Product reviews for:
     
$12.00
4.5 Stars based on 40 Review(s)
Scott
Galloway, Nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Case
June 23, 2014
Durable case for travel. Keeps the cue protected from almost anything.

Joseph Dombek
Potosi, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard Box Pool Cue Case - 1 Butt/1 Shaft Black Vinyl
April 3, 2014
This is fine for a beginner. Case is cheap but does the job!

lorina arnold
van horn, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
case
March 17, 2014
Love the look..

Joseph Marra
lam400@msn.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good headline
February 17, 2014
Very good Puchase !!!

Jacquelyn
IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!
January 24, 2014
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband and he loved it!

elija
oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fine case
December 26, 2013
I was amazed at how quickly I received it,,thank you,,,elija

Justin
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall great purchase
November 26, 2013
Great case design and look! Fits my need completely...Only things i would change is no space for chalk, and cue doesn't make a completely snug fit i case so it rattles back and forth

Carrie
Glen Ellyn, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great case for a great price
November 11, 2013
Great case for a great price

Dan
Milwaukee, Wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For 12 dollars
September 24, 2013
You can't go wrong, like many of you I have purchased to many cues and now need to store them safely. These cue boxes sit in my closet and safely store expensive cues. I transfer a cue or two when I shoot leagues or go on the road. Dan

Donald
Prov. R.I.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard Box Cue Case-1Butt/1 Shaft Black Vinyl
August 21, 2013
Good inexpensive pool case for a begining player like myself. Last case i had was made out of vinyl and i lost my cue stick by a hole in the bottom. Not likely to happen with a hard box cue case.

Eddie
frankfort, ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice looking over all very good
December 21, 2012
shipping was fast, item was well packed, over all item was very nice, and price was very fair, the item did have a part loose inside that i fixed, but i would order again from them

Theodore
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue case
December 5, 2012
Good product

Todd
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good case for travel
July 21, 2012
Protects your cue on the road, enough room for chalk and cue cube.

James
St.Marys, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great case
May 29, 2012
Awesome case and Cant beat the price. Solid!

Mark
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item, Great Price
April 30, 2012
Cue case is much nicer than I expected for the price. Same quality you would expect for a much more expensive case.

Eric
NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great case!!
March 14, 2012
Perfect case for the price. Couldn't ask for more protects n has a bit of room to throw in a cue cube n shaft slicker. Has red lining inside. Looks high dollar without the price. Definitely recommend to everyone else

frances
, palestine, tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great merchandise.
March 1, 2012
husband loves the cue stick, case. wish i had ordered more tips, the one i got from walmart for my stick is hard. thanks again.

Lou
Napanoch, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good solid case
February 23, 2012
This case is sturdy and solid and is a great value for the money.

darren rogers
atlanta,ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool Case
January 26, 2012
awesome protection for my stick!Came next day,and the price was right!

Gioconda
Venezuela
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap and practical
January 18, 2012
Good protection and easy transport for your pool cue.

Bill
La Crosse, Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Case
January 13, 2012
Just bought my very first cue and of course I'm going to protect my investment and decided to go with this box case. I like the old school look (The Hustler, Color of Money) that you get with a box case and plus knowing that it is going to be tough. The material on the inside is pretty soft and my Pechauer fits nicely inside this case. There isn't an accessory pouch in it and when getting a 1 butt/1 shaft you shouldn't really expect to get an accessory department in the case. All in all I really like this case!!

Jackie
Philadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Nice Addition
December 26, 2011
I ordered this to go with a pool cue that I bought for my husband for Christmas and it looks very nice. It was a nice addition to the cue and the engraving on the cue, and now he has a nice-looking, sturdy case to use when he travels with his cue.

Phyllis
Felton, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard Cue Case
December 21, 2011
This product was more than I expected for the money! Great value and well made product!

Lynna
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Cheap Case
October 16, 2011
I purchased this as a gift and I already scratched off some of the vinyl revealing some of the wood because I dropped it on concrete. I don't really care because it was $12! It's a cheap sturdy case and has a nice inside liner. I would definitely recommend it!

Ed
Eustis, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
September 23, 2011
This is a very nice item and met all my expectations.

Tony
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good bang for the buck
June 30, 2011
This is a sturdy box with strong clasps. The vinyl (?) covering on the outside has been applied very well. There's a single divider inside to keep the two parts of the cue separated. I'm not sure this divider is going to stay put for very long. Be that as it may, I'm satisfied with my selection.

Craig
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
June 17, 2011
Very cheap and simple! perfect case.

dC
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Box
May 6, 2011
Overall i like the box case rather than the other cases. One reason i gave it 4 stars was the description says red interior, but i got a black interior. When i carry it around, people think its a flute or a musical instrument. LOLOLOL

Narda
Southern Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Case
April 25, 2011
Great case for the money. I'm well pleased with it.

Maria
Hazelwood, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Case (1butt-1shaft)
April 12, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the case for the price that I paid

Scott
Lenoir, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Case
December 31, 2010
This case will get you through if you don't abuse it - overall good protection.

Dane
Staten Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock N Roll
December 14, 2010
Excellent buy! Bought this for my brother in NH along with a Viper underground Rock and Roll cue. He loves them! I love using ozone billiards for all my pool needs.

Jerry
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 Stars
Bad Case
June 13, 2010
This is the worst case I've owned. I had one before and should have knew it would be junk. My cue busted out of the side day 1 and I haven't even used it yet. Very cheap. not worth $1 much less $12. I will save for a better case now. Jerry

Karen
Fredonia, NY
5 Stars
Hard Box Pool Cue Case
April 30, 2010
Very pleased with the product and the timely shipping of item.

Chad
Idaho
5 Stars
Hard Box is Awsome
April 9, 2010
I ordered the hard box pool case, and when it got here, I was really impressed for the price. If I take care of it, it should last for a long time. I am really happy.

Sean
Westville, IN
4 Stars
Looks good!!!
March 10, 2010
I really like my new case for my stick. It's very sleek and stylish. It doesn't take up any space, and when ppl see me coming, LOL they say "uh oh" we're in trouble...

jclouse@verizon.net
lebanon , pa.
3 Stars
nice case, protects cue great
January 31, 2010
Great case at a great price

Fred
Abilene, Texas
5 Stars
Durable
December 27, 2009
this is a nice case for any one looking to take care of there cue stick, and pay a small amount of money. This product was well worth the money, and im sure its going to last for a long time.

Anonymous
4 Stars
dont toss around
July 2, 2009
It is a good case but it does not hold up to abouse very well one of the ends of the case i bought has fell off and now my cue can get part of the way out of my case. I did like the case and I am thinking of getting anouther like it. I think the reason my case broke is because i do through it around. it held up to about 8 months of my abouse.

Gilberto Espinoza
5 Stars
CASE CUSTOMIZED
May 13, 2009
Make the MLB, NFL, & NHL cases w/cue sticks included. Let the customer choose their wieght. The pool players would pay extra, \"I would\".


Page 1 of 1

 

What Our Customers Say



.