Product reviews for:
     
$72.50
5 Stars based on 47 Review(s)
GQ
Wildomar, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good cue
September 15, 2014
Solid and very well made low end but plays like high priced cue. Unfortunately, i had to return mine back due to the shaft turndown being thinner than what i requested. Now i'm using a different cue brand, but i will for sure buy this Mcdermott cue in the near future.

Jesse
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
September 5, 2014
Ordered this as a groomsmans gift, I hit with it on and off for about a week before I had the opportunity to give it to the recipient. Amazed by the quality for the price, be careful with the wood joint but it should not dissuade anyone to purchase this cue. Perfect for a beginner for the price

Zo
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cue
August 14, 2014
Smooth, light, great control and it's a wonderful cue for a beginner.

David Smith
wichita falls,tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue
June 28, 2014
You can't go wrong with this cue. This cue hits as good as a high end McDermott. Really like it a lot and I have owned and played with many cues. Great cue for the price..

Grzegorz
, Syracuse NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent service
May 28, 2014
Great quality of product,shipment was fast

Marty B
San Diego CA>
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
May 27, 2014
I shopped for McDermott cues inSan Diego and on the Web,Ozone Billiards had the best prices and great service. I sent the compant a E mail on Saturday and recived a responce early on Monday A.M. This is the place for quality service.

Fern
Kennesaw, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome set for beginners
May 26, 2014
Awesome set for beginners .

randall
, nashville, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
McDermott cue
May 10, 2014
is a very nice cue for the price

Roland Norris
Independence, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I don' know what a headline Review is
May 4, 2014
well made cue , our third McDermott cus andwe have been pleased with all three.

Charles
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mcdermott cue
April 20, 2014
This is a very nice cue for the money. If you are looking for something under $100 this is it. Made very welland looks great. Buy it.

Dennis
Smyrna, De
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GreatCue stick for the money
April 14, 2014
Great service and an excellent selection to choose from.

Michael Y
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
March 28, 2014
I purchased this cue for my brother as a birthday gift. He was very happy and also commented on the quality.

Gerald A. Culver
DeSoto, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product with a very reasonable price.
March 19, 2014
The reputation for McDermott billiard products is well known. I have played pool for over sixty years. I originate from the Milwaukee and Menomonee Falls area where McDermott cues are made.

Jim
Newville, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stick for a Beginner
March 10, 2014
A decent stick for the price.

Christie
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great package for the price.
February 18, 2014
Great kit for anyone for looking to get into playing pool or anyone who plays pool. Great balance, firm fitting joints, and for the price you can't beat it!

Gary
Wellington, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
February 10, 2014
This is a great buy for someone wanting a good basic cue stick with a reputable brand name behind it. Ozone Billiards is great to do business with.

Camille
Mississippi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great kit
January 26, 2014
I know absolutely nothing about pool cues, but my 17 year old son has turned into something of a pool shark at our local pool hall. I bought this cue kit for his birthday and he loves it so far. The quality of the cue is excellent for the price. We will definitely order again.

Don
Chestertown,Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome cue
January 24, 2014
This cue just as described, a little tight when connecting the shaft to the base, after a couple of times loosens right up, has help me in my shooting abilities

Jay
OKC, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
McDSermott - Deluxe Cue Kit
January 2, 2014
Great deal for the money.

Zack
Superior, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
December 13, 2013
Received item in 4 days and the shaft turndown must have only added 1 day, it is a solid stick and has that great McDermott feal!

Thomas Crounse
Vestal, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Cue
December 9, 2013
I bought this cue for my fiance. She just joined the APA with me and uses my McDermott GS02. I wanted to get something as a starter set for her. My stick is a heavier 20.5 oz. I would get a 18 oz now and that is what I purcashed in this kit. Arrived timely, everything was there and the stick is very nice. I have shot with it and she loves it. Very nice product.

Larry
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellant!
December 9, 2013
For the price you could not ask for a better rec-room cue! Beautiful cue!

Bolong
Pittsburgh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue is great, little problem with the tip
October 29, 2013
The cue is smooth and straight and worth the price, but im having some problems with the tip so I'm changing it. The staff at ozone are great!!

bigdick mark
oakland,ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just what i was looking for
September 7, 2013
I purchased this stick to start with, I've been starting to playing pool at my friends bar for about 6 months now, and got pretty decent, my friend the bar owner asked me to join a team league so I bought this stick not wanting to buy something that was 200 bucks + , I didn't think getting a brand name pool stick would differ from using those cheap bar cues but it really did and its imporved my game, after this leagueiI'm going to invest in a more expensive stick. This one is great for the time being

jo
co
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 16, 2013
I gave it as a gift ...... great gift no regrets

Tom
Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice stick
June 8, 2013
Still having to say no to everyone using it better than a viper at same cost

Cliff Bruce
Ridgecrest, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT stick for the money
June 7, 2013
After many years of not playing, just started again. Looked online and found a huge selection at OZONE and settled for the McDermott lucky cue deluxe kit for $69.00 out the door with free shipping. Pro-taper, nice tip and well balanced. my game picked up after a few games with my wife who shoots league,and i finally beat her. love the stick......

James
North carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy
April 30, 2013
for the price it is great. It came well packaged and ready to use. You cant get one this good at a big chain store for this price. It looks good and feels good.

Jim Beach
Rural Hall, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great First Set
March 13, 2013
Bought this for my wife who is starting to take billiards seriously. She loves it and clearly is shooting with more control. Having her own case and the cue engraved with her name made her smile. As always Ozone shipped quicky. My single source for all things billiard related.

Colin Rose
Ventura, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue
March 8, 2013
Its not only beautiful to look at, but it feels good when playing. Also I was impessed with the quickness of the service.

patrick
colorado springs,colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice stick
February 24, 2013
love the stick best pool I shoot in years

Rosmar
Miramar, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality
February 21, 2013
Very nice product, very happy customer

Jim Nider
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
February 20, 2013
My friends want to steal my cue because I've been kicking their butts since I bought my new McDermott cue. Great value, great performance.

Keegan
Nashville, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid cue for solid price.
February 5, 2013
I got everything that was described with my purchase of this cue. I feel all my shots are more well tuned than before playing with this cue. I am overly satisfied with it. I would recommend it to anyone.

TJ
Centre AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
McDermott cue kit
January 9, 2013
Dollar for dollar its the best pool cue you can buy.

GM
Twentynine Palms, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cue for the Price
October 22, 2012
I bought this as a temporary replacement until I got my normal cue repaired, but I think I may continue to use this one as my primary cue from now on. It's a quality cue and you can't beat the price.

Reggie
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
To Cheap but works
September 8, 2012
I got this for my self, planning just using the butt and use my old predator shaft on it, the only thing I didn't got it the shaft turned down they they shipped it like it is, but right away taking care off, ozone still the best!!!!

Tony Nguyen
Philadelphia Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad for $69 bucks
August 1, 2012
This McDermott shoot just as good as $ 500. McDermott. I have 2 really high end Meucci's, I'm just don't like bringing my Meucci to the ghetto bars that's why I bought this pool cue. It looks good shoots pretty good. Great bang for the bucks. Shipping is amazing here, super fast!

robert
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
robert missouri
June 22, 2012
this is a good cue. shipping was real fast. shipped same day ordered

Brian
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great intro cue
April 14, 2012
Awsome customer service, fast shipping, and great products.

lon
kimball ne.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mcdermott cues, , , , deluxe cue kit
March 12, 2012
this is a very good buy,,, pro taper shaft ,,,, very nice soft well padded case,,,,xcelent,,,and ozone billiards the only place i've ever ordered from,,, i don't plan changeing soon,,, have actually reccomended to friends and have since ordered another 89$ one will report when i recieve it ,,, even with up grades all very timely....we all very happy.....

Jeannie Ell
Lincoln, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect for someone just starting the game
March 4, 2012
Love this kit. Bought it for my dad who is playing again after a 30 year break

Brian
corona, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like a lot
February 26, 2012
My first non-house que. Shoots straight, nice tip

frank
howell, mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not to bad
February 14, 2012
it's a cheaper stick but my kid loves it and it looks kinda like my high end stick so it makes him feel like he is getting better and that was the important thing.

George
Greece
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
!!!!!!!!!!!
February 6, 2012
A M A Z I N G!!!!simply no one can imagine how this 69 $ cue can play!!excellent cue and with free 12 mm shaft turndown!!!fast shipping and super safe parcel!!!thanks ozone!!

Larry
Erie, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
McDermott Cue - Deluxe Cue Kit
November 9, 2011
This is a very nice cue. The look is great and overall performance is awesome. The only drawback was, I ordered two. One in a 19 oz, and one in a 20 oz. They both came in at 18.7 oz. I had weights from a previous order and adjusted them both.

Goldie
Middleboro, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
McDermott Cue - Deluxe Cue Kit
September 16, 2011
Cue and accessories are top quality and provides a great chance to get a high quality cue at a real bargain price. Looks to be same quality and workmanship as more expensive McDermott cues. Delivery was as promised and packaging was very solid. Joint connection is very solid and cue tip was perfectly shaped. Shaft and butt are a little thicker than my current Cuetec cue but has a very nice feel to it. Had no choice as to weight of cue but it feels like a 19 or 20 ounce model.



 

What Our Customers Say



.