Product reviews for:
     
$6.50
4.5 Stars based on 83 Review(s)
robert hebel
nazareth, p.a.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works
May 16, 2014
great for most tips but don't test it on your most prised cue tip until your sure

Derek
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good. Not perfect, but pretty good.
March 30, 2014
The shaping end creates too much point my for my taste, it looks like there was excess carbide abrasive applied to the cube. The roughing end works wonderful.

Larry
Texas
5 Stars
Cue Cube
March 28, 2014
Works very well and is easy to use. Good product.

Jim
, New Bedford, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A staple in my cue case
March 15, 2014
Works fine, as advertised

gene
chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
January 2, 2014
I own one for each of my cue cases

Carol
Panama City Beach, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Cube Silver
September 29, 2013
Works like a charm! We put it on our keychain. An old standard.

Stephenie
Concord, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT
August 12, 2013
fits in any bag, purse or pocket. shape, rough and you are ready to chalk and shoot.

Justin
Palo Alto, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Tip Shaping Tool
August 1, 2013
This tool is awesome. Use one side to get the desired moon shape and use the other side to improve the overall shape by scraping in a circular motion. I used my previous one for a long time to the point that all the gritty sand portion came off...LOL. I just ordered 3 more to keep in stock. Very useful

GARY FLOWERS
carrollton tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great replacement part
April 25, 2013
great replacemet part

Gerald
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue cube
April 17, 2013
Great order experience, would use again. I needed the "cube" as got tired of borrowing my friends all the time. Great value, great product.

William Hurst
Crawfordville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Cube
March 13, 2013
For a small amount of money, the cue cube is a great way to keep your tip in shape, especially when you are playing in a bar or pool hall. They are small and lightweight so you can just put one in your pocket and forget about it until you need to use it. If you play pool outside your home, these cue cubes are perfect.

quintin
Detroit, Micigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great but doesnt last long.
January 26, 2013
This cube shapes my tip perfectly and scuffs really well but it doesnt last long. The sandpaper stuff inside falls out fast.

Jim
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent have had others
January 22, 2013
Works perfect

Fred
Texas
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Company
January 7, 2013
Great Product

Tim
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No need for anything more expensive
August 27, 2012
Not much to say here - it does what it's supposed to, and should be part of anyone's gear. I particularly like the price, and the fact that I don't have to mess with replacing sand paper.

Brandon G.
Island Heights, New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Cube
August 9, 2012
It does a good job on cues that have a half way decent tip on them.

Tim
St. Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rough and Ready!
July 24, 2012
Haven't used it a lot but it has worked fine so far.

Todd
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ease to Use
July 21, 2012
It's small half the size of chalk, fits in my Cue case nicely

robert
, missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast shipping
June 26, 2012
this works really well. price is right for pool player with a budget

Robert
FISHERSVILLE,VA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT!
June 26, 2012
I HAD NEVER USED ONE OF THESE BEFORE! IT WORKED GREAT FOR BOTH MY POOL CUE AS WELL AS ON MY WIFE'S NEW POOL CUE!

robert
Pa, USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool cube
June 17, 2012
works well

John
Santa Clarita CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
May 31, 2012
Works great

James
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tip shaper
May 16, 2012
This cube give me good control when it comes to shaping my cue tip.

Johnson
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
useful!
April 8, 2012
very useful tip tool

Travis Longacre
tslongacre@gmail.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shaper
March 29, 2012
Small and does whats its suppose to do.

Wing Keung
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this item!
January 30, 2012
Very useful!!!

David T
, North East, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT Tool
December 11, 2011
Had one and wore it out. This is the tool to buy.

Dean
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
December 11, 2011
The Cue Cube is tiny, having the same footprint as ordinary pool chalk but about half as thin. This is the reason that I bought it as I didn't want a big piece of equipment to lug around. It has a diagnal hole drilled in one of the corners so a keyring can be inserted if you wanted to carry it on a keychain. One side is a scuffer and the other a shaper.

Bryce
Manhattan ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect tip tool
October 31, 2011
this little cube is perfect to use on any and every cue that needs to be shaped or scuffed. also love that you can put a chain through it and put it on your key chain. an awsome lil tool that last a long long time. ill never use anything else ever again. AMAZING

Sean
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helpful tool
October 5, 2011
Good for when you need to shape your tip quickly. there are better tools out there for shaping tips though

carlos
dominican republic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
need to have this cube
September 16, 2011
is very helpful

Maria
Springfield, Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
July 31, 2011
It works well and doesn't break down quickly

Angelina D Brasher
alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue cube
July 14, 2011
this little baby has been a huge help with my newly added tips, you guys are great

Chad
Ayden, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tip shaper
July 13, 2011
Works good! I use it on all my cues.

Steven
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
July 1, 2011
great price...works great

Larry
DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Cube
June 9, 2011
Good tool to shape and score the tip.

kristin
orlando, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Tool!
June 7, 2011
Nice tool for the beginner

Robert
,
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
old reliable
June 1, 2011
simple, inexpensive, and functional

Tad Richards
Claremore Ok.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
silver cube
May 24, 2011
I have used about three of these. they work good when shaping a new tip is required. They dont last very long before they get smooth on the inside.

Allen
Blancheste, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a must have
May 17, 2011
No pool player should go without a Cue Cube

trent
candler nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
March 8, 2011
works great and was shipped fast

Brian
Markleville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best tip tool
February 15, 2011
I have used many differant tip tools but this one is the best hands down.

ray j
st. joseph, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shaper cube
February 14, 2011
great product, easy to use, very good results

bill
houston, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
February 9, 2011
what can you say, works great

Don
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works good
January 5, 2011
redone my old sticks works well

Daniel
Poway, CA
2 Stars
Not the greatest tool in the shed
October 30, 2010
I've used these in the past but there are so many really gret tip tools out there that you can get for only a few dollars more. I guess if your strapped for cash and in dire need of a tip shaper this would do the job.

Jason Burbage
Atl. Ga.
5 Stars
Cube
September 21, 2010
Great product!

Tom
Seattle, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fine, but no directions
September 13, 2010
Maybe I should be embarrassed that I don't know how to use such a simple tool but it would be nice if it came with directions, or if there were some on the manufacturer's web site. I rotated and scraped and scuffed until I got a flat tip to look more or less right, but it's still a little uneven so I'm not sure if I did it the right way.

Howard Salyer
Wilmington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value.
September 11, 2010
Works great for price. My only regret is that I did not buy a least two since shipping was free on this order.

Claudia
New York, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job...
September 7, 2010
This product is small and easy to keep in a small pocket of the cue case. Works well doing its job on both ends.



 

What Our Customers Say



.