Product reviews for:
     
$48.83
4.5 Stars based on 58 Review(s)
R. Schurmann
Westminster, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
table cover
September 2, 2014
My wife has a very nice 8' pool table, and had a very torn beat up vinyl cover. I ordered this one and was very pleased with the fit and quality. So was she. I'd recommend this to anyone. Good price, fast delivery, great product.

Tabitha
Joplin, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Promised
July 23, 2014
Perfect in every way, exactly as they promised the item and quick shipping. Great prices also!

Shaaron Martin
Miami, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely worth the money.
May 14, 2014
Great quality and quick delivery. Money well spent.

Trina
Moreno Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Speedy, accurate, great service
March 19, 2014
I am very pleased with the quality, price of the pool table cover. The whole shopping experience from the time I ordered the item until I received it, was good. I was very pleased how fast I got my items delivered to me. Thanks

Brandon
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Fit
March 12, 2014
I'm very happy with this product. Fits my 8' table like a glove and doesn't look cheap in my opinion. Gives me peace of mind having it on my baby.

Stephanie
Fertile, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits perfect!
March 1, 2014
This pool table cover fits perfectly on my 8ft pool table. Seems durable - much better than the plastic cover that came with the table.

Bill
Doylestown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very satisfied with the pool table cover
January 15, 2014
High quality ... delivered quickly ... easy to place order ,,, very satisfied

Amber
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Leatherette does the trick in style
January 13, 2014
Bought this cover to protect our pool table from our kittens as our original was cheap plastic. The new cover is heavy duty, fit perfectly and looks great!

mike
nepo, il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a very good cover, but
January 11, 2014
I have a 1989 dynamo coin op, which is 7ft. I had to order the 8ft cover because of the coin op tables being longer and wider than most standard tables. which is the only thing bad I can say, price is affordable, looks nice, and seems to be well made. very pleased with this cover. would of gave it 5 stars if they made an over sized 7 ft cover.

zack
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
November 30, 2013
Very nice item, fits 8 foot table perfect. Good Quality.

GEO
jerrykooiker@aol.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice for the price
November 7, 2013
It came as ordered, fit the table perfectly and looks very nice. The price of this item is very good in comparison to others we checked out. The quality is very good.

Brett
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
November 5, 2013
High quality leather and looks great on the table

Patrick Terry
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove
October 16, 2013
This is a great cover. You'll never have to worry about damage to your table.

Brian
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cover
August 28, 2013
The billiards company that moved and recovered our table offered us a nice "leatherette" cover for $175, which they promptly knocked down to $118 based on my reaction. I passed and ordered this cover from oZone. It's certainly as heavy and durable as the cover they offered, plus it looks great and fits my table well. Glad I found oZone and this cover.

Dante
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pool table cover
June 10, 2013
Exactly what I expected. Quick shipping. Great value

Al
Pennsylvania
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
March 29, 2013
Great purchase. It fits the table like a glove and looks great. Easy to put on and remove.

Dave
Kensington, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's quality
March 21, 2013
It's thick and it covers my 8' table

william caripides
lewisburg ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pool tale cover
January 26, 2013
could not beleive how nice this cover is. Fits my table perfect. like the way it covers on the side. No comparison to the cheap flimsy shower curtain cover i got from place where i bought the brunswick pool table.

Kevin
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect cover for my pool table
September 9, 2012
This leather case fit my eight foot pool table perfectly. It's a much better quality than the cover that came with my pool table and it makes the pool room look even better. Excellent cover to have!

Ryan
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
August 31, 2012
Fits like a glove and keeps my kids off the table....perfect!!

cheryl
n/c
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Leatherette Pool table cover
July 22, 2012
MORE than we hoped for. Looks great on our table

Jason
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does it's job
July 16, 2012
Not much you can say about a cover but this one is great. The 8foot was a little too tight for my table so I got the 8.5 foot and it fits nicely. The cats cannot "claw" at the felt which was the main reason for getting the heavier leather cover. If you're in doubt of which size you need, just get the 8.5, a little overhang won't hurt.

Reggie
Los Angeles, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool table cover
July 10, 2012
I love my new cover perfect fit great color and arrived earlier than expected great jpb

Ted
Kingman Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just about covers everything
June 19, 2012
Product just as described. looks great

Lynette
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellant!!
June 4, 2012
Absolutely love the new cover. Great fit at a Great Price. The perfect addition to our game room!

David
Austin, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pool table cover
May 25, 2012
I really think these are the best cover for the price on the market

Leslie
Waipahu, HI
2 Stars
does'nt fit good
March 20, 2012
material looks good but it does not fit good. notation said it would stretch, has not stretched at all and looks like its going to rip. measured table before purchasing and double checked it with the description but still too small.

Max
Ebony, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Fit
February 6, 2012
I ordered this cover for my new Olhausen 8 ft pool table. The cover that came with it was as flimsy as a plastic shower curtain. This cover is a nice thick vinyl with a soft backing, not too heavy but substantial. It has corners that fit like a fitted sheet over the table. It's easy to handle and put on, not too tight and hangs perfectly. I'm very satisfied. From ordering to receipt was only 3 days!

Kevin
West Caldwell, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price for a very nice cover.
January 31, 2012
Nice cover for my pool table. Fabric is as close to leather as I needed. Fit perfectly, and does the job it was purchased for.

christina norvelle
Nevada City, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Leatherette Pool Table Cover
January 27, 2012
Very nice, it fit my table perfect and doesnt look cheap.

KLD
Elgin, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality- highly recommend to protect table
January 11, 2012
Exceeded expectations.

Lisa
Waterford, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent quality for the price.
December 22, 2011
Its vinyl, but it looks nice. it has crease marks from being folded & shipped, but hopefully they'll loosen up a bit.

Sue Marisko
Riverbank, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fits and looks great
December 18, 2011
Quick and easy ordering, product arrived faster than expected. It is of good quality and fits great, very happy with the purchase and overall experience.

George
Sycamore, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool Table Cover
December 16, 2011
Very pleased with the pool table cover we received. Excellent quality.

Todd
West Chester
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great.
December 11, 2011
Well made cover that looks like leather. The only negative, and it is not a deal breaker, is that the sides are not as long as my old cover.

John
Herculaneum, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
October 7, 2011
It fits the table well and the price was lower than other covers I have looked at on other sites.

juan
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COVER THIS
August 10, 2011
THIS COVER IS EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED. I DID A LITTLE RESEARCH ON THE OTHER TABLE COVERS BUT MOST WERE JUST A TARP LIKE COVER THAT IF NOT HELD DOWN BY A LITTLE WIEGHT CAN BLOW OFF. BUT THIS COVER FITS SNUG TO MY TABLE AND KEEPS ALL THE CAT HAIR OFF SO IM HAPPY BOUT THAT. THNAKS GUYS.

Allen
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cover for the price!
June 8, 2011
Shipping was very fast! The cover is a nice upgrade over the flimsy plastic one that was on the table before. My table is 99" x 55" so it is a little snug on the corners but should stretch just a little bit over time. Very happy with the purchase and the customer service. I will definitely buy from oZone Billiards again! Thanks!

Dennis
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great, good value.
May 16, 2011
Very nice cover.

Andrew
Newnan, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cover, good price
May 3, 2011
I got this cover cause the one I got with my table was a cheapo one with weighted corners that basically looked like an oversized garbage bag. This cover fits very well and is snug on my table, plus it looks good. Not a bad price at all.

EDWARD
BEIDLER
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
table cover
March 21, 2011
looks great,fits perfectly

karen boursaw
blaine,wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its good guality
March 19, 2011
we had bought a cheap plastic cover but my cat shredded it now he isn't having as much fun because he cannot destroy it as fast i haven't found and nail marks yet although he likes to sleep on it.

Steve
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a nice cover for a good price
March 14, 2011
i read all the other reviews and i couldn't agree more. this a nice heavy cover that looks good.

John
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly Recommended
February 22, 2011
Great quality for the price. Fits snugly on my 8 foot pool table. Could use some elasticity on the corner bottoms.

laurie
mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a great buy!
February 9, 2011
the pool table cover is great, fits perfectly. only took a few days to get it. great value and it looks really nice. should have bought it a long time ago.

Tammy
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like it
February 9, 2011
We like this cover a lot. It fits the table excellently. Looks great in our game room. Also thick enough to keep the table protected from our cat. The only thing that would be better is real leather, but then you are pay so much more. I recommend this item.

Chuck Petersen
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool Table Cover
January 10, 2011
The product was exactly as advertised and fulfilled my needs.

Robert
, Duluth,Ga
3 Stars
black leatherette pool table cover
December 2, 2010
Does not have enough grain to look like leather.

Jane
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!
June 24, 2010
I made my last cover and when it came time to replace it, I realized that I could get this custom fitted cover for what I would have paid for fabric alone. My time in making it was saved as well. It looks much better than my "hand made" one!

JD
Arizona
5 Stars
Great Product!
May 24, 2010
It looks great and fits perfectly! Great product for the price!



 

What Our Customers Say



.