Product reviews for:
     
$17.98
4.5 Stars based on 73 Review(s)
Riza Pili
irving, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue Balls
September 2, 2014
we used these for our league nights...

James
Punta Gorda, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great action ball
July 17, 2014
Using English is so easy on this ball, It's a little liter than a standard cue. You will love the action you get!! every time you hit it.

James
Punta Gorda, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great action ball
July 17, 2014
Using English is so easy on this ball, It's a little liter than a standard cue. You will love the action you get!! every time you hit it.

James
Punta Gorda, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great action ball
July 17, 2014
Using English is so easy on this ball, It's a little liter than a standard cue. You will love the action you get!! every time you hit it.

Chris
Columbia, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball
July 11, 2014
Ball is awesome. You get lots of draw and english

Madison
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice ball!
May 7, 2014
Great job by aramith! A lot better than any cue ball you find at the bar. But it doesn't work in the cue ball return on bar tables. And make sure you don't forget it in the table. That's what happened to me... Too much jäger and I left it on the table.

Evan
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Immediate Improvement
May 3, 2014
When you're out on league night playing on the tables with bad felt and balls that don't roll and look like they are going to crumble if you hit them too hard, put this cue ball on the table and see an immediate improvement in your game. Oh yeah,.. Don't forget to take it home with you!

Steve
Philly
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommend
May 2, 2014
Getting the reaction I expect from a better cue ball.

john p solis
hudson fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it was very good
April 22, 2014
this ball is pretty much wht i expected it to be even on different tables i would refer this to others

Steven
Marshall, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my favorite cue ball
April 20, 2014
I like this one better than the measle ball and the blue circle ball too. It takes english better and still breaks well. I'm told by an old pro it's a gram or 2 lighter than the others, but I haven't confirmed that yet. I like the color, it looks like ivory and blue chalk wipes off easily with a towel or napkin. enjoy!

jim
mtn home ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
aramith red circle cue ball
April 7, 2014
got this to replace cue ball from a mid priced set of quality balls for use on 9 ft. table I should have made the switch years ago. a complete set of this brand will be coming from ozone billiard supply in the future.

Gary
Lake Worth, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great cue ball
March 5, 2014
This cue ball plays excellent. Gives the action you expect. This is the true "red dot" all others are imitations.

randy jenney
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good product
February 25, 2014
like very much

Paul
Oakland, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wanted to compare it to my Aramith Blue Circle Cue Ball
January 15, 2014
You cannot discern any difference between the red and blue circle cue balls. A great cue ball, same as its counter-part.

TJ
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Ball
November 7, 2013
Needed a replacement for my ball set and Ozone came through again. Very quick delivery.

William
Vancouver, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith balls always good
October 2, 2013
Aramith balls are always good. Ozone's price was o.k. but not the cheapest, but they were willing to price match to the price that an online competitor had listed for the same item.

Buff
Churubusco, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
August 12, 2013
Got my cue ball on time. Overall experience was excellent.

William
Winchester, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Red Circle Cue Ball - 2.25"
June 12, 2013
Great cue ball for the money. In our BCA &TAP Leagues most of the players have there own red circle cue ball.

Todd
Batimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
much bouncier
May 28, 2013
I bought this ball because the ball I had purchased when I bought my table seemed really slow and difficult to get any action when drawing the ball. This ball draws real nice and makes it much easier to draw and spin the ball without having to hit it so hard. A nice smoothe stroke and it really bounces making it much easier to play position.

Corey Peterson
Appleton, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Red circle cue ball
April 24, 2013
Great product. Will get my use out of it as I p,ay everyday with it!

Patrick Terry
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this ball.
March 29, 2013
It's great for playing 9 Ball. You get a lot of action.

Donald
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great red dot item
February 16, 2013
good quality

Russell Palmer
Elko, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith cue ball-red circle
January 19, 2013
have used the Ball in our local Pool club games and can say nothing bad about this ball. has good action as a good ball shoul

Rich
Wilmington, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Popular In League Play
September 26, 2012
All the teams in our BCA league use these cue balls.

walt whiddon
92595
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
red dot cue ball
September 1, 2012
i dont think this is a very good cue ball it marks up real easy it likes it has very tiny little cracks that fill with chalk but for the mony it is a good ball and it shoots fine and it rolls around just like a round ball is supposed to. it a good ball.

john giordano
detroit
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
August 13, 2012
excellent

Matthew
Meadow Vista, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue ball
March 30, 2012
Best price around

Tim
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Addition
March 13, 2012
This cue ball is a great way to see what you're actually doing, so you can work-on and improve your English.

Josh
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Red circle
March 5, 2012
Fast delivery and excellent price. Will do business again.

Charles
Wilmington, De
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Red Circle cue balls are the best.
March 5, 2012
Just what I expected. Plays well and are priced right.

Richard
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A standard
February 5, 2012
I used a dotted ball for years for learning purposes, but now find it distactiong. Great ball, industry standard.

johnny
West Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Airmith Red Circle Cue Ball
October 26, 2011
Just Like the One We Had Many Years Ago, No Difference.

bchang
Houston, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is one of the better cue ball to play with
September 24, 2011
Roll straight, takes hit well. One thing I was surprised the first night I used it in league play. I think someone with a Phenolic tip, broke on it and put a smiley face on the ball. So even though the ball is make of phenolic, it can still be scratched up.

David
Franklin, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Q-Ball!
September 7, 2011
This Aramith Red Circle Cue Ball is such a great ball for the price that it's unbelievable! The one thing I noticed as soon as I started using this new cue ball was how much more smooth it ran across the table than the cue ball I had been using. Ozone Billiards has always been right on target about their descriptions of their products and they have shipped my items quickly. I would HIGHLY recommend buying this cue ball!

scott
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball with great Dot
August 22, 2011
You have to use this ball to practice your cue hits! Nice creamy color. Wonderful gloss finish! Great, fast ordering and shipping!

Tom
Naples, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't Mess With the Standard
August 21, 2011
The "Aramith Red Circle" is a verry smooth rolling and true cue ball. Plus, the price is right, especially when on sell!!

Theresa
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Red Circle Cue Ball
July 29, 2011
Really nice Cue Ball like they use in APA in Vegas

John Andrew Gallery
Philadelphia PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
evertything you'd expect
May 22, 2011
It's a fine ball and performs well. Seems a little larger than the object balls, but maybe that's my eye sight.

Jesse
Allston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The ball to get
May 5, 2011
Anyone I talk to in the league agrees that this is the official cue ball to get... well made, plays great, very shiny!

george
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awsome
April 2, 2011
doesnt get any better

Joel S.
Cromwell, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
At my pool hall
March 13, 2011
I like this cue ball, its the ball they give you in the rack at my hall, but i use the pro dot ball i bring. but when i play apa, my opponets dont let me use my own ball, so i beat them with this one, good cue ball. my 2cents joelcv

Rob
Palm Springs, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Looking!
March 3, 2011
I ordered 2 of these. These red dots are solid, fast and well constructed. React the way you want a ball to with english....unlike the bar cue ball. One star was taken off because it took 3 weeks to get to me.

Jim
Naples, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
red circle cue ball
February 28, 2011
This is an excellent ce ball, and half the price of the multi-dot training cue ball. Slightly off white.

roger
alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exselent
February 27, 2011
thank you

John J.
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue ball
February 19, 2011
state of the art when it comes to aramith balls. I wont play if there isnt a aramith red circle cue ball to break with .

Tim
Butler.PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What I expected
February 8, 2011
This is THEE cue ball.........You see it on T.V. in tournament play..............worth every penny

David
Houston, TX
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
why not publish the weight ? remove some some of the guesswork...
January 19, 2011
looks like a cue ball with a red dot -yea!

Jeremy
Aiken, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top of the Line Cue Ball
January 13, 2011
The pool hall I go to already has some nice cue balls. Now my friends all ask me if we can use my cue ball. Amazingly solid but also provides a soft, firm hit. Excellent control and the Phenolic surface provides amazing contact. There's no reason not to go Aramith whether you play at home or on the road.

Shawn
Hazleton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the artsy folks...
January 12, 2011
If you use english in your game, try this cue ball. It plays like the pros.

SERGIO
Brookfield, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Arrived on time and in brand new condition
January 10, 2011
Good product. What I expected it to be.


Page 1 of 2
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.