Product reviews for:
     
$15.99
4.5 Stars based on 185 Review(s)
alex
fort walton beach, fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
does it's job
October 19, 2014
Not the best but not the worst.

Craig
Havertown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gets the job done
October 15, 2014
Easy to use and creates a perfect nickel radius

Joe
South Korea
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Choice
September 26, 2014
Cuetec's Bowtie is a great little tool to have on hand. It fits perfectly into the small pouch of the cue case. It shaped my new Kamui tip perfectly. I've been able to shape and scuff several tips so far and it shows no sign of wear.

Donald
Des Allemands, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuetec Rocks
September 20, 2014
What a great, neat compact tool. 3-1 tool and it's very durable. I would highly recommend this product to everyone in the market for cue maintenance products.

Walter
, Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have
September 16, 2014
I used to use a Williard and when I lost that I got the Bowtie. I love it. I can keep the tip properly shaped and I always use the pic. I recommend to wipe excess chalk of your tip before use the shaper or buffer.

nikko schmidt
naples, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
September 2, 2014
Good

Tyler
Gainesville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Let the scuffer do the work
August 12, 2014
Very good quality tool. the shaper does great on nickel size tips, and the pik does a fantastic job. I have used the scuffer a bit, but not much. i made the mistake of trying to scuff my Elkmaster tip with the scuffer and it made a mess out of the tip. NOT the scuffer's fault!! you have to respect Cuetec and scuff gently. they know what theyre doing and how to make a scuffer and if you insult the bowtie by trying to add too much pressure, your tip will pay the price. do NOT grind the tip into the scuffer, GENTLY rub the tip with the scuffer to raise the leather. either way, i use the pik alot more than the scuffer. I would say that i would buy another one of these, but it doesnt look like this one will wear out ANY time soon. Im willing to bet that I'll loose it before i can wear it out.

John
Pasadena, MD
3 Stars
works okay
July 25, 2014
The tip aerator works just like it should. The scuffer works a little to well and you just have to be careful you don't tear into the tip to much. The shaper is difficult to use and it doesn't work very well compared to other tools that are out there. The Willard tip tool works so much better and is so much easier to use.

Zack
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like it
June 29, 2014
Small and light in your pocket.

Tim
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
June 13, 2014
Well built solid tool. A must have.

Todd
, louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 3, 2014
Awsome

William
california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
June 1, 2014
Small and convenient. Works great. Will last a long time. excellent tip tool

Michael
Philadelphia, PA
3 Stars
Nice tool but not the best
June 1, 2014
Nice and compact tool with many features but I would recommend the Ulti-Mate Cue Tip Tool.

Mostafa
Springfield Gardens, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
May 15, 2014
works well as discriped

Jim
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for the pocket
April 29, 2014
Works well and convenient for while you're playing

Jon
Hutchinson, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuetec Bowtie tip conditioner
April 27, 2014
Handy and everything you need for prepping your tip.

Lisa
Oakland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exactly what I need
April 26, 2014
I love this. fits in my case and keeps my cue in good shape at all times.

robert hebel
nazareth, p.a.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a must have
April 19, 2014
a long lasting cuetec tip tool the shaper could use a little up grade but tool makes up for it in other ways

Bill
Marlette, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 18, 2014
Very nice

dane
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice little product
April 11, 2014
Is what it is great 3 in 1 ! Doesnt take up much room.

William Hurst
Crawfordville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuetec Bowtie Tip Shaper
March 27, 2014
Definitely worth the money. One of my favorite tip shapers. It lasts a long time and just rinse it with some water and dab with a towel to dry it when it needs cleaning and you're good to go.

Jacob
Denver, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid product
March 24, 2014
It's everything you need in a small compact package. I keep mine in the side pocket of my cue case and it performs as well as you could ask

Johnny
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and convenient, but not perfect shaper
March 20, 2014
Overall great convenient product for maybe 98% of its users. The aerator is great; I seldom use the scuffer but it has done it's job well. However, I have a slight issue the shaping tool: there's a small protrusion that's leaving a small ring of indentation about .100" from the center of the tip.

Doc
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
March 19, 2014
Great Product!

Adam
Ashley, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Convenient, but better tools available
March 8, 2014
Don't get me wrong; I enjoy the Bowtie. I used one for quite awhile. Personally, I don't really like the Shaper that much. I can't seem to get a consistent shape around the tip. I used it more for the pick. However, for 3 tools, you're paying $16. The 6:1 Master Tool is $20 and you can get a lot more use out of it, and I believe the shaper is a better deal. I'd suggest spending the extra $4 and getting the Master tip tool.

Robin
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
everything i expected
February 25, 2014
very convenient to have this tool. The pins work great for fluffing tips.

Dan
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good tool
February 21, 2014
Works great, I am proud to have a great little "prick"!

Trevor
Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice tool!
February 7, 2014
This is a pretty good tool to have around any table

Joe
Quakertown, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GIFT FOR A FRIEND
January 30, 2014
I bought a Cuetec Bowtie several years ago and really like the compact size and affordability. My recent purchase was for a fiend who really liked it.

gene
sterling colorado 80751
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice shaper
January 25, 2014
works great.a must have for new tips,

shawn
inwood wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bowtie
January 22, 2014
does exactly what i need it to. cue works great after i use this

howard
lebanon,ppa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice and smooth
January 6, 2014
works like a champ nice to handle and use

"Grant"
"Salida CO"
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Great"
December 27, 2013
Great tool.

Andres
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect tool
December 10, 2013
I picked it because of all the good reviews, and I'm happy with it.

Homero
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great!
November 8, 2013
Exelent product .

joseph
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuetec Bowtie
October 5, 2013
Not only is the tool the perfect size to fit in your pocket,it also does a terrific job on your tip.

Darin
dallas ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice tool
October 4, 2013
I tell all my friends to use ozone

ruzeno
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My 2nd Cuetec Bowtie
September 5, 2013
My friend loved my Cuetec so much that he had to have mine. So of course I had to replace it again since its such a nice product.

l d johns
Ruskin Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice tool
August 11, 2013
works fine

Craig
South Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great!!!
July 28, 2013
It's durable, well-built, and compact. Works great!!!

Robert McKenzie
Port Orange, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't miss with Cuetec Bowtie!
July 10, 2013
Hand device will help you master the game...

Marcin
Itasca, IL(Northwest chicago suburb)
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tool
June 15, 2013
Purcahsed this tool originally when I purcahsed a new cue. The first bowtie I got worked perfect for the first few times. But eventually began to score rings into my tip when shaping. Contacted oZone, they shipped a replacement to me free of charge! The new bowtie that came is perfect. Have been using it for a a little over a month now and no issues what so ever! Shapes nicely and scuffs just as well. A must have for any pool player. And mad thanks to oZone for their top notch cs! will surely be back and recommend!

Dave
Bozeman
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tool to Keep In Your Cue Case!
May 13, 2013
Makes a great tool to have available to tune up your cue's tip! I keep one in my case, and have given them to two other friends also.

Andre
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
April 29, 2013
This is a fine valued item. It does exactly what it's intended to do. I am very happy to own one.

Delphine
, Warren,RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cuetec Bowtie
April 15, 2013
Real nice Product,all my friends have one.

Alex
Elizabeth Nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool
April 10, 2013
excellent for keeping your cue in top shape

Kev
St. Thomas, VI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tool
April 8, 2013
Works great only thing that could make it better is if it had a burnisher or trimmer on it. doesn't need much else

Rosemary
Ocala, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks like a great tool.
April 3, 2013
I have not had the chance to really use this tool but I am sure it will do the job just fine.

Nick
Jacksonville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect all in one tool.
March 27, 2013
A must have for any serious pool player.

Sandra
B.G.,KY.
3 Stars
Ok
March 8, 2013
Not as good as I was expecting from Cuetec.



 

What Our Customers Say



.