Product reviews for:
     
$1.99
4.5 Stars based on 172 Review(s)
tony
muscle shoals, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
would recomend to a friend
May 1, 2015
would recomend to a friend

Jeff
Bayville , Nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good option.
March 22, 2015
Always have powder in the basement. This is great for keeping in your case when you travel. Does the job and keeps in the plastic little bag to stay neat. I still have it in another ziplock while in my case.

glen
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
February 19, 2015
I got these as a gift, and will be buying some replacements soon. We play at a number of bars that do not have talc or hand chalk, and these are a great alternative to messy baby powder packs or even more messy baseball style talc bags. Highly recommended.

Brandon
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boom!
October 8, 2014
Works great for me. 100x better than rubbing your hand on that big block of chalk.

MARCOS DAURELIO GUSSO
curitiba pr brazil
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
October 1, 2014
gosto deste produto

Kevin
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Add some to your next order
September 9, 2014
good value

Vito Martorana
New City, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc Bag
July 6, 2014
Very good but a little sloppy

Paul
PNW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Hand Talc Bag
May 19, 2014
A lot less messy than a cone.

Jim
,
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Messy
April 29, 2014
Keeps you dry, works fine, but messy

Lisa
Oakland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
size is perfect for hand
April 26, 2014
just what I needed in a talc bag. fast shipping. who could ask for more?

robert hebel
nazareth, p.a.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great item
April 25, 2014
I keep mine stored in the talc block itself so it gives you just the right amount without the mess

Danny
Fresno, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
April 21, 2014
helps

Justin
Santa Clara, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Well Priced Personal Hand Chalk that Lasts Forever
April 14, 2014
Very well priced talcum chalk that lasts for a long time. I bought 5 of these the other day and still using the first bag after playing for several weeks. Definitely worth your buy. I have friends complain about running out too quickly, but I have no problems with this one.

Michael Lund
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No More Mess
March 5, 2014
This is one of the most convenient ways of dusting your grip and glide for the cue. No mess on the floor and puts the powder where you need it . Great for the home, convenient for the parlor.

Cameron
Denton, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff
March 3, 2014
Bought this for a good friend of mine. He is so anti-glove, to the point where I don't understand it anymore. But this stuff makes him a happy camper. Is also quite useful if you are into rock climbing...

Matt
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
February 22, 2014
I was a little concerned that this wouldn't work as well as the chalk block, but I am very satisfied. Plenty of talc and works perfectly

Andrew
Vegas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good
February 7, 2014
I ordered 12 and am pretty happy with them. But the talc bags look much smaller than in the picture of the bag covering the guys hand. Still worth the purchase, IMO

Jesse
Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
January 11, 2014
Works as advertised without smelling like a baby's butt.

Byron
Cobb Island, Md.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no dust dust
December 3, 2013
I am so glad I got this over the cone talc. I have used them in the past and have found they cause a mess directly under the cone. even with the holder installed. I don't recommend leaving them on the edge of the table unless you like cleaning up the talc often

Jenn
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
November 29, 2013
How much can you say about talcum powder? It does what it's supposed to do.

Roger
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great talc at great price
November 2, 2013
The size is just right and the powder released easily.

Jack
Wichita, KS
3 Stars
Good but messy
October 24, 2013
The talc works well but you'll have a mess all over any table you set this on.

Dena
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the right size
October 21, 2013
All other talc bags are smaller than this that we have had before. This is just the right size and has been a great help to all of us

chuck
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
handy
October 19, 2013
Nice and comoact

Cindy
Las Cruces, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Messy
September 10, 2013
Put it in a square container to keep the talc from going everywhere. Otherwise it works well.

Diane
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps hands dry
August 29, 2013
Love this product. Pope wider is messy doesn't leave residue on shaft

ELVIS
Safford, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a must have item
July 24, 2013
My first one ran out so I bought two more. Great for places with no talc or places that put out smelly baby powder in a tray.

Tim
Mchigan, U.S.A.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Have for Travel
July 16, 2013
I have relied on "Hand Talc Bag's" for years. The good thing of having this in your case you never need to worry if the Hall has talc or need to walk a mile to dry your hand. Its worth its weight in gold when needed.

david
Brentwood, TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
June 7, 2013
This works as advertised but is a bit messy.

Daniel
Washington, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works very well
May 28, 2013
Can't go wrong with this. I found that this talc feels much more smooth than the cone shaped talc you find at a pool hall.

Guy
MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc Bag
May 17, 2013
Excellent!!!

Carey
Artesia, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Talc Bag
May 16, 2013
I was impressed with how well it chalked my hand compared to other bags and or cone powder that you get a pool halls. I am pleased with this purchase and wouldn't consider going anywhere else in the future. Have purchased for gifts too.

MD2
Alabama
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as intended
May 13, 2013
Makes hands not sticky as intended. We prefer the cone chalk now so these are in the drawer to stay I believe. Will work great for rock climbing and bouldering though.

Santana
, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dry hands!
May 3, 2013
Want dry hands and something that is easy to carry in your case. This is it! AT first Talc pour out but slowly adjust . But for the price you can't beat it. Everyone should have one.

DT, CA
san diego ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag
April 19, 2013
Handy package, better than standard pool hall powder.

TJ
toronto, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
April 13, 2013
Great product. I actually use it when i go bowling also

EMS
Lewistown,Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive talc bag.
April 2, 2013
Great price---works great. Be careful; a little of this is all you need!!

Daniel
Navarre, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hand Talc
April 2, 2013
I was impressed with how well it chalked my hand compared to other bags I get a pool halls. I am pleased with this purchase and wouldn't consider going anywhere else in the future.

Charles
Glen Burnie, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 30, 2013
Easy ordering. Low prices. Fast shipment

darryl
Jonesboro, georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good talc....
March 24, 2013
used it for the first time this weekend. Size is small but it gets the job done. It holds much talc..

Lorraine
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work well
January 22, 2013
These are compact and fit easily into a pool cue bag. I bought a few extra, gave them to the other players on my team, and they seem to like them as well. A little messy at first, but it's chalk, so it's to be expected. Also have a couple extra for my home table, so that I don't have to bother with a big ol' chalk cone.

Danielle
Waynesboro, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If you love less mess....
December 27, 2012
If you love less mess, then this is the perfect item for your poolroom! Don't have to worry about one of those huge talc cones breaking apart, or dumping the bottle of talc powder! You just toss the bag around in your hand a couple times and your ready to shoot!!! I recommend it to anyone who owns a pooltable!!! :-)

Dan
Centreville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect to have on hand and keep in your bag.
December 9, 2012
Does what it's supposed to. Small, yet lasts quite a while if you don't slap it against your hand. Recommend keeping it in a ziploc bag, but it does come in it's own very small ziplock pouch.

Cathy
Hillburn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
November 28, 2012
This talc bag works great. Size is perfect to fit in cue case.

Bruce L Kronmeister
va
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc Bag
September 30, 2012
Easy to carry in your bag.Does the job.

Bruce L Kronmeister
va
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc Bag
September 30, 2012
Easy to carry in your bag.Does the job.

Ryan
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loaded with talk...
August 31, 2012
I have had bags like this in the past and it works about the same as any other, but this thing really is a big bag and loaded with talk.

chuck
nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
talc bag
August 20, 2012
item works great.

chuck
nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
talc bag
August 20, 2012
item works great.

chuck
nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
talc bag
August 20, 2012
item works great.

Seth
Fuquay Varina, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super slick!
August 15, 2012
I bought a bag of this over a year ago and it's just recently gone empty. I play once a week, so I think that's pretty good bang for my buck, esp at under $2. Great stuff if your hands get sweaty at all.

Polly
Philadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hand talc bag
August 7, 2012
I bought this for my husband, who only seems to need chalk when there is no chalk available! Now he will always have it. He likes the feel of it, but it was messy coming out of the packaging.

Veronica Walsh
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
July 20, 2012
helps alot

Thomas
Pineville NC, baily's
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth!
July 1, 2012
I love this product, it's exceptionally smooth. Smoother than Keith Stone. I advise using a zip-lock bag to prevent powder spills. Gives your cue a slide like no other.

James
Topeka, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy
June 27, 2012
Nice and Handy. Easy to use, no fuss!

Steve DeWolf
Hendersonville, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a shooter's friend
June 26, 2012
I keep a couple in a pocket in my cue case and just reach in an rub it when I need it. Works great. Much better than one of those small bottles of baby powder.

tim
boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does The Job
June 18, 2012
nice product

Carrie
Glendale Heights, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
May 29, 2012
So much better then using baby powder.

Stephen R
Clarksburg, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to apply
May 24, 2012
Great idea, I like the fact that the talc bag comes in a re-seal-able baggie. I also will run the shaft of my cue across the bag. Works great.

Doug Rogers
Long Island ,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
May 12, 2012
has just enough talc to keep hands dry without a big mess. Easy to use, reclosable plastic bag keeps everything neat,

Jim
Beaverto, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc Bag for hand and cue
May 10, 2012
This is really cool - small bag of fine powder that a small squeeze in your hand and your ready to go or drag your cue shaft thru and it is smooth sailing from there on. Comes in a resealable bag.

mike
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
must have
May 5, 2012
this works great

David Gerard
Levittown, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Description & product are right on
May 4, 2012
Excellent product, well made and has improved my game.

Bill
Chicago,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works fine
April 16, 2012
It's Talc... works fine

Jason
Waynesville, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the Job!!!!
April 9, 2012
The handy bag (what I call it) is great. Instead of rubbing on a big talc cone, I can just pull out the bag and I am ready to shoot.

JD
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than baby powder
April 3, 2012
Good idea, I like the bag and the fact that it comes in a resealable baggie. Only problem is it's a bit too powdery but it sure beats carrying around a bottle of baby powder!

william j hynes jr.
americatrades@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
handy
March 29, 2012
does what it says, and i don't have to share.

Danny
Columbus, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ozone Hand talc bag
March 27, 2012
The Ozone Hand Talc Bag comes in handy when there is no other talc available. It can get a little messy taking it out of the pouch but it's there when you need it and it does what it's supposed to do.

Marisela
Alamo, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the Real Men...lol...
March 21, 2012
My husband love this item...you get the powder without the mess all over or in your cloth...would order again....first time I ever see this item.....not seen in stores yet....

Joe
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
March 14, 2012
-- but a little messy

michele harris
NY/NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I didnt know...
February 25, 2012
This is the best i've tried. I actually thought it was going to be like the rest. To be honest i actually bought it for the size. OH WAS I WRONG. It is the best Talc Bag by far. For me there is no need to chalk hand several times during game. The texture of chalk is silky smooth. hahah Enjoy. Hey and if you dont like it, what you lost out on 1.99.

Stef
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy Bag of Lube
February 24, 2012
If you're old school and don't want to wear a glove and drink starbucks while you shoot or if you're sick and tired of the mess a bottle of baby powder makes, its time for these little bags.

trevor
waterloo, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow
February 16, 2012
works really well a little messy but will order again

Donnie
Fremont, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Hand Tac Bag
February 2, 2012
Great Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Earl
, Prescott, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PRETTY CONVENIENT.
January 28, 2012
Very easy to use. Better, I think, than the chauk on a stand available at your pool hall. A little messy when it's brand new, but you get over it.

Beth
Anderson, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
December 30, 2011
This is a nice alternative to talc powder which can be a little messy.

Brad
Thousand Oaks, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Talc system
December 19, 2011
Works great.....doesn't get talc all over the place....cant beat the price either!

-cdh
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Divers your quest is over!!!
December 7, 2011
Used one of these on two recent drysuit dives. Bought 2 along with a bottle of talcum powder. Comes in handy for hand and neck seals on both scuba and kayaking drysuits. Unscented talcum powder is HARD to come by now and this is a life (seal) saver. Don't know about pool players, but the quantity and quality of talc is fantastic for both preserving and donning latex seals.

Jack
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good accessory for tournaments
November 30, 2011
These were a great addition to the tournaments I run here in Afghanistan. Soldiers are always looking at a way to keep their hands dry. Great accessory

David
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
must have
October 23, 2011
a must have, puts the right amount on your hand

David
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well.
October 7, 2011
Dispenses a large amount of Talc. Comes in good quality zip lock bag.

Godofredo Maderal
Hayward, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great!
September 28, 2011
great for a smooth stroke.

Edward
High Point, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dryness In The Palm Of Your Hand
September 7, 2011
This talc bag is the perfect size for any hand. I love the fact that it doesn't choke you with a lot of powder coming out of it. I also love the fact that it allows you to determine the amount of talc that comes off of the bag.

Joe
Ventura Calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc hand bag
August 24, 2011
The talc bags are just the right size and work well... We keep two or three on the counter in a small tupperware container. Helps keep the powder contained to one area...

John
Orlando Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
August 14, 2011
Work like it is suppose to.

Steve
Orange Park, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc Bags
August 13, 2011
Great stuff. This and another item were received in a timely manner fro min shipping.

Joe
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Well
July 10, 2011
Gets the powder where you want it and not all over the place.

Davey
SLC, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silky Smooth
July 7, 2011
I prefer this chalk over using a chalk post, since it's much higher quality, and it's less of a mess than using talc power - since you can pat on just the area you want.

Ruben
Upland, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Hand Talc Bag
June 30, 2011
This special talc is amazing. The cue shaft glides effortlessly and if you have a very loose stroke you would get the feeling that it might slip out of your hands. Very very impressed. The one change that I would make is to have a cotton pouch that it breathes through. This is my only negative about this product as too much powder is released. Never the less it is an amazing product.

Lonnie
, Wilmington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Hand Talc Bag
June 22, 2011
This talc bag is great. Much smoother than block talc, and stays on hand and shaft longer

Keith
suitland, md
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good to have
June 22, 2011
Nice to have if you don't wear a glove. Easy to tote around in your case

Chris
Belmont, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a talc bag!
June 21, 2011
I use a glove, but bought this for friends to use or in case my glove goes on a walk about. Great little talc bag to throw into my cue case.

Karla
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!!
June 20, 2011
I love have my own personal powder buff. I don't use a glove so this really helps alot when my hands are sweating.

Kevin
ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!!!
June 8, 2011
A Ton of talc power in the bag!!!!

Robert
Binghamton, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Messy, but not as messy as powder
June 3, 2011
What can I say... it does what its suppose to... still a little messy, but i think that will resolve once the bag gets a little more use.

Pablo
Chicago, il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc is good!
May 22, 2011
I've been meaning to get something like this for a while and I'm glad I did! I prefer it to the available cone chalk at the pool rooms. Much silkier feeling. I found putting it into a bigger Ziploc bag made it easier to deal with. There's a lot of excess chalk with the bag initially and it comes in a small bag. Great for musicians, too! As a professional bass player I use it for a smooth grip on my bass when it's humid or when I'm just sweating!

Paul
Woodstock, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ozone's Big Hand Talc Bag
May 12, 2011
Perfectsize, stores well in Que Case.

Michael
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Talc
May 3, 2011
This talc is so much more silky than the stuff I usually use. The cue glides over my hand. I will be buying more.

donuteric
Providence, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly recommended
April 12, 2011
This works really well, much better than carrying a bottle of baby powder around. I normally tap the shaft on the talc bag a couple of times and redistribute it across the shaft. It works flawlessly.

camilo
henderson, nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
March 28, 2011
very handy when your hand get clammy, and good price.

EDWARD
BEIDLER
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
talc powder
March 21, 2011
works great

Jack
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for its use.
March 21, 2011
Convenient for when no talc can be found. Fits in your case and comes in a resealable bag.

Luis
Philly
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ozone big hand talc
March 17, 2011
Its talc works great at a good price one bag should last you a long time. Keep it in the bag it comes ing

Duane
Los Angeles CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than the house chalk
March 7, 2011
you wont be walking around with powder all over your shirt no more

kim
naugatuck,connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag for a great price.
March 1, 2011
I read all the reviews for this before I bought it. Figured for the inexspensive price I would try it. Bought one for both my husband and I. From now on I won't use any cone chalk. It leaves your hands smooth and doesn't leave a ton of powder behind to get all over your clothing. All my teammates and other teams have asked to try it and all agree that it is a great bag for a great price.

Michael
New York, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job but a little messy
February 26, 2011
Definitely does what it says but probably slightly too well. Expect to have talk not only on your hand but on your pants, shirt, on the table, etc.

Kevin
Woodland, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
February 24, 2011
Easy to use, less waste.

Jose
Montebello, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
never leave without it
February 16, 2011
you will never have sticky hands again with this wonderful little bad boy.

Chris
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
February 14, 2011
Good product, after taking out of the envelope and shaking off the extra, the bag is very handy, not a concentrated as the Block and therefore neater to use..."less talc on the green"

Chad
Twin Falls, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
February 11, 2011
Better than the smaller bags you buy at the pool hall

Paul
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What do ya want?
January 17, 2011
It's Talc. It's smooth. It's cheap. Get one.

Lora
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
January 11, 2011
Would rather have this talc bag than chalk cone.

MJ
the Palm of Steve's Hand, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy
January 5, 2011
Even when you're shooting in the smallest hole in the wall, this talc bag comes in handy. Everyone within 15miles hasn't had their hands on it, and you've got powder even if no one else does. Very convenient.

Logan
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Small, Effective, Awesome
January 4, 2011
This bag easily fits into any pocket. It effectively dries and lubricates the bridge hand for a smooth stroke. Given the price, definitely worth the investment. Don't get caught with sweaty palms again!

Art
Essex, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talk Bag
January 3, 2011
Have not used it yet - rebuilding Pool Table

Chuck Jasinski
Schenectady, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
chalk for hands
January 2, 2011
this is a very good product--just as described

Angela Barkhouse
Peru, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really works
January 1, 2011
bought for my husband - really works great

james winterick
palmetto bay, florida
2 Stars
This bag is messy
December 30, 2010
To much mess. I don't want this stuff all over my table

andrew
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
keeps hands dry
December 29, 2010
thought it was going to be bigger, but still does the job

Rob
Palm Springs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue Chalk
December 22, 2010
Way better quality than bar chalk. Small, convenient to take in your pocket (it comes in a small, resealable bag)

Bob
Port Huron, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Talc Bag
December 18, 2010
This is the first time I have used anything but the cone talc found in many bars. I have just purchased a used pool table and was looking for something a little less messy than the cone talc which has a tendency to leave a lot of talc on your hands and thus on the pool table. When I first took the talc bag out of the resealable pouch it comes in - talc went all over. I quickly figured out that from storage and shipping talc had come out of the bag and built up in the plastic bag. After dumping out the excess talc and shaking the talc bag a bit - it works great. To me it seems more slippery than the cones and is a lot less messy once out of the bag and in use. Highly recommend this product.

Dave Scott
Wichita, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Little Powder Bag
December 18, 2010
Dusts your shaft and hand with powder. Enough said. Ozone has very fast shipping and fair prices.

Clay
Holland, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy!
December 2, 2010
Keeps area clean.

milt
Belmont, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stuff
November 30, 2010
Got it in 3 days. All bags nice and full with excellent talc. Shipping was well packaged.

wayne
manchester,pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just what i needed
November 27, 2010
it is what ineed for one of my pool sticks

David
Lithia , Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hand talc bag
November 4, 2010
The bag is a perfect size and not real messy.

Sue
MALDEN, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HANDY AND FUN
October 22, 2010
WORKS GREAT, AND FUNNY TO PAT SOMEONE ON THE BACK WITH THIS..... JUST KIDDING

Jennifer W
San Antonio, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY SMOOTH
October 21, 2010
Talc is very smooth and not messy at all. Just a little smaller than I thought they would be considering the name is "Big Hand Talc Bag". :) Still a really good value for the price.

William
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
At last
October 11, 2010
I play at my father-in-law's community table where they used to have a cone, but stopped refilling it because of the abuse by a few of the residents and their guests. This is an excellent alternative. Will be keeping one with my cue from now on.

Ron
central ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hand Talc
October 8, 2010
Works great

BWR
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cheap and is great
October 6, 2010
ahhhh - sigh, so much better than the mini baby powder bottle. doesn't stink for one! and it works better two.

Miguel
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoother than smooth
October 1, 2010
This stuff is smoother than the powder at my local pool hall and for the price theres no excuse not to get one. Or three.

Bryan
Newark, DE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
September 24, 2010
Great idea and a great little product. I hate using powder but if I need to use it, this is what I like to use

grizzle
Tehachapi, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works
August 30, 2010
Works good. Keeps my hands dry when they start to sweat and it's cheap.

Roland
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc Bag
August 28, 2010
A lot of powder in a small package, good value.

justin
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
slik
August 25, 2010
it make a big diff... i wont play without it

DORIS
Venezuela
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!!!
July 22, 2010
incredibly cheap

Rick
Warren, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hand Talc
July 12, 2010
Good product. Great for drying out hands and allows for smooth strokes.

John
Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SURPRISING
June 11, 2010
Not bad for the money.

jared
3 Stars
Review for Ozone's Big Hand Talc Bag
June 5, 2010

Stephen
Maryland
5 Stars
Very nice item to have when you are playing a casual game of pool with regular people
May 30, 2010
I really like using a glove. I really like my expensive fancy cue sticks. I like my moose-head bridge (house bridges sometimes scratch my cues). But there are times and places where I really do not want people to be put off asking me to join a game of pool because i've got all this gear (and they don't); so i conceal this hand talc bag in my pocket and use it discreetly. and i miss a few shots on purpose if i get too far ahead. and i don't try to win every game. no one in my regular life needs to know my secret addition to pool. :)

Regina
jamaica plain, Mass
4 Stars
Review for Ozone's Big Hand Talc Bag
May 28, 2010
Works great. Glad I purchased it

Terry
NYC
3 Stars
Powdery
May 17, 2010
This is a good value - but seems to dispense more talc than necessary per use.

valeriano
Maryland
5 Stars
long lasting
May 13, 2010
keeps you hand dry and silky for a long time ------- a must have -------

valeriano
Maryland
5 Stars
long lasting
May 13, 2010
keeps you hand dry and silky for a long time ------- a must have -------

Marcos
5 Stars
Big Fan Of Big Hand Talc
April 25, 2010
Great Product & Great Price

heather
5 Stars
Review for Ozone's Big Hand Talc Bag
April 20, 2010
Keeps my stroke slick

Carrie
5 Stars
Ozone's Big Hand Talc Bag
April 8, 2010
Price unbeatable.

Robert
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars
NO sticking
April 3, 2010
I keep in the resealable plastic pouch and put my hand in to keep it from getting talc everywhere.

matthew
4 Stars
Ozone's Big Hand Talc Bag
March 20, 2010
What more can I say other than this keep my hands dry during competition and keeps the stick from getting caught up on my hands. Great product!

vin
5 Stars
Great Product
March 19, 2010
This is a good substitute for the big and bulky chalk. Should keep it in a container when using it because it will get anything you put it on dusty. It is great for keeping your hands smooth...

Torry
5 Stars
Perfect
March 12, 2010
Like the size, fits in my case nice. Couldn't ask for a better deal!

Christopher
Sheboygan, WI
5 Stars
Hand Talc
March 9, 2010
Def. handy when you go somewhere that doesn't have any talc. I think that it gives that shaft a little more smoothness other than the house talc.

Richard
Starke, FL (N.E. FL)
3 Stars
If you MUST use hand talc!
March 7, 2010
Hand talc is fine to absorb moisture.....however, apply it sparingly away from table cloth and wipe it into your hand until it disappears. Otherwise, it gets all over the cloth, messy and degrades the cloth and rails. If you have the powder on your hands, it transfers to the balls as you're racking and the balls will 'throw' more than clean, polished balls. All you want the talc to do is rid your hand of moisture! Any more is overkill and just disrespectful to the equipment

Michael
Gretna, Nebraska
4 Stars
Hand Talc Bag
March 3, 2010
Just plain handy to carry around

Lanka
Casper, WY
5 Stars
Silky smooth performance!
February 24, 2010
This is a great product because no matter how sweaty my palms get I can use this talc bag to dry them up. The cue glides flawlessly through my hand every time.

Thomas
Michigan
5 Stars
Portable smooth
February 1, 2010
This really comes in handy during pool league where there is no cone talc.

Andrew
Massachusetts
4 Stars
Slick
January 23, 2010
Keeps things slick, can be used with discretion. Good stuff.

Don
Johnson City, TN
3 Stars
Hand Talc Bag
January 22, 2010
Fair product. Size was a little smaller than I thouoght it would be. I will probably order a Chalk Cone in the near future, and would recommend the same for others considering the use of Chalk ILO Talc.

Jon
Clear Lake
5 Stars
Talc bag
January 15, 2010
I like this better than white chalk. It is smoother and does not leave as much mess on the table. I recommend it highly.

Mark
5 Stars
Just what I wanted.
January 11, 2010
Nice product, just what I expected, should do the job nicely. Shipped very quickly.

steve allen
worden mt.
5 Stars
talc bag
December 25, 2009
I dont use much but it works fine

Mark & Linda
New Jersey
5 Stars
Perfect for anly pool table!!
December 13, 2009
We have a pool table and we couldn't live without these talc bags!! We were so tired of cleaning up the powder dust that gets everywhere from the talc cones and shaker bottles. Now instead of dusting, we can play more pool!!!!

William
5 Stars
Review for Ozone's Big Hand Talc Bag
December 13, 2009
works great at keeping hands dry

Mel
Watertown SD
5 Stars
Ozone Talc Bag
December 3, 2009
Good prouduct! Keeps shaft from get'en stickey when a person is out shoot'en pool and haven a few drinks.

ezrider
St. George, Ut
5 Stars
Dry
November 20, 2009
Dry dry dry - works great

Robert Lacher
Poplar Bluff, MO
5 Stars
Review for Ozone's Big Hand Talc Bag
November 17, 2009

carlos
brooklyn, new york
4 Stars
Review for Ozone's Big Hand Talc Bag
November 12, 2009

Lloyd
Texas
5 Stars
Talc bag
October 25, 2009
Pros:
keeps handsdry
Cons:
none

Ernest
Louisa, VA
4 Stars
Nice bag
October 14, 2009
Love it, very effective and can carry it around whenever I need powder! (can be messy tho)

Karl
Temple, Texas
3 Stars
Pool Cue Case
October 4, 2009
It's a great case for the price. I realized after I had received it that I had ordered the wrong case. I have used it, I will keep it and I will order the case I really wanted at a later date.

Mike
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great talc bag
September 3, 2009
I love this talc bag.


Page 1 of 1

What Our Customers Say



.