Product reviews for:
     
$24.95
4.5 Stars based on 39 Review(s)
Kevin Singh
Clermont, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Read the other reviews!!
May 30, 2014
As stated in the other reviews, it must be washed first!!! this in combination with championship felt cleaner did a pretty good job. I don't see the need to vacuum my table. I'm shooting on an olhausen with championship mercury ultra unbacked felt if that helps any...

Patrick
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gotta Love the MicroFiber!
March 11, 2014
This likes to Clean your Table. I use it with the David Hodges' Quick-Clean. Just make sure you don't spray too thick. It will stain the felt if not done correctly.

Paul
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick-Clean Micro Fiber Wiper
March 9, 2014
Good quality, washable, and will outlast most components of your table (other than the slate).

Xavier
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice and clean
February 6, 2014
Does an awesome job

Jason
Ar
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wash it
June 19, 2013
worked good but wish i would have washed it first to prevent shedding I had to vacuum behind it the first time but after washing it it was much better

Leo
Tega Cay, SC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works just fine...
May 3, 2013
This products works but the micro fiber does not fit 100% secure to the pole so it kinds of moves when you use it. Also, the first time I used it, it left a lot of micro fiber residue on the table rather than cleaning. I wish it had come with instructions indicating that you should machine wash it before the first use. After I washed it, no more residue, however, still does not feel 100% secure to the frame. In my opinion, this product is overpriced for what it does. Any similar cheaper product even without the frame would works as good.

Zack
sc
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent
April 9, 2013
works great, but kinda pricey for a basic item.

Mark
AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 31, 2013
Perfect for quick clean product!

Giovanni Francesco
Redfield, South Dakota.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
picks up everything..
October 5, 2012
The good hand in hand with the spray on Quick clean. With the 2 of em, I'm actually cleaning my tble more and it looks a lot better. Great Product.

Brandon G.
Island Heights, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Wiper
August 9, 2012
I use this in combination with felt cleaner to clean my pool table surface as well as the rails. It does a great job of picking up the chalk marks!!!

michael
grand prairie, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
necessary
May 5, 2012
if you plan on using a spray on felt cleaner this is a must

Mike
Vancouver, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good product
April 29, 2012
This works great with the pool table spray cleaner. Makes the job easy and fast and keeps the cloth looking new. Can be washed and reused over and over.

Al
Peoria,il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
April 18, 2012
Helped with quick-clean

allen
,sun city west, az.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really works.
February 16, 2012
micro wiper does a great job when used with spray on felt cleaner.

Tod
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not a necessity, but nice
January 20, 2012
After using rags in the begining, I switched over to this little gizmo on a lark - works nice. At first it left little pieces behind, that had to be removed by hand, but after a few cleanings that seems to have cleared up. Not an absolute necessity, but it works very well, consistant and fast.

Joe Michalsky
Cape Cod
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans pool table fast!
January 14, 2012
Easy fast clean up!

marcus
, ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
January 12, 2012
gets all particles small that is

Ronald
East Brookfield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wiper is a great tool to have
December 27, 2011
This fiber wiper is a must in cleaning the table. One great tool to have.

Dr. P.
Thousand Oaks, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Much better than a brush!
December 13, 2011
I use this with the Quick Clean Pool Table Felt Cleaner.....much quicker than using a rag to wipe the foam off the the table. Together these two products keep the table looking great and clean the table much QUICKER and EASIER than using a brush ever was!

Dan
,
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little expensive
December 9, 2011
this is a necessary item for the foam cleaner and I believe they know it so they charge too much for what it is, but it does work.

Byoung Yoon Park
Albuquerque, NM
4 Stars
Good performance.
October 4, 2011
But small fragments are spreaded. I need to remove them before using it.

carlos
dominican republic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
May 3, 2011
this wiper helps you make your job easyer to clean your pool table

Miguel
Lansdwone, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
March 17, 2011
The wiper is a lot bigger and wider than I expected. It really works well. I have an 8 x 4 table and it cleans it in seconds. I love it.

Mary Ann
East Bay, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes clean-up easy
February 27, 2011
In just a few swips your pool table is clean.

Eugene
Clovis, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick Clean Micro Fiber Wiper ~ Works Very Well
February 26, 2011
I use this micro fiber wiper in conjunction with Quick Clean Spray Mist Felt Cleaner. It works very well but care should be taken not to apply excessive pressure thereby damaging the felt. I usually pre-clean the table by brushing lightly and vacuuming at low suction so not to disturb the grout.

Chad
Wichita, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick-Clean Micro Fiber Wiper
February 12, 2011
Very nice product. The size makes for quick cleaning.

Michael
South San Francisco, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have for any pool table owner!!!
September 1, 2010
Works great, easy to use, what more can you ask for.

REUBEN
HORSESHOE BEND. AR.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
QUICK-CLEAN WIPER
August 6, 2010
WE, MY 2 POOL BUDDIES AND MYSELF CLEANED THE TABLE IN 2 MINUTES WITH THE QUICK CLEAN SPRAY AND MICROFIBER WIPER. IT WA SO VERY EASY TO USE . JUST SPRAY THEN WIPE. GREAT PRODUCTS!

Jason
Henrietta, New York
2 Stars
Micro Fiber wiper
August 5, 2010
This works pretty well but you could get a micro fiber cloth and do just as well for a lot less money. I would like to say it's a lot faster but the difference in time and convienance is minimal.

David
Dyer, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Use with Spray
July 24, 2010
Use with the spray cleaner for best results. Will need to remove some lint (probably by vacuuming) when first use. There is a place for an extended handle, but not really needed, the handle is big enough to grip and reach all parts of a table (although you may need the extension if you are < 5'6" tall and cleaning a snooker table).

Jeff
5 Stars
easy
April 19, 2010
A lot easier then usuing the towel or brush

GLEN
colorado
5 Stars
Review for Quick-Clean Micro Fiber Wiper
April 18, 2010
Does a good job with the felt cleaner

Michael
Gretna, Nebraska
5 Stars
Micro Fiber Wiper
March 3, 2010
A must have with the pool table felt cleaner- Quick Clean

Daryn Hamilton
Fairfield, IA
5 Stars
Quick-clean micro fiber wiper
February 26, 2010
This brush/wiper makes cleaning your table felt very easy to do. With just a single pull you can clean 24" of felt when using the quick clean spray. This is so much easier and a more even cleaning technic than using a large micro fiber cloth. Excellent!!

Lawrence A Staples
Wilmington,Delaware
5 Stars
The wiper
February 2, 2010
It make cleaning the table fast and easy.

Ernest
St Petersburg, Florida
4 Stars
Quick-Clean Micro Fiber Wiper
January 21, 2010
This is a must to keep every table right to play pool

Ray
Dallas
5 Stars
Micor Fiber Wiper
December 14, 2009
The quick clean spray is fantastic, but the job gets even easier with this wiper. It's a high-quality tool that removes and absorbs the cleaning spray in about 4 swipes. It's lint free and manages to NOT leave anything behind that you have to vacuum or pick up. Great tool.

william
virginia
5 Stars
Review for Quick-Clean Micro Fiber Wiper
December 12, 2009
works well with an 8 foot table in 4 passes. expensive but labor saving. i still use towel for the rails
Pros:
effective and labor saving over towell
Cons:
expensive

Joe
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars
A must-have tool when applying the Pool Table Cleaner
December 6, 2009
Works well with the spray-on cleaner. Effective and easy to use.
Pros:
Leaves the black felt on my pool table looking like new every time.



 

What Our Customers Say



.