Product reviews for:
     
$19.95
4.5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
Marquis
Hope Hull, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An great room decor
June 30, 2014
Love The Cherry Mahogany go with my Pool Table and Pool rack an great room decor

Sonikgirl
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well and looks good
May 28, 2014
This looks great on the wall. It's nice to have a pretty piece to hold the talc. The product came in three pieces. No big deal, just screws. The screw for the center post would not tighten so I had to use a larger screw. The wood used is not the best, but it looks good and it was a decent price.

scott wilson
mass
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
talc holder
April 17, 2014
works great

ptin
tn
1 Stars
Poor quality
April 8, 2014
I ordered and sent back 3 of these. They are very poor quality.

Mitch
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc Holder, well made
July 29, 2013
The talc holder came in three pieces, super simple to assemble and mount on the wall. Product is well made.

Jon
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great unit
May 17, 2013
Very attractive mounted on the wall. Good price fo the quality

Santana
, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have!
May 3, 2013
If you like dry hands & use talc the this is what you need in your game. Makes any room look very nice and lion head is a nice touch. very easy to put up.

Jason
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great accessory
February 5, 2013
This talc holder matches my pool table exactly.

Dave
alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cone Holder
January 22, 2013
Exactly as advertised. Delivery was prompt and packing was superb. I would recommend adding some white glue for added strength.

joe
louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
matches pool table well
December 29, 2012
looks great arrived with no damage, the hardware kit could include a longer screw to mount on a stud instead of the cheap plastic wall anchor. I used a screw i had to mount it to a stud.

John
Topeka, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc Holder
October 9, 2012
I bought the talc holder and it looks great and very affordable.

Steven
La Grange, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice talc and holder at a great price
April 25, 2012
I bought the mahogany holder and hung it with better drywall anchors than what come with the kit. Looks great!

Al
Peoria,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking
April 18, 2012
Works great

Brad
Mifflintown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Deluxe Cone Talc Holder
February 18, 2012
Great product Really nice and the price is great to.

mark
greenville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks great
January 30, 2012
looks great in my room

Phil
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice holder at a reasonable price
January 1, 2012
Screwed to the wall using a self tapping drywall anchor (not supplied) and it seems firm and solid even though there is only the one screw to mount it. Looks nice and the talc is ... talc..! Pleased with my purchase.

Michael
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
December 27, 2011
Great product well worth the twenty dollars! Fastest shipping through ozone ever!

Mark
Troy,Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great
November 6, 2011
Looks great and matchs table to.

Mark Giany
Trinity, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice holder
October 24, 2011
Nice hollder for the money

Dom
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product is nice
October 5, 2011
Customer Support is excellent.

Rosey
Charlottesville, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price is Right!
August 14, 2011
Decent mahogany finish nicely matched casual furnishings in my pool room. Holder went together easily and was fine quality for the price. Installation using only one screw-hole at the top seemed a bit inadequate, so I used double-stick on the bottom to stabilize it and it has been just fine. Great that it came with talc included!

Mark
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Talc
June 6, 2011
Good product

Leo
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice.
April 17, 2011
Perfect for the game room.

Susan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
talc holder
February 12, 2011
beautifully made

Cameron
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chalk holder
October 26, 2010
Nice product for $20. Plus free chalk

Daniel
san bernardino,california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great finish
September 11, 2010
i just ordered the 8/9 ball racks and this matches perfect.

Thomas
Benson, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product.
August 3, 2010
Great product, well made. Matches our table pretty close. Recieved it quickly also.

Framces
Bosque Farms, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I would recommed this procuct
July 19, 2010
I really liked it but when I received it and went to assemble I had to file a little where the cone holder attached wasn't setting flush once I fixed it, it look good in my pool room.

charles
5 Stars
holder
March 8, 2010
excactly what we wanted

Joe K
Houston
5 Stars
Talc Holder
January 14, 2010
Beautiful......

Brian
NJ
5 Stars
Great value, rich wood finish
December 18, 2009
A sturdy talc holder with beautiful finish... comparable to those at the local pool store costing twice as much.



 

What Our Customers Say



.