Product reviews for:
     
$89.49
5 Stars based on 91 Review(s)
Eric
Whippany, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set
January 28, 2015
Really enjoy this pool balls. Very happy. Exellennt fast delivery from OzoneBilliards.

paul
dansville new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great set
October 26, 2014
this set of ball are a great deal for the value

Michael Mulcahy
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent set of billiard balls
September 23, 2014
A good stroke takes care of everything -- in the pocket again:-)

Javier
San juan texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 14, 2014
Awesome product. Was delivered really fast. Would continue buying from ozone. Aramith balls are more than expected.

Jeffrey
Hemlock, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set for the price.
July 31, 2014
Couldn't see spending over 100 for a set and very happy with my purchase.

Mostafa
Springfield Gardens, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
May 26, 2014
one of my best purchase, what do you think from Aramith ?? Very Good Quality and the balls rum fast. recommending it 5 stars for its value !!

Mike
Waxhaw, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
overall a nice set
May 15, 2014
Pleased with purchase, good set for price.

Stuart
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast shipping.
May 6, 2014
Fast shipping.

William
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
April 26, 2014
Very nice, just what I wanted.

Ira
Douglasville, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as advertised
April 20, 2014
Needed a new set of pool balls and these fit the bill. Most impressive was the quick turn-around and delivery.

robert HEBEL
nazareth, p.a.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball for the price BUT!
April 18, 2014
IF YOU HAVE YOUR BASIC POOL TABLE WITH A INEXPENSIVE CLOTH THEN THIS IS THE SET FOR YOU HOWEVER IF YOU HAVE SIMONIS CLOTH SPEND THE MONEY ON THE ARAMITH TOURNAMENT BALL WITH DURAMITH TECNOLGY USED IN ALL PRO USA TOURNAMENTS THEY ARE 200 DOLLARS BUT LAST FOR 30 YEARS AND WILL NOT BURN YOUR CLOTH AS THESE WILL

Maryon Hermanowski
Plainville ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
price was very good
April 17, 2014
the Plainville senior center will have pool balls that will last without chipping

patrick
Indy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool balls
April 7, 2014
Very Nice

Scott
Philly
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls!
March 19, 2014
I enjoy playing with these balls, as does the rest of my team!

Arthur
RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels solid
March 18, 2014
the balls are shiny and feel solid when struck

Adam
Ashley, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Would never shoot with anything other than Aramith again
March 8, 2014
I bought 2 sets of these balls for the 2 tables I operate. I can tell you that these balls take a definite beating. They've been thrown, shot off the table onto hardwood floors, and abused on a daily basis, and not one chip or crack out of any of them. They shoot solid and true. Spend the extra $40-$50 over a cheap set and you'll notice the difference. The quality is definitely there.

Bernabe
Fairfield CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the name speaks for itself
March 1, 2014
product is more than i expected

Wayne
Dubuque, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
February 18, 2014
Wonderful quality Aramith product. This pool ball set provides excellent play and they are attractive on my table . . . worth every penny! Thanks to Ozone for the quick delivery and outstanding customer service.

Duane
, Lamar,Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True and Balanced
January 10, 2014
Great balls Can not go wrong

Bill
Cromwell, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality Product/Value
November 15, 2013
Excellent product for every day usage. Solid ball construction with precision dimensions. Cannot beat Aramith quality!!

Keith
New Orleans, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glad I chose to upgrade
October 24, 2013
These billiard balls are great. I chose to upgrade to these and it is worth the extra $15. Nice response on new cloth and accurate deflection. can't go wrong with Aramith!

Mary
Talala, Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Crown Belgian Pool Balls
September 29, 2013
My order arrived in a timely manner and everything was in good shape. Happy with my purchase.

Russ
Grandview Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful color
July 29, 2013
Very easy to tell Aramith has outstanding quality. The shine and color on these are beautiful.

Mike
Scottsdale, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
July 25, 2013
Excellent set of Pool Balls. Good action, roll straight, look good. Would recommend to anyone. Price made this purchase even a better deal.

Craig
Oakland, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
June 21, 2013
I had an old set of balls I received with my purchase of the table. After replacing them, what a difference! Vibrant colors, consistent roll, and it turns out my old ones were slightly larger, meaning they weren't regulation size. Love these and an excellent price!

Rick I
Albuquerque. NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
June 12, 2013
I would recommend these balls.

Judes
West Bend, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW what a set of balls!! LOL
June 7, 2013
These are an awesome set of balls and even improved my game having them. We were going to get the set that was less expensive by Aramith, but I'm sure glad that we spent the extra $40!

barb
detroit mich
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
May 27, 2013
good balls

Shane
Atlanta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 16, 2013
Very nice set.

formwiz
Akron
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service
May 13, 2013
It came in plenty of time and the recipient loves them.

Jack
Manchester, CT 06040
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Crown Belgian Pool Balls
March 19, 2013
The balls are fine but I would have liked to have swapped the cue ball and paid the difference for the $32.00 cue ball with a credit on the one that came with the set.

Pamela Turner
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 27, 2013
Very satisfied with this purchase.

JJ
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, product, and service
January 18, 2013
The right item, at the right price, and delivered quickly. Great experience.

Robert Andrews
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Aramith Crown Belgian Pool balls are a crown jewel.
October 4, 2012
I have purchased several sets of billiard balls and Aramith is the BEST thus far. From the materials to the finest workmanship, I couldn't have ask for a better product.

Steve
Litchfield, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are fun to play with
October 1, 2012
I use these ball on my better table and it is great to watch the balls spin. Colors are vivid and really shine.

gabriel
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what i wanted
September 29, 2012
I was finally able to get ride of those cheap walmart balls and replaced them with these. Let me just tell you how much of a big difference it is in ball roll. Now when i break the balls, they actually spread out lol compared to bunched up in the middle with the walmart balls. This set feels and plays like the higher grade aramith balls. Id recommend buying these and saving some money.

Michael
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never buy less than Aramith
August 9, 2012
These feel like a pro set of balls, they have the sound of phenolic resin, not cheap soft plastic. Always go Aramith when choosing balls for pool. Good price as well.

J. Crews
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gotta Love Aramith
July 10, 2012
Got these Pool Balls in about 48 hrs (very quick) after ordering. Open them as soon as they arrived & start playing. Even though I don't have an expensive pool table I could immediately tell the difference in these balls & the ones I purchased at Wal Mart. Looks like I might have to join the APA seeing how my game has turned for the better after purchasing these pool balls. Can’t wait to test my skills against better players.

Sylvia
West Valley, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for commerical use
June 15, 2012
I just bought 8 sets of these pool balls. The customers love them and they have been a great investment for our pool hall.

zane ellison
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great folks
April 21, 2012
great balls

Michael
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful and Good Price
April 20, 2012
Gorgeous balls. Roll great. Amazing price. Definitely a great purchase.

Justin
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 7, 2012
Good quality

Glen
, Boiling Springs, Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Belgian Balls
March 6, 2012
These balls are perfect for the busy club tables, Last a long period and keeps the shine. These same balls purchased locally are two time the cost......

Scott
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Crown Belgian Pool Balls
February 20, 2012
Love them! Great quality and great price!

carl walters
Orlando,Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the Price
February 7, 2012
I've been using a different brand balls and was satisfied but a friend had just purchased a set of Aramith Crowns and wanted to try them out. They played great. The next day I looked for the best price and purchased mine from Ozone

Anthony Grabosky
Pittston, PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Pool balls
January 31, 2012
I love these pool balls, I play In APA league, I think it has inproved my game.

Dain
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked well
January 29, 2012
Good set of balls untill they were stolen.

Bob
Deltona, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well done
January 25, 2012
Great service. Ordered Sunday night, Received Wednesday morning in Florida. I saw the picture wrong. I assumed the number was in the stripe like all other sets shown, but number is in the white as shown. My bad. Great value. I will order other things from this company when needed.

Vicki
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls
January 25, 2012
very nice balls!!!

Dan
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent balls
December 28, 2011
If you can afford them then these aramith balls are definatly the ones to get. They have a great feel to them and play very decently.

Papajoe
Salt Lake City, Utah.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful set of pool balls.
December 21, 2011
I am extremely happy to be able to play with such a fine set of pool balls.

Jim Kuykendall
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
December 16, 2011
I bought these balls because of quality and value. As far as I can see, they are made of the same material as the more expensive balls. Of course they play perfectly.

Audra
Columbus, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith is always the best!
December 2, 2011
Very nice! Perfect roll and balance. Colors are bright and well coated so color will stay and not wear off.

mike
western n.y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice balls
November 13, 2011
everything the promo said they were

Kent
, Dunbar WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crown Popol Balls
September 22, 2011
was as good as i expected

GoGo Yubari
San Jose, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Action
September 5, 2011
Just replaced an old shoddy set of balls with these Aramith Crown Belgians and the play is so much better. Well worth the price! Saw the exact same set at a local billiards store for $110. Total bargain.

Tiffany
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Gift
August 21, 2011
This was the perfect gift for a co-worker. He seemed very pleased with the quality of the balls. Superfast shipping and a smooth transaction made purchasing easy.

Denise
Akron, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
July 17, 2011
The quality was good.

Scott
Orange county California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crown Belgian Pool balls
June 2, 2011
Super nice Pool ball and the price is fantastic. Shipping was fast and customer service great. I will be buying more item like a nice table cover, brush etc. Thanks

Steve
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls
May 4, 2011
I bought these to upgrade the balls that came with my table. I'm very happy with them

frank Zirpoli
sarasota fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no idia what this is
March 29, 2011
not happy with color of cue ball [yellow}

Travis
Lake City, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best pool balls so far
February 3, 2011
I purchased these since I have now shattered 3 sport craft pool balls from 3 different sets... The Aramith balls roll a lot straighter also and there suppose to last up to 5 times longer... I have found a few nicks on my Aramith balls so I'm starting to wonder how long they will hold up since I've only had them for a month, the cue ball has the worst nick in it.. I enjoyed ozone's shipping I ordered them and received them at 9 am the next morning so I will definitely be ordering from ozone again... ( for some odd reason my attachment images aren't going through or else you would see what I'm talking about and there less than 1mb. )

Shawn
Hazleton, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As close to bar balls as possible.
January 12, 2011
These balls are as close to bar room table play as you're gonna get. And they look as classic as they come.

Scott
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set of Balls!
January 4, 2011
We had an old set of pool balls that had really yellowed over the years. The set of balls are fantastic we had just refelted the table and they look fantastic>

Andrew Seras
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Promised.
January 4, 2011
The balls are very true when rolling.

steffanie_taylor@sbcglobal.net
Fairfield , CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Crown Belgian Pool balls
January 2, 2011
My dad was very happy with the pool balls.

Tammy
Belvidere, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great xmas gift!
December 23, 2010
Got these for my hubby for xmas. They'll look so nice on our pool table. Tired of playing with old grungy looking balls. Great price.

james
sackets harbor ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality
December 11, 2010
great

Janice Volinski
greensboro nc
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pool balls
December 9, 2010
Like the price. Christmas present for my husband so will have to wait to see if he likes the balls.

Chris
Farnham, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent set of pool balls!
November 28, 2010
I bought these balls to replace my old worn out marked up miss matched set and they're incredible compared to the old ones!! My only complaint is that I wish I had gotten them sooner!

Sherrill
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Billiard Ball Review
November 20, 2010
Great Balls! Great Service!

Andy
Texarkana, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
September 18, 2010
Very good set of balls. Should last for a lifetime

Greg G.
Sterling,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Purchase @ Ozone-Aramith Standard Balls
August 30, 2010
Best price and available.Delivery was way ahead of anticipated date I was expecting. Ordered on Saturday and had on Wednesday! This was my first set of Aramith balls and wasnt sure if I should spend extra for the higher end sets. For me at home, this was perfect. The standard set is much brighter/glossy than I expected and play very nice.Breaks are solid and balls sound great compared to used set of unknowns I had. Cue chalk wipes right off vs. my old stained set. Put the balls on a good digital scale and all are dead on same except the cue ball is heavier as I would expect. My old set varied all over the place and the cue ball was lighter! Will use Ozone in the future as reviews by others helped me decide and make the right choice for my money

larry
marysville pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice balls
August 25, 2010
the balls were everything i expected they would be.

bill
brockton, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pool balls
August 6, 2010
these are as good as they get without costing too much can be used in commercial and home use

Douglas
Oregon
5 Stars
Great set
May 22, 2010
Great set of balls. Ozone is fantastic to work with will be using them again

Mark Swinger
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Obvious why they're the standard
May 9, 2010
Talk about night and day between this new set of pellets and my old pool balls! I can tell I am getting less burn marks on my Simonis covered 9 footer, and they look great. Great buy!

Bryan
4 Stars
Review for Aramith Crown Belgian Pool Balls
April 15, 2010

Chuck
Rio Rancho, NM
5 Stars
WOW
April 14, 2010
I bought a pre-owned table (Connelly) and have been using the balls that came with it. My playing was not improving, so I bought these Aramith balls. I am enjoying a huge improvement now!!!

Pete
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars
Review for Aramith Crown Belgian Pool Balls
April 8, 2010

sharon
Camarillo, CA
4 Stars
Aramith Crown Belgian Pool balls
March 20, 2010
Order arrived without a problem and arrive timely. Haven't played with the balls yet, but they look wonderful.

mary a
ny
3 Stars
NOT THEIR BEST ENTRY LEVEL SET
December 17, 2009
NICE SET BUT A BIT HOLLOW. THERE IS A BETTER SET AND LESS EXPENSIVE THAT PLAYS LIKE THEIR PRO BALLS IN AN ORANGE BOX. THESE ARE PRTTY THOUGH AND OZONE SERVICE AND PRICES DO ROCK..

luis
5 Stars
Review for Aramith Crown Belgian Pool Balls
December 11, 2009

Daniel Peters
Warren, NJ
1 Stars
Aramith Crown Belgian Pool Balls
November 30, 2009
Great product, service and price.

Margaret
Spring Grove, VA
5 Stars
Best Pool Balls
November 19, 2009
We just received these balls and couldn't wait to play with them. They are sooo much better than the other balls we had. They are the best balls I have ever played with.
Pros:
True roll. Feel great when they hit. Ball reaction is as expected
Cons:
cost.. but worth it! : )

Jordan D
5 Stars
worth it
November 4, 2009
This set was well worth the money paid. They were in perfect condition and for the price you will not find a better set. I have played with more expensive sets but feel that these quality wise are just as good.

george
dayton Nv.
5 Stars
Aramith
October 13, 2009
What can you say, they are great
Pros:
Quality, quality, quality
Cons:
none

George drescher
florida
5 Stars
Review for Aramith Crown Belgian Pool Balls
September 26, 2009

Tom
5 Stars
Nice Set Solid Balls
April 1, 2009
Here\'s the deal I bought this set as my third set own only Aramith Balls this set plays solid, balls look nicer than picture, these balls are really nice you could feel it when you pocket balls with a nice stroke they play wonderful good price too. Glad I got this set now.

Henry
5 Stars
Excellent Product
February 18, 2009
Bought these to replace a still ok, but older set of balls. Wow, what a difference! Everyone\'s game improved with a noticable better and truer ball roll, repeatable off the rail angles. Would highly recommend these.

Jon
5 Stars
Great Deal
October 1, 2008
I bought this set to replace a set of old bar balls that came with my table. These roll true, sound and feel fantastic and the action on them is great. Highly, highly recommended!!


Page 1 of 1


.