Product reviews for:
     
$3.25
5 Stars based on 52 Review(s)
Ron
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very sturdy tray
July 30, 2014
Very handy when cleaning and storing billiard balls

Jesse
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great to have instead of using boxes.
March 12, 2014
Tray is very solid just like the ones used in the pool halls. Great price.

Lisa
Oakland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for what we need
January 22, 2014
We like to use our own balls at the RV Park pool room because we don't need to get a key to use the ones that the park supplies. This tray is perfect for bringing our balls to the pool room.

Will
Brownstown, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Useful
January 9, 2014
This tray is pretty much what you expect. It is useful to have at least 1 of these when you need to clean and polish your billiard ball set. It is also useful for keeping an old crappy set of balls available when kids and amateurs want to play.

Chad
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice ball tray for the price
January 2, 2014
This ball tray is identical to the ball trays used in pool halls. Not flimsy at all, better than expecteor the price.

Manny
Helena, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff
November 30, 2013
Works exactly as expected. Same kind of trays you see in pool halls. Sturdy build is nice

Z-Man
Montoursville PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid item...
November 25, 2013
Have several sets of balls, (including a full rack of eight balls... another story... ), and these keep them handy for easy access, like when I get a crew over and we shoot double rack nine ball. (It's a blast, try it sometime... ) Much like the type you would find at a billiard hall or bowling alley with tables.

Bill
Cromwell, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality Product
November 15, 2013
Good quality tray for your every day set. This is a strong, plastic injection-molded product that does not distort in shape when fully loaded.

John
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good as any
October 28, 2013
This is what you would expect. Sturdy enough to be around for a long time unless abused.

Joe
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
does the job
July 10, 2013
Needed a convenient place to put the balls I wasn't using. Until I get my wall or floor rack this will do the trick.

Siegy
French Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plastic Pool Ball Tray
June 7, 2013
Good quality at a fair price, though a cover / lid to keep the dust off of the balls would complete the product. Could use another tray on top as a cover though the tray upside down becomes a dust catcher and hard to keep clean.

Aaron
South Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Industry Standard
June 7, 2013
I bought this for use at home, but it is the same one used in pool halls. Excellent product.

Alex
Elizabeth Nj
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very useful
April 10, 2013
Makes moving your balls off or on the table so muck easier

Jerome
Madison, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls are easier to carry in plastic
April 9, 2013
The ball tray does exactly what it's supposed to do. It makes storing the balls (off the table) better.

Jennifer
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 4, 2013
I bought 2 of these for all my balls. Plus I prefer 9 Ball so great for storing the other balls.

Eric
Ingleside, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
March 23, 2013
what you see if what you get......great product and fair price

Tom F.
Aurora, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ball tray
February 4, 2013
heavy duty, good quality, great price

Brad
Thousand Oaks, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality product!
January 10, 2013
Much heavier weight plastic than I would have expected for the price.....this is a quality item at a great price....very nice to keep balls in when you're cleaning the felt.....very sturdy tray....good quality product.

errands29
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good storage
December 14, 2012
Great place to store balls when not in use. Very sturdy. Can't beat the price if you just want somthing for storage.

R Bailey
WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy enough to hold a set
December 14, 2012
Glad I grabbed this. Was surprised that new set if balls didn't come with a solid tray. Glad I grabbed this

pat
astoria, oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the way to keep your balls from coming up missing put them behind the bar.
May 5, 2012
these trays help keep your pool balls from walking out the door. pats pool table recovering.

rick
, napa, ca.
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pool tray
May 1, 2012
the item was in good shape except it was dirty.

~S
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plastic Pool Ball Tray
March 1, 2012
Great price and does the job!

Tony
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice tray
February 28, 2012
its exactly what it looks like, inexpensive tray to store the balls

Josh
Alfred, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Service
February 24, 2012
Item came before the expected shipping date, great service.

Ben
SLC. Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavy tray at a bargin price.
January 30, 2012
I purchased this tray after reading other reviews and were right, it is heavy duty.

Larry
New Hope, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool Tray
January 12, 2012
Simple. Does the job. Use the tray to carry balls to another room for cleaning. Nice finish.

Joanne
Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love! Love! Love!
December 15, 2011
This is not at all what I expected for the price! It is very heavy duty, not flimsy at all. I use it to store the balls as i don't like them left in the pockets or on the table. I got two thinking they wouldn't last (cuz as inexpensive as they are I expected them to be cheap!) So I will use one for cleaning and one for storage. Awesome price for a quality product!

Bill
Lehi Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Storage for balls when not in use
December 3, 2011
Very sturdy tray

jimmy
la ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good tray
December 1, 2011
perfect

Kevin
Jeffersonville, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plastic Tray
October 12, 2011
The plastic pool ball tray is a good place to store your extra set of billiard balls. Works fine to carry your billiard balls to the table.

Edward
High Point, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Must Have
September 7, 2011
The fact that you can go from having all the balls distributed evenly in the pockets to having them neatly placed in this tray is awesome.

Jerry
Daphne, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Serves Purpose
August 25, 2011
Good, sturdy quality material. Holds balls in place and stacks good on the shelf. I purchased four of these trays to replace the worn out cue ball boxes we were using. The players have expressed favorable opinions of the trays.

Diego
CLE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
August 2, 2011
I tried keeping my pool balls in their original boxes this rack makes storing multiple sets easy. They stack and are convienient.

Norman
Glen Burnie, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I agree.
July 26, 2011
I bought two. At $3.25, you won't get a better deal or product. I use the tray when I polish my balls with an orbital 10" polisher. Works great.

Eddie
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasantly Surprised
April 26, 2011
I was very pleased with this tray. You would think for the price that it would be ...maybe...a little flimsy...but this tray is very sturdy. Great product for the price.

Chris
Farnham, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent for storage!
November 28, 2010
The one thing I really like about these trays is that they are completely stack-able. That was one thing that I was worried about when I bought them because it didn't say in the product description. I just put old sets of balls in the trays and put the plastic that they came in back over top and stacked them on top of one another out of the way. Excellent design!!

Mary Ann
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everyone need a place to put extra balls
October 17, 2010
Uses the least about of space to store your billiard balls, good design, sturdy, and inexpensive. Gave one to a local Senior Center who kept their ball sets rattling around in non-billiard boxes

sstr0615
Rolla, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool Ball Tray
October 14, 2010
OZone Billiards deleivered the Pool Ball Trays in a very timely manner and the price is good.

Bruce
The Bronx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This Works,No Yoke
August 7, 2010
I got this idea from egg cartons.Buy 2 trays,lay a towel flat on 1. Place balls in. Fold towel over.Cover with other tray.Rap with heavy cord!

kelcey
ct
5 Stars
tray
May 26, 2010
would buy again great product

Tom
New Jersey
5 Stars
Good Tray
May 6, 2010
Tray is perfect for storing your pool balls.

jim
ca.
5 Stars
plastic tray
April 11, 2010
aok

pete
charlotte, Nc
5 Stars
Review for Plastic Pool Ball Tray
April 8, 2010

DAVID ROBINSON
PAINTSVILLE,KENTUCKY
5 Stars
TRAYS
March 23, 2010
TRAYS WORK REALLY GOOD,

Steve
Michigan
5 Stars
It's a plastic tray to hold your balls.
March 12, 2010
It does its job nicely. It's a plastic tray and it holds pool balls in a nice neat fashion. If your balls are unruly, buy this.

JOE
Moncks Corner,SC
5 Stars
ball tray
February 16, 2010
excellent--cheap and useful....

EDWIN
BUENA PARK, CALIFORNIA
5 Stars
GREAT TOOL
February 6, 2010
GREAT FOR PRACTICE STORING BALLS, I'VE SEEN OTHERS SELL FOR MORE. I GOT THREE TRAYS

Don
Norman, OK
5 Stars
Heavy duty.
January 23, 2010
All business, just like the pool hall.

Ozzie
Mattoon, Illinois
5 Stars
Review for Plastic Pool Ball Storage Tray
November 13, 2009
A great ball organizer


Page 1 of 2
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.