Product reviews for:
     
$48.83
5 Stars based on 61 Review(s)
Susie
Roanoke, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly as I had hoped for
September 10, 2014
This is a high quality item. It fits our table perfectly!

Bryce
Kansas City, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Saddle Leatherette Pool Table Cover - 8 Foot
June 18, 2014
Cover fit perfect on my Legacy. the color was quite a bit lighter than expected, but still looks good. if you're expecting this to be a light brown, its not. more of a tan with some color variation. bottom line it does what it needs to and protects the table.

Al
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does it's job
April 17, 2014
I received this and it is a little lighter colored than I expected, but that is OK. It seems sturdy and does look nice and is certainly better than the cheap plastic shower curtain thing that came with the cheap accessory kit I bought. I got it for my Valley 93 table (93"x53" outside dimensions) so it is a little oversize, but my only alternative was the 7" cover and that was too small.

Bob
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect fit
February 11, 2014
good quality cover.

Bill Sutten
burlington, wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cover! Great price! Great service!
February 7, 2014
More practicable and presentable than I imagined. Perfect fit for my 8 ft. Olhausen table

Rebecca
Mechanicsville, MD
5 Stars
Fits perfectly
January 31, 2014
Was a little tight at first, but it has stretched out and looks great on the table

Rob
St Croix,USVI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cover
November 18, 2013
This cover is good quality for the price. I especially like the weight it provides since my table is outdoors and can be breezy at times! Nice leathery look too!

Mark
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
November 16, 2013
Good quality product. Fits table nicely. Coupled with the pool table insert results with a good firm table surface. Very pleased with the product.

Craig
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality
October 22, 2013
I knew from the moment I opened the package it was going to be good. The weight of the cover was nice and heavy, the stitching looked good, and when placed on my pool table it fit very nicely. Just wish it came with a beautiful brunet to iron out the wrinkles. Great buy for the money.

Leila
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service, product
June 13, 2013
Service excellent. Product explain explain perfect. Second time ordered. Prior was years ago..... Pool table outside, thus my new order.

Cathead
Glasgow,ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cover for the money
April 26, 2013
Cons: wrinkles may be around for awhile

Todd
Rocky Mountains Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking
April 14, 2013
This is a nice looking cover that will be impervious to almost anything. I wish it were a little bit bigger. The corners on my Sears table are stretched to the limit.

LEE
REISTERSTOWN MARYLAND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOOKS GREAT AND NEAT
April 14, 2013
THE FIT IS GREAT AND JUST WHAT I WANTED, NEAT WORKMANSHIP, MADE A WISE CHOICE AND AM PLEASED.

Tim
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Pool Table Cover
April 9, 2013
We ordered a pool table cover in saddle leatherette for our 8 ft table and love it. It fits perfectly and looks great. Great price and value!

Scott, retired Navy
Dunnegan, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
April 5, 2013
Good quality pool table cover, cost is lower than other Internet sites, shipping was fast. Name should be changed as there is no leather in this item.

Gary
Denver
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice for the money
March 28, 2013
Received delivery quickly and dimensions match description exactly. Material and color seems pretty nice and look good. My table matched the exact dimensions of the cover so it is super tight. Was hoping there would be a bit more play in it. Maybe over time it will stretch some.

John
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect fit, looks great
March 26, 2013
I have only had it this a short time.

Leon
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes room look GREAT!!
February 14, 2013
I bought the cover to help keep cat hair off the felt. I did not realize how much it would improve the look of the whole room!

Wade
Tuscaloosa, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy with this cover!
February 13, 2013
I purchased this cover for my 8-foot table to replace my old, cheap vinyl cover that has begun to disintegrate. Let me say how happy I am with what arrived. The construction is quality and it fits my table very well...and is heavy enough to lay firm and not shift around; exactly what I wanted. I feel the value is very good...worth the price in every way. The look of the saddle texture is classy and right-on for the classic, non-tacky look I was after. Be sure to take the time to measure your table like they recommend in the red-print (I did so) and you will get a spot-on fit. This is one of my best-value purchases from Ozone...great job guys!

DeLane knight
Ayden, nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cover was slightly smaller than expected but overall pleased.
February 12, 2013
The cover is attractive but slightly small. However, it does do the job of keeping the cats off of the felt. I put the cover in the dryer as suggested by someone else and that eliminated the wrinkles. The smell was strong for a few days but it is gone now.

TANYA & ROD
FLORENCE, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRICE..
January 22, 2013
GOOD QUALITY..

Jeff Coole
ohio
0 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good cover
January 10, 2013
very nice cover for the money . fits like a glove.

Rene Ryals
Lagrange, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cover.
January 7, 2013
Looks very durable and fit the table perfectly. Very pleased with this cover.

Ron
Vancouver, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great on the table
December 7, 2012
I'm very pleased with the pool table cover. My wife oftens places items on the table and I worry about the felt. With this cover, I no longer stress as it's thick and protective, which means even spills won't hurt the felt. I also was thrilled at the price. Very good value for this cover.

Peggy
Portage IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth every penny
September 27, 2012
This cover fit beautifully and looked great on my mom and dad's pool table. Very classy. I am thinking of ordering one for our table as well. Delivery was quick and free too.

Lisa Hake
New England
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Happy
August 27, 2012
The pool table cover was true to size and looks great! We love it and are very satisfied with this purchase!

Pamela
Parkland, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Saddle Leatherette Pool Table Cover
July 25, 2012
We absolutely love the cover. It makes our room look so much bigger and neater. The color is great too. This is a very high quality cover for an excellent price in comparison to other prices checked.

nick
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Saddle Leatherette Pool Table Cover
July 13, 2012
covers great!

Dennis
Havre De Grace,Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Saddle leatherette pool table cover
May 24, 2012
Product excellant buy, top quality and very good price. Well satisfied

Clark
East Greenbush Ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
March 26, 2012
The pool table cover is made of very strong material and stretches and extra inch.My table is 55 X 98.5 and it fits confortably. It's a good buy for the money.

Ron
Evant, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made, beautiful.
February 27, 2012
Bought this for my 8' Olhausen Americana. Very impressed. It looks beautiful, fits the table perfectly. It is heavily built, and will obviously last forever.

Rosariao Cires
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Contour Pool table cover - Saddle Leatherette
February 25, 2012
Great cover. It really makes a difference and protects my billiard table. Price cannot be better for this product.

F.G
Byrdstown, Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
February 23, 2012
Love the fit, looks great but haven't found a way to get the folds out of the material. Worth the money.

Laura
Big Bear Lake, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A whole lot of bang for my buck!
February 14, 2012
This pool table cover is gorgeous, and for close to $50 bucks, you can't beat it!

Dan
Orange County, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool Table Cover
January 31, 2012
Good quality fits nice.

Terry
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!!!
January 10, 2012
Great Merchant. Product and quality very good and fits my table perfectly. Looks beautiful on my table. The product comes folded so there are creases €“ but to get the creases out I just stuck cover in the clothes dryer on low until cover got good and warm which took out all the creases. I recommend this product and merchant.

dave t
So. Cal
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit is right and it looks good.
December 27, 2011
Does exactly what we wanted it to do. Order was at our home in less than a week. The wife just wishes there were more colors to choose from. Overall great experience!

Charlotte
Sanford, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks good, fits great
December 27, 2011
Very well made. Looks great and fits table like a glove.

Matt
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Merchant
December 20, 2011
Sent right away. Good quality item with correct dimensions. Very happy with purchase.

Douglas
Perry, Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Corner trouble
December 18, 2011
My Table has metal corners that extend more that other tables so the cover is just a little to small . The quality and material are very good.

David
Dyer, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Protection
December 1, 2011
Provides good protection from deliberate or accidental placing of objects (especially pointed) on top of the pool table. Folds easily enough when removing to shoot pool, then unfolds to cover.

Vince
Bradenton, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cover
October 7, 2011
Cover is slightly larger than advertised, but that makes no difference. It fit fine and looks great. Only issue is the folds / creases. I've owned this for about 1 month and had it on the pool table with the hope that the folds would smooth out, but so far that hasn't happened. That said, I would still purchase this cover again if I wanted another. VC

Rich
Huntersville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
August 11, 2011
I converted my dining room to a billard room and this cover looks good and lays relatively flat.

Paul
Luray, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cover
August 3, 2011
The cover is of excellent quality, and looks great in the Man Cave. The fitted corners allow the cover to hug the table without bunching up or sliding off. Unfortunately, the cover was a little small for my table (even though my table is an 8', it has an odd-size exterior dimension). The corners were very tight. I returned the cover and purchased the 8.5' cover, and it fits perfectly! Still great quality! Ozone was very helpful with the return, no issues what so ever. I look forward to doing business with them again!

Diana P.
Haslet, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!!
June 24, 2011
Very good quality! Fits perfectly and looks great in our game room! Excellent customer service and fast shipping!

Linda Hawkins
Moreno Valley, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Satisfied
June 18, 2011
I am very satisfied. Just received the product day. Just in time for a great Father's Day present. Thank you for such prompt service. Great product for the price. This was a surprise for my fiance and he too really like his pool table cover.

John
So Cal.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice, but wrinkly.
June 12, 2011
Cover looks nice except that the folds from how it was stored and shipped don't seem to go away. Maybe with time they will but for now it looks wrinkly.

Bill
St. Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item
May 31, 2011
Exactly what I expected..good quality..fits perfect!!!

Art Napolitano
Bordentown, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pooltable cover
March 24, 2011
Great value

george lambert
new jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy
February 12, 2011
looks good



 

What Our Customers Say



.