Product reviews for:
     
$4.95
4.5 Stars based on 76 Review(s)
Tyler
Tampa, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works well
June 10, 2014
This item does everything it says it does. I play about 35 hours a week and the product stays on roughly 2 weeks before i need to reapply. Only thing that could make it better is if it came with a cloth to apply the product.

Kurt
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
May 15, 2014
Works we'll but if don't apply properly can get sticky.

terry
dyersburg, tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast shipping
March 30, 2014
great product

Dennis
, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Conditioner
February 6, 2014
This is not a really a cleaner but will leave a nice smooth feel after cleaning. Great stuff and would say consider getting the larger size but this is great for a try out. Follow directions and put on thinly. Too thick of application dose not work as well

Kendric
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
January 8, 2014
This is a great lube for the price. Leaves the shaft very slick without a sticky residue. Used with Sil Kleen this is a great combination. Will buy again when I run out.

Malibu Mike
San Bernardino, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For that nice even glide!
December 12, 2013
Ask anyone I take excellent care of my cues, I have found that a few drops of Cue Silk, after cleaning and just prior to applying wax, gives me an added coat of protection and slickness!

Peter
Duluth, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
conditions well
December 3, 2013
good for regular cue care

Dereck
Aurora, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
November 26, 2013
Made my shaft silky smooth, easy to apply. Would reccomend.

Rick
remartin238@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stuff
October 4, 2013
Use it after cleaning cue shaft,it seals and makes your shaft smooth as silk.You then can use a wax to finish it off and makes it last longer.

Kay
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue silk
September 12, 2013
Works great. Makes cue shaft feel really smooth.

Bruce
CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slick as ever
August 13, 2013
Great

john
, Richmond, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
July 24, 2013
Excellent

Bobby Lyons
las vegas nv
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice and clean
June 8, 2013
The cue silk that i purchased is a very good product, it cleans and polishes the cue shaft very nicely.I would r tell all my friends about this product.

Robert
, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Slik
March 7, 2013
Works pretty good.

Wade
Tuscaloosa, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
February 13, 2013
I maintain my shafts regularly and keep them in top shape, so they already stay pretty slick and silky. I also play with a shooter's glove due to having very oily skin which grits my shafts up in a hurry. However, I purchased the Cue Silk to complete the job on my shafts even so, as well as to "silk up" my house and secondary cues ass a courtesy to my playing guests. Just a drop does a great job and has the shafts silky-slick. I'd recommend to others, but only as a finishing product after regular cleaning and careful maintenance...not a standalone product.

Dan
Centreville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really does work
December 9, 2012
Just used this on all my shafts. I can tell the difference immediately. I hope it lasts a while between applications

Robert
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
November 20, 2012
This works very well, recomend buying bigger bottle. makes shafts nice and smooth. buying more when I am ready.

Olish
Noumea, NEW CALEDONIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have!
November 4, 2012
Easy to use

Gary
Ithaca, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Okay
October 30, 2012
Works well after a full cleaning of my shaft, I don't notice a huge difference but it works.

billy
,
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works
September 4, 2012
Works

Scott MckInley
Heathsville, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very "Slick" item
August 25, 2012
I have played pool for years and the old school technique for makers the cue shaft slide better was sandpaper. Since being introduced to Cue Silk by a friend, I apply to my Predator cue shaft about every 2 - 3 weeks. WOW what a difference, my friends are amazed that I use no abrasions on my expensive shaft, but have such a smooth feel.

Chris
Marion, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
July 24, 2012
i was told this product works and it sure does leaves your shaft super slick

Jesse
Allston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
May 21, 2012
This is stuff is nuts. Give your shaft a good cleaning before applying and then this stuff makes it feel super slick. I plan on using this stuff at least every month or so to keep my stroke feeling great.

Michael
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silky smooth shaft
April 27, 2012
Wow. Very impressed with this stuff. I never used anything on my cue before. I would always do a light sand on it to get it smooth. This stuff works great. Can't beleive how smooth my cue slides through my stroke now. Love it.

Jon
central Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price and fast shipping
March 26, 2012
again, ozone offers much better prices than the local store. I received the silk in 2 days. Awesome! Thanks again ozone!!

Terrence
Waxhaw, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brought my shaft back to new
March 9, 2012
I purchased this in combination with Sil Kleen. This is a great product, easy to use, cleaner then powder and make friction a thing of the past. The small size fits in a cue case with ease and last a while because each use is only a couple of drops. I purchased a couple in bulk to get even a better savings.

Francisco
miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product!
March 7, 2012
Used it with Porper's "Shaft Polisher" and it works like a charm. Will be ordering more since the amount is small. Leaves your shaft silky smooth.

Ron S
Woburn MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Sheen and Luster
February 25, 2012
Purchased a new cue stick that seemed not to have any glossy finish on the shank. Applied Cue Silk and it seems to have done the trick. Cue stick is now slippery on the shank and does not cause any friction.

Kyle
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff!
February 22, 2012
Cue Silk is a good a product to use after Silkleen.

Ruoyu
missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth!
February 18, 2012
makes your shaft really smooth afterwards. great product

Sylvia
West Valley, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Well
January 12, 2012
The cue silk leaves my cue smooth for a good amount of time.

Jared
Appleton wi
5 Stars
A sham
January 12, 2012
It works well but u can all save ur money . Simply go to walmart and buy a hair product called biosilk silk therapy, its the exact same stuff but 50 times cheeper like 30 dollars for 12 ounces

THOMAS
COLLINSVILLE, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT ITEM
December 6, 2011
Used for the first time. My pool cues feel like they did when they were new.

Rhys
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
October 11, 2011
Works perfect, I would be grabbing another bottle from here soon.

DuaneK
What Cheer, Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Silk
September 6, 2011
Good product that works well

Michelle
North Palm Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick Shipping!
July 20, 2011
My fiance has been looking all over locally for this stuff since he plays pool three days a week, i found this website and ordered Cue Silk, we had it to our door with regular shipping in 3 days!

Robert
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
unbelievable
June 23, 2011
Simply amazed with this product... couldn't believe how slick EVERY shaft i used it on became... I started with a q-wiz pad (both sides) then the sil kleen, then a porpers polisher pad, then the cue silk... my shafts are almost better than new...

Stephen Surles
South Florida
5 Stars
Great Product Clean & Smooth
June 19, 2011
Great but will probably get the Sil Kleen Also.

Yan
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth Cue
June 6, 2011
it gave my cue a very smooth feel to it and it eliminated the need for chalk. the only thing is you have to let it sit for several hours before you can play again, or otherwise it just feels oily and greasy to the touch.

DB
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good.
May 29, 2011
Very good product.

Andrew Martel
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Silk; great Stuff
May 5, 2011
Very good ! , just what I needed!

donuteric
Providence, RI
4 Stars
ok product
April 12, 2011
Cue Silk is designed to condition your shaft to give you a smooth feeling while stroking. This will do the job, but I prefer the CueTec conditioner much better. This product gives you more of an 'oily' feel, whereas other conditional products give you more of a 'clean' feel. Also, you need to leave the shaft out for a couple of hours after cleaning before you can really play.

Greg
Iuka, IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue silk
April 11, 2011
could not find locally and got it here really helps all wood shafts to slide again

Larry
Newark, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Silk
April 10, 2011
Great for protecting shaft and keeping it clean

MikE
Scio - ORegon
1 Stars
forget this !!
April 4, 2011
this doesnt fly - dont waste your time ----

Luis
Philly
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Silk
March 17, 2011
Ive been using this for about two years makes the shaft slick an shiny. Just make sure you dont plan on playing for a few hours after applying it.

Brian Starr
Clinton, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Product
March 15, 2011
Best product I've ever used for the cue shaft.

Felipe Juarez
Houston TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
item arrives in a few days exelent
March 14, 2011
works exelent on the shafts and it feels very smooth

David
Live Oak, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better Than Wax
March 2, 2011
It is easier to carry CueSilk than wax. Sometimes after you have been playing in a tournament, your cue may becoe sticky and no matter how you try and wipe the shaft its still sticky. Put a couple drops of Cue Silk then buff it in with a paper towel and your "back in the game". Your sharft is slick as glass.

Joel S.
Cromwell, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THIS STUFF IS GOLD
February 27, 2011
I love this stuff, i cant get enough. i use alot of talc, i have bad circulation=sweaty hands, and my shaft is always needing care, even midway thru the night. I use a light burnisher or even the proper leather cleaning pad, put a couple drops of this stuff on my cloth and rub it down, its like a brand new shaft, amazing! my 2cents joel cv



 

What Our Customers Say



.