Product reviews for:
     
$149.61
5 Stars based on 82 Review(s)
Bill
Shoreline, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
December 17, 2014
This pool ball set was a gift. I shoot pool with them when visiting. They hold up well and keep there shine. Easy to see at the far end of the table. My brother is happy with them as well.

Maxim
West Nyack, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Bang For The Buck
October 28, 2014
So far after a few games I realized, these are top quality balls and can be compared along side super aramith pro, and Brunswick centennials. For the money you cant go wrong. I highly recommend this product to anyone on a budget trying to find the best product for the best price.

Mark
Downers Grove, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 27, 2014
We just restored my wife's grandfather's table and i wanted to make sure I was getting an accurate read on the rails and slate. These balls perform exceptionally well and haven't left a burn mark yet even after some heavy breaks and aggressive shots. Very pleased with the price and performance.

Marcus
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
July 16, 2014
Beautiful set. Much nicer than the ones that came with the table.

James
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality pool ballls
April 23, 2014
Definitely an improvement over the 20 year old balls that came with my table. Shipped within days of order.

jesse
Columbia, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best balls on the market
November 19, 2013
You will be able to tell the difference. They play much better than stankard balls.

Myron
San Jose, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good set of balls
November 7, 2013
This is the third set of Premium Belgian Aramith Pool Balls I have purchased. We have a group of fellows who average playing for about 5-6 hours a week. The previous sets have lasted very well about 3 years each. They are still very good and playable, but a tiny blemish here or there after a time. We play at a public house which supplies balls, but these are so much more playable. Shiny and smooth surfaces give much better, more reliable angles.

C
DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As described, best price I could find
November 5, 2013
Purchased these as a gift for my dad who needs the best of the best. Best price I could find for the best rated pool balls. I can't comment on the quality further since I am not the one using them but he seems happy with them.

Gene Miller
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith balls
October 19, 2013
They're as perfect as they've always been.

Michael
summerdale, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real class
October 2, 2013
These balls are brilliant in color, design and uniformity. They play so good I am spoiled and don't want to use any other ball. The roll is so true and accurate and responds immediately to your stroke. A real winner in all aspects of what you could imagine and hope for. Easy to read making that tangent line seem a little wider. I am very impressed.

Dennis
Afghanistan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 13, 2013
Bought these for the Kandahar MWR.. What a difference these are compared to the ones that are already there.. When I first opened the box I almost had to put sunglasses on because they are so shiny. Bad part is when someone broke, the new cue balls bounced off the table to the concrete floor and there is a little chip on the cue ball.. Not anyone's fault because the balls are not made to be bounced on concrete.

Shawn
Cumming, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Didn't know what I was I missing!
May 11, 2013
I've had a pool table "forever". We just finishe our basement so I figured I would refresh the balls. The premium balls look great and have much better action than I'm used to playing.

Joshua
Malibu, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly Recommend!
April 14, 2013
I currently have this set of balls and so far I could really agree that these set of balls are very wear-resistant than many other set of balls. I have had this set of balls for 3 years now and it's still in very good condition! It's a bit pricey, but then again it's really worth it in the end.

Justin
Hurley, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 9, 2013
This set far exceeds the set i received with my table. I believe this is the best set you can buy for the money they cost

JEFFREY
,PHILA,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice set of balls <3:
February 28, 2013
orderded this set of premium aramith billard balls , what a awesome sight , perfect in all ways ,! they are such an improvement over the crown series. TRuely perfefection, weight, roll and so shiney. order showed up quickly, an became my sons favorite birthday gift! THANKS OZONE

Lance
Bamberg, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent upgrade!
February 22, 2013
I bought these as a replacement to the cheaper balls that came with my table. The difference is unbelievable. Playability and appearance are amazing. I chose these over the Aramith pros because of the price difference. Not disappointed one bit with my choice.

Wade
Tuscaloosa, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Play well, nice look.
January 21, 2013
Not too much I can say, other than you get what is advertised, and you get what you pay for. Every Aramith set I've owned have delivered with playability and consistency...there's simply no comparison with lower end balls. Durability has been exceptional (home use / ~10-15 racks per day). They look great out of the box. I recommend you get a microfiber cloth and the Aramith cleaner to keep them looking and playing their best. Bottom line: If you are a casual/home player, then the Premium line from Aramith is a great set if you want top-notch but not quite a $200+ price tag. My last Aramith set (the old line was a setup below what they consider "Premium" now) lasted nearly 11 years before I started getting out-of-round blemishes, etc. These should be a step up. That's good value and a good investment for a player with any degree of seriousness about their game & their equipment playability. ((Heck, I spend that semi-annually on golf balls and I have YET to lose one of these Aramith's in a water hazard or deep weeds in 12 years of play!)) Haha.

Ken Small
Great Falls, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff and great service!
December 26, 2012
Outstandng quality and great service! Certainly much better than my game,so I'll have something to "shoot" for!

Ken Small
Great Falls, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff and great service!
December 26, 2012
Outstandng quality and great service! Certainly much better than my game,so I'll have something to "shoot" for!

Jason
Killeen, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality and value!
December 20, 2012
This product exceeded my expectations. The reviews said that they were good, but it should have said that they were awesome. They don't even compare to any other pool balls that I have used. Thank you.

Paul
Citrus County, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
August 24, 2012
Received a nice generic set when I purchased my table, but these were FAR superior

Bill
Georgetown, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Product
August 16, 2012
Product was as advertised and deliverd promptly.

Jennifer
Adams Center, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set
July 10, 2012
Great price! The company that put our table together wanted to charge us twice as much to order thru them. So glad we didn't! Great look, vibrate color. Perfect replacement set.

Wayne
Laguna Niguel, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
May 31, 2012
They are a great replacement set. Glad I bought them.

Quinn
San Manuel, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SUPPER ARAMITH POOL BALLS.
May 14, 2012
I just got these and they roll great and play great, the shine on these balls are one of a kind...

Arthur
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We got action!
March 19, 2012
Pool balls are great. Appearance is amazing and the action is sick. Well worth the purchase should have done it sooner.

Tony
Butte, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Savor the roll
January 27, 2012
I really needed to replace the old pitted balls that came with my second hand table (got it at a great price). I didn't realize what a difference the new balls would make. Draw surprised me. English actually works! There is a difference in color between the six and the eight balls. Really, these balls were worth every penny. And I've been an Ozone fan for years - I actually went to their warehouse to meet them once. They are a great bunch of guys.

Julian Buib=nauskas
Hudson, FL
1 Stars
Something is wrong
January 24, 2012
Both sets performed poorly and are being returned. The rebound when struck was very poor, not half as good our old sets we want to replace. It must be manufacturing error as Aramith balls are great.

Julian Buinauskas
hudson fl
1 Stars
unbelievably poor performance
January 19, 2012
Although they were very atrractive and appeared well made they would barely rebound braking the rack. Our best breaker couldn't get the balls to scatter much. Returning. What we bought must be defective!

Chris
Clermont, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing difference!!
January 13, 2012
I wanted a good new set of balls to go with new pool cloth we ordered. I thought that a higher quality set may make a small difference but i'm surprised at how much of a difference there was. even before new cloth was installed balls rolled noticeably further and had a much higher roundness off other balls without loosing as much speed. even breaking the rack the balls scatter like butter instead of the thud you get with the cheaper balls that come with your table. Was worth every penny.

mark
greenville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
January 12, 2012
i should have switched long ago. new cloth + these balls made a huge difference

Gwenn
Birmingham, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful perfection!
January 5, 2012
Exceptionally beautiful pool balls. Quick delivery. I'm completely satisfied with my purchase!

urbano
orange grove, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXELLENT
December 18, 2011
THESE BALL ARE VERY NICE AND THEY DONT CHIP OR BREAK WHEN THEY FALL OFF THE TABLE GREAT PRICE FOR PREMIUM BALLS

Ronald
East Brookfield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellant Balls
December 17, 2011
You will never be disappointed if you purchase these, they are great.

bebi
comolii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
December 15, 2011
great product and great customer service will recommend to friends

Ben
WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
December 10, 2011
Beautiful balls. My first shot on our new table i accidentally jumped the cue ball off the table and onto our gritty epoxy floor. I was horrified. After a few minutes of hand buffing the burn mark on the ball, it was 100% gone. Extremely durable. The set also plays extremely well.

abhi sharma
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
November 20, 2011
Awesome set of balls for the price. If you are a true billiard lover you will definitely love this set of balls.

Madison
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Made a Difference
October 10, 2011
Excellent set of balls that every serious players need to make sure to have...

John Owens
Scheller, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
September 23, 2011
There is no comparison between these balls and acheap set. The play and sound will amaze you from the first shot.

Vic
Columbus, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Service
September 23, 2011
Quick service.

Wlilliam J Hurst
Crawfordville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Premium Aramith Pool Balls
August 24, 2011
What a difference these balls have made! Shiny, beautiful, and the roll after you hit one is perfect! Buy these balls!

Virg
Manson, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Premium Belgian Aramith Pool Balls
August 17, 2011
We are totally pleased! The ball finish is great and so far does not show use markings of any kind. We also purchased a carrying case for the balls which we will take to Barcelona, Spain with us. We live there for half of the year and find some of the house balls there are not of the best quality.

John Bowers
Richmond, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Experience
August 5, 2011
Price, quality, and delivery were excellent.

DJ1
North NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Premium Belgian Aramith Pool Balls
July 18, 2011
The balls have great finish the only difference from the Superpro balls seems to be the numbers . They are not as bold ? The playability, reaction to the balls ect , I can't find any difference. The life of the balls remain to be seen and is relative to how much you play with them.

J Hollinrake
Malibu, CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Aramith pool balls were as good as I expected
July 6, 2011
The Aramith pool balls were as good as I expected, they respond very well and I love to hear their response sound.

luis
santa cruz new mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
thank you guys for your prompt service and good merchandise
May 19, 2011
so far i like the balance the brightnes and made my shots easier to make wat a difference

rich
marquette,mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pool balls
April 12, 2011
great product

Nick
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast shipping and great balls
April 1, 2011
these balls r much better than the old ones i had from the 70s the roll perfect and look great

Charlie
Fort Smith, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value!
March 20, 2011
Works Good!

James
fairview, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Pool Balls
March 14, 2011
Excellent pool balls for everyday play. We are very satisfied.

Ken Rued
Elko, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Unbelievable difference"
February 15, 2011
Csn't believe I used teh other balls for so long. What a difference in the action. Playing billiards is now so much fun with these clear and resposive balls. It was a great investment for the money spent.

WILLIAM SEXTON
lakecity fla.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
January 26, 2011
there is such a difference between the old balls i got with the table i bought and the premiunbelgian aramith pool balls are great.

Marc J.
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
January 26, 2011
These are very good pool balls. They are what you need to increase your productivity in the Win category. They move when you hit them. They roll when you hit them. They are awesome!

Steven Turner
Westlake, La.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls
January 20, 2011
Looks great, Balls roll nicely and have good reflection.

doodle-bug
tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Differance
October 6, 2010
If you are looking for a new set of balls I would not look no further. These are some really good balls. Fast shipping and best prices.

Dave O.
Oceanside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Balls for the Money
September 27, 2010
The Aramiths play perfectly. Their rich colors and bold finish make them easier to see. These balls compliment even the best equipment.

MARC
Metro Detroit
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A GREAT IMPROVEMENT
September 22, 2010
THESE BALLS ARE A GREAT IMPROVEMENT OVER THE OLD ORIGINAL BALLS I RECEIVED WITH THE USED TABLE I INHERITED.

Jesse
Washington, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad at all.
September 15, 2010
So far this set of balls has played beautifully. They had and still have so far a good shine to them, and seem to leave little to no wear showing on them. I haven't had them for overly long so time will tell on whether or not the extra money was warranted in purchasing a more expensive set, but so far I am very pleased.

eddie m
barnegat,nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
premium belgian aramith pool balls
September 14, 2010
so nice to have an aramith pool balls. you'll exactly learn how to hit at the right angle

Jim
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good set of balls
August 14, 2010
Quick shipment, good product, good price

diode
sharon, nd
5 Stars
amazing
May 25, 2010
Simply put, they're fantastic. Superior in every way to the cheap polyester balls I initially purchased. for my new table. Some of the main points are: 1. The break. Because they are made to such exacting tolerances it is much easier to consistently get a tight rack. The cheap balls vary so much in diameter that this is basically impossible to achieve. With the Aramith's you can break like a pro. Guess thats why hey use them 2. They stay clean. After only 3-4 games the cheapos look terrible with lots of black spots from hitting the back of the pockets and chalk spots all over the cue ball. These balls are extremely resistant to this. After a 60 game session they will still look great with the worst marks coming from handling the balls-essentially oil from your hands. Wipes right off with a clean dry cloth. 3. They roll true. With the old balls I would frequently notice the cue ball taking funny twists and turns at slow speeds. Pretty slight to be sure but made me wonder if there was a problem with the table (recently recovered) and occasionally leaving me snookered (to be honest sometimes made for better position ha ha). Not so with the Aramith balls. This effect has totally disappeared. 4. They play better. Don't know how to explain this but these balls just have a feel to them that makes them a real pleasure to use. Much better action overall, especially the cue ball. Before, it was difficult to draw the ball from even only half a table length. Not anymore! Bottom line, if you're serious about your game throw the cheapo balls in the trash where they belong and go for the quality. You won't regret it.

Brad
Lake Geneva, WI
5 Stars
Review for Premium Belgian Aramith Pool Balls
May 14, 2010
Excellent quality at an affordable price. Beautiful balls!

Tommy
South Carolina
5 Stars
Rollin!
May 11, 2010
These ball are marvelous. The table I play on had an old set of Aramiths from back in the 80's. I replaced those with these and couldnt be more pleased! They play great, roll exceptional, and look outstanding!

richard
Fairmont, WV
5 Stars
Astounding
March 11, 2010
These balls will show their qulaity difference over time between this model of balls and the Super Pro Aramith balls. But as for now. These balls are beautiful and I cannot find a difference in ball action or any other aspect including english transfer, etc. These balls shoot just as well as the Super Aramith Pros. (In my humble opinion that is) If you can't afford the cost of the Super Pro Aramith balls, you won't be sorry with this set. It is definitly NOT a generic set.

Suzanne Murphy
3 Stars
Review for Premium Belgian Aramith Pool Balls
February 25, 2010
Balls had great action,true rolls towards pocket but I saw paint frags on table and wonder if balls are chipping after first use?

ryan
bangor, me
5 Stars
terrific value
February 24, 2010
these are made as good if not better than centenial balls. probably the best buy.

Andres Pineda
5 Stars
....Im happy
February 24, 2010
Couldn't wait till these balls arrived!

Allan
5 Stars
Great pool balls
February 17, 2010
Received alot of compliments on the "shiny" pool balls. Good action, too!

ryan
maine
5 Stars
awesome value
February 17, 2010
These balls have the hit and feel of 200 to 300 sets and the finish is spectacular i would definatly by these again.

Todd Morgan
Eau Claire,Wi.
5 Stars
premium belgian aramith pool balls
February 14, 2010
I'm really glad I spent a little more for premium pool balls.Well worth it.

Allen
King, North Carolina
5 Stars
Excellent
February 11, 2010
I was very sadisfied with what I got

M.Miller
VA
3 Stars
Nice action, but scuff easily
February 1, 2010
The Aramith Premium set are far superior to most sets that either come "free" with the purchase of a pool table or those manufactured by lesser-known companies/cheaper balls. Smooth action, quite responsive to specialty/trick shots, and even a pleasingly solid/soft sound when struck (as opposed to the 'clickity-clack' of cheaper balls.) The only complaints I have about these balls are the facts that they seem to hold chalk marks quite easily (almost as if the chalk "stains" them), and seem also to scuff after just a few weeks of play. (We noticed marks on our set after about two weeks of regular play - about a total of 24 hours worth of use.) All-in-all, a good set; definitely worth the upgrade from standard/cheaper balls. It may, however, be worth considering getting the Super Aramith instead, if you're looking to have the finish looking/playing like "new" longer.

Rich McNatt
Alb.NM
5 Stars
Review for Premium Belgian Aramith Pool Balls
January 23, 2010
You will be happy when you get rid of your $20.00 Wal-Mart balls, even on a non slate table.

Michael
Alpharetta, GA
5 Stars
Perfect Condition, Beautiful look
January 7, 2010
The pool balls came very quickly from Ozone, as have my other orders. The balls were packaged well, with no chance of any damage. They were exactly as advertised and looked great. I have already received several compliments on the look of the new set of pool balls. Definitely a must buy for anyone with a pool table.

Tom
Centerport, NY
5 Stars
Superior product
January 4, 2010
I bought these to replace the Chinese set that came with my pool table. The finish is smoother, the colors brighter and everyone in my family agrees they play significantly better than the old set.

Dave
5 Stars
Nice set....
December 19, 2009
They definitely make a difference!

Devore Bob
So Cal
5 Stars
Aramith Premium
December 8, 2009
Nice Balls!

John Goetjen
Bakersfield, California
5 Stars
Premium Belgian Aramith Pool Balls
December 1, 2009
The product is as advertised. The package arrived ahead of schedule, which was great. Very satisfied with the product. I plan to purchase from tis site again. John G
Pros:
Price was fair
Cons:
None

kris
barstow, Ca
5 Stars
premium aramith pool balls
November 24, 2009
customer service is great called about product and they were very helpful and knowledgeable. This set is a very good set you can immediatly tell the difference from cheap sets. I recommend this product.
Pros:
excellent pool ball set standards are well met
Cons:
none

Steve
5 Stars
The Best
November 23, 2009
Aramith in my opinion are the best in the market. The play ability and durability are unsurpassed. You can't go wrong with Aramith.
Cons:
None

Rick Fellers
5 Stars
Review for Premium Belgian Aramith Pool Balls
November 2, 2009

Kelly Dworkis
5 Stars
A Pleasant Surprise
August 5, 2009
Purchased Aramith ball set and was pleasantly surprised to see and play with a quality product, impeccable shine and color. Thank you!


Page 1 of 1

What Our Customers Say



.