Product reviews for:
     
$11.95
4.5 Stars based on 55 Review(s)
Robert White
Yoma AZ.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
After 25 years
September 26, 2014
this brush is the best i have used I brush every day be for I start love it.

Franco
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Brushworks
September 20, 2014
Works good

Wes
SD,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Functional
September 17, 2014
Exactly what I needed for my table--soft horse hair---perfect size---but will shed a hair every few strokes--not a big deal vs it's function

Javier
San juan, texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gets job done
August 15, 2014
Great brush only problem is that leaves hairs on table everytime.

Danny Tackett
FLatwoods, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Horse hair brush
July 23, 2014
Great brush...really large too

Mike
Waxhaw, NC
3 Stars
Just OK
May 24, 2014
Before I used read all other reviews and ran my hand over brush for several minutes to remove loose bristles. I still get one or two bristles on table when I use it. Not a noticeable difference with older nylon brush in my opinion.

John
MAWestern MA
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Brush
May 21, 2014
The brush is good and does a good job on the table. I only gave it two stars because the brush came with a long scratch (gash) down the length of the handle. It was obviously repaired and stained but the stain did not blend well and the groove still showed.I would have sent it back but it just wasn't worth the hassle being just a brush. It's just irritating that when you spend money for something new you shouldn't be receiving a second.

Stuart
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast shipping.
May 6, 2014
Fast shipping.

William
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good brush
April 26, 2014
Exactly what my table needed

William Hurst
Crawfordville, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Horse Hair Brush
April 16, 2014
They work well, but I gave it four stars because it does leave little hairs on your table which is a bit of a pain, but as I said, it does the job.

andy
MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
table brush
April 11, 2014
some hairs fell out the first time but works good

Jr. S.
Gastonia, NC
2 Stars
sheds hair
April 7, 2014
I know this is an inexpensive product but I can't use it on my pool table because it sheds too much hair.

Les
West Plains, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Brush For the money
March 18, 2014
I read the reviews for this brush, and some of them complained about brush hair falling out. I took the advice in several reviews and gave the brush a VIGOROUS brushing with my hand and got out six brush hairs! I then started using it on my table and got only one loose hair the first time, and none since. I'll take that kind of result every time. Thanks

Pat
Frederick, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great brush
February 25, 2014
My pool table came with a crappy nylon brush that didn't work very well. Upgraded to this horse hair and it works great.

Josh
Louisville, Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice brush
February 22, 2014
product looks great and does a good job brushing table. Make sure you run your hand through the brush hairs back and forth for a few minutes prior to first use, this will help keep loose hairs from getting on your table.

bob aguilera
ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality product.
February 7, 2014
very satisfied with this item.

Doug Gale
South Bend IN.
2 Stars
poor condition
February 3, 2014
Brush arrived all matted down and quite a few bristles fall out every time I use it, guess you can't expect much foe $12.00

Jason
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brush
January 22, 2014
Nice and soft but cleans well!

Viki
Freedom, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the $$
December 20, 2013
Beautiful looking brush. It did loose some hairs at first, but like other reviews I ran my hand through it a few time and the hairs came out. Now when I brush the table maybe 1 will come out. We put allot of money in our table and I read that horse hair is the best for brushing the felt. It only cost a few dollars more than the others and its worth it. Love Ozone

Tim
Muncie, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Horse hair brush
December 18, 2013
Very nice

Byron
c
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
December 3, 2013
Far superior to the brush that came with the starter kit. There were fibers all over the table after using that one. This brush worked just as I expected and I'm sure the cloth will last far longer with this product that with the original one. Very happy

Sherry t
Egg harbor nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Horse hair brush
November 20, 2013
Works much better than the nylon brush that I purchased elsewhere.

Paul
Oakland, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Before you use
October 26, 2013
Read the negative reviews regarding loose hairs when first using and decided to remove them before using. Brush the bristles using a light stroke with your hand and the loose hairs rise to the surface. After doing this several times most of the loose hairs rise to the surface of the brush and can be picked off. When using the brush on the table very few came off. Brush worked very well and can't complain about quality. I would recommend this item without hesitation. Just pass your hand over the surface and the loose hairs come off with no problem.

Yvonne
Santa Clarita, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reasonably priced, high quality products !
September 29, 2013
Beautifully stained wood, quality brush that works like a charm ! Over-priced at many other competitors. Thank you Ozone Billiards ! ;)

ron
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ron not a pool shark
June 11, 2013
does the job

Richard
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good brush
April 16, 2013
horse hair is good brush.

Dennis
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great brush
April 15, 2013
Great brush for the price...it's horsehair and not nylon...great buy!

Michael
Lebanon, PA
3 Stars
Its ok, but not perfect
April 10, 2013
It looks good, feels a little stiff. Every time i brush the table it leaves hairs behind that have to be picked up before you can play. Honestly though pretty good for the price

Jerome
Madison, Ohio
2 Stars
Horse Hair Brush loses its hair.
April 9, 2013
I am disappointed with the fact that after sweeping the table, I need to go over it to pick up stray hairs that come out of the brush.

John
, Corona,Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pool brush.
March 13, 2013
Brush works like a charm. A+++

James
Smithfield, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
March 13, 2013
Works well for a quick clean.of felt. Looses a few bristles on first use.

Jim T
Newtown, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a brush for the clean table fanatic
March 7, 2013
3/6/13 was my friend Dave's birthday & every time we shoot pool he is constantly picking up the smallest pieces of lint & whatever else he happens to see on the table, so I couldn't think of a more appropiate gift for him! The first thing he did before we started our game was clean off the table, 1st time usage some of the bristles came out, but that usually stops after using it a couple of times. I also bought him a 2 Sir Joseph Gloves only because I purchased gloves for myself the year before & once I started wearing one I never play without one. Dave has rough hands & I thought wearing a glove would be beneficial to him. The smoothness of the glove allows your cue to slide easier on your hand. It sure beats using messy powders! Ozone Billiards is the best place to do business with for of your billiard accessories for yourself or to purchase a gift for a friend!

Kathy
Beaverton, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this brush!
March 7, 2013
I am so happy with this brush. Much improvement over my old nylon one. Thanks for a great product.

Larry
grapeview, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
keep your table clean
February 20, 2013
this brush does a great job of cleaning the felt on your table

GRH
Branford, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
September 18, 2012
The brush is just what I needed. Excellent quality.

MIKE
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what the Doctor ordered
June 26, 2012
great

MIKE
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what the Doctor ordered
June 26, 2012
great

MIKE
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what the Doctor ordered
June 26, 2012
great

Wayne R. Goforth
port Republic, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool table brush purchased.
May 21, 2012
It does its intended job quite well; without losing many bristles.

Erik
Chula vista, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 1, 2012
It works great cleans the table very easy and it looks great

Curt
St. Clair Shores, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Horse Hair Pool Table Brush
February 20, 2012
Ozone was very cooperative in supplying me with a second brush since the first one lost a lot of bristles while using it. The second one works fine.

KLD
Elgin, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does not destroy felt like nylon
January 11, 2012
Excellent value- horsehair does not fall out. Does what it should. High quality stain on wood.

herman
louisburg, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great brush
December 12, 2011
does a great job. the first time I used it there were a lot of bristles on the table and I was worried that they were all coming out. since then it has done a great job. love the brush

Todd
West Chester, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little annoying
November 29, 2011
The horse hair brush cleans the felt fine, but it always leaves hairs all over the table. I was hoping after using it a few times it would end, but that hasn't been the case.

Terry
Fargo, ND
3 Stars
Pool Table Brush
September 22, 2011
works okay does leave hairs on table though. wonder if the nylon would be better?

Longhorn
Managua, Nicaragua
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Brush
June 15, 2011
Well constructed and very effective. Nice looking too.

Nick
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
must have
March 12, 2011
works great and fast shipping will be using ozone foe a long time to come

TT
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Horse Hair Pool Table Brush - 10.5"
January 25, 2011
Nice brush, why pay more!

Robert
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Brush
January 7, 2011
Nice looking mahogany brush which goes well with my new snooker table. Delivered on time in good condition.

Ed
Plainfield, Il
1 Stars
It Sheds hair like its got the mange.
December 28, 2010
When i use it, it leaves hair every where.


Page 1 of 2
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.