Product reviews for:
     
$5.95
4.5 Stars based on 71 Review(s)
Dennis
Deland, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cleaner
September 7, 2014
Gets dirt and chalk off of your cue stick very well. Don't over use or apply too much and make sure to wipe any residue off completely. Follow up with a product like Cue Silk. Your cue should feel like brand new. Mine did.

Ed
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holland
August 14, 2014
Great product

dom
phila
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sil Kleen
July 20, 2014
Just a few drops and polish. Great silk slide

dom
phila
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sil Kleen
July 20, 2014
Just a few drops and polish. Great silk slide

Xavier
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
makes it clean
June 13, 2014
nice cleaner

Joseph Dombek
Potosi, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sil Kleen
April 3, 2014
Does a good job.

Marvin
Terre Haute, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best cleaner I have ever used !
February 14, 2014
I have used SIL KLEEN for years and will keep using it for years !

JOHN
VANCOUVER WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SIL KLEEN
January 28, 2014
WORKED GOOD

Mike
, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cleaner
January 26, 2014
It works very well. Will buy again.

Michael Latchman
Miami, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
does what it should
January 17, 2014
it cleans the cue but for me it dosent come back like new. i dont knw if i am using it the right way but it does get rid of dirt and grime

Kendric
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
January 8, 2014
This is a great cleaner for the price. Removes all chalk residue and oil left behind. Used with Cue Silk this is a great combination. Will buy again when I run out.

James
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it works
January 6, 2014
ti does everything that was advertised to do. but like other reviewers said wipe the stick down afterwards because the abrasive particles will stay on the shaft if you don't

homero
mex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
December 19, 2013
very good product

Robert Kicklighter
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sil Kleen
December 8, 2013
Cleaned the old chalk and dirt off shaft with one application. Looked like a new shaft.

Ko
LA, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean!
October 31, 2013
It deep cleans the chalk and grease on the shaft without hurting the wood. Great product.

Phil
Lilburn, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for chalk removal
April 30, 2013
This is the greatest product to remove chalk off of your shaft and ferrule. After using this your shafts look brand new. I won't use any other product to remove the chalk off of my shafts.

Chris
Bend, Or
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps the shaft clean and smooth
March 20, 2013
This is really easy to use and makes the shaft smooth while it cleans. How easy can life get

mike d
long island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
March 8, 2013
Does what it says

Robert
NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleaner
March 7, 2013
Takes off the oil and grime just fine.

Erik
Spring Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have
January 23, 2013
It works perfect, it take all the dirt, oil, and chalk off your shaft.

Christopher
kernersville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cleaner
October 6, 2012
Best cleaner I've used so far, leaves your shaft and ferrule looking almost brand new.

Bill
San Jose CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
September 24, 2012
Cleans and leaves my shaft very smooth.

nick wenzel
buffalo ny
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sil Kleen
August 9, 2012
nice cleaner work good

Chris
Marion, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
July 24, 2012
this is my first time using this product and it does work it took all the dirt and chalk off my shaft and left a nice finish

Steve
Norristown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
May 29, 2012
Leaves a nice, smooth finish on the shaft. Takes about 10-15 secs

Don Wakeland
Moline
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sil Kleen
May 24, 2012
This item works as advertised. It is easy to apply, cleans alot of the dirt and grime from the shaft.

Jim
Beaverton, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue cleaner - Sil Kleen
May 10, 2012
Well this stuff really works - just follow the instructions and you have a cleaner and smoother cue to play with again. This will be in my bag all the time.

J
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT
April 18, 2012
Great product. Works as advertised.

Clay
Louisiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue cleaner
March 29, 2012
Works great couldn't do without..

Ray Houston
houston.ray64@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
March 17, 2012
Just a few drops of this product on my Q wiz pad , that is wet and rub my shaft to remove any stains and dirt . Wipe down the shaft with soft cloth and apply Silk product for final step . You will like the feel now !

Jim
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
eliminate the buildup
March 11, 2012
This will get the old chalk and other buildup off the shaft and ferrule quickly and easily.

Terrence
Waxhaw, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Cleaner
March 9, 2012
I purchased this in combination with Cue Silk. I had a pretty dirty shaft and this really took off the chalk that was on the shaft and with the Cue Silk, returned my cue shaft to new again.

John
Sacramento, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works nicely
March 1, 2012
It works well.

Kyle
South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
February 22, 2012
A must have for every player. Keeps your cue looking like new.

Sylvia
West Valley, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans well
January 12, 2012
My cue was pretty dirty before I used this item. Now after using it, my cue looks great.

kevin
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
silkleen
December 28, 2011
works just like cue dr.

Jay
Bartlett,IL
1 Stars
?
December 6, 2011
Cant figure out why everyone loves this. Bought because of reviews. Maybe I didn't treat it right but I followed directions. Doesn't make stick smooth as I would have imagined.

Ramon
Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as promised
November 14, 2011
Works great.

Joe
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
get this
November 9, 2011
very good product. it made my sticks look new again

Rhys
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What can I say ?
October 11, 2011
What can I say ? It gets the job done, and it got to me on time.

Joe
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
July 10, 2011
Got both my cues cleaned up nice.

Robert
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Buy
June 29, 2011
It leaves your cue very slick and good as new

Robert
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
unbelievable
June 23, 2011
Simply amazed with this product... couldn't believe how clean EVERY shaft i used it on became... I started with a q-wiz pad (both sides) then the sil kleen, then a porpers polisher pad, then the cue silk... my shafts are almost better than new...

Larry
Newark, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sil Kleen
April 13, 2011
It works great

Greg
Iuka, IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
silk kleen
April 11, 2011
never used before, got this with cue silk to clean shaft before using cue silk, both products worked great

victol127
puerto rico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very very good
March 14, 2011
very very good

Dale
Portales NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
March 6, 2011
love this stuff brought my old shaft to like new

john hope
cleveland tn
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its ok
February 14, 2011
alittle mess e

Joshua
Bolling AFB, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works
January 17, 2011
Used it on some old pool cues laying around removed a lot of grime.

REG
BLACKSBURG., VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Cleaner
January 13, 2011
Will make your cue like new Great product for a great price



 

What Our Customers Say



.