Product reviews for:
     
$31.60
4.5 Stars based on 43 Review(s)
Stuart
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cue.
May 6, 2014
Love this cue.

Kathryn
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuetec One Piece Cue
February 11, 2014
This is the first cue I've bought. The ones that came with my pool table weren't straight for long. This is straight and smooth, feels good in my hands and is really pretty. All I could want.

Brian
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very pleasant surprise
December 2, 2013
One of the Ozone sales guys suggested that I try this cue and I was a bit skeptical whether I would like it. I was very pleasantly surprised and probably my favorite of the house cues that I bought. They seem very tough and I would probably buy more of these first.

Meme1
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another really nice cue
October 16, 2013
The Seniors love having new Cue really made a hit

David Mc
Juliette, Ga.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuetec cue
August 13, 2013
Love the Cur and Ozone got it to shipper in good time. They used a Fedex post which held up shipment for six days before delivering. Ozone a 5 but choice of shipper a 1.

Mike
Toms River, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuetec One Piece Cue
January 23, 2013
Nice Cue for the price.

Shaun
Edmond, Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yep. It works.
June 25, 2012
Good quality. Was bought as a birthday present, but I almost kept it for myself. The only thing that could have made it better is if it came apart for transport. The fact that I even bothered to do this review is a testament to my satisfaction.

Jay
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 22, 2012
Great price and great quality

Lynn
Hill City, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slick cue
April 21, 2012
No friction in your fingers at all. Better slow shots and more powerful fast shots over wooden cues. No need to determine straightness. The only reason for paying more for a cue is vanity I would say since function would be hard to top. A preference for a two piece cue and personalization is about all that would eliminate this cue as a choice. The color codes for weight is handy.

Mary Jackson
Goldsboro, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Item
March 29, 2012
very smooth. good weight. no talc needed1

Scott
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuetec One Piece Cue
February 20, 2012
I love this pool cue. I'm a new player and love the look and feel of this pool cue. The weight is just right for me!

Jeff
Louisville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great House Cue for the Money
January 29, 2012
Awesome house cue, well worth the price. Ozone Shipping was great!

Walt Wood
Ione, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent well made one piece cue
November 17, 2011
This one piece is an excellent cue stick. It is lighter and a good stick for a child or a woman. It is very straight and well made and works great.

r montano
So Cal
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bang for buck..
November 14, 2011
Good cue stick for the price.

Bill Kuhnlein
Denver
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuetec one-piece
September 26, 2011
Great cue for a house cue, straight and accurate.

Kent
, Dunbar WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuetec one piece cue
September 22, 2011
real nice

gary
Middletown N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't go wrong
September 18, 2011
As a beginner player, I think this is a excellent stick for the money it cost.

Roman
Sterling Heights, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice House Cue
June 24, 2011
It's a very good 1 piece house cue. As long as you understand it's a house cue your buying, you won't be disappointed.

Cindy
Price, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these cues
June 21, 2011
I bought the whole set and extremely satisfied with all of them. Excellent feel and quality. No need for talc. Great balance. After using them for the last few weeks i can honestly say i would pay double for them. The best value for a house cue hands down. Initially i didn't like the idea of the different colors but love it now, no mix ups.

EC
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made
May 13, 2011
This cue is nice. Seems a bit lighter than my solid wood cue of the same weight, but not enough to matter. This cue is a little step up in appearance from your standard cue. I like it. Delivery was quick.

Bryan
Middletown, DE
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad for the price
April 29, 2011
Not a bad $20 cue. It plays ok and has a nice look. It certainly makes for great guest cue.

Eddie
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful House Stick
April 26, 2011
I bought the 20 oz. stick to break with. I love this stick and so has everyone who has shot with it...so i am buying the 18 oz. and 19 oz. sticks for those who may want a lighter stick. This stick is awesome for the price.

Jon
Darien , IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best house cue
March 22, 2011
I ordered this cue so friends would have something to play with other than my expensive cues and it works great. I also have used it for a break cue and its pretty solid in that regard as well. The best part is due to the fiberglass shaft I was able to hide the hand chalk from my guests so they don't get white powder all over everything. For the price, you can't beat it. Will probably be ordering the black 20 oz so people don't have to share.

les murphy
auxier,ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
March 17, 2011
this cue is very good for the price. it has a good tip. the taper was very good.and the cue plays very well.

R. Moore
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth feel low cost
March 10, 2011
Smooth solid feel on a very cheap cue

Larry W.
Riverton,IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bar sticks
March 2, 2011
these are great for the money

Chris
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth action
February 14, 2011
This one pc cue has very nice stable action and feels good. Shoots true and give the user confidence. Not as nice as my two pc McDerm, but for the price.....this cue is well made and a bargin.

Bob
No. Palm Beach, Fla.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuetec onepiece cue.
February 2, 2011
Excellent house cue !! I like the color coding idea..

mike
IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuetec House Cue
February 1, 2011
Shaft if super slick & cue looks good. Tip is nice, will have to wait to see how the cue holds up after some time. Deffinately the best looking house cues for $22

Bill
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent cue at a great price.
January 28, 2011
These one piece 'house' cues are great. Can't beat them for the price. The SST shaft is very slick and has a relatively solid hit.

Corey
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality at a low price
December 6, 2010
I ordered two of these sticks to replace some crusty old sticks that came with my table. I am very impressed with how nice they feel for only 22 bucks!

Jeremy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great.
November 4, 2010
I bought this to use as a house stick for guests. I've never used graphite or fiberglass before and was skeptical, but I really like how easy it slides without having to use talc. The color is more of a purple-blue. The product description should have more information, like tip size (which is 13mm.) I will be buying more of these in different sizes/weights.

Kirtlye
Foothills in Cali
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANTASTIC! SO SOLID, IMPROVES PLAY! VERY PLEASED.
October 13, 2010
FANTASTIC! SO SOLID, IMPROVES PLAY! VERY PLEASED.

Howard Salyer
Wilmington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value.
September 11, 2010
Very nice one piece fiberglass house stick. Guests do not need to use messy talc. I bought all 4 weights (18-21 oz) which are color coded for easy I.D.

Daniel
San Bernardino,California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth
September 11, 2010
this cue is very smooth,no powder needed with this cue.very well balanced.

William
Hoover, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm twice as good...
July 29, 2010
with these new cues vs my old worn out wooden cues. Definitely increase the accuracy of my long table shots. This is a really nice cue for the price, and I couldn't believe it arrived less than 48 hours after my order was placed.

Richard S.
Grand Ledge, Michigan
5 Stars
love the sticks
April 7, 2010
Great product for a great price. Now I'm shooting straight.

Richard
5 Stars
Great Home Cue
March 12, 2010
Bought one for my home training table and love it!

gerardo
5 Stars
Review for Cuetec One Piece Cue - 19oz Blue
March 3, 2010
very good.

philip
richmond, indiana
5 Stars
well worth the money
March 1, 2010
I often wondered why nobody made a one piece cue with features of two piece cues now they do. I am very happy with this cue I can tell a big difference compared to a standard one piece cue. If you have a table at home these are a must have. You can't beat that price either.

Dave
5 Stars
Cuetec 1 pc. house cues
February 18, 2010
These cues are great for the money. They are straight and shoot very well. Nice tips and with the cuetec name you can trust. Good looking house cues and or breaking cues. Just being one piece they're able to keep the price low.

phillip
ararat, n.c.
4 Stars
cuetec one piece -19 oz
December 24, 2009
very nice stick for the price. straight and well balasnced

phillip
ararat,n.c.
4 Stars
purchase pool cues
December 10, 2009
happy with purchase and delivery
Pros:
good stick-good price on time packaged properly 100% guarentee
Cons:
none



 

What Our Customers Say



.