Product reviews for:
     
$8.08
4.5 Stars based on 116 Review(s)
Rob Barton
Fulton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really like the chalk
September 4, 2014
This is the best chalk I have used ... it stay on the pool stick for a while & is grabs the cue ball nice to make the shoot. .

Kenny
Selmer Tennesse
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best
August 12, 2014
Best chalk I've ever used feels likes I get a better hit

Tyler
Gainesville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best chalk for the money
August 11, 2014
My wife and I both use this chalk in APA league play. The pool hall supplies a brand new cube of Masters chalk to each player on league nights and this predator chalk is still what i reach for. The Masters will come off on your hands and anything else it comes in contact with, This predator chalk will barely come off on your finger if you try to get it on your hand, yet somehow slathers the cue tip when you paint it on like you're supposed to do. Grips the ball like Masters, but stays where you want it...and off of where you dont want it. Only draw back is lack of pocket chalkers...the plastic one sold at Ozone is very cheap. My wife broke hers and lost one of the pieces of chalk the 3rd time she used it. If someone can master an octagon chalk holder, this chalk may take over the pool halls!

John
Pasadena, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
does the job intended
July 25, 2014
Chalk works great it goes on smooth and stays on. It last awhile too I've been using the same piece for awhile now.

Jose A
Pineville N.c
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent chalk
July 21, 2014
this chalk is very different to the others no dusty or mess i recomment highly this product

Fred
United States
3 Stars
Predator
July 19, 2014
Ok, but expected more from Predator. Compared to Master's it about the same.

Steve
Swainsboro, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No more miscues
July 11, 2014
Best chalk on the market at a reasonable price.

Fulty
Simi Valley
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Octogon
July 5, 2014
The chalk itself seems better than the regular stuff, but I like the shape most of all because I can orient it properly without looking.

Voris
Buckhannon, West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
greattttttttttt!!!!!!!!!
July 4, 2014
It has been the bast chalk I use for as long time. For the long time I used master chalk for years.all around it is a good match for both.

U.T Jones
Austell, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Predator Blue Chalk
June 14, 2014
When I started using this chalk and told my pool friends about they thought it a was joke when I said this is the best chalk I have ever used. After they went to APA Nationals in April and used this chalk, they are very satisfied with the results. I am very satisfied with this product and would recommend it to everyone.

Todd
, louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 3, 2014
Awsome

Josh
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Predator chalk
May 30, 2014
Works great dont have to chalk up ever shot covers the tip great

Bob
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Dust
May 27, 2014
No dust , no mess on felt

Mostafa
Springfield Gardens, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
May 26, 2014
Well i used it yesterday only, it`s good and stick well but i think it`s a little dusty

Tobias seabrook
New york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 25, 2014
Sticks to cue tip very well

Paul
PNW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Predator Chalk 1080
May 19, 2014
A bit messy. Back to Diamond.

Ron
Sunnyvale, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
May 16, 2014
So far it is very good. Will know more in a year.

Kurt
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
May 15, 2014
Great product. "Sticks" well and there is very little dust.

Zachary
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 2, 2014
It is some great chalk. It is the only one I use because it gives the best english

Aaron Eads
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!!
April 30, 2014
I didn't buy my chalk from ozone, because I got it cheaper than the price I would've paid ozone however I do highly recommend this and if the price is better when I need more ozone will be my first choice. I couldn't pay the shipping price just for chalk but if you buy enough on an order to get free shipping you can't go wrong with this chalk. I've had my chalk for 3 months and play a lot and I'm not even halfway through the first piece! I've had nothing but great business from ozone, you can tell they value customers!

Danny
Fresno, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy
April 21, 2014
Very happy with this chalk, my 2 buddys use it all the time, love it on my break cue. Has helped my wife stop miscueing on her breaks. & you can't bit the $

Jad
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
April 16, 2014
this chalk is seriously a piece of art predator keep showing us its professionalism even for the smallest details

Michael
, buffalo, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth it
April 14, 2014
If chalking is part of your preshot routine than this is for you. Relatively inexpensive by kamui standards yet still a great deal of grip or traction.

Mark
, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
April 7, 2014
still waiting for table delivery and set up.

robert hebel
nazareth
3 Stars
great chalk
April 1, 2014
however compared to masters not worth the big price tag only one wort the extra fee is lava

Bruce Tucker
Denver,Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast delivery
March 27, 2014
I already knew I liked this chalk before ordering.Much better then Masters. I ordered a weight bolt and the chalk and got it in 2 days. Great service. I'll be back.

lawrence
huntington, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
must buy
March 20, 2014
very good chalk much betterthan masters

DAVID POWER
woodridge ill
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PREDATOR CHALK
March 11, 2014
GREAT BANG FOR THE BUCK...5 PIECES COOL SHAPE

Ryan
Cornfield
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk
March 10, 2014
Goes on easy and stays on--a whole lot better than Master. Very similar in its gripping powe to Blue Diamond, but better, cheaper, and cooler looking!

Chris
East Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good chalk
March 9, 2014
Best of the "higher grade" chalks for the money.

Daniel
small town, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
March 8, 2014
I've found that switching from master chalk to predator 1080 I do, in fact have to talk less often. I shoot with a joss 12.75mm wizard layered tip and I catch more English now then I have the past 12 years I've been shooting with this brand of stick

Adam
Ashley, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great chalk; comes down to preference
March 8, 2014
Having used multiple "high performance chalks", this one comes in fairly well. As much as I love Predator and their products, I do think Balabushka has outdone them on premium chalk. However, for the price, you can't really beat it. I'd suggest trying both and seeing which one you prefer. The chalk holds nicely and allows you to chalk less often and feel more comfortable applying more English without the fear of miscuing. Give it a whirl.

FATIMA
MIAMI, FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied with the purchase
March 6, 2014
Awesome!!! Very good quality.

Dexter Jayson
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best chalk!
March 5, 2014
For me this one is the best :)

Abraham Mittleman
Boca Raton, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Predator Chalk
March 3, 2014
I like it....

Greg
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stays put
March 2, 2014
With the Predator chalk I don't end up with chalk all over me like I usually do with the Master chalk. My tip stays chalked longer and I've noticed at home there is less chalk on the felt where I break from. I would definitely recommend this product.

Al Kunard
Port Richey, Fl
3 Stars
Good not Great
March 2, 2014
This is the order I rate chalk: 1. Kamui - Very smooth to the touch, holds on the tip the best 2. NIR - smooth to the touch, holds on the tip very well -- Best value 3. Balabuska - good + 4. Predator - good 5. Master + Silver Cup - flakes off the tip

christopher
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best chalk I've used
February 26, 2014
Never expect less from predator, it's the best chalk and only chalk I use.

richard
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great chalk
February 22, 2014
very good chalk .

Dan
, Kenosha,Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
February 17, 2014
Friend let me use this one night and went out and bought some next day. I really like this on my break and jump cue. Quick shipping by Ozone!

Rickey
Boston Massachucetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good chalk
February 6, 2014
love this chalk not too much dust needs to get use to the shape though does not fit in my chalk holders

jim
Cape coral florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
chalk
February 5, 2014
Great chalk. I wish it came in tan.

RANDY
NW ARKANSAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CHALK
February 5, 2014
HAVE USED BLUE DIAMOND AND LOVE IT . THIS PREDATOR CHALIK IS JUST AS GOOD AND CHEAPER. ALSO LIKE THE SHAPE!

CARLOS
Miami, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This high quality chalk
January 29, 2014
Itīs the best

Bruce Wayne
grote.taylor@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sticky
January 25, 2014
As good as advertised.. Sticks to cue well and has great feel to it. Very satisfied with this product.

kelley
flint mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
chalk
January 24, 2014
nice and soft . stick well

Raymond
Ashland Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk
January 14, 2014
I find using this chalk I have to re chalk my tip less often. Easy to use.

Richard Crawford
Olathe, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk
January 9, 2014
I like this chalk over the other mid priced chalk available

JB
Ocala, FL
2 Stars
Not worth the price
January 9, 2014
For me, the chalk did not perform any differently from the Masters chalk I have been using. In addition the chalk would not stay in my favorite chalk holder for my pocket.

Cyndy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good chalk
January 4, 2014
It is nice chalk I've only played once with it but I like the larger surface to chalk the tip with.


Page 1 of 3
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.