Product reviews for:
     
$1.99
4.5 Stars based on 169 Review(s)
Brandon
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boom!
October 8, 2014
Works great for me. 100x better than rubbing your hand on that big block of chalk.

MARCOS DAURELIO GUSSO
curitiba pr brazil
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
October 1, 2014
gosto deste produto

Kevin
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Add some to your next order
September 9, 2014
good value

Vito Martorana
New City, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc Bag
July 6, 2014
Very good but a little sloppy

Paul
PNW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Hand Talc Bag
May 19, 2014
A lot less messy than a cone.

Jim
,
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Messy
April 29, 2014
Keeps you dry, works fine, but messy

Lisa
Oakland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
size is perfect for hand
April 26, 2014
just what I needed in a talc bag. fast shipping. who could ask for more?

robert hebel
nazareth, p.a.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great item
April 25, 2014
I keep mine stored in the talc block itself so it gives you just the right amount without the mess

Danny
Fresno, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
April 21, 2014
helps

Justin
Santa Clara, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Well Priced Personal Hand Chalk that Lasts Forever
April 14, 2014
Very well priced talcum chalk that lasts for a long time. I bought 5 of these the other day and still using the first bag after playing for several weeks. Definitely worth your buy. I have friends complain about running out too quickly, but I have no problems with this one.

Michael Lund
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No More Mess
March 5, 2014
This is one of the most convenient ways of dusting your grip and glide for the cue. No mess on the floor and puts the powder where you need it . Great for the home, convenient for the parlor.

Cameron
Denton, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff
March 3, 2014
Bought this for a good friend of mine. He is so anti-glove, to the point where I don't understand it anymore. But this stuff makes him a happy camper. Is also quite useful if you are into rock climbing...

Matt
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
February 22, 2014
I was a little concerned that this wouldn't work as well as the chalk block, but I am very satisfied. Plenty of talc and works perfectly

Andrew
Vegas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good
February 7, 2014
I ordered 12 and am pretty happy with them. But the talc bags look much smaller than in the picture of the bag covering the guys hand. Still worth the purchase, IMO

Jesse
Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
January 11, 2014
Works as advertised without smelling like a baby's butt.

Byron
Cobb Island, Md.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no dust dust
December 3, 2013
I am so glad I got this over the cone talc. I have used them in the past and have found they cause a mess directly under the cone. even with the holder installed. I don't recommend leaving them on the edge of the table unless you like cleaning up the talc often

Jenn
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
November 29, 2013
How much can you say about talcum powder? It does what it's supposed to do.

Roger
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great talc at great price
November 2, 2013
The size is just right and the powder released easily.

Jack
Wichita, KS
3 Stars
Good but messy
October 24, 2013
The talc works well but you'll have a mess all over any table you set this on.

Dena
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the right size
October 21, 2013
All other talc bags are smaller than this that we have had before. This is just the right size and has been a great help to all of us

chuck
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
handy
October 19, 2013
Nice and comoact

Cindy
Las Cruces, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Messy
September 10, 2013
Put it in a square container to keep the talc from going everywhere. Otherwise it works well.

Diane
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps hands dry
August 29, 2013
Love this product. Pope wider is messy doesn't leave residue on shaft

ELVIS
Safford, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a must have item
July 24, 2013
My first one ran out so I bought two more. Great for places with no talc or places that put out smelly baby powder in a tray.

Tim
Mchigan, U.S.A.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Have for Travel
July 16, 2013
I have relied on "Hand Talc Bag's" for years. The good thing of having this in your case you never need to worry if the Hall has talc or need to walk a mile to dry your hand. Its worth its weight in gold when needed.

david
Brentwood, TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
June 7, 2013
This works as advertised but is a bit messy.

Daniel
Washington, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works very well
May 28, 2013
Can't go wrong with this. I found that this talc feels much more smooth than the cone shaped talc you find at a pool hall.

Guy
MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc Bag
May 17, 2013
Excellent!!!

Carey
Artesia, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Talc Bag
May 16, 2013
I was impressed with how well it chalked my hand compared to other bags and or cone powder that you get a pool halls. I am pleased with this purchase and wouldn't consider going anywhere else in the future. Have purchased for gifts too.

MD2
Alabama
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as intended
May 13, 2013
Makes hands not sticky as intended. We prefer the cone chalk now so these are in the drawer to stay I believe. Will work great for rock climbing and bouldering though.

Santana
, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dry hands!
May 3, 2013
Want dry hands and something that is easy to carry in your case. This is it! AT first Talc pour out but slowly adjust . But for the price you can't beat it. Everyone should have one.

DT, CA
san diego ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag
April 19, 2013
Handy package, better than standard pool hall powder.

TJ
toronto, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
April 13, 2013
Great product. I actually use it when i go bowling also

EMS
Lewistown,Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive talc bag.
April 2, 2013
Great price---works great. Be careful; a little of this is all you need!!

Daniel
Navarre, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hand Talc
April 2, 2013
I was impressed with how well it chalked my hand compared to other bags I get a pool halls. I am pleased with this purchase and wouldn't consider going anywhere else in the future.

Charles
Glen Burnie, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 30, 2013
Easy ordering. Low prices. Fast shipment

darryl
Jonesboro, georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good talc....
March 24, 2013
used it for the first time this weekend. Size is small but it gets the job done. It holds much talc..

Lorraine
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work well
January 22, 2013
These are compact and fit easily into a pool cue bag. I bought a few extra, gave them to the other players on my team, and they seem to like them as well. A little messy at first, but it's chalk, so it's to be expected. Also have a couple extra for my home table, so that I don't have to bother with a big ol' chalk cone.

Danielle
Waynesboro, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If you love less mess....
December 27, 2012
If you love less mess, then this is the perfect item for your poolroom! Don't have to worry about one of those huge talc cones breaking apart, or dumping the bottle of talc powder! You just toss the bag around in your hand a couple times and your ready to shoot!!! I recommend it to anyone who owns a pooltable!!! :-)

Dan
Centreville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect to have on hand and keep in your bag.
December 9, 2012
Does what it's supposed to. Small, yet lasts quite a while if you don't slap it against your hand. Recommend keeping it in a ziploc bag, but it does come in it's own very small ziplock pouch.

Cathy
Hillburn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
November 28, 2012
This talc bag works great. Size is perfect to fit in cue case.

Bruce L Kronmeister
va
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc Bag
September 30, 2012
Easy to carry in your bag.Does the job.

Bruce L Kronmeister
va
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc Bag
September 30, 2012
Easy to carry in your bag.Does the job.

Ryan
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loaded with talk...
August 31, 2012
I have had bags like this in the past and it works about the same as any other, but this thing really is a big bag and loaded with talk.

chuck
nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
talc bag
August 20, 2012
item works great.

chuck
nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
talc bag
August 20, 2012
item works great.

chuck
nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
talc bag
August 20, 2012
item works great.

Seth
Fuquay Varina, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super slick!
August 15, 2012
I bought a bag of this over a year ago and it's just recently gone empty. I play once a week, so I think that's pretty good bang for my buck, esp at under $2. Great stuff if your hands get sweaty at all.

Polly
Philadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hand talc bag
August 7, 2012
I bought this for my husband, who only seems to need chalk when there is no chalk available! Now he will always have it. He likes the feel of it, but it was messy coming out of the packaging.

Veronica Walsh
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
July 20, 2012
helps alot


Page 1 of 4
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.