Product reviews for:
     
$19.95
4.5 Stars based on 53 Review(s)
james
shickshinny pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its a good brige
June 27, 2014
its light and its a nice brige

Smart Red
Beloit, Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Break Down Bridge Stick
June 5, 2014
It has been a help to Dad who is on the smaller side. Now that the kids are learning the game, they find it helpful for those hard to reach shots.

Rizs
Irving, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great jump stick!
June 2, 2014
I am still learning jump shots and this is a good tool!

Michael Nagaki
Fort Worth Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Break Down Bridge Stick
April 8, 2014
Works great for short reach over a ball. Also works when using a jump stick

Lynn Cutright
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This I'm going to return but they are a good company to deal with.
March 14, 2014
The products and service are great!

Matt
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Functional but flimsy
February 22, 2014
Nothing wrong with this item functionally, but not very sturdy. The plastic bridge head is probably a good call as it won't scuff the cloth

mike
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 18, 2014
Light and durable, all I need.

Gene Hale
Powell, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality item
November 29, 2013
Fiberglass-- much better than woods

Xavier Lennon
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bridge
October 27, 2013
easy to set up and and sturdy. Looks classy too.

Bill
Bel Air MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BREAK DOWN BRIDGE
July 28, 2013
It's nice to use the same bridge everytime. The plastic head has a little rough spots where the two pieces are molded together but not a big problem just use a little sand paper and it will smooth out. Just make sure you have room in your case for it unless you are using it for home.

Chris
Clifton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bridge
July 22, 2013
I play on a couple of APA teams, 2 of them are in the bar league and our team travels to other local bars. Some of them have metal bridges that you can't turn sideways to elevate your cue above a ball. That was the main reason I bought this bridge. It breaks down and fits in 2 spare shaft spots in my case. The only problem I had with it was it would slide on hard uncarpeted floors. So I took a piece of rubber and glued it to the bottom with contact cement and it solved the problem ! :) great bridge, buy it

ron
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ron not a pool shark
June 11, 2013
very good

Shawn
Cumming, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
May 11, 2013
I bought it for my home. It is very light, which I like for my children but some may think it is too light for them.

Tom
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE BRIDGE
March 7, 2013
I like the lightweight...it just sits there and lets you use it

Pam
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridge is great
February 27, 2013
Light weight and easy to use.

Dustie
Borrego Springs CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for price
January 25, 2013
A little flimsy

Mark
Palm Springs, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works
December 21, 2012
Simple product, works well, great price.

Richard A. Dunn
Tallahassee, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NIce Bridge
December 21, 2012
very nice bridge

Brian
Fairfax, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
October 6, 2012
Eaxactly what I need for my table. Light weight amd easy to use.

Mike
Springfield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Buy
October 1, 2012
Perfect for my home table. But if your club does not have does not have good bridges easy to bring with you. Very sturdy and solid.

G
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Break down Bridge
August 12, 2012
Great stick, Lightweight, and breaks down for shorter use. Also great for getting over balls, something the Regular Brunswick bridge doesnt offer.

Jeannie
Lincoln, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect bridge
May 28, 2012
light weight for easy use

Jason
Waynesville, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Break it Down
April 9, 2012
I love this bridge stick.. I tried to go the cheap route and buy one from wal-mart. I broke that bridge head within 2 uses. I don't have to worry about this one breaking down on me!

Keith
Suitland, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
handy to have around
February 18, 2012
this item has worked out great so far. lightweight is to use.

Paul
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good but expensive
February 15, 2012
Good but expensive.

Tony
Butte, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stick em
February 6, 2012
I didn't know how often I used one until I started using my new table without one. This fits the bill nicely, It fits in the rack and is nice and light.

Chris
Kearny, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice that it breaks down.
January 28, 2012
This works well and if you have limited space, you can use this without the extension screwed on.

THOMAS FARRINGTON
DOVER
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BREAK STICK
December 15, 2011
GREAT! IITS LIGHT SO YOU HAVE MORE CONTROL OVER THE SHOT. ITS REALLY HELPED MY WIFE WITH HARD TO REACH SHOTS.

Anthony
Whitwell, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bought for my mom
November 27, 2011
and she loves it no more having to search the room for a bridge also fits easily into her 3butt 5 shaft case and breaking it down makes it easy to use the shorter end great product for the price

Alan
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The perfect bridge
November 6, 2011
This bridge is an excellent value, Very high quality for the price. The perfect addition to my home's gameroom.

garry
Delray Beach, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Break Down Bridge Stick
November 5, 2011
Excellent bridge, well balanced & light weight.

maria
philly
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bridge
October 24, 2011
a little light and probably should have just bought the end and mounted it on the cheap pool stick that came with the table. i wish it were dark and not white.

Ernest
St Petersburg, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridge stick
August 29, 2011
Have to have one on the go never know when you may need one

Joe
Ventura Calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Break Down Bridge Stick
August 25, 2011
Light weight and no molding seams on the bridge. Very smooth and will not hurt the felt surface. Since it will break down, it is excellent if you need a shorter bridge...

Greg S
Auburn, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK for the price.
May 26, 2011
Light weight, cheap materials, but you get what you pay for and it does the job. I wanted it because it unscrews in half so I can use it in tight spots in my pool room.

steven
virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bridge
March 1, 2011
this bridge works great and its light and the plastic head won't scratch your pool cue!

Jim
West milton,Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
every nice
February 24, 2011
light and easy to use

Jesse
Allston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made, but there's a better option
January 12, 2011
This thing is pretty well made, light and relatively compact, but has a few downsides. 1 its lightness and lack of grip on the bottom of the bridge makes it slide around a little too easily on the felt, making it feel a little insecure when the bridge is in place for a shot. 2, for the price and the fact that you'll have to use up some shaft spots in a case to bring it along with you, the Moosehead bridge head beats it hands down. http://www.ozonebilliards.com/bronbridhead.html http://www.ozonebilliards.com/bronbridhead.html

SHEILA
BLACKSTONE,MA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GIFT
December 30, 2010
I BOUGHT THIS ITEM FOR MY BROTHERINLAW AND HIS NEW HOME, WITH FINISHED BASEMENT INCLUDING POOL TABLE, BAR, 46" T.V. HOWEVER, THE PREVIOUS OWNERS DID NOT LEAVE BRIDGE STICK SO I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A GREAT GIFT...I WAS RIGHT!! HE LOVED IT AND WAS VERY SURPRISED...I'M THE ONE WHO NEEDED IT, WHILE PLAYING AND WHEN I ASKED FOR THE BRIDGE FOR AN UNREACHABLE SHOT, HE SAID 'SORRY NO BRIDGE'...OH NO...SO THAT'S WHEN I DECIDED WHAT TO GET THEM FOR CHRISTMAS GIFT...GREAT DECISION AND EVERYBODY HAPPY...INCLUDING ME....THANKS AGAIN....GLAD I FOUND YOU ON THE INTERNET...REGARDS, SHEILA

Eileen
Hoxie KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for someone who can't make shots very good!!!!
December 28, 2010
This was a xmas present for my son-in-law.He used it right away.

Cheryl
Battle Creek, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bridge
December 18, 2010
This is wonderful. Packs up quite nicely

Robert
Walton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice stick
December 7, 2010
lightweight, easy for kids to handle

robert kraft
maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for a take along
November 24, 2010
this bridge is ultra light can be taken along to tournaments or used at home very convenient

chris johnson
NY, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Bridge Stick
July 20, 2010
I bought this Bridge stick two weeks ago and love it. It has helped my game tremendously when the ball is to far to reach. I would recommend this product to anyone. I 100% dont agree with the person below this is an awesome item.

Frances
Bosque Farms, NM
2 Stars
Didn't look so cheap on line
July 19, 2010
Wasn't what I expected but will do don't use it too often.

Aubrey Coleman
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A EXCELLENT TOOL FOR YOUR GAME!!!!!!!
July 8, 2010
Well the bridge has improve my game. I the convenience of the break down brige, it make it easy to carry to billard establisment and pol hall. I was surprise at how light weight it is, which make it easy to maneuver around the pool table. The bridge is a good tool to use for the novice as well as the experience players. Thank you.

ROBERT HAMMONS
Tray, cac
5 Stars
Great
May 19, 2010
It can be used as both long ans short shots.

Page
4 Stars
Nice product once edges sanded down.
March 7, 2010

Bob
Ellwood City , Pa.
5 Stars
Review for Break Down Bridge Stick
February 23, 2010
I like having the break down bridge. I shoot a lot of pool at different places and do not like the metal bridges they have. I carry it in my case with my cues and take it with me wherever I'm shooting

Rhonda
5 Stars
bridge cue stick
February 12, 2010
great for price



 

What Our Customers Say



.