Product reviews for:
     
$3.95
5 Stars based on 58 Review(s)
GQ
Wildomar, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just
September 15, 2014
normal talc, nothing really especial about it.

Jade
hood
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tip shaper
July 15, 2014
works great

David
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cant play without it...
May 22, 2014
Needed this because the local pool hall doesnt supply any...cant play without it!

Paul
p
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Cup Shakable Hand Talc
May 19, 2014
Cleaner than a Cone.

Vern
Bigfork, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great.
May 1, 2014
Dry, slick, and no smell...perfect.

Cameron
Denton, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Much!
March 3, 2014
Big bottle makes up for the messiness. Else wise would have been a 4star.

Scott
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc
February 26, 2014
Just what I wanted. Put me over the $50 for free shipping.

Willtakem
, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it's talc...?
February 22, 2014
it's just talc, just like any other I use it im my powder pro,

Todd
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
January 31, 2014
Works great and cheap!!!

Jen
Midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Cup Shakable Hand Talc
January 8, 2014
Awesome!! Best Product I've ever used!!

Brian
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
November 9, 2013
Ample amount of talc to last quite awhile. Very fine and works great! I made small talc bags so I don't need to carry the bottle with me to the pool hall.

Eric
,
4 Stars
Messy but it does the trick
October 5, 2013
It does what it's meant to do but I'm now using gloves instead

Paul
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
August 28, 2013
Works great. Much better than using smelly baby powder.

Chief Linn
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for dry suits
August 22, 2013
We use this to powder the seals of our dry suits and it works great.

Tony
North Ridgeville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hand talc
June 27, 2013
I recieve this item surprisingly fast. This product has not changed ever and the quantity still the same. I really wanted to try soapstone but couldn't find any.

Zack
SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
April 9, 2013
cheap and effective

tim
Pueblo West, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slick!
March 9, 2013
Works great! A lot of talc for the money and cleans up easily as well.

Gary
Ithaca, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best
November 11, 2012
My pool room uses this powder and it's great. Lasts a lifetime and you don't need to use a lot of it. No scent or oils that will ruin cloth or a pool cue shaft. Great stuff.

Peter
Baltimore
3 Stars
works but makes a mess
August 25, 2012
product works but be careful not to spill excess powder

Tim
St. Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What Can I Say
July 24, 2012
It's powder and it helps defeat sticky cues... works as advertised

Adrian
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very soft hand talc
June 20, 2012
this talc has been pretty usefull

Mike
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, price, service
May 30, 2012
Confession: I'm not a billiards player, I'm a backpacker. I use this as body talc, and, since it isn't scented, it doesn't attract bears. Keeps me comfortable and dry in all the right areas. This is the best price I've found anywhere; I ordered 17 and got free shipping, too! Product was delivered on time. When I need more, I'll get it from Ozone.

Dave
Harrisburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As noted
May 17, 2012
Easier to remove from table cloth than most baby powders. Good price and product.

jimmy
, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
powder
February 22, 2012
very good

Keith
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as expected
February 14, 2012
Good price, good product.

Mark
Warner Robins, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Cup Shakable Hand Talc
January 31, 2012
Product arrived two days after I ordered it and there were no problems with anything. It was brand new and in oustanding condition. I coundn't beat the price anywhere - Thanks you and I will order from you again.

Mark
, Greenvlle, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Surprised
January 28, 2012
Ths talc is the best I have ever used! Silky smooth, no smell, just great talc for smooth strokes. I liked the larger than expected size of the bottle also. And with it being in a bottle, you only use what you need, so I expect this to last a long time. When I do need more, however, Ozone is THE place to get it.

Dave
Hershey, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As noted.
January 17, 2012
Pure, simple talc. Better than using baby powder.

Nicholas
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing, neat and clean
January 10, 2012
Works great, bottle was a LOT bigger than I expected, but I am not complaining!

Mark
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
January 2, 2012
fast shipping

Beth
Anderson, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
December 30, 2011
This product does exactly as it says.

Deborah
Chicago burb
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fragrance-free talc
December 23, 2011
My purchase was not motivated by billiards - I searched high and low for a powder that would not cause an allergic reaction because of an added scent, so when I found it at your website I stocked up and took advantage of the free shipping, For those of you with chemical sensitivities or allergies, or who just prefer not to have fragrance, this is it! Soft, silky talc that glides over your skin to keep you dry and comfortable. Buy it!

-cdh
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scuba divers your quest is over!
December 7, 2011
Used one of these on two recent drysuit dives. Useful for both hand and neck seals on scuba and kayaking drysuits. Unscented talcum powder is HARD to come by now and this is a life (seal) saver. Don't know about pool players, but the quantity and quality of talc is fantastic for both preserving and donning latex seals. However, using this bottle, you can overdo it on the neck seal. This will make it more susceptible to "burping" air when in a head up attitude. Use sparingly.

Vincent
Hammonton, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shakable talc
December 1, 2011
Same feel as the cone talc but now portable take with u anywhere.

Ed
Okeechobee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good product.
November 1, 2011
Very good product.

Kent
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
talc
October 9, 2011
very good

Jeremy
Aiken, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than baby powder and should last a while
October 5, 2011
Very good quality talc and should last a good four months with the large 13oz size jar. Thanks ozone for the quick delivery and customer service!

James Bell
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc
July 21, 2011
Perfect for my purpose.

Ryan
San Benito, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
only the best
July 12, 2011
All the best pool players use it, and unlike baby powder, it dosent start gumming up in your hands when you start to sweat.

Michelle
Stone mountain, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool
July 5, 2011
Added to my list of accessories it just makes me look like I really am a professional! LOL.. It serves it's purpose!

Robert
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lasts forever
June 29, 2011
I lost my other bottle before I used it all. Very smooth and helps with sweaty hands

Carla
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Door Prize
March 20, 2011
I bought this and a few other things as door prizes for my pool league. Everyone was very happy with their wins! I bundled this Silver Cup Talc with the Joe Porper Powder Pro. It was a larger bottle than I expected! As always, shipping was quick and I had no problems with my order.

bob
detroit
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
February 10, 2011
Works better than baby powder.

Jeff
Sioux Falls, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hand Talc
February 6, 2011
just like baby powder, without the smell!

John
Old Town, ME
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not a bad price
January 19, 2011
good item finally rid of the baby powder smell

NORMAN WILMINGTON
SURPRISE, AZ.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT HAND TALC
December 25, 2010
GOES GREAT WITH NEW CUE TABLE AND CUES!

lori james
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
December 22, 2010
Great for powdering fetishy items.

F. Sherman
Albany, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must have for any table owner.
December 14, 2010
I love this talc. Easy to dispense and last for a long time.

Becky
Cowboy country
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just talic
July 17, 2010
Plain and simple talic. Just what we wanted.

Damien
5 Stars
Silky Smoth
March 15, 2010
No more miss cues works well. Easy to carry around with no mess.



 

What Our Customers Say



.