Product reviews for:
     
$10.20
4.5 Stars based on 37 Review(s)
james
shickshinny pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the micro cloty is great
June 27, 2014
its works well

Rick
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality cloth
May 19, 2014
The cloth is similiar to a eyeglass lintfree cloth. It is very soft and smooth (it was not a rough kitchen-like microfiber cloth). Very easy to clean balls. After cleaning a set of balls the cloth had a lot of blue chalk and I'm sure oil visible. I used it in conjunction with aramith cream. The cloth was easily cleaned with handsoap, rubbing and hangdry. The cloth is ideal size to clean one ball at a time.

John
Western MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
May 14, 2014
Works well when used with the ball cleaner and restorer. Could be a little larger but it does the job.

Scott
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cloth
April 22, 2014
works

John
PA
1 Stars
Small cloth
January 4, 2014
The small size does not offer much extra cloth when cleaning a ball. Other micro fibers for much less money work better

Philip
Birmingham, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith cloth
December 27, 2013
The cloth is very soft but very durable. It is also machine washable which is a plus. I love this product instead of spending a fortune on a mechanical ball cleaner.

arturo
, mexico df
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ARAMITH
December 18, 2013
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO

Jeremy
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soft cloth for ball cleaning
October 1, 2013
Yes, it works. The cloth is soft. the balls are clean.

Segy
French Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Micro Fiber Cloth
June 8, 2013
Does a fantastic job of cleaning pool & cue balls...

Wade
Tuscaloosa, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good complimentary cloth to the Aramith cleaning solution
February 13, 2013
I bought this along with the Aramith clean/polish solution. It does a nice job cleaning and polishing in combination with that product. The cloth feels solid and seems to be holding up well so far. You might be paying an extra buck or two for the Aramith name, but the construction is solid and the size is adequate. I'd recommend.

Sylvia
West Valley, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable Cloth
February 4, 2013
The cloth is very durable and it does a great job cleaning up my pool balls.

fish
sioux falls sd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fiber colth
January 21, 2013
cleans well

Michael
MPLS, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well, but could be larger
August 25, 2012
We used this with the ball conditioner and cleaner. They work very well, but I for one would appreciate some additional space (larger).

shane
Bergen,New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
aramith micro fiber cloth
July 30, 2012
great cleaning cloth got all marks and chalk residue off cue ball in combination with the aramith ball cleaner and restorer.

John
Mechanicsburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Fiber Cloth
July 3, 2012
Works as advertised. With polish and cleaner does a great job on bumper pool balls.

Quinn
San Manuel, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith fiber cloth
May 17, 2012
Works good just as it says

Papajoe
Salt Lake City, Utah.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool ball polisher.
April 12, 2012
Together with the cleaner, this does a wonderful job of polishing your pool balls.

Doc
Coatesville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polishing Cloth!
April 2, 2012
Helps to remove those stubborn spots. Nice Product.

casimer
ellicott, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
aramith cloth
March 3, 2012
rough on one side smooth on other already had one works great wanted a spare cause usually when you find something that works this great its hard to find again wanted one in reserve for that reason thay last a LONG time

robert sekelsky
warwick r.i.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
says
February 14, 2012
very nice/ could be a little larger

Tony
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 10, 2011
For 9 dollars its great.

Robert
Binghamton, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
little pricey
June 18, 2011
towel is VERY small... surprisingly so anyway... still works well though

Brian
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cloth
February 16, 2011
A bit spendy, but works well. not only shines up pool balls, but also works for shining up the cue as well

randall
, clyde tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cloth
January 3, 2011
aramith cloth and aramith cleaner a match from paradise!!! perfect to clean the aramith pool balls or any pool ball. order now

James Winterick
Miami, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cloth did a nice job
November 29, 2010
Works well with the cleaning and polishing product from Aramith

Raymond
Monroe, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fiber Cloth
November 24, 2010
Works really well. Keeps the balls looking new.

Jack
Milford CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Micro Fibre Cloth
November 11, 2010
Works Great

Joy
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Micro Fiber Cloth
November 8, 2010
This is great for cleaning the balls! Use it with the ball cleaner and polisher and what a difference!

Mary Ann
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wash their little grubby faces
October 17, 2010
Does a real nice job of quickly cleaning your ball set combined with Aramith Ball Restorer.

Andrew
Texarkana, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cloth
October 17, 2010
Works well to put the like new shine back on my set of aramiths!

David
Dyer, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than Rags
July 24, 2010
Used to use old undershirt material, this is better, especially with the Arasmith ball cleaner.

william
va
5 Stars
Review for Aramith Micro Fiber Cloth
March 6, 2010
The Aramith towel is nice because it has a different texture on the other side. This side is good for cleaning and the microfiber for polishing.

russell
iowa
4 Stars
aramith cloth
February 27, 2010
a little pricey but it does work great

GLEN
Colorado
3 Stars
Review for Aramith Micro Fiber Cloth
February 22, 2010
Does an OK job, but expensive relative to other similar products.

Thomas
Michigan
5 Stars
Ball Cloth
February 1, 2010
My balls love this cloth.

Joe
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars
Good cloth to use with Cleaner and Restorer
December 6, 2009
A must-have when applying the Cleaner and the Restorer. Works well - just be prepared to rub!
Pros:
Effective product.

Ernest Wright
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Micro Fiber Cloth
September 28, 2009
Item workd great for making sure the ball are cleaned
Pros:
Must to have to keep balls cleaned as well as cues


Page 1 of 1

 

What Our Customers Say



.