Product reviews for:
     
$4.75
4.5 Stars based on 190 Review(s)
He
Shanghai, Shanghai
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
November 1, 2014
very good, very usefull

Jose A
Pineville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
porper polisher
September 19, 2014
its decent polisher

GQ
Wildomar, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
September 15, 2014
Like other reviewers said, it cleans and it smooths the cue shaft.

Frederick
, Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
September 6, 2014
Cleans my cue shaft with just a few strokes. Its small enough to carry in your pocket.

Pete
Upeer Bucks, PA
3 Stars
It must be me !!
August 19, 2014
Seems to take the wax off. I have to understand the intent of the product.

Fulty
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot!
August 15, 2014
This works great... rubbing fast makes it... well... you know.

Ronald
Bella Vista, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talk about cleaning your shaft!
August 6, 2014
keeps my cues clean and ready for play. Small and thick, fits in your pocket too!

richard
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
August 3, 2014
cleans my cue very nice

Fred
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean as a Whistle
July 19, 2014
Great product

Fred
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean as a Whistle
July 19, 2014
Great product

Luis
Fresno, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Porper's "Shaft Polisher"
June 15, 2014
Everyone asks me where I got the Shaft Polisher. It keeps my cue clean and ready for play. Small and thick, fits in your pockets. A must have for those who keep their pool cue ready.

xavier
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
makes it smooth
June 13, 2014
I thought one side would be different from the other, but it's the same on both sides.

Mostafa
Springfield Gardens, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
May 26, 2014
Good

Alice
Blacksburg, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Arrived quickly - works well
May 22, 2014
Ordered two of these - one for me and one for a friend. They arrived within days and work very well. Friend reports he likes it, too.

Stan
Elko, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best leather pad there is for your shaft
May 14, 2014
I've tried a lot of leather pads for shaft polishing, and this Porper's product is the easiest to use and does the best job!

robert hebel
nazareth, p.a.
5 Stars
great
April 25, 2014
a must have for anyone that owns a pool table keeps cue clean and slippery

Vernon
Bigfork, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great.
April 14, 2014
Works as advertised and is easy to fit in my pool cue case.

Mike
Waxhaw, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just OK
April 14, 2014
It worked good, just not as well as I hoped based on all the reviews

homero garza
MEX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
March 19, 2014
GREAT PRODUCT

Lionel
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth it.
March 16, 2014
Worth its price.

domenic
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Porper's
March 16, 2014
great polisher and burnisher.

Paul
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Porper's
March 9, 2014
Large enough and does a good job.

Cameron
Denton, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works
March 3, 2014
Works as advertised. But I'd recommend it as a double up with the Qwiz. Burnish after a quick clean makes the shaft sail through your fingers.

Jason
Conroe
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Polisher
March 2, 2014
Makes my shaft so shiny! Super smooth.

Arthur
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
February 28, 2014
Great burnisher

Leonard
Redlands, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and Clean
February 27, 2014
After first use I could tell the difference and cue looks nice and clean

Billy Korthouse
Rock Springs Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shaft Polisher
February 27, 2014
Easy and effective

Steven
,Oceanside
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Porper's Shaft Polisher
February 13, 2014
This pad really polishes the cue very nicely. I use this pad between sanding's and works great

llDayo
Lebanon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth it
February 1, 2014
I use one side with the cuetec shaft polisher liquid and the other for a quick cleaning. Definitely worth it.

JOHN
VANCOUVER WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SHAFT POLISHER
January 28, 2014
WORKS BETTER THAN CUE SILK

Jake
Bellemont, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shaft polisher
January 19, 2014
Best shaft polisher I have found yet!

Raymond
Ashland, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Item
January 14, 2014
Small to keep in your pocket while playing. I use it in between games.

Alan
ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
January 9, 2014
Nice price and nice quality!

dave
scottdale, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shaft polisher
January 8, 2014
This polisher keeps my shaft nice and smooth

Chad
Augusta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Burnisher and Polisher!
January 5, 2014
This is an absolutely great polisher and burnisher. Gives a nice slick feel to the shaft of your poo cue once you slide it up and down the shaft a few times. If you use a glove when playing after every shot just use the leather burnisher and it feels slicker and slicker after every shot, absolutely recommend it!

qatartime@yahoo.com
Fortuna, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Durable
January 3, 2014
Works great for burnishing ....... just throw some elbow grease into it.

ED BEERS
e_r_beers@aol.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Polisher
December 18, 2013
I give these away as a prize for my league party. People seem to like them. So I continue to buy a few every session.

Randy
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Well
December 14, 2013
This works well for an easy quick smooth and polish.

Peter
Duluth, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
handy
December 3, 2013
Good for a nice polish

T
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works good.
November 30, 2013
I usually use a scotch pad, but now after using one I use this polisher and it works like a charm. Needs alil more elbow grease than most but hey, it works.

Dereck
Aurora, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seems to get the job done
November 26, 2013
Used this paired with cue silk and it worked great. No complaints, shaft came out silky smooth.

Herbert
Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Polisher
November 19, 2013
Helps bring back shine to your shaft.

Nick
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic!
July 6, 2013
Just got this today. Used after cleaning, then applying Cue Silk to shaft, buffed with this Shaft Polisher and no other words for the end result aside from 'fantastic'! Big fan after just one use. Have since cleaned and polished all of my cue shafts and am very pleased.

CreoleCatDaddy
Lake Charles,Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oh Yeah
June 9, 2013
A must have. This is much gentler on your wooden cue.

Miguel
oak creek, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
June 6, 2013
This thing does not look like much BUT! When I used it on my cue shaft it did wonders!! I started Polishing all my cues one after the other and I was very happy with the results. I cleaned the shaft first with some baby wipes and then dry it out with a microfiber rag before I used this polisher,REMEMBER its a polisher so you gonna have to go @ it really good to get results.I cant say it enough when I say that the people in ozone billiards are great people that really cares about there costumers,its always a great experience to deal with them.

Bob Bengtson
Punta Gorda, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty Slick
June 2, 2013
I have always used a piece of leather to burnish the shaft before and after playing, but I decided to give this product a try. It took a few uses before it was flexible enough to comfortably go around the shaft, but now I think I will like it, especially because the leather outside is cushioned to contact more of the shaft at any moment.

Erik
Spring Valley, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 17, 2013
It's is a great product but it needed to be a bit bigger

Bob Harris
Republic, Mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shaft polisher
April 21, 2013
Works very well

Jim Reichert
Chicago, Ill.t
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great polisher
April 19, 2013
Great burnisher.....

Kev
St. Thomas, VI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for a quick wipe
April 8, 2013
love to use this in the middle of a game gets that residue off in a few swipes.


Page 1 of 4
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.