Product reviews for:
     
$5.95
4.5 Stars based on 77 Review(s)
alex
fort walton beach, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good cloth
October 19, 2014
I use them to clean my pool balls and table, and it does well.

Richard
Long Beach, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleaning Cloth
June 29, 2014
Good product

Kendric
Columbia, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good....I guess
May 24, 2014
All of these are about the same if you ask me....Serves its purpose.

Joe
Gloucester, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
April 2, 2014
The item is well worth the money

kd
cleveland ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice towel
March 30, 2014
soft clean effective

Arthur
RI
3 Stars
cleaning felt?
March 18, 2014
when I used it brand new and wiped the felt surface, it seemed to deposit lint particles onto the felt, doing the opposite of what it intended to do to clean the felt, I read that some people use a less powered vacuum cleaner, like a portable dust buster so that it won't harm the felt surface

Paul
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel
March 9, 2014
If you are new to Micro Fiber Towels... Just get this one. It is large and of good quality!

Doug
South Bend IN.
3 Stars
micro fiber towel
March 9, 2014
not a very good deal.

Vince
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro FIber towel
March 9, 2014
Did a great job on cleaning the pool balls

Mike
Midwest
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok Towell
March 2, 2014
It did a nice job cleaning table. It is a little overpriced for its size.

John
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great micro cloth
January 4, 2014
Large size is nice!

Will
Brownstown, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality multi-use towel
November 14, 2013
This is a good quality multi-use towel. It is very effective at picking up dirt and chalk from your table and cues. It washes clean fairly well in the washing machine; however, it does seem to lose some amount of negative charge effect after each trip through the laundry. Still, you want to have one of these within easy reach whenever playing.

John
Ft Myers FL
3 Stars
No bargain
August 17, 2013
Towel works good, but is no bargain by any means. It is basically a microfiber towel like the type you may use to polish a car but a bit bigger. Item is overpriced.

James
Smithfield, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
March 13, 2013
Works well with quickclean spray. WIpe down table, balls, & accessories.

fish
sioux falls sd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
towel
January 21, 2013
got a clean table now

Brad
Thousand Oaks, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice micro fiber towel...Green, not blue, color
December 10, 2012
Well, it's a micro-fiber towel....dunno if it's really any better than others you'd buy for cheaper, but it does seem pretty high quality and it does match the color (it's green, not blue as in the picture) of the Quick-Clean micro fiber table wiper....I use it to clean the rails and the pockets after spraying down the table with the Quick Clean spray....I use the "squeegee" type wiper for the table itself....makes for a nice matching set. : )

Gary
Ithaca, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pricy but great
October 2, 2012
6 bucks for a microfiber towel is pretty expensive but it's damn good quality. More of a green color than blue (like in the picture). Works great with felt cleaner.

Brandon G.
Island Heights, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel
August 9, 2012
I use this to clean my pool balls with the aramith ball cleaner as well as clean my cues with shaft conditioner. It picks up the dirt and chalk instantly!!!

Ray
Villas, New Jersey.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel.
July 21, 2012
This item works as advertised,Cleans railings along my table,Also good at cleaning and wiping off the cue ball and others. Haven't had to use it on the table surface,But I'm confident it will work equally well there also.

John
Sparta, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product at a fair price
July 12, 2012
Good product at a fair price.

John
,Mechanicsburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel
July 3, 2012
Use one for the cue and one to polish balls. They work great.

Tom
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel
June 5, 2012
For the price, the best value

Doug Rogers
Long Island ,NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps it clean and dry
May 12, 2012
Does a good job keeping the que clean and dry. helps que to ride smoothly at all times

Aaron
Portage MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel
February 15, 2012
Great for the value

Frank
Greensburg, PA,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Towel
February 1, 2012
A microfiber towel is good to use, it can be washed, and seems to last forever, but my use of them is only once a week or less.

Tsz
boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
January 24, 2012
Very useful in a variety of ways.

Craig
Green Bay, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel
January 22, 2012
Works very well for cleaning felt!

Sherrye
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
January 17, 2012
Purchased this towel to use with the felt cleaner. Both worked great

Joe Michalsky
Cape Cod
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome, well made!
January 14, 2012
Great to clean pool balls with.

joselito
Valenzuela City, -- State --
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
micro fiber towel
January 8, 2012
nice product

Nicholas
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great towel for Quick Clean
January 5, 2012
Works great with the quick clean pool table felt cleaner, recommend for that 100%

Floyd Johnson
Zip code 98059
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Towel
December 31, 2011
Nice product

David
Dyer, NV
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
December 1, 2011
Works well with cleaner; however, can buy equivalent type towel for less at a hardware store.

MichaEL
Blossvale, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel
October 15, 2011
For the price I'm glad I didn't chose to simply use an old "house rag." The Fiber Towel did not leave any remains to clean up - definitely worth the money.

Diego
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
August 2, 2011
Great for wipping and polishing your pool balls.

Shawn
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fiber Wiper
July 5, 2011
works great, bought with pool table cleaner spray, good combo.

Allen
East Millinocket, ME
1 Stars
$11.95 ?????
June 29, 2011
After getting this towel on sale through Ozone, I found you can buy a package of 24 at SAMS Club for $8.96...I don't know, Maybe this one is special or something!

Chris
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delivered quickly
June 24, 2011
material is as described and it was shipped quickly. I haven't had a chance to use it yet so that is why I did not rate it at 5 stars.

Randal
Webster, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
May 28, 2011
Used with Quick-Clean felt cleaner and it got all the chalk dust up.

Andrew
Newnan, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good.
May 6, 2011
I used this with the Quick-Clean felt cleaner and it worked very well. Did not leave any particles or fibers or anything on my pool table.

Clyde
Hoover, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly Recommended!!
April 25, 2011
This cloth either alone or with the felt cleaner have been fantastic on my table. I have been using just brushes with I got with my table and a hand vac. After a point I could get at the really deep chaulk. This and the cleaner cured the problem and my table looks new. I use the cloth after every couple of games and it really picks up the chaulk.

Dana
Coatesville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Product
March 28, 2011
Nice size. good construction. Good $!

Chris
SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fiber towel
March 13, 2011
works good with the table cleaner

Kirk
Lincoln, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel
March 8, 2011
Used them a lot and works great.

Ronald
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Towel
March 1, 2011
Used in conjunction with Quick Clean Felt Cleaner, this product made my felt look like new; it picked up every bit of residue, as promised.

Brian
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cloth
February 16, 2011
a little fuzzier than the aramith cloth, but is much bigger. works well with dry foam pool table cleaner

Alan
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great towel
January 31, 2011
Does an excellent job. I use it with chalk-off to clean the felt and it does great.

Pio Velasco
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
January 19, 2011
performance is 100%

Richard W Gideon
Eastern Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will use this cloth exclusively
December 2, 2010
We use it with Quick Clean and will never use any other cloth again after a few unfortunate attempts to benefit from Quick Clean.

Jack
Milford CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micor Fiber Towel
November 11, 2010
Works great


Page 1 of 2
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.