Product reviews for:
     
$89.49
5 Stars based on 90 Review(s)
paul
dansville new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great set
October 26, 2014
this set of ball are a great deal for the value

Michael Mulcahy
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent set of billiard balls
September 23, 2014
A good stroke takes care of everything -- in the pocket again:-)

Javier
San juan texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 14, 2014
Awesome product. Was delivered really fast. Would continue buying from ozone. Aramith balls are more than expected.

Jeffrey
Hemlock, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set for the price.
July 31, 2014
Couldn't see spending over 100 for a set and very happy with my purchase.

Mostafa
Springfield Gardens, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
May 26, 2014
one of my best purchase, what do you think from Aramith ?? Very Good Quality and the balls rum fast. recommending it 5 stars for its value !!

Mike
Waxhaw, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
overall a nice set
May 15, 2014
Pleased with purchase, good set for price.

Stuart
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast shipping.
May 6, 2014
Fast shipping.

William
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
April 26, 2014
Very nice, just what I wanted.

Ira
Douglasville, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as advertised
April 20, 2014
Needed a new set of pool balls and these fit the bill. Most impressive was the quick turn-around and delivery.

robert HEBEL
nazareth, p.a.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball for the price BUT!
April 18, 2014
IF YOU HAVE YOUR BASIC POOL TABLE WITH A INEXPENSIVE CLOTH THEN THIS IS THE SET FOR YOU HOWEVER IF YOU HAVE SIMONIS CLOTH SPEND THE MONEY ON THE ARAMITH TOURNAMENT BALL WITH DURAMITH TECNOLGY USED IN ALL PRO USA TOURNAMENTS THEY ARE 200 DOLLARS BUT LAST FOR 30 YEARS AND WILL NOT BURN YOUR CLOTH AS THESE WILL

Maryon Hermanowski
Plainville ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
price was very good
April 17, 2014
the Plainville senior center will have pool balls that will last without chipping

patrick
Indy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool balls
April 7, 2014
Very Nice

Scott
Philly
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls!
March 19, 2014
I enjoy playing with these balls, as does the rest of my team!

Arthur
RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels solid
March 18, 2014
the balls are shiny and feel solid when struck

Adam
Ashley, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Would never shoot with anything other than Aramith again
March 8, 2014
I bought 2 sets of these balls for the 2 tables I operate. I can tell you that these balls take a definite beating. They've been thrown, shot off the table onto hardwood floors, and abused on a daily basis, and not one chip or crack out of any of them. They shoot solid and true. Spend the extra $40-$50 over a cheap set and you'll notice the difference. The quality is definitely there.

Bernabe
Fairfield CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the name speaks for itself
March 1, 2014
product is more than i expected

Wayne
Dubuque, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
February 18, 2014
Wonderful quality Aramith product. This pool ball set provides excellent play and they are attractive on my table . . . worth every penny! Thanks to Ozone for the quick delivery and outstanding customer service.

Duane
, Lamar,Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True and Balanced
January 10, 2014
Great balls Can not go wrong

Bill
Cromwell, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality Product/Value
November 15, 2013
Excellent product for every day usage. Solid ball construction with precision dimensions. Cannot beat Aramith quality!!

Keith
New Orleans, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glad I chose to upgrade
October 24, 2013
These billiard balls are great. I chose to upgrade to these and it is worth the extra $15. Nice response on new cloth and accurate deflection. can't go wrong with Aramith!

Mary
Talala, Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Crown Belgian Pool Balls
September 29, 2013
My order arrived in a timely manner and everything was in good shape. Happy with my purchase.

Russ
Grandview Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful color
July 29, 2013
Very easy to tell Aramith has outstanding quality. The shine and color on these are beautiful.

Mike
Scottsdale, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
July 25, 2013
Excellent set of Pool Balls. Good action, roll straight, look good. Would recommend to anyone. Price made this purchase even a better deal.

Craig
Oakland, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
June 21, 2013
I had an old set of balls I received with my purchase of the table. After replacing them, what a difference! Vibrant colors, consistent roll, and it turns out my old ones were slightly larger, meaning they weren't regulation size. Love these and an excellent price!

Rick I
Albuquerque. NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
June 12, 2013
I would recommend these balls.

Judes
West Bend, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW what a set of balls!! LOL
June 7, 2013
These are an awesome set of balls and even improved my game having them. We were going to get the set that was less expensive by Aramith, but I'm sure glad that we spent the extra $40!

barb
detroit mich
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
May 27, 2013
good balls

Shane
Atlanta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 16, 2013
Very nice set.

formwiz
Akron
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service
May 13, 2013
It came in plenty of time and the recipient loves them.

Jack
Manchester, CT 06040
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Crown Belgian Pool Balls
March 19, 2013
The balls are fine but I would have liked to have swapped the cue ball and paid the difference for the $32.00 cue ball with a credit on the one that came with the set.

Pamela Turner
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 27, 2013
Very satisfied with this purchase.

JJ
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, product, and service
January 18, 2013
The right item, at the right price, and delivered quickly. Great experience.

Robert Andrews
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Aramith Crown Belgian Pool balls are a crown jewel.
October 4, 2012
I have purchased several sets of billiard balls and Aramith is the BEST thus far. From the materials to the finest workmanship, I couldn't have ask for a better product.

Steve
Litchfield, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are fun to play with
October 1, 2012
I use these ball on my better table and it is great to watch the balls spin. Colors are vivid and really shine.

gabriel
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what i wanted
September 29, 2012
I was finally able to get ride of those cheap walmart balls and replaced them with these. Let me just tell you how much of a big difference it is in ball roll. Now when i break the balls, they actually spread out lol compared to bunched up in the middle with the walmart balls. This set feels and plays like the higher grade aramith balls. Id recommend buying these and saving some money.

Michael
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never buy less than Aramith
August 9, 2012
These feel like a pro set of balls, they have the sound of phenolic resin, not cheap soft plastic. Always go Aramith when choosing balls for pool. Good price as well.

J. Crews
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gotta Love Aramith
July 10, 2012
Got these Pool Balls in about 48 hrs (very quick) after ordering. Open them as soon as they arrived & start playing. Even though I don't have an expensive pool table I could immediately tell the difference in these balls & the ones I purchased at Wal Mart. Looks like I might have to join the APA seeing how my game has turned for the better after purchasing these pool balls. Can’t wait to test my skills against better players.

Sylvia
West Valley, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for commerical use
June 15, 2012
I just bought 8 sets of these pool balls. The customers love them and they have been a great investment for our pool hall.

zane ellison
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great folks
April 21, 2012
great balls

Michael
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful and Good Price
April 20, 2012
Gorgeous balls. Roll great. Amazing price. Definitely a great purchase.

Justin
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 7, 2012
Good quality

Glen
, Boiling Springs, Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Belgian Balls
March 6, 2012
These balls are perfect for the busy club tables, Last a long period and keeps the shine. These same balls purchased locally are two time the cost......

Scott
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Crown Belgian Pool Balls
February 20, 2012
Love them! Great quality and great price!

carl walters
Orlando,Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the Price
February 7, 2012
I've been using a different brand balls and was satisfied but a friend had just purchased a set of Aramith Crowns and wanted to try them out. They played great. The next day I looked for the best price and purchased mine from Ozone

Anthony Grabosky
Pittston, PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Pool balls
January 31, 2012
I love these pool balls, I play In APA league, I think it has inproved my game.

Dain
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked well
January 29, 2012
Good set of balls untill they were stolen.

Bob
Deltona, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well done
January 25, 2012
Great service. Ordered Sunday night, Received Wednesday morning in Florida. I saw the picture wrong. I assumed the number was in the stripe like all other sets shown, but number is in the white as shown. My bad. Great value. I will order other things from this company when needed.

Vicki
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls
January 25, 2012
very nice balls!!!

Dan
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent balls
December 28, 2011
If you can afford them then these aramith balls are definatly the ones to get. They have a great feel to them and play very decently.

Papajoe
Salt Lake City, Utah.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful set of pool balls.
December 21, 2011
I am extremely happy to be able to play with such a fine set of pool balls.



 

What Our Customers Say



.