Product reviews for:
     
$7.99
5 Stars based on 64 Review(s)
Fulty
simi valley, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool
October 14, 2014
I like the way these little puppies spin on & off real quick.

Donald
, New Orleans, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp
August 9, 2014
These joint protectors are great and stylish. I just recently bought a break stick and had to order another set of protectors to match my shooting stick.

Luis
Fresno, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuetec Joint Protectors
June 15, 2014
I love these Joint protectors. They are very bright and I can easily pull the correct cues from my bag. The joint protectors will add a value to your cues you will immediately observe.

Kendric
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them...
June 7, 2014
These look great sitting in my cue bag.....the Cuetec symbols shine better than my Lucasi Custom joint protectors for half the price.

Polly
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glad I bought them
May 21, 2014
They fit perfectly.

Stonie
Winder, GA
2 Stars
Good item but easily broken
May 9, 2014
This purchase was to replace broken shaft joint. The threaded male portion is rather easily broken and rather hard to extract from the shaft joint. Wish Cuetec protector also came in aluminum.

Lon
Wyandotte, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just what I needed.
December 4, 2013
I have this break/jump cue by cuetec. I did not know there were joint protectors for them. It was just what I needed. Perfect. Thank You Ozone Billiards.

BJ
Afghanistan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Joint Protector
June 6, 2013
Works well and looks nice on my cue.

Bruce
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
March 2, 2013
Nice quality and looks great on the stick! Easily identifiable in your case with the shiny logo. What more do you want?

GARTH
SORRENTO,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ADDS CLASS TO YOUR CUETEC
March 1, 2013
DO EXACTLY WHAT JOINT PROTECTORS ARE DESIGNED TO DO........PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT. RECENTLY PURCHASED A CUETEC METEOR BREAKING CUE,CAME WITH BUTT JOINT PROTECTOR,NO LOGO, JUST SOMETHING TO PUT ON THE END.I FEEL THESE PROTECTORS SHOULD BE STANDARD,JUST MY OPINON! GREAT PRICE AND CUSTOM FIT,COMPLETES THE CUETEC LOOK,NO WORRIES!!!!!!!!!!!JOINTS PROTECTED. LUV OZONE.....GRAB A SET

Joseph
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Add a little class to your Cuetec cue!
December 21, 2012
I would first like to say that I was pretty worried about buying JP's with plastic threads however once these bad boys arrived in the mail I am officially worry free! The build quality on these is great for what they are, not too flashy but to the point. I especially love the fact that the threads on the shaft JP's are short so they are very quick to take off and put on. The Cuetec brand logos on these make them easier to identify if you have more than one cue in your case. The added length and tapered in diameter makes these great for those using a cue case that opens from the top and has multiple sleeve/pockets for shafts or butts. Represent that Cuetec love with these!

John
N. Webster, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Identifiers
December 5, 2012
I use them to see quickly identify the cues in my case. Other league members think its great idea

cody mcbride
sumner, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to use
October 9, 2012
very handy, keeps your joints protected and easy to unscrew and screw on

Sush
Detroit, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks good!
September 17, 2012
Cuetec usually comes with a standard joint protector so, It's a nice to have item.

John
Louisville, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent joint protecters
August 15, 2012
Do the job well

Diane
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Correct Fit
July 27, 2012
these fit my cuetec three piece cue perfectly

Darryl hostetter
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
working
June 26, 2012
very nice

Harry
Queens, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Caps
May 28, 2012
Choice joint protectors for my Cuetec cue. When I first got the cue as a gift, it only came with a makeshift cap for the cue butt. Makes the Cuetec look much better.

Jack
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
March 8, 2012
Good/cheap insurance.

Harold I
, TEXAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Joint Protectors
February 25, 2012
Highly recommend Cuetec Joint Protectors to all my friends and anyone else. With any good cue you should have a Joint Protector to protect your investment. I have protectors for the cuetec I just purchase plus my other cuetec's, Predators,Poison cues as well. Highly recommend when you purchase a good cue you also get a protector regardless the brand of cue you buy.

Jeffrey Smith Jr
Mt Vernon New york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Touch
February 19, 2012
These little badboys makes my cuetec cue really look nice. Plus they protect my investment very well.

Reggie
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My wife like it!!
February 15, 2012
I got this for my Wife's cue and she like it

Kevin
Las Vegas, Nevada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really love these particular joint protectors!
February 6, 2012
The cheapest form of insurance for your stick. My only minor gripe with these are that the ends that meet the joints do not follow the taper of the stick. If you use a lay flat case like myself your stick will not lay perfectly flat. My case happens to be cushioned on the inside. I also filed down the ends ( to follow the taper ) so my stick will lay perfectly flat and not damage itself over time.

R Jones
Tiffin ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
o.k.
January 16, 2012
Pricey. Should have recieved with initial purchase.

jim w
norfolk,va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cuetec joint protectors
December 23, 2011
these finish my cue stick & give it a little more class. i don't know why they were not included originally.

Yancy walker
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
joint protectors
December 18, 2011
These are really cool. They are sturdy and protect and look great

ed
, boynton beach florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cuetec joint protector
December 2, 2011
worked great on my cuetec cue stick

Ron
Lethbridg, AB, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuetec Joint Protectors
September 14, 2011
Excellent protector. A must have for any Cuetec cue. Looks great on the cue.

John
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Choice for the Money
August 30, 2011
Nice enough joint protector which does its job. My concern is more with the fit of the steel to steel joint in my Cuetec cue which has threads that aren't quite as smooth of a match as some of my other nice cues.

o..e.(gene) wiley
wichita,kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great protection from fiber in your case that can get in the joints
May 4, 2011
protects well and the disign matches the cues

Sandra Oquist
Bowling Green,KY.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
April 25, 2011
great protection for my cue

Howard
Allen, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value, good quality
April 4, 2011
I bought this set for my jump-break cue purchased from a different vendor (their house brand, Vector) because the joint thread size was the same as most Cuetec's. Not quite a perfect fit, as I had to grind down and reshape the shaft protector for a solid flush fit. Very pleased with both quality and price.

Hector
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
joint protectors
April 3, 2011
Good tool.

John
California desert
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy transaction. Good seller with excellent product selection.
March 25, 2011
As expected. Very quick turnaround time.

K.C. Clayton
Queens, N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuetec Joint Protectors
March 22, 2011
The joint protectors are great. The fitment is good, and they do the job they were intended for. Also the Cuetec logos look good with my Cuetec cues.

Audra
Columbus, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits great!
February 1, 2011
fits my cuetec perfectly, as it should.

Paul
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great experience............Will buy from them again FOR SURE
January 25, 2011
GREAT

Marie
Mercedes, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Joint Protectors
January 14, 2011
These joint protectors for my Cuetec cue stick fit perfectly.

Og
Chattanooga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great protector!
January 11, 2011
fits my Cuetec Pool Cue - 99119 perfectly and sticks up far enough when cue is in case to be able to pull out the butt and shaft

Adam
Ashley, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Use Joint Protectors!
November 29, 2010
Joint protectors really do help protect your joints from damage. These cheap little protectors can save you a lot of time and money to replace/fix a damaged joint. The Cuetec logo is a nice touch and allows for quick identification in a bag full of cues.

randall
, clyde tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
joint protectors
November 10, 2010
fit my cutex cue just right happy happy

Daniel
Poway, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool
November 9, 2010
This thing works great and looks good doing it, I'm no longer concerned about banging up my joint. Only one Ive found for the cuetec cues.

Will
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuetec Joint Protectors
October 15, 2010
No longer worried about damage to the joint of the cue

CURTIS
REIDSVILLE, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BUILT PERFECT HIGH QUALITY
August 4, 2010
I HAVE HAD SEVERAL OF THESE AND HAVE HAD NO PROPLEM WITH ANY GREAT PRODUCT IT DOES WHAT IT IS BUILT TO DO.HIGHLY RECOMMENT THEM.

Forrest Witcher
Bakersfield California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good protection for the threaded joints
August 3, 2010
I always use joint protectors for all my cue's.

Jack
5 Stars
Stylish and functional
June 9, 2010
The Cuetec logo jumps out at you soon as you open the case, and they make it much easier to snatch the butt and shaft from the case.

Kirk
Spring Hill, FL
5 Stars
Cuetec Joint Protectors
May 2, 2010
They do what they're supposed to do, plus it makes it easier to retrieve the cue shaft and butt from the case if they fit tight or go 'down' into the case.

tammie
W. Peoria, IL.
5 Stars
Cuetec joint protectors
April 29, 2010
love my joint protectors, they make it so much easier to get out of my case.

Patrick
Chicago, IL
5 Stars
Awesome Joint Protector
April 28, 2010
Adds a sophisticated look to your cue as well.

John
Youngstown, Ohio
5 Stars
Protection and Pretty
April 27, 2010
Very functional protection with your chosen brand badging. I wish they would have included them with the pool cue.


Page 1 of 2
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.