Product reviews for:
     
$4.95
4.5 Stars based on 51 Review(s)
Chris
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Conditioner
September 17, 2014
This product instantly bring the Cuetec shaft back to when originally purchased feeling.

richard
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
August 3, 2014
works great

dom
phila
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuetec HI-Tech Cue Conditioner 40ml
May 9, 2014
Works fine on fiberslass coated cues. Cutes and Scorpion for example.

Joseph Dombek
Potosi, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuetec HI-Tech Cue Conditioner
April 3, 2014
Nice luster on the shaft.

llDayo
Lebanon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great!
February 1, 2014
My shaft hasn't been this slick since I bought it 10 years ago (Scorpion cue).

Dave
Bozeman
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good All-Purpose Cleaner
May 13, 2013
I use this cleaner on a regular basis, as part of my cue maintenance. It does a decent job of removing chalk, as long as the chalk isn't too bad. I like it because it doesn't grind away the shaft, like some of the heavier-duty cleaners seem to do. I've given it to a number of friends for their cues, but judging from the looks of their cues, they have yet to open the bottle!

Curt Culbertson
Westport, Oregon
1 Stars
Not so great
April 19, 2013
I used this on my new Cuetec cue. While it does help, the shaft retains a small amount of friction.

GARTH
SORRENTO,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FOR THE ENTIRE OZONE FAMILY
March 2, 2013
FIRST OF ALL LET ME SAY,NO ONE ASKED ME TO WRITE THIS,JUST PERSONALLY WANTED TO LET THE OZONE FAMILY KNOW,"WE THE CUSTOMERS,REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR DEDICATION TO MAKING OUR OZONE EXPERIENCE A TRUE PLEASURE.YOUR REPUTATION TRULY PROCEEDS YOURSELF. I PURCHASE ALL MY CUE PRODUCTS FROM OZONE BILLIARDS AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SECOND TO NO ONE,I MEAN NO ONE!!!!!!! I HAVENT EXPERIENCED ANY PROBLEMS OR ORDER MISTAKES.NOT TO SAY IT DOESNT HAPPEN,IM SURE IT DOES.ALL I'M STATING IS THAT EVERY REVIEW I READ ABOUT A MISTAKE THAT WAS MADE BY THE CUSTOMERS OR OZONE IS QUICKLY RECTIFIED AND CORRECTED WHICH IS A TESTIMONY TO YOUR CUSTOMER DEDICATION......SHAWN YOU GOT IT RIGHT,..WITHOUT US THERE IS NO YOU,YOUR OZONE FAMILY HAS QUICKLY BECOME THE OZONE NATION,AND LET ME JUST SAY YOU AND YOUR FAMILY DESERVE ALL THE SUCCESS THAT COMES YOUR WAY. JUST WANTED TO ACKNOWLEDGE OUR APPRECIATION FOR PUTTING THE CUSTOMER FIRST. LOVE ORDERING PRODUCTS FROM YOU GUYS,AND ALWAYS WILL!! ITS ALWAYS NICE TO BE APPRECIATED..... OZONE NATION.... ILL GIVE MY REVIEW OF THIS PRODUCT AS SOON AS I RECIEVE IT. THANX

Brad
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
January 18, 2013
Works great on my Cuetec cues to get that smooth surface back. Even works well on my other cue brands

Fábio
Madeira, Portugal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans Properly
January 6, 2013
Cleans all the chalk all several debrees that can influenciate your stroke. Leaves the cue very smooth and precise.

John
N. Webster, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slick Stick
September 29, 2012
just a few drops on a rag and wipe down shaft removes all dirt and oil. Let dry and wipe down with dry rag. I think it makes it slicker.

Gary
Ithaca, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A MUST for fiberglass/graphite shafts
September 17, 2012
If you own a Cuetec, this product is a must. One drop will make the shaft smooth like a glass rod, nothing to worry about!

Barry
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing. Smoothed new and old cues.
September 15, 2012
This was amazing. I had cues about a year or so old. Made the feel smooth and slippery. A little drop did the whole cue. I had a couple older cues too and they really accentuated how well this worked. Cue sticks went from clammy and catchy to smooth.

G. Rodriguez
Puerto Rico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shine!!
August 26, 2012
It make your cue look like new. It give a good restores!!

Brandon G.
Island Heights, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Conditioner
August 9, 2012
A few drops of this on a microfiber towel makes the shaft on a cue glide!!! Just go up and down the shaft a few times. It cleans and removes the chalk and dirt instantly!!!

R. Brian Strable
richmond,va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
review
August 5, 2012
the best shaft cleaner conditioner for the price anywhere

Gary
Eugene, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff
May 27, 2012
I only wish it came in a bigger bottle!

rickey
mount vernon, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good cue conditioner
April 24, 2012
this stuff works great use a paper towl ,use just a little bit clean about 5inches at a time .then buff with clean paper towl,the more you buff the slicker it will get.

Koelev
Honolulu, HI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used it before..
January 18, 2012
I tried other products .. but found this to be the better product....

Paul
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
December 17, 2011
Quick & slick

mark
Greenville,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
November 28, 2011
works great, best with tissue paper

Stephen
Spring Grove, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Well
October 23, 2011
Works Well. Apply ith tissue and rub for even application. I go over it again with a tissue after 15min of play. Seem to help keep it from getting sticky.

Al
Los Angeles, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leaves shaft clean and smooth.
October 8, 2011
Easy to carry in your case and leaves the shaft clean and smooth.

hector
venezuela
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
clean and fast
September 18, 2011
any shaft like new in seconds

Duane
What Cheer, Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue conditioner
September 6, 2011
Good product that works well

Steve
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must
July 22, 2011
Really slicks up the shaft

Marcel Flores Flores
Talcahuano, Chile
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
do not use it yet.
June 23, 2011
do not use it yet.

JULIO
, TEXAS
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD
June 14, 2011
NICE

Tommie
Dallas Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 27, 2011
This product makes shafts feel new again with minimal effort.It only takes a couple of drops and some tissue paper and your shaft is as slick as ever.A must for Cuetec and Scorpion cues with fiberglass over wood shafts.

francis
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
April 11, 2011
use to use a powder cleaner,this conditioner works a lot better,

sandra
bowling green, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 30, 2011
this is the best thing ever for a cuetec pool cue it works great!

Scott
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast service
March 20, 2011
really helps

Brian
Markleville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
recommend
February 15, 2011
use on cuetec stick and works great .

Holmes
Charleston, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great condititioner!
January 26, 2011
I keep a small bottle in my bag with a cloth to clean shafts during matches. All you need is one recovery from a sticky shaft to prove this items worth.

Joshua
Bolling AFB, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for graphite
January 17, 2011
Used this on my McDermott graphite cue and I thought it was slick before I applied it but I was wrong works pretty good.

Anthony
Whitwell, TN
3 Stars
Works OK
January 11, 2011
Great for cleaning your cue leaves it nice and slick although after use a couple of times feels like it picks up dirt and holds it to cue till you use it again

John
Layton, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
December 28, 2010
leaves a slick finish

Schuyler
Minneapolis, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommended
December 3, 2010
This works just great with the Cuetec fiberglass shafts. It's a good price, and the bottle will probably last a while. Highly recommended.

Daniel
Poway, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff
November 9, 2010
I like it a lot. This stuff pretty well eliminates the need for hand powder. Shaft is so smooth now.

Justin
, Tampa Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
July 7, 2010
best thing to use on my cutec cues

Patrick
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This stuff works great.
June 15, 2010
I has my cue looking like it's new!

Paul L
5 Stars
shaft conditioner
June 3, 2010
good product for pool cue shafts.

Kenny
Austin, Texas
5 Stars
Conditioner
June 2, 2010
Great stuff! Works great with a glove! No more chalk!!!

Lanza
Turin Italy
4 Stars
A fast cleaning
March 10, 2010
A very good instantly treatment for cleaning

Jon
League City, Texas
5 Stars
graphite cleaner
February 18, 2010
I got this product because I was afraid to use "just any cleaner" to get residue off my graphite cue. It not only took care of sticky finger prints, but left a shiny, slick surface behind. I highly recommend this product if you are using a graphite cue.

Jon
New York, NY
5 Stars
Awesome
February 7, 2010
Just a little bit of this stuff on a soft cloth will clean the shaft leaving it smooth.

Craig
IL
5 Stars
Cuetec Hi Tech
January 22, 2010
If you have a Cuetec cue, get this! It's like having a brand new shaft

Brian
5 Stars
good stuff
December 30, 2009
Removes "sticky spots" on the shaft well, leaves minimal residue and doesn't seem to hurt the finish

ezrider
St. George, Ut
4 Stars
Works
November 20, 2009
Makes for a slippery shaft.
Cons:
expensive

Heidi
Berkeley Springs,West Virginia
5 Stars
Cutec
November 14, 2009
If I didn't know any better I would have sworn I had a new cue
Pros:
works fast,no mess



 

What Our Customers Say



.