubonski
Punta Gorda,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Cup Cone Talc
June 27, 2014
I have tried others and this brand just works better!!

Bryce
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
June 18, 2014
this stuff is great, and it lasts forever. $3.95 is a steal. only downside is it shows like crazy on dark felt. but nothing a good brush can't fix.

Sonikgirl
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Convenient product
May 28, 2014
Bought this chalk cone with a holder. It works great and is very convenient.

bobby
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
look good
May 26, 2014
great item

tim
cali
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just ok
May 17, 2014
A little soft, hopefully it doesnt fall apart over time. Other than softness it works well.

Johnny
Balch Springs TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Cup
May 12, 2014
Very happy with the product

Barry
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as expected
May 5, 2014
No issues. Great Price.

steve eiss
los angeles area
3 Stars
what is a review headline
April 26, 2014
The chalk cone was just big enough. but the quality could be better, the cone was quite lumpy rather than smooth like other chalk cones I've had. What can you expect for $3.95?

Jacob
Henderson, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no complaint
April 26, 2014
Was wrapped and protected well when it came in. It works and a good price

scott wilson
mass
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cone talc
April 17, 2014
fits and works good

Jonathan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
April 15, 2014
Delivered with no damage, good talc, fits great on new cue rack

Mike
Waxhaw, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
April 14, 2014
Price was much better than every place else. Wrapped very well in bubblewrap from store, no chipping.

Valerie
Watsonville, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lowest price
April 7, 2014
Amazon had the same thing for twice as much money.

Kenneth Ong
Yuma, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
none
March 27, 2014
none

Rachel
Jacksonport, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
silver cup cine talc
March 24, 2014
Good quality

Dennis
, Cincinnati Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Talc
March 18, 2014
I would recommend this item to a friend.

Troy
ahwahnee, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Quaility
March 17, 2014
Much cheaper than buying on amazon. Arrived with 0 chips or cracks.

Lance
haverhill ma.
3 Stars
ok
March 14, 2014
chaulk is always messy, but it would be nice if it was more dense as this one seems very messy

Chris
Manteca, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gets the job done well
March 2, 2014
exactly what it is supposed to be.

Brandon
Kinston, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cone talc
March 1, 2014
Great product. Not broken up when I received it. Would recommend to everyone.

Wayne McClung
Waynesboro, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's talc !
February 26, 2014
Just as advertised! :-)

Tom
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc Cone
February 22, 2014
Nice, large, should last a long time

Kathryn Henry
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Cup Cone Talc
February 10, 2014
Talc, just like at the pool hall, in my living room. I'm so happy.

bob aguilera
ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy.
February 7, 2014
was received in good condition due to expert wrapping.good quality item.

Paul
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
January 29, 2014
Good purchase experience

Ted
Toledo, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
January 25, 2014
Works like it should and at a great price.

Craig
Oakland, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 8, 2014
Works well, should last forever. Can't beat the price!

Terry
Missour
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff
January 4, 2014
This talc cone is very handy with the holder, and works very well. I sweat a lot and very easy. This has helped and does a great job to keep things smooth as i play.

Patrick Tinker
Jackson, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product.
January 3, 2014
Ozone billiards has great products for good prices.

Ralph D Herman
KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for home use, good deal.
December 4, 2013
Great for home use, good deal.

cm
greenville, s
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Would recommend for any pool room!
November 7, 2013
My husband loves it. He says it does not crumble like some he has bought in the past.

Joe
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for playing guitars too.
October 30, 2013
Great for playing guitars too, becuase the neck is just like a pool stick.

Brent
Bradenton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Price on the Internet
September 24, 2013
Just finished our pool room. In looking for supplies, I searched several internet sites to compare pricing... Ozone Billiards could not be beat. They have my loyalty already. Placed my order on SUNDAY, had my order in my hands WEDNESDAY! Very satisfied!

Tallie
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
September 20, 2013
good product

pats pool table recovering
astoria,oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
silver cup cone talc
September 12, 2013
this cone talc works very well for the price.

Michael
Flushing, NY
5 Stars
No more sweaty hands!
September 6, 2013
Does a great job!

Bruce
CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chalky good
August 13, 2013
as wanted

Brian
Walnut Creek, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product . . .
August 4, 2013
I wasn't able to find it cheaper, so I bought it at oZone. But it sure didn't ship like a cheap product. It arrived packaged like it was crystal, which was great since I had been concerned that it would chip during shipping. Not a complicated product, if you own a pool table, it's a must have. I bought it along with the Deluxe Cone Talc Holder and it was a perfect fit.

Nick
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
August 2, 2013
I use it every time and love how clean and easy it is. If you are looking for an easier way to chalk up then I would recommend this.

Adrian
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Talc
July 25, 2013
The cone is pretty large and should last a while, mine came in perfect condition.

shane
Midwest City, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product and service
July 22, 2013
Great job on shipping this quality product. No problems what so ever. Will buy again.

Nick
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc
July 16, 2013
Item was just as described! Came packed in bubble wrap and was not damaged a bit.

Chris
Hebron, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc
July 2, 2013
A Good Value

Karen Chapman
Royston, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Totally satisfied.
June 12, 2013
Easy and fast service ordering. Arrived within a few days.

Dorian
dorianmoffat@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Cup Cone Talc
May 22, 2013
Silver Cup Talc. Does the job. What more is there to say?

Jon
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great but
May 17, 2013
Excellent product and price

Santana
, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Who needs Talc?
May 3, 2013
Delivered as promised. great packaging. Makes my man cave look like a professional pool hall. Of course u will need to purchase the wooden stand for it they go great together. No too messy ( it is chalk) works as promised.

Cathead
Glasgow,Ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
April 18, 2013
1/2 the price of steepleton's

Robert
, Buena Vista, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY GOOD TO USE
April 10, 2013
EXECELLENT

Mark
, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
March 31, 2013
Does the job and very affordable!

frank
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cone talc
March 12, 2013
work well fast shiping

Robert
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great talc
February 20, 2013
Puts the talc where you need it, on your hands not the floor.

Jake
Youngwood, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cone Talc
February 12, 2013
Great value

Jason
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nore more baby power on the floor
February 5, 2013
I love this talc cone. There will be no more baby powder hitting the floor anymore in this house.

Gloria
Roseburg, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!!
January 17, 2013
Great product!! I got so tired of powder going all over the floor. This cone keeps the tac on your hands. Also it can tell it will last way longer than the powder shaker.

Milly
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no more bottle of baby powder
January 17, 2013
Much much better that a bottle of baby powder! looks great on the Old World Mahogany i bought on oZoneBilliards.

Joe
louisiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
item had small chip in bottom of chalk cone, but no big deal
December 29, 2012
item had small chip in bottom of chalk cone, but no big deal

Porter
York,SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
December 23, 2012
Shipping was fast , no damage. Great product

R Bailey
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just right
December 14, 2012
Not too messy. Perfect reduction of friction

Kevin
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
December 7, 2012
This works great with the talk stand very little mess

chris
Rockwood, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Cup Cone Talc
October 8, 2012
Best price around. Packaged great so no damage in shipping.

Dean
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good talc
October 4, 2012
Works good, cheap price. Shipped fast

BoBo
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap
October 1, 2012
Cheap, looks good hanging on my wall.

BoBo
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap
October 1, 2012
Cheap, looks good hanging on my wall.

Bradley
Lincolnton, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly as expected
September 18, 2012
Shipped fast and nicely packaged with no damage.

Rick
Boston, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cone Talc
September 10, 2012
Its very silky and not gritty like other cones.

Loren
Sonora, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc cone
August 29, 2012
Exactly what I expected, and for only 4 bucks.

Charlie
East Alton, Ill.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
August 10, 2012
A good price and a much better hand talc than I had bought before.

Michael
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff
August 9, 2012
This has been a great addition to my pool room at home. It arrived quickly and in one piece, and the price was lowest at Ozone.

Veronica Walsh
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
July 20, 2012
shot pool all night

Christopher "Jack"
Pasadena, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm not exactly a connoisseur of fine talcs....
May 31, 2012
....but you know that weird squeak you feel when you shoot pool right after washing your hands? Talc is totally the answer. It takes your table more legit, makes you feel like a serious shooter, and makes for a much smoother shot! Great price & quick shipping....no complaints here.

William
KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
May 30, 2012
Pleasant

william
kingston, ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Price
May 13, 2012
Great price and great service

rick
, napa, ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
talc cone
May 1, 2012
was as expected everything was good.

Mike
Vancouver, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cone Talc
April 29, 2012
Good value for the money spent.

zane ellisin
`texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great folks
April 21, 2012
great folks good products

william
pocketdawg@comcast.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cone chalk
April 15, 2012
great for pool rooms or bars a must for people with damp hands lets cue slid smoothly through fingers

Roland
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 9, 2012
Can't beat the price along with the fast and free shipping.

Alan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great addation
April 7, 2012
great addation to any table

Joe
Peoria, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
March 26, 2012
Excellent price for a cone Talc!

Marisela
Alamo, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick and easy....
March 21, 2012
Love this item...could not find anywhere in stores and order it here it was fast and easy ...love the shipping process....this item is great to have in our gameroom...not messy at all as the powder....will order this item again...

Hugo
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good iteam
March 14, 2012
good Item

Glen
, Boiling Springs, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc
March 6, 2012
Half the Price when bought thru Ozone billiards. Owners should make sure they have the good holder with the spindle......other wise its on the floor and busted.....Will continue to purchase this item thru Ozone

Lee
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cone talc
March 3, 2012
Bigger than I expected and came undamaged. Very solid, not flaky.

Glenn
Miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool table accessories
March 1, 2012
Fast ship ..Much better than talc bags.. No mess

tammy
, hazard kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
silver cup cone talc
February 29, 2012
this item works really well

linda
tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
February 15, 2012
best price on web

Mark
Warner Robins, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cone Talc
January 31, 2012
Product arrived two days after I ordered it and there were no problems with anything. It was brand new and in oustanding condition. I coundn't beat the price anywhere - Thanks you and I will order from you again.

christina norvelle
Nevada City, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Cup Cone Talc
January 27, 2012
I like this as it doesnt get the powder all over the floor like the other.

Dede
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best buy around!
January 24, 2012
I priced this item at several places, including stores in my area, and Ozone had the absolute best buy for the same exact product! Works great, excellent price!

brian
clermont florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
talc
January 24, 2012
good product. thanks.

Lee
irwin, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
January 20, 2012
perfect

dave
knoxville tn.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
talc cone
January 19, 2012
great

Miguel
Gilbert, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
January 17, 2012
Better than using the baby powder.

Ezra
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
January 11, 2012
Perfect in every way

Steve
Phila,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
January 11, 2012
Good product

Katy
NE Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A+
December 29, 2011
Not much to say about the talc, other than it was well wrapped and in one piece when I received it! Ozone is always a pleasure to deal with, fast shipment, always well wrapped.

Allen
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff!!!
December 27, 2011
Works Great, Lasts forever and Ozone has the best price anywhere.

David
Richmond, va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc
December 26, 2011
As advertised

marcus
, ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
December 25, 2011
use this on sweaty hands and sticky sticks,yes ozone came through again

Mark
Calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
December 23, 2011
for $3.... awesome.

Sharon
Austell, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Cup Cone Talc
December 22, 2011
Arrived quickly and as described.

Ginny
Smithland, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More Bang for your Buck!
December 19, 2011
Ozone Billards has the best prices around. Glad I found their web site. Great products at a great price!

Craig
, St. Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
talc
December 19, 2011
This item does not fall apart like other talcs I have seen

ben
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works good
December 11, 2011
Good cone chalk, price is great!

Bill
Lehi Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
December 3, 2011
use it regularly.

Troy
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cheaper and easier than driving to a local game store
December 2, 2011
I actually purchased two items (pool table cover) at the same time. The cover looks nice on my table. One thing you need to know, my items arrived 3 days after i ordered. Very fast.

Corey S.
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Cup Cone Talc
November 28, 2011
Nice product works great, worth every penny!

Kimberly
Inverness, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Speedy Delivery!
November 28, 2011
Exactly as described, received just in time for the holidays!!

Shawn
Iowa City, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
November 20, 2011
The cone talc was easy to use and I made a oak base with a dowel to easily hold it.

Karen
Wilmington NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chalk
November 15, 2011
It's good chalk, does its job!!

Paul
Valdosta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cone Talc
November 3, 2011
The product is high quality and an excellent value.

James
palm harbor, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product just as described and fast shipping!
October 28, 2011
Product just as described and fast shipping!

Shirley T. Ely
sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very usefull
October 26, 2011
my boys had been using talc and getting it all over the floor this cone and holder is so much cleaner,

Gary
Lancaster, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great hand chalk
October 24, 2011
Best hand chalk I have used.

Mark
Glenview, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent customer service
October 13, 2011
Product came quickly, as promised.

Jerry
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
September 21, 2011
It does the job, the bottom of my cones were flling apart when i got these in the mail, but after some cleanup they perform wonderfully.

rebecca baker
cartersville,ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
silver cup cone talc
August 26, 2011
Great price. Delivered next day. Good not ask for better.

Evan Short
Indianapolis, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 23, 2011
Works well

Doug
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glad I got it
August 12, 2011
What a difference it makes to have talc available. Everyone enjoys the game so much more.

Warren
Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
June 25, 2011
Works Perfectly

Ken
Tower City, penna
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My purchase
June 24, 2011
i want to thank you for the fast and quickness of my last purchase and i look forwaed in buying more from you in the future.

Karla
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go Big Hollywood
June 20, 2011
I purchased this for a club owner, that never have the equipment in order to enjoy shooting pool. All the shooters really enjoy it!!!

stacy nicholson
Meridian,MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just what we needed.
June 15, 2011
workks well

Kevin
ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I ordered...
June 8, 2011
it's a talc cone!!!

swiftest
Homestead, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast service, great price!
June 8, 2011
Was exactly what we needed! Thank you for such a great value!

Mark
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc
June 6, 2011
Good product

Bernard Dittman
Westminster, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't complain, its a good value
May 27, 2011
If I had paid more attention, I could have waited until I used up the free talc that came with my talc holder.

Eddie
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finishing Touch
April 27, 2011
I got my pool table about a month ago and have purchased many things to accomodate the many needs of having a pool table. I made my own talc cone holder and have it hung on the wall. The chalk looks nice on the holder and the chalk is perfect. Silky feeling in your hands and makes shooting pool a lot easier. I was using the talc bags, but the talc cone is much better. The bags are messy and hard to use...the cone is very easy to get your whole hand covered without the mess.

Charlie
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
April 26, 2011
Great product for the price; all hardware was included. Ozone Billiards provided great service and quick shipping. Highly recommend product and company!

Clyde
Hoover, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
April 25, 2011
Just a touch goes a long way to even out your stroke. I am teaching my daughters to play and at times the cues would stick / rub in their fingers and mess up their shots...which frustrates new learners. I got this for our gameroom with the wooden stand....works great. My wife jokes that since this is for our family table we will probably never use it all up.

sean
Calhoun,Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 18, 2011
great quality and received it very quickly!

Joshua
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
April 4, 2011
Patrons of the bar love this product.

Charlie
Fort Smith, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value!
March 20, 2011
Works Great!

kenneth
, CT.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cone talc
February 26, 2011
has a good practical use and looks great set up in my game room.

Joseph Hall
Littleton, Co
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
February 22, 2011
Really like this product

Bill
Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Neat" Product
February 22, 2011
Generous amount for the price. Shape cuts down on powder mess.

jerry
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SERVICE
February 21, 2011
WHEN I PLACED MY ORDER WITH OZONE BILLIARDS, I WAS LIKE OK ILL SEE THAT ORDER IN 9 YEARS, BUT A DAY AND 1/2 LATER I CAME HOME TOO FIND MY ORDER AT MY DOOR. MY CHALK WAS WRAPED WITH CARE. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY ORDER WITH OZONE BILLIARDS. GREAT SERVICE GUYS...... THANK YOU, JERRY

Sherman Nicoson
New Port Richey Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc Cones
February 21, 2011
Saves table cover 100%

Tim
Butler.PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No more sweaty palms
February 8, 2011
I purchased two of these............one in each corner of my pool hall

Angela Hollifield
Kings Mountain, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
February 6, 2011
Great

jim
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
February 4, 2011
Perfect match for the holder!!

Jim
n
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
January 27, 2011
I couldn't have asked for more from the product and the company!

b
carlsbad
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
goos stuff, good price
January 23, 2011
for bar

Tiffany
Barnwell, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
January 3, 2011
It looks bigger in the picture that in person, but it is very helpful. We were using baby powder but the guys didn't like smelling like a baby's butt and it made a mess. This works much better!!

charles scott
jasper,ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great item
December 30, 2010
good

Rick
Melbourne Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Company
December 29, 2010
They are everything they say they are and they are a respectable, reputable company to deal with. Everything went smooth. Thanks!

Becky
Huron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A+++ Cone Talc
December 27, 2010
Great Talc, my son loved it for his pool room!!

Clay J
Wake Forest, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price - Billiards Room Standard
December 16, 2010
I purchased this item for my game room guests, since I normally use a billiards glove. The price is great and the brand is a standard.

mn biker
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful
December 5, 2010
just what was described and great price

Jack
Milford CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Cup Cone Talc is excellent
November 11, 2010
The Cone Talc is so easy to use. Unlike baby powder in a canister which gets all over the place. PLUS - Cone Talc can target the most critical areas where Talc is necessary for a smooth stroke. I highly recommend this product.

Nikki
Troy, MO United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!
October 23, 2010
Great product! Shipping was super fast!

Bryce
My House
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than Baby Powder :)
October 9, 2010
Easier to use and does not make th emess. Great price too!

cindy morgalo
ellijay, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
September 16, 2010
Perfect!

Daniel
san baernrdino,california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this stuff is great
September 11, 2010
the talc is very solid. i think it will last a very long time.not to messy

Mark
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cone Talc
September 9, 2010
Great product. I would recommend this to anyone with a table.

Cassandra
Charlottesville, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked as expected!
August 31, 2010
It works exactly as we expected, although it was very crumbly and hard to get onto the holder. We bought several and ruined 1 just getting it on. It should be in some sort of package instead of just shrink wrapped!

Erin
west valley city, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As expected
August 17, 2010
Another item that is proven difficult to find in stores and it was a great price. I was worried about breakage during shipping but their packing is great and there was no issue at all. Goes great on the talc holder!

Nicole
Gaithersburg, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Delivery!
July 5, 2010
They were great! They had exactly what I was looking for, and they delivered it within a couple days!!!

stephen
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
talc cone
June 22, 2010
good stuff, stays together well, doesnt fall apart or blow around the room.

JOHNNY OVERBY
Lenoir, Nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
POOL TALIC CONE
June 18, 2010
shoots great!

Jim
4 Stars
Cone talc
June 5, 2010
exactly what i needed, great price, quick shipping

LWR
Lithonia, GA
4 Stars
Review for Silver Cup Cone Talc
May 25, 2010

Penny
Coushatta, LA
5 Stars
Review for Silver Cup Cone Talc
May 24, 2010

rick
Sharon, ND
5 Stars
it's talc
May 18, 2010
Obviously it is a cone of talc. Works as expected, price very reasonable. Great service (as always) from Ozone.

Bill
McDonough, GA
5 Stars
First Purchase with Ozone
May 12, 2010
I found Ozone Billiards on line, looking for cone chalk. They had the best price. They shipped for one flat rate. And I received my order the very next day......

Jay
5 Stars
Review for Silver Cup Cone Talc
May 3, 2010
I guess I have never seen a fresh cone of this talc. I had no idea it is 4.5" diameter. Most rooms here do not have these any more.

Debra Davila
Sugar Land, Texas
5 Stars
cone talc
May 1, 2010
great for that perfect game of pool...just like having your own pool hall...the price is great!

James Rishel, Jr.
South Williamsport, PA
4 Stars
Review for Silver Cup Cone Talc
April 25, 2010

Mike Vitale
Detroit area
5 Stars
Silver Cup Cone Talc
April 19, 2010
No problem with the product and adds to the final touches of the basement pool hall.

Lilly's Cantina
Ellensburg, WA
4 Stars
Keep your sweaty hands off my stick!
April 17, 2010
Great Product -- So get some and keep your sweaty hands off my stick!

pete
charlotte, nc
5 Stars
Review for Silver Cup Cone Talc
April 8, 2010

Jeff
Hillsboro, TN
5 Stars
Billiard Supplies
April 1, 2010
Happy with product, no complaints. Low price & good Quality.

mark
ma
5 Stars
Review for Silver Cup Cone Talc
March 26, 2010
works

Bob
5 Stars
Great Talc!
March 22, 2010
You need to have talc to play well, and these cones do the trick!

Big Lou
Miami
4 Stars
It's talc
March 17, 2010
arrived undamaged , good value

Steve
Michigan
5 Stars
Great price, does the job.
March 12, 2010
If you need cone chalk, you can't beat the price at 3 bucks. Buy it!

charles
5 Stars
cone chalk
March 8, 2010
great...doesnt make as much mess on the stand...received it quickly

Sue
Warren
5 Stars
Silver Cup Cone Chaulk
February 22, 2010
Excellent product,fast delivery,great service.Will return to do business again.

Allan
5 Stars
works well!
February 17, 2010
Rubs on very well.

Allan
5 Stars
works well!
February 17, 2010
Rubs on very well.

JOE
Moncks Corner,SC
5 Stars
cone talc
February 16, 2010
good talc powder, just do not drop it or set it down hard or it will break....it is soft and easy to apply to hands,which is what it is for....

Brian
5 Stars
Review for Silver Cup Cone Talc
February 6, 2010

john
Laquey, mo
5 Stars
Great talc
January 27, 2010
Look and works great

John
Laquey, mo
5 Stars
Great talc
January 27, 2010
worked perfect with talc holder I bought

HUMBERTO
4 Stars
cone shalk
January 21, 2010
last and serves the purpouse

Michael
Alpharetta, GA
5 Stars
Exactly what it is advertised as
December 25, 2009
Cone talc, wrapped well in plastic and then bubble wrap to protect it.

jokerg
az
3 Stars
Review for Silver Cup Cone Talc
December 24, 2009
it not bad 4 the money

jo
houston,tx
5 Stars
great gift
December 19, 2009
works great for home use

Brian
NJ
5 Stars
What you'd expect, at a great price!
December 18, 2009
This seems to be the most popular cone talc out there, one tap of the hand and you have a smooth hold of the cue. Costs 4x more locally!

Dave
5 Stars
Works just like its supposed to....
December 2, 2009
Good price too.

Julie
5 Stars
Review for Silver Cup Cone Talc
November 28, 2009

William
5 Stars
Cone Talc
November 11, 2009
Works great
Cons:
None

Brandon
5 Stars
Great!
October 28, 2009
Perfect to keep the cue gliding. Goes great with my metal cone talc holder.

Sean
4 Stars
Review for Silver Cup Cone Talc
October 11, 2009

john
kingston wa.
5 Stars
Happy Consumer
October 5, 2009
I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Melanie
North Scituate, RI
4 Stars
Silver cup cone chalk
October 5, 2009
Great price, quick delivery!
Pros:
Great price and quality!
Cons:
Do not drop the cone it will break into small pieces!

linda
west virginia
3 Stars
Review for Silver Cup Cone Talc
October 3, 2009

Paul L.
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars
Perfect talc
September 30, 2009
This talc worked perfectly.
Pros:
Not too brittle or crumbly, does not generate a lot of dust.

Reed
Florence, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hand Chalk
September 28, 2009
This chalk provides for excellent play and smoothness when shooting. Highly recommend this product.

Ernest
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Cup Cone Talc
September 24, 2009
Excellent price
Pros:
Excellent price will buy more could not be beat on other prices on the internet


Page 1 of 1

What Our Customers Say



.