Product reviews for:
     
$19.95
5 Stars based on 82 Review(s)
Charles
Gunnison, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Chalk
April 25, 2015
Master, Good stuff, nice to get Bulk.

david
Laredo, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tiza azul
March 9, 2015
muy buena es excelente para no manchar el pao

Eric
Riverview, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good chalk
February 20, 2015
didn't realize how many this was lol i'm good for atleast a year!

Sean
Greer, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great chalk
January 17, 2015
Quality chalk yet not super expensive

Adrianne
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
January 15, 2015
Let's put it this way. When we put out new chalk it gets replaced with players other brands. Go figure lol.

alex
fort walton beach, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great chalk
October 19, 2014
For the price great chalk and the amount of it you get will last me a long time in a 3 pool play house, on 3 teams.

Brian
Bonne Terre, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Quality
September 12, 2014
Excellent

jim stoll - stoll restoration
green bay wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I've beenplaying for50 years ,it's the best chalk
September 11, 2014
easy to find review and order

Joe
Long island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
September 6, 2014
Great price for so many pieces.

steve
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
July 12, 2014
good company to deal with

Peter
Kingston, Jamaica
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk, Good Deal
June 27, 2014
These chalk is great for playing pool, holds well on your cue, doesn't need multiple chalking between shots. Overall great value for money, works out way cheaper than buying singles or a dozen.

Marcos
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
June 10, 2014
good

Johnny
Balch Springs, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Chalk
May 12, 2014
very happy with the product

robert HEBEL
nazareth, p.a.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
STOP SPENDING CRAZY MONEY ON THESES NEW CHALKS
April 19, 2014
STICK WITH THE BEST MASTER THESE NEW FANCY PANTS CHALKS ARE HARDER TO REMOVE FROM YOUR TABLE I strongly suggest if you have simones tournament blue cloth on your table don't buy master blue buy master sky blue SO PLEASE OZONE START CARRING MASTER IN SKY BLUE IT IS THE BETTER MATCH THAN MASTER REGULAR BLUE THIS WAY YOU GET ALL MY BUSINESS SKY BLUE MASTER CHALK=TOURNAMENT BLUE SIMONIN CLOTH LIKE THE FLAG ON THE CUBE THESE COLORS DONT RUN GET RID OF THE CHINESE MADE CHALK WHICH HAS CHEMICIALS TO KEEP IT OM YOUR STICK LONGER BUT YOU WILL LEARN WHEN YOU RECOVER YOUR TABLE IT GET INBETWEEN THE CLOTH WEN YOU TRY TO CLEAN IT LEAVING YOU WITH SPEEDBUMPS UNDER THE CLOTH BUY USA CHALK WEE AT LEAST STILL MAKE THAT RIGHT! BOOYAH BROTHERS

michael salsberry
east liverpool, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
March 26, 2014
My experience with ozone billiards was great and super fast shipping.

Ron
Petrolia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just what i needed
March 10, 2014
its what I wanted

Brandon
Kinston, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Master cue chalk
March 1, 2014
I ordered the gross box of 144 pieces, and it was a fast delivery. When I received the box all the chalk was in perfect condition. AKA no broken pieces. Great product.

Francis
AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I would recommend Master Chalk to everyone
February 17, 2014
I use Master Cue Chalk a lot. The price was very good

pat
astoria or.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Master pool cue chalk
February 5, 2014
master pool cue chalk is a dryer kind of chalk that will stick to your cue.

Bob
Concord, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK for average use
January 28, 2014
This the standard chalk where I place most. I like the Blue Diamond chalk much better, but its too expensive for daily use in a pool center and most players wouldnt know the difference anyway!

Randy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Buy
December 14, 2013
Great buy for Great chalk. Nice price on a dependable chalk

Robert Kicklighter
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Master Chalk
December 8, 2013
The only one I use. Less mess and miscues.

Bob
Lilburn, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sale price good value
October 22, 2013
Good price, good product

James Reichert
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRICING!!!!!
September 23, 2013
Ozone always has the best prices out there.....

Chris
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reliablity at its finest
September 15, 2013
I've tried multiple brands of chalk. Everything from cheap department store chalk all the way through to chalk that cost nearly $30 for one piece. Out of all of them, Master chalk is my go to chalk. Its my preferred chalk and the chalk that you'll find in my cue case and the chalk that I shoot with in tournaments.

Dennis
Afghanistan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No issues..
August 13, 2013
Nice

marcos gusso
brazil
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
otimo
August 10, 2013
muito usado no brazil

Corey Peterson
Appleton, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bulk chalk (144) pieces
April 24, 2013
Great way to buy a pool players best friend.

ERNIE ROSAS
Burlingame Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DEAL
April 24, 2013
Cheched others ,price does not compare,The size of the chalk were also consideraly larger ,,more product ,less price

john
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
April 12, 2013
Only chalk I use

v.fantino
Clearwater, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Master Chalk
April 2, 2013
So far I am very pleased with the purchase s of chalk It retain its strength and the chalk is of fine quality. know I can buy cheaper chalk but in the long run it is better to pay a little more and get better chalk

Ron
Fall City, Wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool Chalk
March 13, 2013
Its a great way to buy chalk, it lasts a long tme.

scott t
thomasville nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great chalk great price
March 9, 2013
fantastic chalk.....even a more fantastic value for 20 bucks

Gene
Georgia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Masters Chalk
March 1, 2013
Good every day chalk

eric
baltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price, fast shipping
February 18, 2013
no probs...just as advertised

Dixie
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chalk
February 14, 2013
Favorite chalk of all, great price

Charles
ST. Thomas, VI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Master Chalk
January 23, 2013
Very good chalk at an affordable price now I can give all my players a chalk and still have a lot, thanks Ozone Billiards.

Tracey
Lake Zurich, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Master Chalk :)
January 15, 2013
Always a good smooth chalk at a good price

Gina Black
Minot
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blue pool cue chalk
December 21, 2012
It last longer on my cue tip than the green & is more beneficial in preventing miscues

Travis
Hoboken, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
October 9, 2012
As always, Master Chalk is among the best products out there.

Kathy
Homosassa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adheres to the tip, great english control
July 8, 2012
I am the captain of 2 different teams, some of us use blue and some use green. But, we always use Master chalk..

Norman
Glen Burnie, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The headline is fine.
May 22, 2012
This is all I use. How can you beat the price? It is a great product. I've bought three cross so far. I give a lot of it away, because it is so cheap.

ken
erlanger, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this chalk
April 27, 2012
applys smooth and even only chalk i will use

Chris
connellsville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME!!!
April 16, 2012
i was buying 12 packs at a store nearby for $4.00 a box.. thats like .33¢ a piece. Now i only pay .13¢ a piece! what a great deal! Thanx for the steal guys! :D

Charlie
wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the only way
March 30, 2012
the only way to buy chalk

Mike
Chandler, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best chalk their is!
March 23, 2012
Master Pool Cue Chalk-Blue does the job. You can't ask for more. The price is right.

nick
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
March 9, 2012
i used to buy a small box of chalk had only 12 in it. what a wast of money it was 4.25 for 12 when i seen 144 for 19.95 i jumped on that great price if your like me and leave your chalk on the table all the time lol

tammy
, hazard kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
master pool cue chalk
February 29, 2012
great value and a great product

Kenneth
, Alpena, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price on a good product
February 23, 2012
Sealed no moisture calk perfect great price.

Brad
Hudson County, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Master pool cue chalk
February 13, 2012
I bought these for a guy who owns a pool hall. He said that he enjoyed using the chalk.

Gary
St Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chalk Up
January 2, 2012
The Chalk was delivered very fast and communication of the shipment was excellent

David
Union,NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
144 pcs of Master Chaulk
December 29, 2011
Well this is a no brainer. 144 pcs. of chaulk. for the price can not beat it.

terry
Bellevue, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Master cue chalk
December 29, 2011
Master chalk is the best for cue chalking. stays to tip the best.

Jason
bay city, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Master Pool Cue Chalk
December 23, 2011
I Don't buy anything but this

Jesse Turner
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME DEAL!!
October 4, 2011
Lets just say for the price i won't run out of chalk for a while. This kind of chalk is the best out.

Chad
Ayden, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MASTER CHALK
September 22, 2011
Is there anything else??? The best chalk money can buy period!

Chad Wiginton
Altus, Okla
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Master Pool Cue Chalk - Gross 144 Pieces - Blue
August 29, 2011
Long lasting and does not crumble or leave excess chalk on tables. A good buy.

Kenneth Boggs
Cumberland, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the best chalk ever made.
August 6, 2011
It helps me pull better shapes than other chalks.

betty phillips
delhi,Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent service from your company
April 30, 2011
just what I needed for the bar pool table

Joshua
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best chalk
April 4, 2011
Best quality for the money

Nick
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast shipping
March 15, 2011
got my chalk in 2 days and was cheap

John J.
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
master chalk
February 19, 2011
master chalk has the texture an bite that i can count on when making a difficult cut or necessary draw without the worry of miss cueing

jennifer
lake city, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best
January 23, 2011
Master, there is no other chalk!

Paul
Tampa, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best chalk!
January 21, 2011
I would never use anything else

mark
susanville, ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great chalk
November 19, 2010
the best chalk on the market. the only one kind i use.

Charlie
Fort Smith, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite
October 22, 2010
Holds up well!

sue
tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pool chalk
October 3, 2010
got the blue chalk for my bar. my pool players love it said it was the best chalk. thanks for shiping it so fast.

Martin
WPB,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good as always
July 25, 2010
Master Chalk is the only way to go, always great!

Barry
, socal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
master chalk, blue
June 30, 2010
what can i say best chalk for the money. used it all my life.

Jacky
5 Stars
Review for Master Pool Cue Chalk - Gross 144 Pieces - Blue
June 8, 2010

James Rishel, Jr.
South Williamsport, PA
5 Stars
Review for Master Pool Cue Chalk - Gross 144 Pieces - Blue
April 25, 2010

GLEN
Colorado
5 Stars
Review for Master Pool Cue Chalk - Gross 144 Pieces - Blue
February 16, 2010
Does a good job with little mess compared with other chalks that I have used.

tammy
Lake City, TN
5 Stars
Master Chalk
February 3, 2010
Master chalk is one of the best chalks around.

Les
Ohio
5 Stars
Master Chalk
January 27, 2010
Great stuff, I have tried several brands of chalk and always return to the Master Brand.

Thomas
texas
5 Stars
master chalk
December 29, 2009
i find this to be really good !!!

Kirk Little
Monroe, Georgia
5 Stars
Fast service and great chalk
December 18, 2009

Teresa
Lufkin, Texas
5 Stars
Master pool chalk
December 10, 2009
I find this product to be everything I had hoped it would be I have absolutely nothing negative to say about it.

Vince
Ocala, Florida
5 Stars
Review for Master Pool Cue Chalk - Gross 144 Pieces - Blue
December 1, 2009

Carl Brunkow
Pharr, TX.
5 Stars
Master Pool Cue Chalk
November 27, 2009
This chalk has the hardness that we were looking for. It sticks to the Cue and doesen't get all over the table like the chalk that we wrere using.

eduardo a gonzalez
usa
5 Stars
Review for Master Pool Cue Chalk - Gross 144 Pieces - Blue
November 22, 2009

snooker4ever
sparta,tn
5 Stars
The Best!
October 21, 2009

robert
fort lauderdale,fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pool balls& chalk
September 27, 2009
everything is great


Page 1 of 1

What Our Customers Say



.