Product reviews for:
     
$2.95
5 Stars based on 64 Review(s)
Madison
Portland , Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great as always
September 23, 2014
You can't go wrong with master chalk. For the price, it's the best you can buy. You might find better chalk but not for that price!

Brad
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Master chalk quality in BLACK!
April 4, 2014
Just as all other Master chalks that I've used (blue and green), this chalk goes on, stays on, and delivers great control of the cue ball. Have used it a few weeks now in league play, and haven't had any complaints.

Pete
Afghanistan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The product has been a great purchase, haven't had many miscues since buying this product.
December 25, 2013
Great product to have while playing the great game of pool.

marcos gusso
brazil
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
December 20, 2013
otimo

marcos gusso
brazil
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
otimo
August 10, 2013
boa qualidade

Graham
Mechanicsville, VA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk at a Great Price
August 1, 2013
Love the black Master Chalk, sticks just as well as the traditional blue. If you're looking for a unique addition, this is a great start.

Adrian
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk Great Deal
July 25, 2013
Works perfect with my black felt at home. Chalk goes on and isn't very messy like others.

Kevin
Naples, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
May 1, 2013
Great price and you cannot see any chalk marks on my black felt. Will definitely buy this item again!

Jon
, Largo Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
April 18, 2013
I got the black to single it out from others chalk, where i live there are many players and i prefer to have my own personal chalk,

Tim
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk
April 10, 2013
This chalk is the same used in bars everywhere. The black is great with my Grim Reaper cue.

Michael
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Master is the way to go.
April 4, 2013
Black matches my felt, and sticks on just as well as the blue ones.

Tim
NLR, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff.
March 23, 2013
Master's good rep. in black. Goes good with my black cue.

Larry
Warren, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good chalk
March 22, 2013
It's chalk it works. The black color is cool and different.

Mark
Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Master Chalk
March 20, 2013
it's black, it's master chalk, great price, just be careful if you wear white/light colored clothes.

Sandra
B.G.,KY.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this chalk!
March 8, 2013
It works great and looks great with my pool cue!

Ron Prothro
Saint Hedwig, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice to use on black cloth pool table
February 25, 2013
Cahalk is high quality and works great on black cloth pooltable

Dan
Centreville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stand out color for pool
December 12, 2012
I really like using the black chalk (the picture is not accurate - chalk IS black). Master makes good chalk, and as long as i remember to chalk every shot, I never miscue.

sherry
montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
May 29, 2012
Husbands like the color

Bruce
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chalk
May 16, 2012
Wow I love black and this chalk is great

SP
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the money
April 16, 2012
Not as good quality as the NIR, but great for the price. Matches my black felt.

Morgan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk
April 14, 2012
As always master chalk is named master for a reason. If you plan to use at bars or such check there rules allot of places require blue or green chalk.

Jack
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
loving
March 1, 2012
loving this black chalk

Stephen
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 24, 2012
Great chalk black

Warren Johnson
Vancouver Wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk
February 19, 2012
I needed black chalk because I have a black tip.

Henry
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!
December 5, 2011
I like it black, this chalk is soft, and very easy to apply.

Brandon. D
New Orleans, La.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great break from the blue norm
December 1, 2011
Picked up this black chalk because I wanted something different from the "every house table blue". I feel if a company is going to offer many options, take them to personalize your game. For $2.95/doz. I think it was well worth it.

Corey S.
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue chalk works great
November 28, 2011
Don't let the picture fool you this chalk is black as coal and is great addition to my game. another great product from Master.

Joe
SLC, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price on dozen chalk box
November 2, 2011
It's chalk, if you don't know what it does, then you definitely need to purchase some! What a difference it make in your game!

Kevin
Jeffersonville, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chalk - Black
October 12, 2011
An unusual color. It is different and makes it easy to find your chalk on the table.

Vicky
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Chalk
September 8, 2011
Best chalk out there. I love the black!

Robert G.
Portland, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great chalk, great color.
August 6, 2011
Glad to see that this color is still avalable. Master chalk is the best. Holds great to the tip.

Michael Romo
san antonio, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
chalk
March 27, 2011
Just like the color but masters is the best

Scott
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast service
March 20, 2011
sticks really well

Aaron
SIX MILE, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk
February 23, 2011
I hate using boring blue chalk so, black chalk helps mix up my game a little.

Sam
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price quick ship
February 23, 2011
good price quick ship

jim
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exactly what you would expect.
February 4, 2011
Great company to do business with!!

Jim
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft chalk and great coverage!
January 27, 2011
I couldn't have asked for more from the product and the company!

Darrell
CJ MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good people
January 26, 2011
Even though they were covered in snow they made contact with me to let me know when they were able to ship. I will buy again.

Joshua
Bolling AFB, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Chalk
January 17, 2011
Very good chalk a lot better than the cheap stuff you find at a pool hall and its not really that expensive.

Rod
York, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk
January 5, 2011
Would Reommend

Vincent
Buffalo, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Color
January 4, 2011
At first i thought the color was something different and I prefer this brand over the silver cup. However, i forgot to consider that i am really clumsy while playing pool so i tend to get chalk all over the place. Black chalk isnt the way to go since it makes everything look dirty. Still sticks very well to the tip though.

Jessie
Burns, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good to have!!
January 1, 2011
looks even better when you get it then it does on line goes on great and stays on can make a mess if you are holding it to much but for the most part i love this color people always are asking about it at the bar

Patrice
N.W. , Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy!
December 28, 2010
Happy with the chalk: Excited to find black chalk and a great value buy!

Janice Volinski
greensboro nc
1 Stars
chalk
December 9, 2010
I thought I was getting dark blue not black

Adam
Ashley, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk, but be prepared for black mess!
November 29, 2010
Master has and probably always will be the best pool chalk brand out there. It is easy on the wallet and super effective. However, I regret getting black. The black chalk really leaves a mess; cue balls end of with dozens of little black specks on it, felt easily retains the black marks, and the chalk can stain wooden shafts, leaving for a nightmare to clean up. Overall, the chalk is amazing. But be prepared for a mess if you are going to use black.

Will
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Master Chalk
November 28, 2010
High quality and low price chalk! Highly recommended!

Rodrigo
Campinas, Brazil
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
November 22, 2010
excelent !!

William
Perry Hall, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Master CHalk
August 30, 2010
Keeps cue tip on contact ball without slippage

Bill
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Master Chalk
August 30, 2010
Works really great, no slippage off contact point.

Ronald
Cadiz, Kentucky
5 Stars
Black Chalk
May 25, 2010
I really like the idea of black chalk..it really matches me you can always see me in a black t-shirt and all my pool cues have black forearms. so the black chalk really appeals to me. it also goes on smooth on the tips and you can tell when it needs chalk and when it doesn't. cons: it turns the hand that you chalk with extremely black and it looks like you just got done workin on a car or something lol...



 

What Our Customers Say



.