Product reviews for:
     
$5.95
4.5 Stars based on 81 Review(s)
Marco
Northridge, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Just Fine
April 28, 2015
It was perfect using this along with the Quick Clean Pool Table Cleaner!

Ken
Stratford, CT
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent size, solid towel
April 4, 2015
Great size for multiple uses at home table, especially in conjunction with spray table cleaner I purchased from Ozone, which is a wonderful product.

Lu
Mt. Pleasant, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice towel
March 8, 2015
Good micro fiber towel to keep around. It's the same type you can find at stores. It's a good item to add when you just need to spend a little bit more to receive free shipping.

Yuan
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
useful
January 30, 2015
I use it to clean my cue, definitely useful.

alex
fort walton beach, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good cloth
October 19, 2014
I use them to clean my pool balls and table, and it does well.

Richard
Long Beach, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleaning Cloth
June 29, 2014
Good product

Kendric
Columbia, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good....I guess
May 24, 2014
All of these are about the same if you ask me....Serves its purpose.

Joe
Gloucester, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
April 2, 2014
The item is well worth the money

kd
cleveland ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice towel
March 30, 2014
soft clean effective

Arthur
RI
3 Stars
cleaning felt?
March 18, 2014
when I used it brand new and wiped the felt surface, it seemed to deposit lint particles onto the felt, doing the opposite of what it intended to do to clean the felt, I read that some people use a less powered vacuum cleaner, like a portable dust buster so that it won't harm the felt surface

Paul
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel
March 9, 2014
If you are new to Micro Fiber Towels... Just get this one. It is large and of good quality!

Doug
South Bend IN.
3 Stars
micro fiber towel
March 9, 2014
not a very good deal.

Vince
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro FIber towel
March 9, 2014
Did a great job on cleaning the pool balls

Mike
Midwest
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok Towell
March 2, 2014
It did a nice job cleaning table. It is a little overpriced for its size.

John
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great micro cloth
January 4, 2014
Large size is nice!

Will
Brownstown, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality multi-use towel
November 14, 2013
This is a good quality multi-use towel. It is very effective at picking up dirt and chalk from your table and cues. It washes clean fairly well in the washing machine; however, it does seem to lose some amount of negative charge effect after each trip through the laundry. Still, you want to have one of these within easy reach whenever playing.

John
Ft Myers FL
3 Stars
No bargain
August 17, 2013
Towel works good, but is no bargain by any means. It is basically a microfiber towel like the type you may use to polish a car but a bit bigger. Item is overpriced.

James
Smithfield, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
March 13, 2013
Works well with quickclean spray. WIpe down table, balls, & accessories.

fish
sioux falls sd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
towel
January 21, 2013
got a clean table now

Brad
Thousand Oaks, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice micro fiber towel...Green, not blue, color
December 10, 2012
Well, it's a micro-fiber towel....dunno if it's really any better than others you'd buy for cheaper, but it does seem pretty high quality and it does match the color (it's green, not blue as in the picture) of the Quick-Clean micro fiber table wiper....I use it to clean the rails and the pockets after spraying down the table with the Quick Clean spray....I use the "squeegee" type wiper for the table itself....makes for a nice matching set. : )

Gary
Ithaca, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pricy but great
October 2, 2012
6 bucks for a microfiber towel is pretty expensive but it's damn good quality. More of a green color than blue (like in the picture). Works great with felt cleaner.

Brandon G.
Island Heights, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel
August 9, 2012
I use this to clean my pool balls with the aramith ball cleaner as well as clean my cues with shaft conditioner. It picks up the dirt and chalk instantly!!!

Ray
Villas, New Jersey.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel.
July 21, 2012
This item works as advertised,Cleans railings along my table,Also good at cleaning and wiping off the cue ball and others. Haven't had to use it on the table surface,But I'm confident it will work equally well there also.

John
Sparta, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product at a fair price
July 12, 2012
Good product at a fair price.

John
,Mechanicsburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel
July 3, 2012
Use one for the cue and one to polish balls. They work great.

Tom
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel
June 5, 2012
For the price, the best value

Doug Rogers
Long Island ,NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps it clean and dry
May 12, 2012
Does a good job keeping the que clean and dry. helps que to ride smoothly at all times

Aaron
Portage MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel
February 15, 2012
Great for the value

Frank
Greensburg, PA,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Towel
February 1, 2012
A microfiber towel is good to use, it can be washed, and seems to last forever, but my use of them is only once a week or less.

Tsz
boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
January 24, 2012
Very useful in a variety of ways.

Craig
Green Bay, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel
January 22, 2012
Works very well for cleaning felt!

Sherrye
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
January 17, 2012
Purchased this towel to use with the felt cleaner. Both worked great

Joe Michalsky
Cape Cod
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome, well made!
January 14, 2012
Great to clean pool balls with.

joselito
Valenzuela City, -- State --
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
micro fiber towel
January 8, 2012
nice product

Nicholas
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great towel for Quick Clean
January 5, 2012
Works great with the quick clean pool table felt cleaner, recommend for that 100%

Floyd Johnson
Zip code 98059
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Towel
December 31, 2011
Nice product

David
Dyer, NV
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
December 1, 2011
Works well with cleaner; however, can buy equivalent type towel for less at a hardware store.

MichaEL
Blossvale, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel
October 15, 2011
For the price I'm glad I didn't chose to simply use an old "house rag." The Fiber Towel did not leave any remains to clean up - definitely worth the money.

Diego
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
August 2, 2011
Great for wipping and polishing your pool balls.

Shawn
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fiber Wiper
July 5, 2011
works great, bought with pool table cleaner spray, good combo.

Allen
East Millinocket, ME
1 Stars
$11.95 ?????
June 29, 2011
After getting this towel on sale through Ozone, I found you can buy a package of 24 at SAMS Club for $8.96...I don't know, Maybe this one is special or something!

Chris
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delivered quickly
June 24, 2011
material is as described and it was shipped quickly. I haven't had a chance to use it yet so that is why I did not rate it at 5 stars.

Randal
Webster, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
May 28, 2011
Used with Quick-Clean felt cleaner and it got all the chalk dust up.

Andrew
Newnan, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good.
May 6, 2011
I used this with the Quick-Clean felt cleaner and it worked very well. Did not leave any particles or fibers or anything on my pool table.

Clyde
Hoover, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly Recommended!!
April 25, 2011
This cloth either alone or with the felt cleaner have been fantastic on my table. I have been using just brushes with I got with my table and a hand vac. After a point I could get at the really deep chaulk. This and the cleaner cured the problem and my table looks new. I use the cloth after every couple of games and it really picks up the chaulk.

Dana
Coatesville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Product
March 28, 2011
Nice size. good construction. Good $!

Chris
SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fiber towel
March 13, 2011
works good with the table cleaner

Kirk
Lincoln, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel
March 8, 2011
Used them a lot and works great.

Ronald
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Towel
March 1, 2011
Used in conjunction with Quick Clean Felt Cleaner, this product made my felt look like new; it picked up every bit of residue, as promised.

Brian
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cloth
February 16, 2011
a little fuzzier than the aramith cloth, but is much bigger. works well with dry foam pool table cleaner

Alan
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great towel
January 31, 2011
Does an excellent job. I use it with chalk-off to clean the felt and it does great.

Pio Velasco
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
January 19, 2011
performance is 100%

Richard W Gideon
Eastern Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will use this cloth exclusively
December 2, 2010
We use it with Quick Clean and will never use any other cloth again after a few unfortunate attempts to benefit from Quick Clean.

Jack
Milford CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micor Fiber Towel
November 11, 2010
Works great

Jonathan
East Windsor, NJ
3 Stars
WalMart is Better
November 9, 2010
The rag needs a few washes to get nice and soft before use. There's no problem with it, but for the price, you can get more for less in the Automotive section at your discount store.

Joy
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel
November 8, 2010
This towel is great on the felt, cleaning the table, and did not cause wear and tear to my felt!

Judith Boyer
Walton Hills, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This was a magic towel and needs better advertising language!
August 10, 2010
I didn't know whether to purchase this product or not, since I do have a few micro fiber dust cloths. I only did so once I read the reviews of others. It as a wonderful product and did the job wonderfully. It needs to be promoted more to go hand-in-hand with the cleaner. My table is 10 years old...only brushed, never cleaned, and now it looks like it was just bought! The cleaner and cloth cleaned off raspberry jam.

REUBEN
, HORSESHOE BEND, AR.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
towel
August 7, 2010
I HAVE USED THE MICRO FIBER TOWEL TO CLEAN MY POOL BALLS. IT WORKS QUITE WELL.

Patrick
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goes great with the Table Cleaner
July 14, 2010
This towel goes along with the table cleaner. Use it after you spray your table and watch the magic take place.

Wendy
AL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Review
July 5, 2010
Works Great!!!!

Bob
, Orange City, Fl.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RAG REVIEW
June 15, 2010
It seemed to work O K. The towel is green & left some green lint on my table which i did not care for, but on the brighter side, it looked a little Christmasy. LOL But it did what it is suppose to do. Thanks & have a Christ filled day. Bob Porter

Ernest
St Petersburg, Florida
3 Stars
Micro Fiber Towel
June 9, 2010
Great for using on pool balls and cleaning the top of the tabel

Michael Small
Stockton, CA
4 Stars
Review for Micro Fiber Towel
April 22, 2010
Just used it for the first time - worked great.

Bryan
4 Stars
Review for Micro Fiber Towel
April 15, 2010

GLEN
colorado
2 Stars
Review for Micro Fiber Towel
April 13, 2010
Walmart Auto Dept. has better quality and larger size for a few dollars more.

Jose Santana
Egg Harbor Township,NJ
4 Stars
Micro Fiber Towel
April 11, 2010
It work very well with the felt cleaner and it can be wash and reused over and over.

Jim
Chicago, IL
5 Stars
Buy a couple to use with your felt cleaner and ball cleaner
April 1, 2010
Great microfiber cloth good for all general purpose cleaning.

william dewes
crown point,IN.
5 Stars
microfiber towel
March 21, 2010
much better than a regular towel or rag ti goes with the spray

Michael
Gretna, Nebraska
5 Stars
Micro Fiber Towel
March 3, 2010
I got this towel for cleaning up the pool balls, work nicely!

gerardo
5 Stars
Review for Micro Fiber Towel
March 3, 2010
very good.

Roger DeMint
Bainbridge,Ohio
5 Stars
Micro fiber Towel
February 23, 2010
I love this towel it makes cleaning the table much easier & quicker,it even removed water spots

Mark A. Morales
San Diego, CA
5 Stars
Great addition to the felt cleaner
February 17, 2010
What a low energy way to clean the pool table. Works great

Brian
Villanova, Pa
1 Stars
Not the greatest
February 9, 2010
I bought this product for a friend and I wish I could report better. He used the towel along with a spray on pool table cleaner on Simonis Pro Cloth and unfortunately it left little pieces of the towel all over the playing surface. I thought the idea was to get rid of what was on the table, not deposit more onto it!

Dan
1 Stars
Leaves green residue on table
February 8, 2010
When cleaning the table, it leaves green particles. If your table's felt is not green then I would not recommend this product since it produces a larger mess than it cleans up.

Jerry
Daphne, Alabama
4 Stars
Micro Fiber Towel
January 28, 2010
This product works as advertised. I used it with the Pool Table Felt Cleaner and it removed the chaulk and powder off the cloth.

Vicky
Decatur,MS
5 Stars
Review for Micro Fiber Towel
January 12, 2010
Works Great!

Marcus Renfroe
Lufkin, Tx.
3 Stars
Review for Micro Fiber Towel
January 12, 2010
The towel works well but not wild about lime green

Brian
5 Stars
good towel
December 30, 2009
Like the microfiber you've seen elsewhere... but great for cue care or sweaty hands

william coburn
virginia
5 Stars
Review for Micro Fiber Towel
December 12, 2009
The towel is inexpensive and works much better than a normal towel. Easier to replace than wash after many uses. Using the spary is an effective way to remove chalk dust.
Pros:
inexpensive and effective
Cons:
eventually gets dirty and not as effective after washing.

Jason
Rochester, New York
3 Stars
Towe Review
October 9, 2009
I thought this product worked fairly well. It seems durable enough but it did leave some fibers on the table that I had to pick off by hand.
Pros:
Not overly expensive and it does the job.
Cons:
Leave's behind fibers in the cloth

Dan
Butler,Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Towel
September 25, 2009


Page 1 of 1

What Our Customers Say



.