Product reviews for:
     
$14.07
4.5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
JS
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap and good
August 16, 2014
I use this as my jump cue. Works well...

Jerry
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking cue
March 15, 2014
We needed this cue for one tight spot we have in our pool room. Works great.

James
NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice cue stick
December 3, 2013
we bought this for our grandson it is very nice and got here faster than expected.

ron
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ron not a pool shark
June 10, 2013
meets my needs

Paul
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid cue for tight spots
February 24, 2013
I purchased this cue for one tight spot on my table. It was a good price and serves that purpose.

Brian
Fairfax, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shorty Stick
October 6, 2012
I purchased this stick due to the fact that my table needed to be wthin 3 feet of a wall to fit in the room. This stick does the trick for the few shot that are tight on wall space.

dewayne
Dallas TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
September 30, 2012
great product for the price

John
Godfrey, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
August 5, 2012
Great little cue stick. I purchased for my 6 year old to start learning with a cue. He loves it and wants to play all the time.

maryanne hoffhine
sacramento calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
36 inch cue
July 5, 2012
we just love this cue. it works great for tight fits and shots great. well made for the price. my grandkid's love to use this cue and they are becoming good little pool players.

maryanne hoffhine
sacramento calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
36 inch cue
July 5, 2012
we just love this cue. it works great for tight fits and shots great. well made for the price. my grandkid's love to use this cue and they are becoming good little pool players.

Scott
Highland, IN
2 Stars
Too Short
May 29, 2012
This problem solver is too short for what I needed. Overall a good stick but not what i needed. Wish the other stick I wanted was in stock.

Alan
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for a tight spot
April 7, 2012
Good for working in a small room

Paula
Pittsburgh Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for my Grandson
March 15, 2012
I purchased this pool cue when my grandson showed an interest in our pool table. He is 4 and the cues we had were too big for him. It was difficult finding something he could use. I was excited when i found this cue and ordered it right away. He loved it, especially since it was just for him. And he loved the design. It was amazing to see how much better he shoot. My son tried it out for tight spots around the room. He thought it was excellent. I guess i will be purchasing another one for him soon. Paula

~S
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lil Baby Cue 36"er
March 1, 2012
This is the teeniest cue ever. But...it has come in handy for that ONE shot we can't make due to space issues in the basements. Its very tiny and very light and you feel totally ridiculous using it. Make sure you take a picture of your opponent with it for blackmail! It really does the job for the price and it ends up being kinda fun too.

Kevin
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW!!!
February 14, 2012
This product is great and we have enjoyed them and we where also amazed at how quick they where shipped to us and we could not beat the price

Bobbie
Clymer PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am very pleased with the pool cue
January 2, 2012
It works perfect for the short shots and it fits my hands just right

Stephen
Spring Grove, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the Job!
November 29, 2011
I have one post in my basement that blocks some shots. This is perfect. It's takes a little getting used to but offers a good crisp hit and works fine. Wish I could find a 40 or 42". That would be even better as I have space up to that length.

dennis
roy, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for tight spaces.
October 5, 2011
finish is decent. no warping. very good stick for tight spaces. i have a narrow room and this stick has worked well for me and others. one other thought it was a little on the heavy side for the lengh.

john campbell
lander,wy
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
short cue
October 4, 2011
good for tight space shots

L. Grady
Silver City, NM 88061
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Stick 36 Inch
July 12, 2011
These are for Kid Sizes

Al
Lake Lure NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
July 5, 2011
Just what I ordered

j watts
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent cue for the price
April 19, 2011
A very good value for this cue stick.

Stephen
Leesburg, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
March 30, 2011
Very good product

Nola Sirois
Vail Aizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Customer Service
March 21, 2011
Shipping was extremely fast, I ordered 5 cues in total and was exceedingly satisfied. I will do business again with them, for all my billiard needs. Their prices were the best I found.

T
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price, just what i needed
March 20, 2011
perfect for the pool room that has one corner that a short stick is needed

Thomas
Monroe, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
March 16, 2011
Clearance around the table is not an issue in my basement, however it'll come in handy for younger players. It's no custom cue, but looks reasonable well constructed considering the price.

kj
ma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
To light.
March 15, 2011
I bought a 24'' troubleshoot that is way heavier.

shady
norwalk ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for kids
August 20, 2010
this cue is just right for a 6-7 year old. longer, heaver cues make it impossible for kids to hold the large back of the cue up.

Karen
Arizona
5 Stars
Very nice
April 10, 2010
I bought this for our "toy" pool table after my son broke the cue that came with the table. We all love it-the weight is wonderful. It's very nicely made. It arrived when promised.

Page
4 Stars
A little short.
March 7, 2010
It's a little short, so it's hard to use, but it works great for those tight spots!

john
Hawaii
5 Stars
Review for Economy One Piece Maple House Cue 36 Inch Cue
December 7, 2009
As my grandson said thanks papa i can shoot with the big dogs now..
Pros:
very happy with the quality

George Labecki
New Cumberland, PA
5 Stars
36 in Maple Cue
December 2, 2009
Great for the younger player, and great for the rec room that has an occasional close wall.
Pros:
economical, solid
Cons:
none



 

What Our Customers Say



.