Product reviews for:
     
$0.50
4.5 Stars based on 59 Review(s)
thomas
williston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
At .50 a tip works just fine
September 5, 2014
I put these tips on my 4 house cues that seem to be holding up way better then the tips they came with, so we will see how they hold up over the next month or so.

Alan Power
Reno, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Replacement Cue Tips
September 4, 2014
As far as I know, Ozone is the only place I could buy soft cue tips. Product is as advertised and was shipped quickly.

Walter Leake
Las Vegas Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Elk Master soft cue tip
August 20, 2014
Great tip, great english and control

jordan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for everyday players
August 14, 2014
Feel great great price as well. Great for every day players

GQ
Wildomar, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MFST
August 14, 2014
I usually play with a medium tip.( Tiger Onyx ) But if i feel the need to play with a soft tip, i grab my back up shaft with Elk Master. This tip is also my 10 year old daughter's favorite cue tip. Easy to install and shape.

Jerry
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
July 10, 2014
Have use 2 of them, very satisfied with them. Provides good control.

Stan
Elko, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tip in it's own right
May 15, 2014
Doesn't have the hype of the layered tip but plays very very well. If you like a softer tip and haven't tried these, you owe it to your game and wallet to try them and see how they do for you. That's the only way you'll find out if they suit you or not.

Howie
, Wainuiomata New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Elk Master Soft Cue Tips
May 4, 2014
Love these cue tip's.

Peter
Kingston, Jamaica
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tip
April 18, 2014
Good price for a leather tip, easy to change and sand down, perfect tip for a starter cue.

William Hurst
Crawfordville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Elk Master Tips
April 16, 2014
Turn these into Milk Duds. Here's how you do it: Sand the bottom of the tip until it is white. Soak it in milk or for a glue dud (Glud), soak it in a mixture of elmers glue and milk or buttermilk. One third glue to two thirds milk. Just put the mix or plain milk into a cup, you will only need a few ounces, and place the tips in, sanded side up. Make sure they sink to the bottom. You can put the cup in the refrigerator for the 24 hours so the milk doesn't spoil. Then, take them out, rinse them off and press them in a tip press or vice for 48 hours. Not too tight.

domenic
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Elk Master Soft Cue Tips - 13mm
March 8, 2014
Good tip.

Fred
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Haven't used yet
February 26, 2014
I can only go on other's opinions as I haven't used this tip yet, but I received them in good order and quickly. Will post comments when I use one Seem to be OK and good quality and from others, they swear by these tips for english and accuracy.

Larry
Deming,NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soft elk hide tip
February 16, 2014
The elk hide tips are great. Thanks so much.

Tom
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Elk Master Soft Cue Tips
January 13, 2014
They've become a fifty year habit that's hard to break.

Dale
Pound, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tips
November 2, 2013
I like soft tips because they give me better control. English reacts better with these tips. Have been using these tips for over 30 years. Excellent product.

Wayne
Big Sky, MT.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product. Great Service.Big
October 17, 2013
I bought tips, glue, and tools for attaching and shaping the tips to some older cues I am refurbishing. This and all of the items have purchased from Ozone have worked remarkably well. Thanks Ozone.

Mike A.
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The test of time
September 2, 2013
I have been using Elk Master tips for over 25 years and they have proven to be a very dependable, durable tip that hold their shape very well once broke in. They play exceptionally good.

Kelly
Ridgefield, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 10, 2013
Bring alot of ball control to the game, thanks Ozone.

Kevin
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for English
March 18, 2013
I've used cue tips like the Kamui II Soft and this cue tip works just as well for a fraction of the price.

Dan Armbruster
Lansing, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic control
March 13, 2013
I've never had "soft" tips before, but now I know why their so popular. English and draw are way more than before. The only problem is I got the wrong size and really had to work to get the tip filed/sanded down to the right size. But they fit other sticks with no problem.

Darrell
Patoka, Il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
December 14, 2012
For the price it very good

charles
kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
been usibg these for years.
October 5, 2012
Great tips

Andrew Sterling
Tiffin, Oh.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tips
July 27, 2012
nice tips well rounded

Ramiro Rosales
Weslaco, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome tips!
July 26, 2012
My wife's Grandfather gave me two of this tips and I put them on My Cue sticks, because the one that came with the cue stick miscued a lot. This tips are cheap and very good, lots of control and man they work excellent. I recommend this tips to people that use a lot of English. Great Tips!

Peter Salomone
Meriden, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
performed as expected... top quality
July 11, 2012
great product, timely delivery

sam
, Knoxville TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Em !!
July 2, 2012
But then I'm not a hard shooter and i never break with them. 14:1 guy here If you want a lot better ball control and shot like i do, then there the ones to get!!

matt
pa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice tip
May 23, 2012
Changed the le pro tip to this one. I can get more spin on the ball.

Bruce
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tips
May 16, 2012
great product

william j hynes jr.
americatrades@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good and cheap
March 29, 2012
one of my favorite tips

roger vincell
waxahachie,texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tip
February 28, 2012
i bought the tips for our senior center ,every one loved them

caz
maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
elk master soft cue tips
February 15, 2012
for the price a great product. was happy with there performance

jimmy
ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
elk master
February 15, 2012
perfect for my style love it

Craig
Buckeye, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tip
February 8, 2012
For the shooter with a light stroke. Best soft tip for the price.

Bob
Keokuk, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT TIP FOR THE MONEY
February 6, 2012
Many average players have trouble drawing the ball and controlling English. The soft tip makes playing English eaaier.

Seth
Hyannis, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
January 26, 2012
Great tip for dirt cheap

Joel Rucks
Wisconsin Rapids, Wis.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue tips
December 13, 2011
I put these tips on all my cues. (six) I love them. It's almost impossible to mis-cue with them. They come preshaped, and the price is right.

manny
bermuda
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great quality
November 28, 2011
best tips

doug
cumberland, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
November 14, 2011
worked good

mark
st.paul
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
November 1, 2011
great

kevin
ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value...
October 16, 2011
Had this as a backup tip and didnt plan to use it. I had a tiger sniper, and a kamui tip prior to this. Had the center of my good tip fall out and had to use this..... And now its my tip... No more $25.00/per tip.... This tip is made for how I shoot... ((((Though I ordered 2 13mm and somehow qzone messed up and game me this tiny little thing for one of them. maybe 8 or 9mm.. lol)))) only .50c

Robert
Walton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tip
August 30, 2011
great tip - I bought several to keep on hand

Norman
Glen Burnie, Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I agree.
July 26, 2011
I have experimented with the Elk Master. I prefer the Le Pro over the Elk Master. I don't like the fiber problem when shaping the Elk Master. I had to use a lighter to burn off some of the fibers. The Elk Master, Le Pro, or Triangle are all excellent cheap tips. I just can't see paying a ton of money for tips and these are well worth the money. It is all about preference.

Jon
Darien, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice tip
April 19, 2011
Tip gives alot of control. you have to do a little more maintenence with it though ie. mushrooming. Cant beat the price.

Dale
Portales NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 6, 2011
great tip for the price lots of spin

bob
detroit
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So much better
February 10, 2011
My cues were new and I used these to upgrade my cues to a good tip. Work great.

Norm
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tip
January 31, 2011
I found this tip to perform well.

michael
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice and soft
January 27, 2011
they may have to be replaced every 3 or 4 months if you play every day, but your not gonna find a soft tip that grips better than a elkmaster!

Charlie
Fort Smith, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long Lasting
January 10, 2011
Very durable

mary a moren
nyc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YOU BETTER LIKE BLUE CHALK ALL OVERR EVERYTHING
December 19, 2010
THE SOFT CUE ADDS AN ALMOST MAGICAL AMOUNT OF CUE CONTROL BUT THE CHALK GETS ALL OVER EVERYTHING. I use a neutral chalk so that it is easier for me to keep my set of playing balls clean and the table more easily marked for practice sessions. These tips are delightful for soft and finese style playing but very messy. Oh well some of the very delicate shots they facilitate are more than worth it. Yes I use these instead of the more costly nes though I do need to change them more often and they can start mushrooming more quickly than some.

keith
Reno, Nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product at nice price
October 6, 2010
I used these to repair one of my cue tips and it seems fine. The economical cost allows the consumer to inventory a few for future repairs--I frankly am not the level of pool player who can distinguish between tips but this seem to be fine.



 

What Our Customers Say



.