Product reviews for:
     
$24.80
4.5 Stars based on 58 Review(s)
Melanie
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good case, good price
August 28, 2014
This is a good case for a good price and at this point have no complaints about it at all.

Debbie
Logan, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Case
August 15, 2014
Good quality case. Perfect.

Justin
Meadows Place, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality for the price!~
August 5, 2014
I ended up buying a pool stick from ozone and they offer a free soft case, but I wanted a hard case to support my cue. This case is rock solid and makes me feel at ease when my $200 stick is in it versus a soft case and definitely believe I made a great choice to do the upgrade to this case. The side pocket is a bit small but enough space to put some chalk, my glove, and maybe a another cloth or so (but really how much are you going to put in there). Definitely worth the price!

David
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
March 25, 2014
very nice for the price

wayne
Waynesboro, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
March 19, 2014
As described

Tom
Kansas City
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for starting out
February 25, 2014
good for anyone starting out, enough room for chalk, cue, and a few other accessories. Not really room for quarters though.

Seth
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
February 22, 2014
Good buy for a good price.

Doug
Sandy, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Buy
February 21, 2014
I bought this as a second case to my 3x5 case because sometimes I just don't want to lug the big case around. It is good quality and the price happened to be just right too. I will buy this again or would buy this again if I ever need another one, or was planning to buy one for a friend.

Marvin
Terre Haute, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Case !
February 14, 2014
Simple, understated, sharp. I really like this case because it is made well and looks sharp!

Zach
York, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
February 12, 2014
Great product for the price.

Joshua
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great case
January 28, 2014
this is a great case. plan to get more like it in the future

Jeff
Lexington, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift for Son
December 20, 2013
It arrive promptly and it should be all he needs as a starting player.

Neil Khan
Miami, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid & Durable Case
August 13, 2013
Like the title says, this case is very solid and durable. It is very sturdy and the quality and craftsmanship is excellent. This will definitely last a long time. My only complain is that the shoulder strap is a bit too short, making it impossible to wear the strap securely across the chest without having to worry about it CONSTANTLY slipping off your shoulder while you're walking. I also think that some sponge padding should've been added to the inside of the top cover to cushion and protect the shaft tip and butt joint from damage that could result from bumps and other impact while travelling and even handling. However, that mod is very inexpensive and can be done by oneself without any hassle. Just get some thick sponge and cut to suit the inside holes of the cover and glue it in place. I have a black case so I'll use some black sponge. Just a nice DIY tip for those of you who already have this and similar cases. A little inexpensive protective tweak like this goes a long way in protecting your tips, joints and overall lifespan of your cue!

Adrian
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Case Cool Price
July 25, 2013
The case is nice, and is keeping my cue from damage. Great deal for the price.

Juan
Queens NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product/Delivery Good
June 25, 2013
Product matches description and it is good value.

Chris
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid case, good strap
June 24, 2013
Just as marketed. Solid case for 1 cue. Good craft.

Trujillo
Monterrey mx
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good qulity
April 6, 2013
A very good cue case!

Bill S.
Sunbury, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Case - Fast Shipping - Way to go Ozone!
March 10, 2013
I bought this for my son for his birthday and had his name embroidered on it for him. This is an inexpensive case, but it is a quality case. I ordered it on Friday and it was at my door on Monday! My son loves it. Thanks again Ozone!

Tracy
Council Bluffs, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool cue Case was sent within days and nice quality
February 1, 2013
I bought one for my son for his 18th birthday and he birthday is a month after Christmas so it is difficult to find a gift as a surprise. The look on his face that morning before darting off to school was priceless. He give me the most sincere thank you I had ever received. Having it monogrammed with his last name added the special touch and surprise. The quality of the case is amazing, I also bought a case for my husband and he was also impressed.

Jeff
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice case
January 13, 2013
This case was recently purchased for my son. Great job protecting and the product is quality. I have the same type of case but bigger which carries multiple high end cues. No worries.

Estill
, Lancaster, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
September 14, 2012
The case was better quality than I expected for the price. I have been very impressed with Ozone.

Brandon
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue Case
September 10, 2012
I received this product in the mail after ordering it the day before (didn't even ask for one day shipping). For the price I payed, I don't think I could have found a better bag anywhere else.

Bernie Pietro
Sayre, Penna.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue Case
August 27, 2012
I ordered this case as a birthday present. I needed a good case and I needed it to get here fast!! It was a better case than I ever thought it would be at the price and it got to my home fast. It helped make my best friend's birthday a very nice one.

Jeff
Maryville, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
May 29, 2012
Stick fit perfect.

Martin
Monterey Park, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ozone Pool Cue Case - Tube 1 Butt/1 Shaft - Black
May 3, 2012
Good cue case for the money. Built well. Good for a single cue for travel during business travel.

J. Bunting
Fort Myers, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glad I Found Ozone!
February 13, 2012
Bought this cue case for my boyriend -- just looking for an inexpensive case for his to carry his stick - could not be more pleased with the purchase. Quality product, sturdy, good looking, and seems to be well made. Product was exactly as described and promised. Shipping was reasonable and we received it in just a few days. Will definitely be shopping at Ozone again!

Ashley
Dover-Foxcroft, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Packaging!
February 10, 2012
I was hoping that the packer would put the cue in the case that was ordered, and he/she did. Very happy with order. Thanks!

Wayne
Richmond,VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best pool cue case
January 17, 2012
It's a nice item to have when you have your own pool stick.

Radar625
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ozone Cue Case
December 29, 2011
This basic cue case worked out well for a standard scorpion pool cue. Nice touch with the personalization option. Functional, sturdy all around case. I will be ordering another one.

Brandon.D
Hammond, La.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceeded expectations.
December 1, 2011
Upon initial inspection this product looks very fine. Case came as described except for the fact that in the picture a gold zipper pull is shown and mine is equipped with a black one. I am perfectly fine with this considering I'm the discrete type and don't like to much flash and flare. This case is just what I need as a beginning pool player.

Michael
Easton, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great case.
November 20, 2011
Well worth the couple extra bucks more than the acrnd. Had it embroidered for my customer, and man what a hit at the clubs. Get yours embroidered, worth the money.

Jesse Turner
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy for price
October 4, 2011
If you only have one stick this is a perfect case for the price.

Eugene A. Ortiz
Sacramento,Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ozone Pool Cue Case
October 2, 2011
When I play pool I wanted a single cue case so I could carry just one of my cues and this one fit the bill , I'm very pleased with it

Ron Nepini
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ozone pool case
September 22, 2011
Great little case for the money

Doug
Godfrey, Il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool Cue Case
June 30, 2011
I had just purchased a pool cue at my local pool hall, and needed a hard case to store and transport it in. The price of the same cases there were over half the cost I paid for the cue. Ozone has the best price + shipping I could find. Some other online store had similar cases a little cheaper, but wanted much more for shipping. This case is perfect for any price pool cue, and has a nice zippered pocket for some extra storage.

mike
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
May 13, 2011
good case i like the little pouch it comes with.very durable

Doug Fast
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cue case.
May 10, 2011
A good case for the money.

Matthew
Gainesville, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Case
May 10, 2011
My only issues with this case are fairly minor. While the materials/construction seem solid there is some play in the vinyl that covers the tube itself. Also, I think the strap could stand to be longer. All other aspects seem just fine. Good value for the money.

Aaron
Brooklyn, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Case
April 30, 2011
I got this case free with my cue, and i couldn't be happier. Its solidly made with a really sturdy feel. As well while some of the past reviewers complained that there cue didn't fit with joint protectors my McDermott fits fine with the JP10 3/8 x 10 Joint Protectors I bought to go with my cue. I don't know if this is because of the size of the joint pin, the size of the protector, or if they have adjusted the design but whatever the reason everything fits perfectly. In short this is a great case.

justin
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 12, 2011
good case.... like the shape and stick fits well

Barry
Delray Beach Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice case
April 1, 2011
well made and worth the money

tom
kingston, NH
3 Stars
nice for the price
March 18, 2011
seems like a solid case. my only problem with it is cue wont fit with joint protectors thats why it only got three stars... wish i had known that before i bought the joint protectors! other than that nice case for the money.

Jeff
berkeley
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good first case
March 9, 2011
probably the best first cue case you could get when you are using house cues to break with and dont have a lot of stuff to put in the pouch.

Lynne
St. Clair Shores, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool Cue Case
March 7, 2011
This is a sturdy, attractive pool cue case that can withstand the active lifestyle of a college student!

Jason
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
February 15, 2011
Great case for the money.

Eugene
Clovis, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OZONE 1-Butt & 1-Shaft Pool Cue Oval Tube Case
January 30, 2011
The Ozone 1-Butt & 1-Shaft Pool Cue Oval Tube Case is top quality. It's the best I've seen and the workmanship is flawless. One cue fits in the case perfectly and snugly with not a lot of extra space to slide around. This case is as good or better than the Pro Series Case.

Joshua
Bolling AFB, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Case
January 14, 2011
It is a very good pool cue case for under $30. Seems to be built with good materials and also should last a long time. You can get this item as an upgrade with a pool cue above $50 and its worth the few extra dollars compared to round case and a whole lot better than the free soft case if you are worried about your pool cue getting marred up.

Phil
Erie, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
October 10, 2010
Excellent case but don't expect to be able to use joint protectors, they won't fit. With this case I hardly think you'll need them. Excellent construction, reasonable price.

Bruce
The Bronx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A BUTT IS A TERRIBLE THING TO WASTE
September 24, 2010
Pool + beer = falling and landing on your butt. This case has fitted rubber inside. You"ll bust your butt way before you"re cue"s.

Jorge
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Case
September 7, 2010
I got this case from my friend when i first bought my cue. It is a very good case; had it for about two years and it has protected my cue very well. The pocket is small but has enough space for the essentials. Overall great experience with this case.



 

What Our Customers Say



.