Product reviews for:
     
$47.99
5 Stars based on 126 Review(s)
Josh
Ottawa, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice quality
September 15, 2014
Nice bang for your buck case.

Bobby T
Leesburg, Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
POOL CUE CASE
September 9, 2014
I was very satisfied and yes recommend OZONE for the future of my pool supplies.

Shirley
Supply , NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CASE
June 6, 2014
Very happy with purchase and delivery

Stan
Elko, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent economy case
May 15, 2014
I got one of these cases included with a cuetex cue I bought from Ozone a few years ago, and the case did an excellent got of storing, transfering and protecting my cues. Very good value case!.

Vern
Bigfork, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent pool cue case.
May 1, 2014
Everything fits as expected, nice quality, my two cue claw fits perfectly.

Ian
San Antonio, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
April 16, 2014
Ozone 2 Butt/2 Shaft case is a good buy. Solid feel, don't have to worry about my sticks. Plenty of pocket space for accessories. The vinyl material covering the case is cheap and will likely mark up easily but that doesn't bother me. Only real complaint is slight difficulty in closing. Have a standard length shaft and butt with joint protectors and have to wrestle the top into place in order to zip closed. I want to get a 30" shaft but am concerned it won't fit with a joint protector. Overall am very satisfied with my purchase, you won't find a better case in this price range.

Dreka
Woodbridge, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooooth!!!
March 19, 2014
Love Love Love this cue tube. Now that I have more than one cue it works out perfectly.

sandra
caldwell Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love my new case
March 11, 2014
My new case has everything I need. Multiple pockets. Side handle. Plenty if room to carry everything I need.

Dexter Jayson
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
March 5, 2014
Great price and simple but perfect!

richard
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great case
February 22, 2014
love this case and at a great price!

Gary
Lake Worth, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice cue case
February 15, 2014
I purchased a pool cue from Ozone Billiards and chose this as an upgrade case from the free case that is offered. So this reduced the price even more. My old 2x2 case was getting pretty beat up and didn't have the second large carry pocket like this one does. This is larger pocket, so it is nice as I can now carry larger items that I couldn't fit on my other case. For the price I recommend this case highly/

Fernand Page
Monytreal, Qc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ozone Pool Cue Case - Tube 2 Butt/2 Shaft - Black
February 7, 2014
Just what I needed.

Gary
Tombstone, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Winner
February 5, 2014
Perfect for two cues

Jax
jurlahs@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Upgrade to this case!
January 16, 2014
I purchased this case as an upgrade to the 'free case with cue purchase' offer on the website. The case is constructed well and good quality. Holds everything I need it to hold with plenty of room for my smaller pool cue gadgets. Well worth the upgrade and a great deal.

Randy
Bethesda, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Product
January 15, 2014
This case is well-constructed and good value for the price.

Sterling
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
black 2/2 case
January 10, 2014
case is great for the price you pay, hard to find others of this quality for this price. although a problem shows up when you decide to use joint protectors and youll have a hard time lifting the lid of the case because that added length of the shaft gets stuck. overall still a really good product that looks professional.

Michael
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift
December 27, 2013
Gave this as agift for my wife after her case that came with her cue broke. Is a very nice case an we are both very happy with it.

stan
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ozone Pool Cue Case - Tube 2 Butt/2 Shaft - Black
December 6, 2013
nice.....

Jenn
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
November 29, 2013
Nice quality, can't beat the price.

Darryl
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ozone 2 stick hard case
November 25, 2013
Good value, Well made

homero garza
MEXICO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY GOOD
November 22, 2013
GOOD QUALITY

Jbear
Raymondville, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good case
September 29, 2013
This is a very good pool cue case. Great case for the money.

Kenny
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great case
July 11, 2013
Very nice case at great price point

JR WARD
Santa Rosa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good enough
July 2, 2013
an inexpensive multi-stick case..... I've seen worse for more$$$

Donala
The Villages, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very expensive looking
June 21, 2013
what a great buy. I love having this case when I'm walking in the rec center to the pool room it gives a look that you know what your doing when playing the game. It's good material, good quality and worth the buy. The small pouches on the case keeps a lot of things you need for the play.

al
Sun City west
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Quality
May 27, 2013
This is a very well made case. Very good quality

Future Meiz
Sioux Falls, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice case
May 14, 2013
It is a nice case and perfect for a gift!

David
Lincoln, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Pool Cue Case
April 23, 2013
I would defiantly recommend this case to a friend. I rarely give a rating of excellent but in this case it's well deserved. I was at a retail store that sold many styles of cases, the one I liked was $220.00 and the one I bought at Ozone for under $50 is equally as good if not better, that's exciting... Happy Customer

GQ
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cue case!
April 19, 2013
This case is great quality and looks like it should cost over $100. and I paid less than $50. and it's even embroidered with my initials! GQ from Indiana.

Jennifer
OHio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it.
April 4, 2013
I had my name stiched on it and I love it.

Carrie
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my new case!
March 10, 2013
Great case. Better price. Exceptional customer service. I ordered my custom case on Sunday and had my case by Thursday.

KEVIN
St Louis, MO.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cue case
February 26, 2013
This case is exactly what I expected, based on description. Great value, Great price. Received very quickly. Am very satisfied with this order and will purchase more items in the future.

Robert Gardner
21244
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product Perfect
February 17, 2013
The Items I purchased are the greatest ever, they are every thing I need for a better game, in which I love playing. I would love to test products for you and post how great they are. I have many friends that play pool. If this is possible please let me know.

Danny
Toledo,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice case
February 15, 2013
Two butts,two shafts, good looking leather. A feel good case.

Jason
Portland Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cue case
February 14, 2013
Excellent fits both my cues perfectly and very convient to carry around and comfortable

Chuck
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Case
February 6, 2013
Good Case,protects my cues and other items well.I recently upgraded to a bigger case,and get offers for this one all the time,but I think I'll hold onto it for now,as it's that good.

Brandon G.
Island Heights, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Quality
January 3, 2013
I received the free black soft case when I purchased the Players G2252 Playing Cue. I then upgraded to a 2 butt/2 shaft tube black hard case when I purchased the Players JB5 Jump/Break Cue. I am pleased with the overall quality of my purchase and feel that it will do a much better job in protecting my investment.

Dan
Centreville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent starter case
December 9, 2012
I chose this case as an upgrade to the free case that came with my new cue, and am very pleased with that decision. It is well made, and holds lots of supplies (chalk, talc, cue claw, towels, and even a cue tip replacement kit). Two friends liked it so much they also bought one.

Jeanie Paulus
Rockford, IA
5 Stars
Pool cue case
September 24, 2012
Love it, had it embroidered and they did a beautiful job.

Kevin
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent cue case for the price
September 9, 2012
High quality and lots of padding for your cue sticks.

Nicholas
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue Case.
September 5, 2012
It is a very spacious model that comfortably fits two cues, two shafts (complete with joint protectors), and has pockets for other billiard accessories such as chalk, gloves, and tip tools. Highly recommended.

Maynard G. Krebbs
Detroit Area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality and Appearance Better Than Expected
July 18, 2012
I didn't expect much for a 2B/2S at this price point as I was just looking for something inexpensive and functional to leave more money for "real" pool hardware. I was pleasantly surprised when I received and attractive and well-made product.

Michael
East Syracuse, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Case to hold your cues
June 27, 2012
First one I've ever owned. I like the looks. It seems to have enough room and holds cues well. Great for the price

don
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good bang for buck
June 7, 2012
plenty of storage. good product. not the best on the market but well worth the money.

Edwin
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
May 30, 2012
Very nice cue case, good material. Very fast shipping! Good to deal with.

Jim
georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the right size..
May 28, 2012
I got this to replace an older, larger case as I had cut down on the sticks I am carrying

deric
, allentown,pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great company
May 24, 2012
case was everything i expected pockets are large enough to store all my cue tools. both cues fit perfect even with joint protectors and the embroidery is awsome. fastest shipping i ever had online thanks ozone you will be hearing from me again.

Kevin
Peoria IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2/2 Cue Case - Black
May 6, 2012
Nice case for the money. Fits both cues just fine.

Michael
Caloundra, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits description is roomy and fits all that is needed for my game.
April 16, 2012
Price is excellent, shipping prompt and delivery professional. Has a good sense of water resistance for moving from car to shelter, zippers seem to be of long life quality. Over all am pleased and there is greater chance my chalk will absorb less moisture with this style case. Will try moisture absorbent pad between zipper to reduced moisture to chalk. For cost of case and quality 100% approved by me.

Brandon
Fayetteville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard case
April 13, 2012
I like this case but I wish I could get it in three but three shaft case. I went with my name on it and it looks sweet


Page 1 of 3
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.