Product reviews for:
     
$47.99
5 Stars based on 130 Review(s)
Dean
Fruitport, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this case
January 16, 2015
Works perfect and has held up very good. I take it to the pool hall twice a week and let me tell you it has taken a hit more than a few times and has protected my cues perfectly.

TIM
rutledge, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality case
November 3, 2014
just wish I ordered a bigger one only had two cues at the time now I bought three more from ozone going to have to upgrade the case now other than that I like it

John
Kinnelon, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great two-cue case
October 16, 2014
I bought this case for my friend for his birthday. It is perfect for his two cues and I was able to engrave it for him to add some style!

Teff
Sun City, AZ (near Phoenix AZ)
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool cue case for 2 cue sticks
September 17, 2014
Item works as described. This is an improvement over my past situation. I had two cases, one for the shooting and one for the breaking. It is a very good improvement. And the current case is light for those wanting light.

Josh
Ottawa, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice quality
September 15, 2014
Nice bang for your buck case.

Bobby T
Leesburg, Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
POOL CUE CASE
September 9, 2014
I was very satisfied and yes recommend OZONE for the future of my pool supplies.

Shirley
Supply , NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CASE
June 6, 2014
Very happy with purchase and delivery

Stan
Elko, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent economy case
May 15, 2014
I got one of these cases included with a cuetex cue I bought from Ozone a few years ago, and the case did an excellent got of storing, transfering and protecting my cues. Very good value case!.

Vern
Bigfork, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent pool cue case.
May 1, 2014
Everything fits as expected, nice quality, my two cue claw fits perfectly.

Ian
San Antonio, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
April 16, 2014
Ozone 2 Butt/2 Shaft case is a good buy. Solid feel, don't have to worry about my sticks. Plenty of pocket space for accessories. The vinyl material covering the case is cheap and will likely mark up easily but that doesn't bother me. Only real complaint is slight difficulty in closing. Have a standard length shaft and butt with joint protectors and have to wrestle the top into place in order to zip closed. I want to get a 30" shaft but am concerned it won't fit with a joint protector. Overall am very satisfied with my purchase, you won't find a better case in this price range.

Dreka
Woodbridge, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooooth!!!
March 19, 2014
Love Love Love this cue tube. Now that I have more than one cue it works out perfectly.

sandra
caldwell Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love my new case
March 11, 2014
My new case has everything I need. Multiple pockets. Side handle. Plenty if room to carry everything I need.

Dexter Jayson
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
March 5, 2014
Great price and simple but perfect!

richard
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great case
February 22, 2014
love this case and at a great price!

Gary
Lake Worth, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice cue case
February 15, 2014
I purchased a pool cue from Ozone Billiards and chose this as an upgrade case from the free case that is offered. So this reduced the price even more. My old 2x2 case was getting pretty beat up and didn't have the second large carry pocket like this one does. This is larger pocket, so it is nice as I can now carry larger items that I couldn't fit on my other case. For the price I recommend this case highly/

Fernand Page
Monytreal, Qc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ozone Pool Cue Case - Tube 2 Butt/2 Shaft - Black
February 7, 2014
Just what I needed.

Gary
Tombstone, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Winner
February 5, 2014
Perfect for two cues

Jax
jurlahs@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Upgrade to this case!
January 16, 2014
I purchased this case as an upgrade to the 'free case with cue purchase' offer on the website. The case is constructed well and good quality. Holds everything I need it to hold with plenty of room for my smaller pool cue gadgets. Well worth the upgrade and a great deal.

Randy
Bethesda, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Product
January 15, 2014
This case is well-constructed and good value for the price.

Sterling
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
black 2/2 case
January 10, 2014
case is great for the price you pay, hard to find others of this quality for this price. although a problem shows up when you decide to use joint protectors and youll have a hard time lifting the lid of the case because that added length of the shaft gets stuck. overall still a really good product that looks professional.

Michael
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift
December 27, 2013
Gave this as agift for my wife after her case that came with her cue broke. Is a very nice case an we are both very happy with it.

stan
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ozone Pool Cue Case - Tube 2 Butt/2 Shaft - Black
December 6, 2013
nice.....

Jenn
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
November 29, 2013
Nice quality, can't beat the price.

Darryl
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ozone 2 stick hard case
November 25, 2013
Good value, Well made

homero garza
MEXICO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY GOOD
November 22, 2013
GOOD QUALITY

Jbear
Raymondville, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good case
September 29, 2013
This is a very good pool cue case. Great case for the money.

Kenny
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great case
July 11, 2013
Very nice case at great price point

JR WARD
Santa Rosa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good enough
July 2, 2013
an inexpensive multi-stick case..... I've seen worse for more$$$

Donala
The Villages, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very expensive looking
June 21, 2013
what a great buy. I love having this case when I'm walking in the rec center to the pool room it gives a look that you know what your doing when playing the game. It's good material, good quality and worth the buy. The small pouches on the case keeps a lot of things you need for the play.

al
Sun City west
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Quality
May 27, 2013
This is a very well made case. Very good quality

Future Meiz
Sioux Falls, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice case
May 14, 2013
It is a nice case and perfect for a gift!

David
Lincoln, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Pool Cue Case
April 23, 2013
I would defiantly recommend this case to a friend. I rarely give a rating of excellent but in this case it's well deserved. I was at a retail store that sold many styles of cases, the one I liked was $220.00 and the one I bought at Ozone for under $50 is equally as good if not better, that's exciting... Happy Customer

GQ
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cue case!
April 19, 2013
This case is great quality and looks like it should cost over $100. and I paid less than $50. and it's even embroidered with my initials! GQ from Indiana.

Jennifer
OHio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it.
April 4, 2013
I had my name stiched on it and I love it.

Carrie
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my new case!
March 10, 2013
Great case. Better price. Exceptional customer service. I ordered my custom case on Sunday and had my case by Thursday.

KEVIN
St Louis, MO.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cue case
February 26, 2013
This case is exactly what I expected, based on description. Great value, Great price. Received very quickly. Am very satisfied with this order and will purchase more items in the future.

Robert Gardner
21244
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product Perfect
February 17, 2013
The Items I purchased are the greatest ever, they are every thing I need for a better game, in which I love playing. I would love to test products for you and post how great they are. I have many friends that play pool. If this is possible please let me know.

Danny
Toledo,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice case
February 15, 2013
Two butts,two shafts, good looking leather. A feel good case.

Jason
Portland Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cue case
February 14, 2013
Excellent fits both my cues perfectly and very convient to carry around and comfortable

Chuck
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Case
February 6, 2013
Good Case,protects my cues and other items well.I recently upgraded to a bigger case,and get offers for this one all the time,but I think I'll hold onto it for now,as it's that good.

Brandon G.
Island Heights, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Quality
January 3, 2013
I received the free black soft case when I purchased the Players G2252 Playing Cue. I then upgraded to a 2 butt/2 shaft tube black hard case when I purchased the Players JB5 Jump/Break Cue. I am pleased with the overall quality of my purchase and feel that it will do a much better job in protecting my investment.

Dan
Centreville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent starter case
December 9, 2012
I chose this case as an upgrade to the free case that came with my new cue, and am very pleased with that decision. It is well made, and holds lots of supplies (chalk, talc, cue claw, towels, and even a cue tip replacement kit). Two friends liked it so much they also bought one.

Jeanie Paulus
Rockford, IA
5 Stars
Pool cue case
September 24, 2012
Love it, had it embroidered and they did a beautiful job.

Kevin
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent cue case for the price
September 9, 2012
High quality and lots of padding for your cue sticks.

Nicholas
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue Case.
September 5, 2012
It is a very spacious model that comfortably fits two cues, two shafts (complete with joint protectors), and has pockets for other billiard accessories such as chalk, gloves, and tip tools. Highly recommended.

Maynard G. Krebbs
Detroit Area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality and Appearance Better Than Expected
July 18, 2012
I didn't expect much for a 2B/2S at this price point as I was just looking for something inexpensive and functional to leave more money for "real" pool hardware. I was pleasantly surprised when I received and attractive and well-made product.

Michael
East Syracuse, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Case to hold your cues
June 27, 2012
First one I've ever owned. I like the looks. It seems to have enough room and holds cues well. Great for the price

don
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good bang for buck
June 7, 2012
plenty of storage. good product. not the best on the market but well worth the money.

Edwin
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
May 30, 2012
Very nice cue case, good material. Very fast shipping! Good to deal with.

Jim
georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the right size..
May 28, 2012
I got this to replace an older, larger case as I had cut down on the sticks I am carrying

deric
, allentown,pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great company
May 24, 2012
case was everything i expected pockets are large enough to store all my cue tools. both cues fit perfect even with joint protectors and the embroidery is awsome. fastest shipping i ever had online thanks ozone you will be hearing from me again.

Kevin
Peoria IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2/2 Cue Case - Black
May 6, 2012
Nice case for the money. Fits both cues just fine.

Michael
Caloundra, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits description is roomy and fits all that is needed for my game.
April 16, 2012
Price is excellent, shipping prompt and delivery professional. Has a good sense of water resistance for moving from car to shelter, zippers seem to be of long life quality. Over all am pleased and there is greater chance my chalk will absorb less moisture with this style case. Will try moisture absorbent pad between zipper to reduced moisture to chalk. For cost of case and quality 100% approved by me.

Brandon
Fayetteville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard case
April 13, 2012
I like this case but I wish I could get it in three but three shaft case. I went with my name on it and it looks sweet

jon
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 butt 2 shaft case...
March 21, 2012
Great piece of equipment...

Corey
Broken Bow, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 x 2
March 9, 2012
Great case, well built great zippers pockets fit all my accesories. great buy

Ted Mahler
Bumpass, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat it !!!
March 7, 2012
At my door two days after ordered,. Cues fit easily---great case for the money. Embroidery was professional. Local billiard supply centers can't touch Ozone.

Jeffrey Smith Jr
Mt Vernon New york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice case
February 19, 2012
This is a very nice case. It does the job. There is plenty of room for both my butts and shafts. The pockets are pretty large as well. Shipping was fast. Thanks ozone.

billy
nowhere, al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bang for the buck
February 5, 2012
good case for the price.

Justin
Huntsville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
January 26, 2012
Best case for the price

Dave
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Room for everything I need
January 20, 2012
I love it! roomy, sturdy and stylish

Christine
Jackson, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Pool Cue Case
January 6, 2012
ordered this case as a gift for mu husband and he loves it. It is well constructed with the exterior pockets attached so they don't slip when you adjust the strap. Also had his name embroidered for that extra special touch and they did a beautiful job. Well worth the price

Jim
Sudbury, Ontario Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just as described
January 6, 2012
very happy with my purchase, seems to be very well made.

Sally
Uniontown,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ozone Pool Cue Case
January 2, 2012
Purchased for husband. Needed a two butt case. This was an excellant choice. Good quality case.

Matthew
St Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great case
December 30, 2011
love this case perfect for league with traveling to different locations! storge for my sticks are tight.

Celeste
Terryville CT
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The pool sticks do not stick up out of the case and they are hard to get out. There is ample room to have made it not so deep. Case is made well though.
December 29, 2011
The service is great and shipped out very quickly.

Lauren
gallion,alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Fast shipping
December 29, 2011
ordered it at lunch thursday. showed up friday in great condition and just what i wanted.

MICHAEL D
Bismarck, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Case!
December 7, 2011
Cool case, with room to take an extracue with or do like my son and puty your breaking cue in there!

Henry
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
December 5, 2011
This is an excellent case, looks like leather, has a brass zipper pull, handle makes it easy carry, hard tubular sections, and large pockets. Very professional looking.

Jarry
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Case Very useful
November 5, 2011
Good looking and very convenient to use especially the handle. I found that my prior case with just a strap was more difficult to use when I had many things to carry

John
Tulsa, OK.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grate look case
November 3, 2011
I like that it has a lot of place for all my stuff.

Donald
Pikesville, MD
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Two butt/ 2 shaft Cue Case
November 2, 2011
Was inexpensive but great for carry my less favorite cues !

John
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool Cue Case
November 1, 2011
very nice case at a very good price. Totally satisfied. Fast free delivery.

joseph
, Mobile,Al.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ozone Cue Case
October 29, 2011
The picture on the web does not describe the item as it is a lot nicer than what is shown.

donavan
walters, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hard as a rock
October 14, 2011
it holds everything in place and there is a lot of space for my stuff. this is great protection for my cues. i fell on it while skateboarding to class and everything was in perfect shape! i was so excited. this product rules. dont spend so much on the other cases unless you just want them for looks.

John
Dodge City, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent case
October 14, 2011
This case is awesome. The pockets are just the right size for my pool stick care and repair tools and long enough to hold my sticks.

William
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great case
October 12, 2011
Cues fit great and don't move around in transportation like some of the other cases I've come across due to (almost) form-fitted slots for the cues. The large accessory pocket is also the perfect size for a jump handle while the small one holds all my tip accessories and chalk. It's a great case.

Jerome
blueisland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool Cue Case
September 26, 2011
this item was better than i expected, the engraved name was large enough to be seen with out having to point it out, the case was nice and sturdy holds my sticks very well would highly recommend it to everyone.

Patty Rootz
Saitn Louis, Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderfully crafted Cue Case
September 21, 2011
Absolutely beautiful leather case with several pockets in front and a nice carrying stap to carry it with.

limjard
epsom,nh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tons of storage space
September 5, 2011
carries two sticks and has plenty of storage for pool tools and my darts

Paul
Minneapolis, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2/2 cue case
September 3, 2011
I'm a beginner pool player. This case seems to be well built and has storage for everything I need.

Leah
Las Cruces, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I expected
August 29, 2011
Handles nice. I have been placticing and it feels like an extension of my arms.

Tom
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great case
August 20, 2011
looks awesome, and holds my cues safe and sound.

kully Mindemann
harrisville nh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ozone pool cue case- 2/2
August 15, 2011
I bought this case after looking for a plain, durable and affordable case. I am very satisfied, and the price was by far the lowest I found.

Chad
Ayden, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality for the price!!!
July 22, 2011
I ordered these for returning customers @ the local bar...they love the quality & price.

Bryan
Everett, Wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice case
June 30, 2011
Very nice case for the price

Reggie
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!!
June 8, 2011
I love this case, this were my skunk patch is on

Vincent
San Jose
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good One
May 30, 2011
You won't regret buying this case -- very nice looking and affordable price.

Mark Adams
Marineete ,Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very satisfied!!
April 14, 2011
Very happy with my recent purchase, Lots of options for very little money!! I would highly recommend Ozone to anyone! Service and delivery were outstanding!! Two thumbs up

Ron Nepini
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great people to deal with.
April 5, 2011
Great case at a great price, room for everything.

John
Pennsburg, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool Cue Case
March 21, 2011
Very good value but if you put on end protectors the top of the case is hard if not impossible to close.

Ed
pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wish i knew
February 13, 2011
good product...just to let you know cue will not fit in case with joint protecors on.

Seth
Cape Cod, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value!
February 4, 2011
when i first purchased this case i was worried that it would be too cheaply made (because of the low cost), but i am thoroughly impressed. it's an excellent case for an even more excellent cost.

Robert
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Case. Definatly worth every penny.
January 17, 2011
I love this cue case. Its well built very sturdy and very well protecting. If I had any complaint about this case, the hand strap is not sewn in. Minor complaint at cost point. Would buy again and will do so.

Jesse
Allston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A compact pool gear protector
January 12, 2011
This thing is great, very well made and has plenty of storage without being the size of a bazooka. I outgrew my 1 stick case when I got a breaking cue and so I picked this up. I'm able to fit 2 shafts and butts (huh huh) as well as a few chalks, tip shaper, shaft polisher, moosehead bridge, 5-spot Q-Claw (this thing is big) and an APA rulebook with some room to spare... all the stuff I need for any match.

mark sherman
hudson ny
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice cue well balanced fells good
January 5, 2011
WORTH THE MONEY

George
Yuma, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good item
December 28, 2010
This is a good quality case and the price is reasonable.

Gene Berwanger
Clovis, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent 2 Stick Pool Cue Case
December 27, 2010
The Ozone 2-Butt & 2-Shaft Pool Cue Tube Case is top quality. It's the best I've seen and the workmanship is flawless. Two cues fit in the case perfectly and snugly with not a lot of extra space to slide around.

Joe D.
Queens Village, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My first order from Ozone
December 18, 2010
I was a little dissapointed to the actual size of the case pockets and the length of the arm strap. The case itself holds both my cues securely and with that I am satisfied. I would have paid more for more pocket room and a larger strap. For the cost of this item it really can't be beat.

John
Tempe, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Well
December 15, 2010
I ride a motorcycle to the pool hall and am in need of a reliable strap and a sturdy case. This was a great buy for the price and the quality of the product.

Alex
Buffalo, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice case
November 26, 2010
Requires some effort to zip up the case. Tight fit with my cue in it.

Milo
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
November 18, 2010
The cue case is great, protects my cues and has plenty of space for accessories.

randall
, clyde tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue case
November 10, 2010
a very well made cue case. holds my cues wonderfully

Matt
La Crosse, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great case for the price.
October 22, 2010
Nice case and not expensive.

Joey
Metairie,la.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool case
October 14, 2010
I just want say when you order you get what you order.Thanks Ozone.

Timothy Lester
Ely,Nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Case
October 8, 2010
I always get my purchases in great time. When I'm told it will be delivered it is, that's wht I keep coming back.

Jorge
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Case
September 6, 2010
Ozone has the best products for the best prices. Geat case: Well built, sturdy, nice pockets, and it looks good too!

heather
east liverpool,oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
August 31, 2010
very solid

Mark
Burlington VT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful
August 24, 2010
wonderful

Karla
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovin my case
August 4, 2010
I'm really enjoying my case, it's nice and roomy. I love the fact that I have a spot to include my break stick, and have room for my pool accessories. I've received alot of comments from other pool players wanting to purchase one and liked the look.

Gil Chalker
5 Stars
cue cases
May 11, 2010
Met all my expectations

Patrick
Chicago, IL
5 Stars
I love this case.
April 28, 2010
I previously had a single stick case, then I upgraded to this one. It completely serves it purpose and it looks nice as well.

terry johnson
minot nd
5 Stars
Review for Ozone Pool Cue Case - Tube 2 Butt/2 Shaft - Black
April 1, 2010

terry johnson
minot nd
5 Stars
Review for Ozone Pool Cue Case - Tube 2 Butt/2 Shaft - Black
April 1, 2010

Earl
5 Stars
Review for Ozone Pool Cue Case - Tube 2 Butt/2 Shaft - Black
March 18, 2010

Phil Lovelace
Wisconsin Dells
5 Stars
Great Product
March 17, 2010
I am very pleased with the quality of this case for the price.

Daryl
Greenhalgh
5 Stars
Ozone 2B/2S hard cases
February 24, 2010
i am 100% satistified with mt purchase and all the extra storeage compartments are extremely convienent and i highly recomend it to anyone who ows a cue !!!

Daryl
Greenhalgh
5 Stars
Ozone 2B/2S hard cases
February 24, 2010
i am 100% satistified with mt purchase and all the extra storeage compartments are extremely convienent and i highly recomend it to anyone who ows a cue !!!

Jon
Kingman Arizona
5 Stars
Review for Ozone Pool Cue Case - Tube 2 Butt/2 Shaft - Black
February 21, 2010

Jon
League City, Texas
5 Stars
cue case
February 18, 2010
This case has been very sturdy, and the pockets are large enough to care all the accessories you would need. I highly recommend this case, especially for the price.

James
Oklahoma City, OK
5 Stars
Review for Ozone Pool Cue Case - Tube 2 Butt/2 Shaft - Black
December 30, 2009
For the price, I'd have to say this case is way worth the money spent. If you live off a fixed income like myself but have a passion for playing pool or in a pool league this is a great buy.

Steve
Brooklyn, NY
4 Stars
Functions as it should, nice case
December 29, 2009
Works well, good price.

Xiomara Jones
SC
5 Stars
excellent!
December 25, 2009

steve allen
worden mt.
5 Stars
pool stick bag
December 25, 2009
I really like it .

Jose A. Hernandez
McAllen, TX
5 Stars
It was my third purchase & everything was OK
December 1, 2009
Everything was clear, product on time. No hide wires. Thank U guys
Pros:
good quality on your house brand
Cons:
My account a couples of times is down...

Bob Collins
logan, Ohio
5 Stars
Review for Ozone Pool Cue Case - Tube 2 Butt/2 Shaft - Black
October 24, 2009
nice case for the price

Ronnie
Houston , Tx
5 Stars
Review for Ozone Pool Cue Case - Tube 2 Butt/2 Shaft - Black
October 18, 2009

Lorie
El Paso, TX
4 Stars
Excellent Quality
October 13, 2009
Excellent quality case. I shopped around and Ozone was the cheepest. Fast service, and it looks just like my single case of another brand that was more expensive.
Pros:
Two large pockets to put cues in, carrying handle AND strap.
Cons:
Has four cut holes for each piece. You need to make sure your cues are standard size or smaller, longer will not fit.

John
Northport, NY
5 Stars
Review for Ozone Pool Cue Case - Tube 2 Butt/2 Shaft - Black
September 14, 2009
very nice but hard to fit cue with a joint protector

Phil
5 Stars
Great Case
November 20, 2008
This is a great case. Two good size pockets to hold various items. Both cues are secure and the tubes for the cues are lined in felt. Various nice case for the money!


Page 1 of 1

What Our Customers Say



.