Product reviews for:
     
$4.95
5 Stars based on 40 Review(s)
Michael Fendle
Tampa, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great color match
April 7, 2014
Decent chalk made in the US. Great price for the product. Thanks once again Ozone.

will
bradenton florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked great
March 16, 2014
Got burgundy felt and bought this with it works great so you don't have blue chalk all over

Tom
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burgundy Chalk
February 22, 2014
Good quality, matches felt color

Juan
Frederick, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Shipping, Product as advertised
February 11, 2014
Great Pricing, definitely would purchase from this site again.

annie fowler
89049
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing
January 25, 2014
Great solid sturdy chalk very happy with my purchse

dave
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
work well
January 8, 2014
I like being able to choose the color of the chalk to match the color of my revelted table

Chad George
Augusta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Chalk
January 5, 2014
This chalk, straight from Macon, Georgia is a beautiful nice redish tint chalk that feels and looks great at the end of the pool cue. You can notice the smoothness of the friction that this chalk allows the tip to have on the cue ball, it's a very nice chalk and I highly recommend it!

Chad
Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good chalk
December 14, 2013
I definitely like the options of colored chalk on the different colored felt. I have the burgundy felt and this chalk is hardly noticeable at all, cleans right up with a brush!!

Mike
Toms River, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Cup Chalk
January 23, 2013
Fast Shipping

nancy
virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good chalk
December 9, 2012
good chalk and nice color

MomCat
Middletown, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good chalk
January 30, 2012
Works well and a good color match for our table felt.

Don Eckert
Fenton Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
chalk
January 8, 2012
great color

Linda
Dubuque, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, quality chalk
November 28, 2011
I like this chalk. This chalk covers my tip well without the powdery mess.

Barb
Goodyear, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
November 9, 2011
Perfect, exactly what I needed and hoped to expect.

Steve
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
November 1, 2011
Awesome.

Charlie
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
October 31, 2011
Chalk is chalk. Good price for a dozen.

Steve
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
October 6, 2011
Great value for a home chalk.

Steve
Everet, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hey, it's chalk
August 13, 2011
Seems fine and it matches the burgundy cloth very well.

Brophog
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Chalk at a great price
May 5, 2011
Silver Cup chalk holds well, lasts long, and goes on smooth. Never had a problem with it, and the price can't be beat.

tal
US
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
on time as promised
March 27, 2011
got my order on time and the item (chalk) was in the quality promised

clint
wheeling,wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good color match to the new felt`
March 19, 2011
plays well

Amanda
Ceylon, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
March 10, 2011
This chalk is great it goes on nice and smooth. There is no clumping or pieces breaking or crumbling off.

Sean
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Product!!
February 17, 2011
Just what I needed and a great product...

Vanessa
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burgundy Chalk
February 2, 2011
Our pool table top is burgundy and this is the only color chalk that works for our sticks. We have no complaints about this color chalk.

Dave
Salinas, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product...Very Happy
January 9, 2011
Works Perfectly...Excellent

Charles
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only one ever used
December 14, 2010
don't see how you could improve on it

MAC
Greensboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Professional.
October 8, 2010
Excellent results.

Dan
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat it
July 23, 2010
I had my dad's old table re-felted in burgundy (from blue), so I had to get new chalk. The Silver Cup chalk provides much more reliable contact on extreme English shots than the cheap-o, SportCraft stuff that my dad had. I was worried when I ordered this because the picture looks purple. It really is a dark red in real life, so don't worry.

Esteban the Pool Table Restoration Apprentice
Dallas, Texas
4 Stars
Color is a perfect match...
June 4, 2010
The burgundy chalk color matches my cloth perfectly, keeping everything "clean".

Diane Napoli
Kissimmee, FL
5 Stars
burgundy chalk
May 4, 2010
Having to only buy a dozen of this color at a time is perfect.

marc
5 Stars
Chalk
April 16, 2010
Matches perfectly to the new Burgundy felt I put on my table , very happy

charles
roebuck,sc
5 Stars
silver-cup burgundy chalk
March 8, 2010
seems to be great chalk and arrived quickly

Frank
Cincinnati
5 Stars
Review for Silver Cup Chalk - Burgundy - Dozen
February 22, 2010
Good product - Nice box for storage of unused pieces.

Derek
Minneapolis
5 Stars
burgundy chalk fast shipping great price
December 24, 2009
saved me over local billiards supply store

Robert
5 Stars
Good chalk
December 14, 2009
Good price and quality.
Pros:
Lots of colors
Cons:
None

Robert
Poplar Bluff, MO
5 Stars
Review for Silver Cup Chalk - Burgundy - Dozen
November 17, 2009

Dominic
Tacoma
5 Stars
Burgandy chalk
October 10, 2009
this color chalk will match burgundy,maroon,and wine color felt. it is siver cup witch is a well known quality brand that is very effective.
Pros:
matches three color felts
Cons:
NONE

Che'
Fayetteville, N.C.
5 Stars
Review for Silver Cup Chalk - Burgundy - Dozen
October 6, 2009
Excellent shipping,as well as product. I will use ozone again.Thank you , C.J. Lewis

tom
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast an easy to deal with
September 30, 2009
everthing you said it was

WILLIAM LETTS
5 Stars
SILVER CUP que tip chalk
July 9, 2009
Product is perfect for use with my burgundy table felt, clearly marks que ball contact point and makes little to no mess during application to que stick. (MADE IN USA... THANK YOU) Prior green chalk used was very messy, everything use to be covered in green. P.S. the green chalk was not SILVER CUP Billiard Chalk.



 

What Our Customers Say



.