Product reviews for:
     
$0.35
4.5 Stars based on 52 Review(s)
steve
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
July 12, 2014
easy and quick

Portia
River Forest, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Solution for a Quick Fix to Pool Cues
July 1, 2014
Our pool cues in the lobby get a lot of use by several students. We didn't want to put a lot of money in purchasing nice cues for the table in case they were not returned to our check-in desk. These slip on ferrule cue tips were an excellent quick temporary fix for our pool cues. And the affordability and speed of delivery was fantastic.

Joseph Dombek
Potosi, MO
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK for repairs
April 29, 2014
Re-tip it right away.

Rachel
Jacksonport, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue tips
March 24, 2014
Easy to put on and good quality

domenic
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Tip - Slip on Ferrule 13mm
March 8, 2014
easy to replace and work great.

EBA
Preston, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
January 14, 2014
These cue tips were just what I needed to keep my pool cues going. They are easy to replace and work great.

Steve Froebe
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Tips - Slip On
January 3, 2014
Cue tips made it really easy for quick repairs. Work and feel great.

Gary Blehar
VINE GROVE, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FINE
November 21, 2013
GOOD

Steve
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's what I needed for an older pool cue.
September 20, 2013
The item does fit. I like your store because you have pool cue hardware that some people don't.

Cathead
Glasgow,Ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue tips
April 26, 2013
Can't beat the price

GARY FLOWERS
carrollton tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great replacement part
April 24, 2013
great replacement

Robert
, Buena Vista, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding
April 10, 2013
very good and easy to ues

Moa Jots
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CueTip - Slip on Ferrule 13 MM
February 9, 2013
Just what the doctor ordered

Dave Thayer
Gulfport, Fla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You're the best!!!
January 19, 2013
You're the best!!! Your packageing and quick delivery are fantastic. (pls see & respond to my previous e mail.

Christopher
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Cue Tip
January 8, 2013
Excellent cue tip. Easy to order and easy to install on the stick.

K Schmidt
Malden, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slip on cue tips
September 29, 2012
Apparently I made everyone @ our senior center really happy when I bought these replacement tips. Ours were badly worn & now they are all brand new. This was the size of most of the cues, however, we do have 2 of the smaller 12mm which i also ordered.

Glen
Oro Valley, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT SERVICE
September 25, 2012
Order was accepted, status communicated and promptly shipped. No problems.

JR
St. Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just what i needed!
September 7, 2012
Quick and easy...does the job!

Michael
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are good for bar cues, public cues, etc...
August 9, 2012
Good quality, but not pro. If you want a real tip, get a layered one. These are for bar cues and people who don't regularly shoot pool, and casual users. For the price, you can't complain. In a pinch, I have cut off the plastic and glued only the leather onto a ferrule with Tiger Glue and it held up fine.

Evie
Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Tips
July 30, 2012
Easy to install and very inexpensive

David
Athol, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ferrules
June 12, 2012
These are easy to use and fix well over the tip. I even use one to protect the tip of the cue I purchased.

Christopher "Jack"
Pasadena, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So easy.....so cheap.....perfect quick fix
May 31, 2012
We inherited a bunch of sticks, and after fumbling around with sandpaper, superglue & homemade overnight pressing contraptions, I decided to invest a whole $3.50 in 10 of these babies. Literally slipped it on the end, shot around a couple times to press it on, and all of a sudden we went from 4 working sticks to 10. Later on, I'll get the right tools and learn how to properly tip a cue stick, but for now this was such an easy quick fix.

John Charles
Tulsa, Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth the price.
May 30, 2012
Works great on my cue sticks.

Eugene
Clovis, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slip On Tip Over Ferrule or Wood Shaft ~ Quick & Easy
May 16, 2012
These 13mm slip on ferrules including leather tip offer quick and easy replacement for broken tips. Also, these tipped ferrules are the solution when a lathe or tenoning machine is not available to replace broken ferrules. Excellent value and convenient replacement.

Bruce
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue tip
May 16, 2012
great product

Bill
Murrieta, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
How east is this!!!!
May 14, 2012
easiest way I have ever seen to quickly replace a cue tip with little effort! Yep...I'm a fan!

Sunny
el paso tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow
April 5, 2012
we were paying 75 cents a unit before we found Ozone. Bought 100 of these for 20 cents a piece! Thanks for the great value and quality!

william j hynes jr.
americatrades@yahoo.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best use - slip on a cut down
March 29, 2012
good for making a shorty. or for an emergency.

Joe
Peoria County, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue tip ferrules
March 7, 2012
Good price, good product and fast service. I purchased a bag of these tips. Originally, I thought I'd have to glue the small tips on the end of the pool cue. I guess that was the old days. Nowadays just slip off the old tip and slip on the new one. This was inexpensive and fast no waiting for glue to dry. I also bought some 12 mm tips and I will give the same review for them.

Warren
Chester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Affordable and works
February 13, 2012
Product is as described. - Thanks!

Brandon
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Provides easy repairs
February 3, 2012
Really enjoy the slip on ferrules for our rec room cues. Inexpensive, but provides a quick, easy and reliable fix for cue tips!

Ronald
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Tip - Slip on Ferrule 13mm
January 26, 2012
Great Product

Dolly
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Service
January 24, 2012
My order is always correct and arrives on time . Highly recommend OZone Billiards.

Phil
Atlanta, GA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wasn't sure on size
January 12, 2012
Wasn't sure on size whether I needed 12mm or 13mm, but once you get them in your hand it's obvious. The 13mm is a big tip often found on house cues and the 12mm is a thinner tip often found on better sticks. They are so cheap, I just ordered both.

Nicholas
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for house cues!
January 10, 2012
Works great for house cues, fixed mine right up!

TONY PERLA
pittsburgh pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD PRODUCT
December 25, 2011
THIS TIP WAS EXCELLENT FOR ALMOST ALL TIPLESS STICKS GREAT FOR A QUICK FIX

Pauline
Chicago, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product and fast service
September 15, 2011
The tips fit right on our pool cues. They are great to play with.

Bud
Brookings, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What's to say about a cue tip?
May 15, 2011
They work.

LEO
, LITTLE RIVER SC.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY EASY TO USE
May 11, 2011
I LIKE THE WHITE FERRULE BETTER THEN THE BLACK ONES IN THE CUE TIP KIT

Joshua
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great utility tip
April 4, 2011
Bar goes through a couple tips per week, this is the best value.

Charlie
Fort Smith, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
March 20, 2011
Works great!

SHERRI JOHNSON
Clermont, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue tips slip ons
January 20, 2011
I work with a property management company and we have around 100 homes, of those approximately 70 homes have game rooms, these tips make repairs sooooo much easier on our maintenance guys!

Pio Velasco
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 stars
January 19, 2011
fantastically enjoyable

John
Dodge City, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great replacement tips!
December 23, 2010
I bought them to replace the broken tips that belonged to my college cue sticks and they fit like a glove. Only downside is that the tip itself is a bit too big, but nothing CUBE2 Tip Tool couldn't fix.

Beverly Thompson
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Tips.
September 13, 2010
The cue tips are very good and easy to put on the sticks.

CHUCK
mesa,az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CUE TIP -SLIP ON FERRULE 13 MM
September 2, 2010
EVERYTHING WAS AS ORDERED AND ARRIVED WITHIN A MATTER OF DAYS, I WOULD BUY FROM THEM AGAIN WITHOUT ANY HESITATION. IT WAS A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM.

Roland
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gotta Have Em'
August 28, 2010
Especially for those house cues, perfect fit.

Grace
Poplar, Montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
August 20, 2010
These tips are an easy and convenient way to keep up with the perpetual pool hall problem of pool cues needing repair.

Chuck
Red Oak, tx
5 Stars
Cue Tips
January 15, 2010
Fit great!

Dave
4 Stars
Work great when a quick repair is needed...
December 19, 2009


Page 1 of 2
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.