Product reviews for:
     
$8.55
4.5 Stars based on 131 Review(s)
Sam
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Predator chalk
March 20, 2015
great chalk for the price. I notice I don't have to chalk on every shot like I used to with other brands.

david
Laredo, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excelente
March 9, 2015
esta buenisimo

Gerald
HADDONFIELD, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chalk is Chalk
February 12, 2015
Not true. Cheaper chalk breaks in use or when dropped. This stuff holds well. I carry this in my bag now instead of using a chalk stick. Smaller and more convenient. When at the table, just put it in my pocket. Good buy for the money, not a lot more than cheaper chalks.

TJ
New Kensington, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME CHALK!
February 10, 2015
spreads very nice on a well conditioned tip, neat octagonal design, great price for the quality!

Yuan
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best chalk ever
January 30, 2015
I own a predator cue, this is a must own chalk for predator cues! Definitely helped me cuing.

Alex
Hammonton NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Chalk
January 22, 2015
I have yet to mis cue once with this chalk, you can chalk once a game or every shot its up to you. i play quiet a bit of pool and used every chalk out there i have to say this chalk is better then that 30 dollars stuff. predator chalk is a little messy but if you can get over that then you'll be really happy with this product.

Robert
Thornton, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff
January 10, 2015
Works very well, but is a bit messy.

craig
frankfort, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great chalk
January 10, 2015
Hands down the best chalk I have ever used

stephen
Santa Barbara, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 7, 2015
No one is gonna accidentally take your chalk because of the different looks. This chalk stays COATED well maybe too think even. It almost only requires a chalking every rack or maybe 2-3 times. It last a long time. One cube last weeks

william
, marion,indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
predator chalk
November 13, 2014
I am very impressed with this chalk the action I receive with my cue is amazing the chalk stays on my cue longer far better than any chalk I have used before will keep using it. I am so impressed I have passed several pieces out to my team players.

Travis
Lake City, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Predator
November 9, 2014
A little better than masters, not as good as kamui...

He
shanghai, china
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good chalk
October 5, 2014
I use karumi tip with predator chalk

John Lil pp
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
October 2, 2014
I recently ordered this item and it came today. The box on it was beautiful. The design of the cube is marvelous. Its just great.

Brian
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick & Accurate
September 23, 2014
Good price and quick service, thanks!!

Eddie
Gainesville Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk
September 17, 2014
My friend loaned me a piece and I was sold on the first shot I took. I immediately got on line the moment I got home and ordered two slieves. I sent one to my brother for his birthday. I now use only this chalk. It stays on the tip well and hold spin and English better than any I have ever used. I recommend this product to everyone.

Rob Barton
Fulton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really like the chalk
September 4, 2014
This is the best chalk I have used ... it stay on the pool stick for a while & is grabs the cue ball nice to make the shoot. .

Kenny
Selmer Tennesse
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best
August 12, 2014
Best chalk I've ever used feels likes I get a better hit

Tyler
Gainesville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best chalk for the money
August 11, 2014
My wife and I both use this chalk in APA league play. The pool hall supplies a brand new cube of Masters chalk to each player on league nights and this predator chalk is still what i reach for. The Masters will come off on your hands and anything else it comes in contact with, This predator chalk will barely come off on your finger if you try to get it on your hand, yet somehow slathers the cue tip when you paint it on like you're supposed to do. Grips the ball like Masters, but stays where you want it...and off of where you dont want it. Only draw back is lack of pocket chalkers...the plastic one sold at Ozone is very cheap. My wife broke hers and lost one of the pieces of chalk the 3rd time she used it. If someone can master an octagon chalk holder, this chalk may take over the pool halls!

John
Pasadena, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
does the job intended
July 25, 2014
Chalk works great it goes on smooth and stays on. It last awhile too I've been using the same piece for awhile now.

Jose A
Pineville N.c
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent chalk
July 21, 2014
this chalk is very different to the others no dusty or mess i recomment highly this product

Fred
United States
3 Stars
Predator
July 19, 2014
Ok, but expected more from Predator. Compared to Master's it about the same.

Steve
Swainsboro, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No more miscues
July 11, 2014
Best chalk on the market at a reasonable price.

Fulty
Simi Valley
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Octogon
July 5, 2014
The chalk itself seems better than the regular stuff, but I like the shape most of all because I can orient it properly without looking.

Voris
Buckhannon, West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
greattttttttttt!!!!!!!!!
July 4, 2014
It has been the bast chalk I use for as long time. For the long time I used master chalk for years.all around it is a good match for both.

U.T Jones
Austell, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Predator Blue Chalk
June 14, 2014
When I started using this chalk and told my pool friends about they thought it a was joke when I said this is the best chalk I have ever used. After they went to APA Nationals in April and used this chalk, they are very satisfied with the results. I am very satisfied with this product and would recommend it to everyone.

Todd
, louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 3, 2014
Awsome

Josh
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Predator chalk
May 30, 2014
Works great dont have to chalk up ever shot covers the tip great

Bob
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Dust
May 27, 2014
No dust , no mess on felt

Mostafa
Springfield Gardens, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
May 26, 2014
Well i used it yesterday only, it`s good and stick well but i think it`s a little dusty

Tobias seabrook
New york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 25, 2014
Sticks to cue tip very well

Paul
PNW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Predator Chalk 1080
May 19, 2014
A bit messy. Back to Diamond.

Ron
Sunnyvale, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
May 16, 2014
So far it is very good. Will know more in a year.

Kurt
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
May 15, 2014
Great product. "Sticks" well and there is very little dust.

Zachary
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 2, 2014
It is some great chalk. It is the only one I use because it gives the best english

Aaron Eads
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!!
April 30, 2014
I didn't buy my chalk from ozone, because I got it cheaper than the price I would've paid ozone however I do highly recommend this and if the price is better when I need more ozone will be my first choice. I couldn't pay the shipping price just for chalk but if you buy enough on an order to get free shipping you can't go wrong with this chalk. I've had my chalk for 3 months and play a lot and I'm not even halfway through the first piece! I've had nothing but great business from ozone, you can tell they value customers!

Danny
Fresno, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy
April 21, 2014
Very happy with this chalk, my 2 buddys use it all the time, love it on my break cue. Has helped my wife stop miscueing on her breaks. & you can't bit the $

Jad
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
April 16, 2014
this chalk is seriously a piece of art predator keep showing us its professionalism even for the smallest details

Michael
, buffalo, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth it
April 14, 2014
If chalking is part of your preshot routine than this is for you. Relatively inexpensive by kamui standards yet still a great deal of grip or traction.

Mark
, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
April 7, 2014
still waiting for table delivery and set up.

robert hebel
nazareth
3 Stars
great chalk
April 1, 2014
however compared to masters not worth the big price tag only one wort the extra fee is lava

Bruce Tucker
Denver,Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast delivery
March 27, 2014
I already knew I liked this chalk before ordering.Much better then Masters. I ordered a weight bolt and the chalk and got it in 2 days. Great service. I'll be back.

lawrence
huntington, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
must buy
March 20, 2014
very good chalk much betterthan masters

DAVID POWER
woodridge ill
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PREDATOR CHALK
March 11, 2014
GREAT BANG FOR THE BUCK...5 PIECES COOL SHAPE

Ryan
Cornfield
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk
March 10, 2014
Goes on easy and stays on--a whole lot better than Master. Very similar in its gripping powe to Blue Diamond, but better, cheaper, and cooler looking!

Chris
East Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good chalk
March 9, 2014
Best of the "higher grade" chalks for the money.

Daniel
small town, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
March 8, 2014
I've found that switching from master chalk to predator 1080 I do, in fact have to talk less often. I shoot with a joss 12.75mm wizard layered tip and I catch more English now then I have the past 12 years I've been shooting with this brand of stick

Adam
Ashley, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great chalk; comes down to preference
March 8, 2014
Having used multiple "high performance chalks", this one comes in fairly well. As much as I love Predator and their products, I do think Balabushka has outdone them on premium chalk. However, for the price, you can't really beat it. I'd suggest trying both and seeing which one you prefer. The chalk holds nicely and allows you to chalk less often and feel more comfortable applying more English without the fear of miscuing. Give it a whirl.

FATIMA
MIAMI, FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied with the purchase
March 6, 2014
Awesome!!! Very good quality.

Dexter Jayson
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best chalk!
March 5, 2014
For me this one is the best :)

Abraham Mittleman
Boca Raton, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Predator Chalk
March 3, 2014
I like it....

Greg
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stays put
March 2, 2014
With the Predator chalk I don't end up with chalk all over me like I usually do with the Master chalk. My tip stays chalked longer and I've noticed at home there is less chalk on the felt where I break from. I would definitely recommend this product.

Al Kunard
Port Richey, Fl
3 Stars
Good not Great
March 2, 2014
This is the order I rate chalk: 1. Kamui - Very smooth to the touch, holds on the tip the best 2. NIR - smooth to the touch, holds on the tip very well -- Best value 3. Balabuska - good + 4. Predator - good 5. Master + Silver Cup - flakes off the tip

christopher
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best chalk I've used
February 26, 2014
Never expect less from predator, it's the best chalk and only chalk I use.

richard
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great chalk
February 22, 2014
very good chalk .

Dan
, Kenosha,Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
February 17, 2014
Friend let me use this one night and went out and bought some next day. I really like this on my break and jump cue. Quick shipping by Ozone!

Rickey
Boston Massachucetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good chalk
February 6, 2014
love this chalk not too much dust needs to get use to the shape though does not fit in my chalk holders

jim
Cape coral florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
chalk
February 5, 2014
Great chalk. I wish it came in tan.

RANDY
NW ARKANSAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CHALK
February 5, 2014
HAVE USED BLUE DIAMOND AND LOVE IT . THIS PREDATOR CHALIK IS JUST AS GOOD AND CHEAPER. ALSO LIKE THE SHAPE!

CARLOS
Miami, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This high quality chalk
January 29, 2014
It┤s the best

Bruce Wayne
grote.taylor@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sticky
January 25, 2014
As good as advertised.. Sticks to cue well and has great feel to it. Very satisfied with this product.

kelley
flint mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
chalk
January 24, 2014
nice and soft . stick well

Raymond
Ashland Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk
January 14, 2014
I find using this chalk I have to re chalk my tip less often. Easy to use.

Richard Crawford
Olathe, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk
January 9, 2014
I like this chalk over the other mid priced chalk available

JB
Ocala, FL
2 Stars
Not worth the price
January 9, 2014
For me, the chalk did not perform any differently from the Masters chalk I have been using. In addition the chalk would not stay in my favorite chalk holder for my pocket.

Cyndy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good chalk
January 4, 2014
It is nice chalk I've only played once with it but I like the larger surface to chalk the tip with.

ED BEERS
e_r_beers@aol.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Predator
December 18, 2013
I have been using this chalk since Rally in Edison of 2013. Love how it sticks to the tip but doesn't clump. Better than Masters I feel.

matt
ellicott city md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
accurate
December 16, 2013
Just wish there were a fitted holder for quick pocket access

Jim
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chalk Grips Well
November 13, 2013
Great chalk. Helps prevent miscuing.

Gordon Reber
alberta canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Predator chalk
November 12, 2013
nice chalk would be better if it was sold in sets of 2,3, or 4 and be at a better price the more you buy. But it is a nice chalk without as much waste being it is not square like most others.

Carrie
Glen Ellyn, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this chalk
November 11, 2013
This is great chalk. Much better then Master's and I like it better then Balabushka.

vincent Porzio
boston ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great chalk
November 3, 2013
best chalk I've ever used

doug meconi
olympia washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great stuff
October 30, 2013
way less mess on your hands seems to not miscue as easy

cory
creighton, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good chalk
October 25, 2013
doesnt seem to make me miscue less although its a new tip also. definately worth the money if anything its on the same level as masters. have to get through the hard coating on it before it becomes soft

Jon
Erie PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Some of the best chalk out there
October 21, 2013
dollar for dollar, this stuff is probably one of the best bets on the market. It sticks better, longer than any of your run of the mill master or triangle chalks will, and it won't cost you $30 a block either. I have been using it for about 15hrs now and I'm really happy with it. Its very, very consistent.

Hogead
Renton,WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
October 17, 2013
This is by far the finest chalk I've had the pleasure of "ever" using . After 50 years of pool the holy grail has arrived.......

Dereck
Aurora, Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Could not get used to the shape. Chalk quality good.
September 29, 2013
The shape is just odd for chalk. It doesn't fit in any chalk holders either because of this obviously. However it is kind of cool to have such unique chalk as you can always tell what chalk is yours. The chalk quality seems good enough, but I notice slightly better play when I use blue diamond. I will probably finish off the tube for league play but ultimately I will stick with blue diamond.

Chad
Ayden, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A+
September 25, 2013
Great chalk & a great value.

Big Al of MD
Southern Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk
August 29, 2013
I've tried at least 7 kinds of chalk and I think this is the best chalk for the money.

Mark
Wichita Falls, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than average
August 29, 2013
It has a better grip to the cue tip than your standard masters chalk. I haven't had any problems with messy chalk.

Gary
Mi
2 Stars
Bad on cue ball..
August 10, 2013
First off I found that every cube of the 5 that came in the tube had a hard layer over the top of them.. The chalk seemed to smooth out and go on much softer and smoother after I got past a bit of the chalk.. Problem ive found is every single cue ball ive used this chalk on my cue with has stained the cue ball with blue dots.. Only way they have been able to get it off is with good ball cleaner and a polishing .. If your going to use this at home on your home table id recomend NOT using this on your set of balls.. Maybe get a cheap set to destroy insted.. Shame because I was starting to like this chalk..

Robert
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great chalk
July 12, 2013
to bad it doesn't fit in a standard chalk holder though!

John Nevin
SW Missouri
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than Master
June 27, 2013
Inferior to Kamui. Price is right.

Eric Anderson
Oxon Hill, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ozone Purchases
June 26, 2013
I pretty much buy all of my online purchases from Ozone, 1) Ozone has a great selection of merchandise at a low price much of time, 2) they have a great sales and clearances, 2) (most important), I have always received my orders in a timely matter, and many orders were received before they expected delivery date, and 3) (also most important) if I had any problems with the merchandise, or didn't like it, or it didn't due what was claimed, I had no problems returning the item for a refund. And yes I like the Predator 1080 Pure Chalk even if it is about a $1.85 a cube versus Master Chalk. I do not know if it really does that it claims that you can shoot 5 - 10 times before you can re-chalk, as I always use chalking as part of my pre-stroke routine, but it does seem to last longer and that I use less of this chalk during a 3 or 4 hour period, and if I forget to chalk then I'm at least I'm covered, but it does have a better and smoother consistency and better tacking ability then regular chalk-- I semm to be shoot better with it than without it.

Kenneth
Galt, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Even sticks to a phenolic tip
June 24, 2013
Great chalk. It even sticks to my break stick which has a super hard phenolic tip. It's unique shape (and brand name) stops mix ups on who the chalk belongs to.

Kenneth
Galt, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Even sticks to a phenolic tip
June 24, 2013
Great chalk. It even sticks to my break stick which has a super hard phenolic tip. It's unique shape (and brand name) stops mix ups on who the chalk belongs to.

Edward Bergel
Sao Paulo, Brazil
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good product
June 17, 2013
The chalk is very good

Mike
Kansas City
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stop miscuing
June 16, 2013
Predator chalk adheres very will, since I started using I miscue less.

Dirk
Windsor,ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
June 13, 2013
Use less often, costs more =same price over time. However! It performs better with less miscues.

ron
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ron not a pool shark
June 10, 2013
good chalk stays on the cue

Oscar
Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a very good chalck
June 5, 2013
It's a very good chalck

jason
hayward, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cant go wrong with predator...
June 3, 2013
I like the fact thats its like the old school (shape) and the chalk seems to stick to tips good...

Chad
Boiling Springs, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
June 1, 2013
Probably the best chalk I've ever used, stays on the tip great so you'll use less, grabs the cue ball even on those crazy 2 tips if english shots. Don't sit it down though it will disappear!

Ida
Bako, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like it
May 30, 2013
Stays on better than Master. Smooth. No where near expensive as 'others.'

Daniel
Washington, North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great chalk
May 28, 2013
I really like the octagonal shape of the chalk because it seems as though there won't be as much wasted chalk as it would on a square piece. The chalk also holds very well on the tip, as well. Great buy.

louise
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PREDATOR CHALK
May 28, 2013
Everyone on my pool team uses this chalk I tried it loved it so I purchased it, I stays on spreads evenly and you dont chalk as much

Justin
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 24, 2013
This chalk works great.

JT
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Predator chalk
May 15, 2013
No need to chalk as much.. It's great for the English on the ball because it grips the cue a lot better than master

Tat man
Camden New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only 8 bucks
May 14, 2013
Very good chalk.. I still chalk up after every shot because that's just me but you don't need to at all

Mister
HK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spin with confidence
May 8, 2013
I've been using Masters, Triangle and G chalk for a while and although I don't miscue much at all, I did not hit certain spin shots consistently. After alot of experimentation, came to the conclusion that there is some inconsistent slippage due to the chalk. My friend showed me his Pred 1080 and told me about it so I thought I'd give it a try. After 2 hours of usage, I was very impressed. The chalk is sticky and stays on. As it goes on harder, it's harder to overchalk like with G chalk. Many people would say how well you spin is down to technique. I do agree with that to a great extent, however, I also think that once you have mastered the fundamentals, the tools do matter. Pred 1080 is definitely going to be in my case now. I've already thrown out all my other branded chalks

Phil
Lilburn, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent chalk
April 30, 2013
This chalk does a great job sticking to your tip. You don't have to chalk as much as regular chalk and I don't seem to have as much chalk on my shaft after playing for a couple hours.

John Zatko
Vandergrift, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Experience With Predators Performance Chalk
April 18, 2013
When I first opened the chalk I liked a the octagonal look because it's different from every other square chalk out there. It goes on kinda hard but once you get a nice uniform layer of chalk on the tip, it stays on for many strokes. I just re-chalk when I need english. Overall I like it very much!!

David
Oak Creek, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great chalk!!
April 18, 2013
I have predator cues, shafts, tips, even a towel. I had to try the chalk! I tried the kamui chalk, and it is amazing, but I just could get used to it. After playing for so long w/ standard type chalk I just couldn't make the transition. So I started using the predator. I haven't tried any of the other hyped up PRO-STYLE (expensive) chalks so I have nothing to compare it to. but it is heads above master for avoiding miscues and staying on your tip longer....

Charley
Gunnison, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great chalk!
April 12, 2013
I got this chalk, mainly searching for chalk that would last a while longer, and MAN I was surprised. Give it a chance, you won't be let down.

Rosemary
Ocala, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk
April 2, 2013
I really like this chalk as it has great staying power on the tip.

BC
Houston, TX
1 Stars
Predator label only...
March 28, 2013
I bought this chalk with hope that it would rival the Kamui chalk and be somewhat more cost effective. Sorry to say that this chalk is nothing special. Equivalent to run-of-the-mill chalks everywhere. Sadly disappointed...

Scott
Worthing South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Predator Chalk 1080
March 23, 2013
Works great

Ryan
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pred chalk
March 23, 2013
This a great chalk doesn't use near as much as master very pleased

Tim
toledo, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good chalk
March 23, 2013
not sure if better chalk but it works great for me! sticks better to tip.

Reginald Hampton
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk!
March 22, 2013
Yes I will have to say, This is the best Chalk that I have came across. Less mis-cueing and better ball control. I am Really Impressed with this product.

Shawn
Willow Grove, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome chalk
March 17, 2013
I have always used masters chalk. I decided to try this chalk out after recently purchasing a predator z shaft for my lucasi. My first game with it I 8 on breaked. When shooting with it, you grab the cue ball much more and it stays on much better. I find one chalking lasts 3-4 shots before having to rechalk. I still chalk up as I'm so used to it it's part of my routine. I love this chalk and will be using from now on.

Scott Brazier
Keewatin, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best chalk on the market.
March 14, 2013
With this chalk I was able to use more english than I normally do without miss cueing. Excellent chalk. Highly recommended.

carl
owen, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
March 13, 2013
don't have to chalk as much, have better english, and am getting better leaves because of it...

Azamferrari
Torrance, CA
1 Stars
Worse chalk ever !!!
March 10, 2013
Messy. Gets more on your hands than the tip. Gets your shaft blue and sticky. I would rather use the cheap Masters chalk any day. Waste of money !!!

Josh
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Chalk I Used
March 10, 2013
Cant beat this chalk, performs as well as more expensive chalks, Will remain in my case for a long time to come.

Sandra
B.G.,KY.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
March 8, 2013
Does everything it says it will do.

roger vincell
waxahachie texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
March 6, 2013
best ive used

GARTH
SORRENTO,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PREDATOR HAS DONE IT AGAIN,PUT THIS ON YOUR CUE TIP
March 3, 2013
1080 PURE BLUE IS AN EXCELLENT PIECE OF BILLIARD CHALK WITH EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE QUALITY.ITS NOT A PIECE OF KAMUI 0.98 BUT I WOULD RANK IT TOP THREE CHALKS ON THE MARKET,AND HAS NOT BEEN OUT THAT LONG.PLAYERS HAVE BEEN USING MASTER CHALK FOR YEARS,AND IT WORKS GREAT,BUT DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND GIVE TECHNOLOGY A CHANCE.....THIS CHALK IS NOT MESSY OR POWDERY THEREFORE STAYS ON CUE MUCH LONGER WITH LESS RECHALKING,AND IT REALLY WORKS.NOT ONE MISCUE YET,WE'LL SEE HOW LONG THAT LASTS. DOESNT GUM UP IF YOUR THAT PLAYER WHO CONSTANTLY RECHALKS. I WAS ONE OF THOSE PLAYERS ,NO MORE,I PUT THAT FIRST COAT OF 1080 ON AND IT STAYS ON .GRIPS THE CUE LIKE A SUCTION CUP,ALLOWING FOR GREAT CONTROL...READ A REVIEW ABOUT IT BEING TOO PRICEY BUT IF YOU WANT TO IMPROVE YOUR GAME,I DONT THINK 8.00$ FOR FIVE PIECES OF PREDATOR 1080 CHALK WILL BREAK YOU. IVE TRIED THE KAMUI CHALK AND IT IS AS ADVERTISED,NO DOUBT ABOUT IT. NOW THAT CHALK IS TO PRICEY,UNLESS YOUR A PROFESSIONAL POOL PLAYER ,NO NEED TO PURCHASE IT,IN MY OPINION...THIS IS WHY IM LETTING YOU KNOW THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT.IM PRETTY SURE YOU WILL FEEL THE SAME WAY TOO!! PREDATOR HAS CHANGED THE WHEEL!!!!!

Mark
Green Bay ,Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Money well spent
March 1, 2013
By far performs as well as higher priced chalks. Hard to get in the habit of only chalking 1 o2 times a game!

Phil
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better cue ball control with more confidence
February 27, 2013
Predator chalk is a non messy, highly effective chalk that delivers superior performance on all you billiard shots. It does not leave marks or stains on the cue ball OR cloth and is safe to keep in a vest or trouser pocket as it does not mark clothing either. The most noticeable difference for me however is that I am now able to use really deep draw on shots that would otherwise result in a miscue, so for those 'close position' delicate draw shots, this chalk is ideal, allowing me precision in 14/1 like never before. I even performed a short rail massÚ shot yesterday that surprised ME!! So, it's a bit more costly than Masters, but the difference in performance more than makes up for it, AND you don't have to spend $30 on only ONE cube like you do with Kamui. I think Predator have a winner here and as I have already won more matches recently, so do I!

Dave
Brentwood TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Chalk
February 25, 2013
I think this chalk is even better than blue diamond

Bruce
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Chalk
February 21, 2013
So far so good - not real gritty or dirty . Also no miscues reaally like it so far.

Jeff
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good chalk, not amazing
February 19, 2013
I bought this in addition to my new Predator BK2 Sport Break Cue just to give it a whirl. I was initially interested in the kamui chalk since I've heard good things and curious as to why anybody would spend $20 on one piece of chalk. I saw that Predator came out with their own and it was only 8 bucks for 5 so I figured why not. I do notice that the chalk stays on a little better but I honestly couldn't tell you it's worth the money. Works well but I don't think you'd notice much difference from the Master Chalk and it's much cheaper.

nicholas
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
February 19, 2013
Love this chalk I was a bit nervous to spent $14 dollars on it but it turned out to be a great investment.. it gives me so much more ball controll.

Peter
Savannah, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Predator chalk
February 18, 2013
I like this chalk better than my never to be given up Master chalk. It is a finer grain which seems to coat better. No complaints so far.....Peter

Ronnie
Pea ridge, Ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Last chalk you will use
February 14, 2013
Worth the investment. I bought 1 tube and let 4 other members in our local BCA league try it and no miscues yet. Money well spent

Willie
NE Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I got raised
February 13, 2013
I think this chalk and a new tip took me from a 4 to a 5 in 6 weeks. Better draw and more control of the cue ball.

Chris
Spartanburg, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pricey
February 11, 2013
This chalk is a little pricey. I also have to say, I always thought Chalk was Chalk. But not true. It took me 2 racks using it before I found it was putting more English on the ball than I was use to. But once I compensated for it. It was fantastic. As long as they make this stuff, I will buy it.

John
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy !
February 11, 2013
This chalk will last. I did not give a lot of thought to chalk until I heard about the Predator chalk. I am sure I will never use Master chalk again.

Bonnie
Wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great chalk
February 10, 2013
It's not as messy as some chalks , stays on tip and seems to last longer. Would buy again. Great product.

Ken
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I was doubtful
February 8, 2013
I am totally amazed at the difference between Predator chalk and any other chalk that I have used. I get twice the action and twice the draw. It acts more like rosin to a baseball pitcher. I would highly recommend this chalk.

craig
baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 star rating
February 5, 2013
Very good product this chalk is right there with the kamui chalk it last long and not as creamy as the kamui chalk


Page 1 of 1

What Our Customers Say



.