Product reviews for:
     
$23.99
4.5 Stars based on 75 Review(s)
DANIEL CORDOSI
New York state
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool table pockets
September 17, 2014
The pool table pockets fit the Kasson table with some Modification thank you so much for the quick delivery.

Joyce
Palm Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fit perfectly!
September 7, 2014
It's very hard to replace parts on older equipment. I was delighted when these arrived and fit perfectly into our 1970's era billiard table. I'm so happy to have found OzoneBilliards! The order arrived in one day and the replacements took minutes to complete. Thank you!

Sagebrush Coffeehouse
Bryson City, North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
August 5, 2014
I must admit that I did not use this product exactly as intended, but I do have to say that I was very satisfied with it, and even more satisfied with the level of customer service and shipping time.

L L Cutright
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
these items are OK
May 5, 2014
they are fine.

dane
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the new addition
April 27, 2014
I took off the ball track system on my bar style pool table and installed these instead. Worked out great i did have to trim but that was expected.

Howard Van Kirk
Linthicum, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value for the money
April 8, 2014
Ozone Billiards website was the easiest website that I ever used. It showed pictures of the actual items being bought from our company. Thanks for all you do.

Ken
Granite City, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what needed
February 26, 2014
These were identical to the pockets that were on the 30 year old table. They are shiny and sturdy in construction. Fit perfectly and easy to trim side pockets for exact fit. Look good on the table and should last for a long time. Good price!

Dale
tulsa, Ok
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
plastic pockets
September 3, 2013
Good price for a budget pocket. A bit brittle but easy to trim.

Ray Jacox
Oakvill, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Replacement pool table pockets
August 29, 2013
Item had to be cut and trimmed to fit my pool table, but that was expected. They are installed and work perfectly.

Shnnon
Monroe City, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied with my purchase of Web pool pockets
July 9, 2013
The replacement pool pockets were a good value, perfect fit and arrived sooner that I expected. I was very pleased!

Rhonda
Etowah Tn.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the pockets now i need corners
April 25, 2013
These pockets were so easy to install. The only thing is i felt the special nails (they dont work loose)should have been included

robert
richmond indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I took a 8foot table and cut it down to a 7 foot table , it work out great
April 16, 2013
got my new pockets fast and they worked out real good

Bob
Northern Que.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Important to order right size
March 23, 2013
Should have ordered the 3in. size

Eric
Ingleside, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
March 23, 2013
easy to install with a few mino modifications as each table is different

Brad
New Lenox, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
January 23, 2013
Great product and excellent service from Ozone Billards

Terry
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
January 8, 2013
Easy to trim to the perfect fit.

rod
mesa AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
satisfied
December 15, 2012
Easy to install, good price, . I had returns on my table that were always hanging up balls so decides to put drop pockets instead. Have been very happy with the choice and this purchase .

rod
mesa AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
satisfied
December 15, 2012
Easy to install, good price, . I had returns on my table that were always hanging up balls so decides to put drop pockets instead. Have been very happy with the choice and this purchase .

Victor Cabral
Dominican Republic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excelent Produc
September 25, 2012
Perfect. Thanks.

Hogdaddy
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality
August 25, 2012
This product fit and was exactly what I was looking for.

Hogdaddy
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality
August 25, 2012
This product fit and was exactly what I was looking for.

Hogdaddy
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality
August 25, 2012
This product fit and was exactly what I was looking for.

Melissa
Troy, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great replacements
August 5, 2012
The replacement pockets were a perfect fit for our table. Very easy to replace.

rob
florida
2 Stars
didnt fit right
May 27, 2012
i had to hand cut each and every pocket to make them fit right..

Leslie Widener
Bon Aqua, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Table Pockets
May 8, 2012
Received my table pockets quickly, they were exactly what I needed. They were also made of quality material.

Bobby
SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
May 7, 2012
fast shipping and fit my table great.

Stephen
Spring Grove, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality, Looks very nice!
April 30, 2012
Took lots of trimming to get them to fit right but looks very good on my home 8' table. Was a little concerned with the fact that they are plastic when I ordered them but very happy with the results and the look. They hold a ton of balls!!

Miguel
Sylmar, Ca
3 Stars
ok
April 30, 2012
These pockets are HUGE the length wasn't really an issue as I just cut them to size but the pockets wouldn't fit on my table because they are SOOOO wide, I had to take the sides off the table to properly fit them in because although you can just squeeze them towards the top they are so huge that you can't squeeze them enough. My table had no pockets it has a slanted piece of wood on the sides so the balls roll down to the front so if your table is like that chances are these are WAY to big, on some pockets I have to almost cut the entire net off on others not so much.

Roland
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 9, 2012
Bought as spares just in case. Can't beat the price.

Matt
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
March 19, 2012
easy to trim and worked well...

Tom
WIsconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plastic Pockets
March 13, 2012
Nice pockets for a nice price. Helped turn my old pool table new again. Easy to trim with a pair of utility scissors.

Tammy
Moon Twp
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice item
February 21, 2012
Definetly a great item to fix up an old pool table. Very easy to work with and they look very nice.

George
marion,ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
February 13, 2012
Fast shipping great product fits fine .

Nate Cheney
Lindstrom, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
February 1, 2012
this product was shipped fast and quality is excellent.

John Petro
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT Company!!! Super responsive, and great products!
January 27, 2012
GREAT Company!!! Super responsive, and great products!

walter schoustal
Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plastic Web Pockets
January 8, 2012
Just as decribed I am very happy excellent Service

Brian
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good replacment. Needed trimming.
January 5, 2012
I am a first time pool table owner and got my new table off Craigs list for a song. Of course this meant it needed much love and attention before it could be played. The folks here at Ozone Billiards were very helpful with a first timer through their online chat and answered all my questions. These pockets were about half the thickness and sturdiness of the old cracked and beaten up ones that came with the table. I had to do some creative trimming to get them to fit but the price was right on these. My only complaint is that the lip around the top of the pocket does not extend out far enough to cover where the end of the cushion/facing meets the wooden part of the pocket. It’s mainly cosmetic and a small enough issue that I seem to be the only one who is noticing. I keep pointing it out to my friends who come over as a flaw and they all are telling me that they would have never noticed such a small detail..

Jason
Dickson, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for what I needed
January 1, 2012
For the price... Worked great. Minor trimming may be required

Bob
Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent pockets
December 22, 2011
price is right!

v
Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice and Sturdy
December 8, 2011
Great Product and you cant beat the price!

Dedra
Pikesville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
November 2, 2011
I am happy with this product and found it easy to work with. I have tracks under pool table and needed to cut the pockets. They were easy to cut and looks great on table.

Chris
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just what i needed
October 16, 2011
i was fixing up a pool table on the cheap so these were the right price. may take some modification and creativity to make it work for your table, but they look sharp. only gripe is that they kind of mashed them into a box during shipping so they will take some time to get back to their original shape.

Tim
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pocket Attachment
October 16, 2011
Everything is great with them, except the original pockets had recess' for the attachment screws which protected the balls from receiving damage to them.

Charles
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product for the money
September 19, 2011
pockets needed a little trimming with a utilitly knife for my table. fit great and cheap.

Charles
newton, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plastic pockets
September 17, 2011
Trimmed up nice to fit. Work well.

humberto
san luis arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality and very relayable
September 6, 2011
easy to install and excelent quality

jerry
windber pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
they worked great.
August 24, 2011
they worked great.the table was a coin table and i put the pocketa in it.

Steve
Allen, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Deal Available!
August 11, 2011
These replacement pockets were exactly what we were looking for and by far the best deal on the web!

Jay Micale
Daytona Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT FOR ANY TABLE PROJECT OR REPLACEMENT
May 14, 2011
These Simple Drop Pockets are and excellent replacement for your beat up or cracked pockets.. These Pockets will fit any table with just a little trimming down.. They will cut with a good scissors or a razor knife.. I removed my ball return so that I could do Late night playing nice and Quiet.. These pockets work great.. I would reccommend them to anyone.. Escpecially for this price..

Ken
Smoky Mountains, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked great
April 29, 2011
Just what I needed.


Page 1 of 2
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.