Product reviews for:
     
$101.99
5 Stars based on 58 Review(s)
Kerrie
South Riding, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool Cue
August 29, 2014
I bought this model for my husband for his birthday. He loves it. Great quality for the price!

Lucas
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
satisfied
April 19, 2014
Solid cue, a great deal IMO.

Vincent
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very satisfied
March 4, 2014
the purchase was very easy and received in 3 days from order date and the pool clue, was a very good purchase I love the feel and I think has improved my game.

John
Fountain Valley, Calif
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy with my cue purchase
March 3, 2014
The cue has worked out very well. The quality is excellent. I bought two other cues in December 2013 as gifts and decided to get one for myself.

Arthur
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleased
February 24, 2014
Very nice play and excellent tip upgrade.

William
Marietta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Referral for the new player to get to the next level of their game!
January 8, 2014
This was a gift for a brand new player to the APA. He has proven to get better, so got him a new cue. His game and accuracy has improved beyond words. HIGHLY recommend this cue!

Bob S.
Jamestown,NoDak
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue, Even better price!
December 18, 2013
This cue is a heck of a buy! I got mine with a 12mm tip and it's balance is EXCELLENT. I shoot league 3 nights a week and occasional tourney's so while I am not a pro, I do recognize a great stick when I shoot with one. The price is outstanding. You just can't beat this kind of value. I would highly recommend this cue to any and all of my friends. Do yourself and your wallet a favor and buy one of these.

Chad
Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful stick for price
December 14, 2013
I haven't played a whole lot with this as it was purchased for my father as a gift, but I had to try it out before I give it to him and it shoots really well. I don't think you can beat the players cues for the price. Perfect for any recreational billiards player

Elton
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good pool cue
September 3, 2013
It was my first time buying a cue, and based on the reviews by others, I've decided to give this Players cue graphic series G2252 a go. Even though I did not have much experience with shooting pool prior to this purchase, I could still feel a difference using this cue as compared to a house cue. The shaft is straighter than I could have imagined, and the contact feels smooth and clean. It certainly is a good cue and value for the money spent!

Ron
LA, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gifted to a friend
July 16, 2013
Gave this great looking cue as a gift to a friend who said he likes to shoot pool, but didn't have his own cue anymore. He was impressed with the appearance of the cue and appreciated that I upgraded the tip. I'll give him time to practice, and then I'll CRUSH him !!! He will have no excuses now.

sam
knoxville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!!
June 16, 2013
Wouldn't trade it for anything less than a 5k samsara malachite cue, , if i ever could afford one, thats my dream cue, "this players cue, is my "reality" and i'm loving my reality!!

Jim
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Cue
May 15, 2013
I've gotten comments on the looks, but more important, it plays great. The shaft was turned down (12.75 mm) and the tip upgraded to a Kamui (soft) and I couldn't be happier with the performance. I was going to use this as a practice cue but decided to use it in the (senior) tournaments along with my Lucasi Custom. Players cues are the best value out there for the money. Thanks Ozone Billiards for the usual excellent service and quick shipping. I won't go anywhere else for pool supplies.

David Hester
Aurora, Co.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cue.
March 13, 2013
Very good cue at a fair price.

Gator
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cue for the money
February 22, 2013
This is my first upgraded cue. I shopped around at the billiards store and shot with some $300-800 cues. This cue plays just as well as those for a fraction of the price. Feels great in my hands, looks great and shoots straight as an arrow. I enjoy playing pool more now than I did using the cheap cues that came with my table. I did get the upgraded tip service (Kamui black medium) and it was worth the extra money.

James Dombrowski
Salem Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Has improved my game,
February 19, 2013
I am comfortable using this cue.

Patrick
Merced, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cue for the price
October 11, 2012
Great, low cost cue. The feel is very nice, and ozone was a pleasure to deal with. There are a couple negatives, but they are cosmetic. The entire graphic on the cue is printed, which I knew before ordering. However, upon close inspection, you can absolutely tell. It's not quite as high resolution as I was expecting. The linen is very well done, tight and not at all bumpy. The cue as a whole is very well built. For the money, this is a good buy.

Gus
Saugerties, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid, Beautiful, and great feel
August 25, 2012
I have been playing with this cue for a few weeks now and am quite pleased. It plays very well for both finesse and power shots. I can very easily feel my shots. The construction is solid and the butt joint is a heavy stainless sleeve with a good beefy brass threaded bushing on the shaft. The stick is as straight as an arrow and it is elegently finished and styled. With this being said you cant beat the price for a metal jointed pool cue with a lifetime gaurantee!!! The only con I have is the Le Pro tip they come with. The tips hardness is not a problem but hey dont take chalk well and glaze over after roughing them up in just e few shots. So if you buy a players with Le Pro tips your getting a great cue you will be pleased with but invest in a different tip. I have since changed over to the Triangle tips. A touch softer, great control and gives great english, awesome chalk retention, and holds shape without mushrooming.

Brandon G.
Island Heights, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Players G2252 Cue
August 9, 2012
I ordered this item on Monday night, it was shipped out on Tuesday morning and I received it on Thursday morning. Excellent!!! This is a very nice quality cue for the money ($80). It has a really nice feel to it and has a solid hit as well. The order was over a $50 value so it came with a free soft case, which is nice. If I was winning 3rd place in my local 9 ball tournament that I go to with $20-$35 house and Excalibur cues, then I can certainly come in first or second more often with this baby!!!

Alan Kallman
Monroe Twp, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Players Cue G2252.
July 27, 2012
I am new to playing pool. I had been using the cues that everyone uses who does not have their own cue. When I received this cue i was amazed at the improvement in my game.

Philip
New york, new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
July 5, 2012
My second pool cue and I have to say, it is quite the upgrade. I just couldnt help but spoil myself with something as gorgeous as this cue. The designs are classic yet edgy. I turn heads when I walk through the door. Recommend to the creatures all over the galaxy.

Billiard X
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent AA maple and Extreme Beauty Cue
June 19, 2012
Itīs a great cue for your collection, the graphic serie of players cues is fantastic, is a phenomen shooting straight balls, feel goos in your hands, very solid. Always perfect and always the customer service of Ozone is awsome.

James
St.Marys, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Cue
May 29, 2012
I have been shooting leagues for years now and I have shot with many cues, this is my 3rd players and will continue to buy them I am about to order a new hxt shaft. I love these cues. I shoot with my hxt30 more than my lucasi.

Harry A
bing@mtintouch.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Players Cue G2252 Very good price for this cue
May 18, 2012
I like the cue. It is well balanced and moves easy for control. Looks nice and the price you cannot beat. I've seen cue like this for over $200. Again this is a fine cue. Harry

william
, kingston, ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Cue
May 13, 2012
Looks and shoots great. Shipping was fast.

Richard
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shooting cue
May 5, 2012
Nice color and design on cue. A very good shooting cue and nice free case.

MH
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Upgrade!
March 20, 2012
Recreational player. Purchased after years of using cues that were "included" with the purchase of my pool table. Did not anticipate the impact this upgrade would have on my enjoyment of the game! Solid, comfortable feel when contacting cue ball compared to other cues and increased control. Will be using pool table more often as a result. Fast delivery after placing order. Will be back to purchase more.

Laura
Delano, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Christmas Present EVER!
December 29, 2011
I gave my son this cue for Christmas this year. He loved it!! He immediately put it down and rolled it to make sure it was not warped and just like you promised over the phone....IT WASN'T! It is also a very beautiful-looking cue and it comes in a great case to make transporting it easier. He loves his new cue and is taking it back to college with him to play. Best purchase EVER! You will not be disappointed if you buy this for yourself or for someone else.

Dave
Camarillo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Players Cue - G2252
December 21, 2011
My son is very happy with this cue. The last name engraving on the butt end of the cue is sharp!

SYD PYNOOS
surprise az.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
xxxxx
December 16, 2011
THE CUE IS GREAT BUT THE TIP TOOL WAS NOTHING AS PICTURE----

Victor
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANTASTIC
November 18, 2011
Well done great service and cue

Patricia
Brandon, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
November 12, 2011
Just simply love it especially with the triangle tip!

Mario
Orlando, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stick for the Price
October 16, 2011
This was a birthday gift for my Dad and it was a gorgeous stick. I also had it engraved and it looks amazing. The stick well balanced and plays great. Highly recommended.

Loren
Hugo, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great stick
October 6, 2011
shoots nice

Felix Deluca
Palm Coast FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue Stick
September 25, 2011
Very good quality. Well made. Looks and feels like a very expenseive stick.

C.Lane
Lynchburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a winning gift!!
August 17, 2011
The only thing my brother asked for as a birthday gift this year was a pool cue. I admit I enjoy playing for leisure, but have no knowledge what to look for when purchasing equipment for the game. Fortunately, I found this website and through the reviews from others with obviously more knowledge than me, I found a winning cue. My brother absolutely loves it-he couldn't believe I was able to select such a high quality pool stick knowing he didn't give me much to work with. From a consumer standpoint, reading the raving reviews from others and being able to search for a pool cue based on price range made this buying experience unbelievably comfortable. I purchased my order over the phone and the young woman who helped me was very courteous and informative. Five stars for customer service. Though I haven't seen the pool cue myself-my brother lives several states away-he was psyched with the personal engraving and he exclaims he "will treasure it always!" Thanks you Ozone for making this experience enjoyable and non-intimidating. I will definitely recommend you and refer to you again in the future!!

George
Indio, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent cue stick!
June 21, 2011
Quality of play using this stick has improved significantly. Very satisfied with the purchase. A little disappointed with not receiving a cue cube. I upgraded the case and the wording on the site about getting a free cue cube instead of the free soft case misled me into believing that I was entitled to receive a free cue cube.

sean
auburn al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
arrived faster than I thought
June 4, 2011
just like it was decribed online well balanced and feels great very happy with purchase

Andrew
Newnan, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cue.
May 6, 2011
This cue is undeniably beautiful and even more so once you see it in person. I ordered this with a optional tip change to a Moori III Medium and he loves it. My friend has a $300 Viking cue that he's had for a few years and he won't even touch his Viking since I gave him this cue. He also seems to be shooting a little better since he got this cue. I have shot a few games with it and I am impressed with cue as well. Though a lot of that may be because of the Moori tip.

Steve
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very happy
May 4, 2011
i bought this cue based on all of the positive reviews it has. i couldn't be happier. it looks great and shoots great. for the price, you can't go wrong.

John
irving texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD STICK
March 26, 2011
Only REAL problem I have with the stick, is that it was chipped and scratched right out of the box. Other than that, stick is comfortable.

Jesse
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Money Can Buy!
March 11, 2011
I couldn't love a human child as much as I love this cue! Thanks Ozone!

Frank Hazelbaker
Reno Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY SATISFIED
February 1, 2011
I bought this cue stick with the rewards points that I had accumulated from buying a $1400.00 McDermott high end cue stick. though this stick is not as fancy as my McDermott. I am impressed with how well it plays. I would also like to thank Robyn Gutierrez in Customer Service. she is awesome. she made my transaction a very satisfying experience. Thanks for everything oZone Billiards. Frank Hazelbaker in Reno NV.

chad roberts
Twin Falls, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product and great service
January 17, 2011
I buy online because of selection and I am an impulse buyer. They take care of my fix by getting things in the mail quickly and safely.

Scott
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Players Cue
January 6, 2011
Nice balance and an excellent look.

Jeff
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
December 24, 2010
This cue plays like others that are twice the price. You get more for your money with this cue.

micheal
chicago illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
September 12, 2010
is this cue in wo pieces or in one???

micheal
chicago illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
question
September 12, 2010
can i ask sth?????is this cue in two pieces or in one????Thank you in advance

Alan
Orlando Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
September 7, 2010
This is a great cue for the price. It is not a world class cue, but for the price it plays well and the service at this site it the best.

DAVID
CARROLLTON, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I expected
August 20, 2010
I had read other reviews and this cue is exactly as advertised. I ordered late on a Thursday and my entire order shipped that same day complete. Excellent service.

H&T
Springfield Gardens, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Proper Cue
July 28, 2010
This cue is absolutely fantastic, the shaft glides over your bridge, the weight balance is perfect and the diamond pearl design looks ostentatious!


Page 1 of 2
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.