Product reviews for:
     
$4.95
4.5 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
Angelo
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellant Chalk
August 18, 2014
Works as advertised

Javier
San juan, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 15, 2014
Awesome chalk

buddy
Gallatin,Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good chalk for the money
March 20, 2014
stays on tip really well.

Dennis
, Cincinnati Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 18, 2014
I would recommend this item to a friend.

Troy
ahwahnee, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sticks to the tip
March 17, 2014
It's chalk and sticks to the tip. Better than most.

Chad
Augusta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk!
January 5, 2014
Very nice and smooth chalk, it looks great on any blue felt table, and it also adds a nice feel to your stroke when hitting the cue ball. I definitely recommend this chalk!

Louis
Montreal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
November 20, 2013
Very good chalk

Sharon
Dewitt, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chalk-Blue-Dozen
November 5, 2013
Just as described and just what I wanted

William
Covington, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected.
May 28, 2013
I am seeing a bit of improvement from Master Chalk

Michael
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works good
May 1, 2013
Nice color and lasts well so you don't need to re-chalk after every shot or two.

chuck
nebr
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
chalk
April 2, 2013
great price

German
El Paso tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's chalk
March 8, 2013
Very good

Tracy
New Castle, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great headline!
February 24, 2013
Great price for pretty much a year's supply of chalk!

Floyd
Renton, WA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it's chalk what can I say
January 4, 2013
Average

Floyd
Renton, WA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it's chalk what can I say
January 4, 2013
Average

Bernie
Thompson Falls, Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long lasting smoothness
December 6, 2012
It says what it's intended to do and I'm very happy, now I'm finding myself not having to chalk every two hits, I now hit around 10 times before needing more chalk. Very smooth and quickly covers my tips! I tell my (trusted) friends to only use my chalk when they use my break stick to shoot with, since they tend to forget to chalk often.

EDWARD
,
2 Stars
Not so Good
December 5, 2012
I found this chalk hard to my tip

Nick
Detroit Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Chalk
September 1, 2012
Goes on Smooth and stays on.

billy
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and Soft
August 28, 2012
Smoother than master chalk, seems to cover quicker even. Not sure if it plays better than other brands but feels good when chalking.

dubby dubblu
Cumberland, Md.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good chalk
July 25, 2012
I like silver cup chalk because is is finer and softer that the standard brand the halls use. You get more onto that pricey kamui tip without feeling like your wearing it down because you don't get that squeeky squeal when chalking up.

Jack
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's chalk
March 8, 2012
Seems to work well. Good price for a dozen of them.

steve
AK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST chalk
February 17, 2012
silver cup is the best chalk to play with hands down. a little messier than master but far better grip

GALE
CHI. IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CHALK
December 9, 2011
IT IS CHALK

Yang Lee
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chalk
August 1, 2011
Great Chalk.

Allen
East Millinocket, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk
June 29, 2011
This is the only chalk I will use. It seems to have a little more moisture in it unlike other chalks, so it sticks better to your tip. It is a little messy, but to me, the mess is worth the reward.

Brophog
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Chalk at a great price
May 5, 2011
Silver Cup chalk holds well, lasts long, and goes on smooth. Never had a problem with it, and the price can't be beat.

Ronnie
Taylorsville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chalk
April 7, 2011
Great chalk..adheres to the tip well and grabs the cue ball to prevent miscues..transfers english well with my TIGER Dynamite tip.

les murphy
auxier,ky
3 Stars
o.k.
March 17, 2011
this chalk is o.k. but it spreads thin. i have some brunswick chalk that is thicker and works better

Louise
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very fast delivery, great service.
February 8, 2011
Very pleased.

Eugene
Clovis, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Quality Pool Cue Chalk
January 30, 2011
This cue chalk is hard enough so it doesn't fall apart during use, and it adheres to the pool cue tip fantastically. This is a top notch product. One cube seems to last and last.

Daniel North
Mays Landing, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent for consistent chalking of all cues.
January 23, 2011
Good performing chalk for all cues.

EDWIN
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
chalk
January 4, 2011
best chalk to use if your a serious player

Rob
Palm Springs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Chalk
December 22, 2010
One of the better cue tip chalks out there. It is a darker blue shade than others, but thicker and stays on the tip.

Julia
, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chalk
July 7, 2010
All of the items I purchased on this order were as discribed with quick shipping and great customer service. I'm sure to be doing more business with Ozone Billiards!!

Ken
Federal way, Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good chalk
June 24, 2010
This is good chalk, stick's to the tip well. Although, it can be messy.

Fernando
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
4 Stars
Chalk
May 6, 2010
good chalk

phillip
5 Stars
silver cup
April 24, 2010
best chalk i've used

Jeff
4 Stars
IT works
April 14, 2010
APA uses this chalk and it works, but I still like master chalk better

Shelton
5 Stars
amazing chalk
March 1, 2010
great chalk.

Sang
5 Stars
Chalk chalk
February 8, 2010
Bought enough chalk to last me for years and years to come, I got tired of using house chalk because most of the time you will get somewhat unhappy with used up ones they give you and you have to go back to the counter and ask for a brand new one.

Samuel
5 Stars
great
January 21, 2010
very pleased, great quality

Ann
5 Stars
Review for Silver Cup Chalk - Blue - Dozen
December 18, 2009
every body that trys it really likes goes on the que very nicely and doesnt go all over the place

ace
oregon
4 Stars
Review for Silver Cup Chalk - Blue - Dozen
December 14, 2009
good chalk a little smaller than master chalk but other than that seems the same to me

Tammy
Ashland,KY
5 Stars
chalk
November 30, 2009
It is the best chalk we have used. It's great.

Larry Pritchard
Newark, Delaware
5 Stars
Chalk
September 30, 2009
Good quality chalk.

james wheeler
5 Stars
good chalk
March 4, 2009
when prformance is important and you do not want a mis cue master chalk is the way to go it comes in several collars any collor is fine how ever the goldtan collor seems to keep my sticks looking new and makes it look like there is no chalk on the stick at all in my opinion tan gold master chalk is the wa to go for any one who has a nice stick and wants to keep it looking nice.


Page 1 of 1

 

What Our Customers Say



.