Product reviews for:
     
$19.40
4.5 Stars based on 74 Review(s)
Lisa
Midlothian, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue Ball for competitive play
January 15, 2015
Husband and I play APA and are really liking the response/reaction time and accuracy of this ball over the set that house set.

Chris
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball
August 8, 2014
Great ball, fast shipping

Traci
Chebanse, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Magnetic Tournament Cue Ball
August 6, 2014
Excellent service! Awesome product.

Josh
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cue ball
May 30, 2014
Must have if you play in alot of bars that have mud balls or if you play league

John
Gaffney, South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good solid cue ball.
May 20, 2014
Aramith makes this, it works great, takes English no problem. I picked this up for my home bar' stable when we play league so we do not have to constantly eject all the balls to get the cue back since we use a Aramith pro ball anyways. This allows the cue ball to return properly.

Emily
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for travelling
February 28, 2014
I use this ball when I play out at bars. Very handy when you play somewhere that doesn't open the tables. Starting to favor this cue ball to my PRO, very smooth action.

Brad Christensen
Gregory, South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
February 17, 2014
This cue ball is to replace a cracked cue ball on a commercial table that we have in our fire station. The ball returns to the cue ball return and it was a good value. There are cheaper balls available but they are not as good a value.

Kevin
Des Moines, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue ball
February 4, 2014
Excellent cue ball....never play in the bar with a mud ball, or cratered ball again!!!. English on a cue in the bar....whatta concept!

Eric
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 10, 2014
This thing is great to take with you when you go out to local Pub. Just remember to take it with you when you leave.

Joe
Long Island, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
November 1, 2013
Just as advertised. Ball works great at the bars that I play at for APA league. No more oversized cue balls to deal with!!!

frank
howell,mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
October 26, 2013
I bought this cue ball for a valley league I play that doesn't open the tables, it's great to have something besides a mud ball

Jason
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You get what you pay for.
October 12, 2013
Have an old coin table. How old? Who knows!!! The new cue ball in conjuction with my new Aramith Continentals make a huge difference. Racks are tight again and english is amazing!! I think my new cue will be making some trips out to the bars with me. Awesome improvement. Thanks ozone.

Buddy
AZ.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Cue Ball
July 11, 2013
I bought two of these Aramith Magnetic Cue Balls for a bar that I play at in pool tournaments. Now I don't have to play with a junk cue ball. They work great for a table that has the magnet in it for a ball return. Ozone A+++++ seller!

James
North carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best cue ball ever
April 30, 2013
best cue ball out there. This ball is so slick, stops on a dime and will roll back the length of the entire table with no effort. Out performs any ball I have ever used.

Jon
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must have for league players.
April 11, 2013
You NEED one of these balls for league or bar play or you may get stuck with house mud-balls.

Andy
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality, Never Got Stuck On Magnet
April 2, 2013
Just had an 80 person pool tournament and we had been having problems with our cheaper magnetic cue balls hanging up/getting stuck on the magnet. switched all three tables to the aramith magnetic and had ZERO problems during the whole day. To me that alone makes it worth the extra cost. The players noticed truer roll, or maybe just that the balls were new... Either way I'm glad I got them

Cat
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ARAMITH MAG TOURNY CUE BALL
March 9, 2013
It is always nice to carry your own cue ball instead of using the poor quality bar balls!

Exxes
San Diego
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
There was a 10 ball inside. LOL!!!
December 12, 2012
I played at a bar that had a broken one. There was a 10 ball inside. LOL!!! I think I know how they make them now. I still carry one in my bag. Just in case the bar I'm shooting doesn't have one. I like it. Draws and everything!

Bobby
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cueballs
September 12, 2012
These cueballs are great replacements for use on most bar pool tables. They dont work well on the Dynamo tables. They very close in weight and size to the red dot cueball.

Alan
Peachtree City, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable - good play
July 14, 2012
Good cue balls for coin-op tables, gives feel of a non-magnetic ball.

Steve Tavarez
odessa,texas
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works for me
June 8, 2012
I'm still looking for a magnetic cue ball with the red or black circle on it. otherwise i am ok with what i received.

zane ellison
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great folks
April 21, 2012
great product

Ronald L. White
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
aramith magnetic tournament cue ball
April 17, 2012
A great preforming cue ball for bar box tables.Takes english extremely well.It is a must for bar box tables.

David
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super product!
April 3, 2012
This company takes care of business!

Dee
ft. wayne in
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue ball
March 26, 2012
rolls well

Carlos
Emeryville, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
highly recommended
March 5, 2012
awesome for drawbacks. great deal too!

Lorrie
Pickerington, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase!
February 28, 2012
Quality is fantastic and it plays great.

Dave
Madill, Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best buy
February 24, 2012
I wish I had purchased this ball sooner. No more playing with dirty, chipped, out of round balls on the local bar boxes. This first night I took this ball out on the town I noticed a vast improvement in both my game and enjoyment on a bar box. At this price everyone should own one..or two.

David
Union,NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bar box ball
February 2, 2012
It's always good to have one of these guys around.Great cue-ball to play with on a bar box.

Laurie
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue Ball
January 17, 2012
Reacts very good to english. I'm very happy

Katy
NE Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what we needed
January 10, 2012
Getting a good cueball for our table made a world of difference - and as usual, the item shipped quickly. Thanks

Bill
Arlington, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Magnetic Cue Ball
December 27, 2011
True and correct play. Very happy with my purchase.

brad
atoka, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
aramith magnetic tournament cue ball
December 7, 2011
this cue ball is the only one that works for our table. we love it

Corey
Broken Bow, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Magnetic Cue Ball
December 6, 2011
Great Addition to my Valley Pool table that I use for practice, prior to purchasing this Magnetic ball I had to retrieve my cue ball from the opposite ball return. Now with my Aramith Magnetic Tournament Cue Ball it returns everytime in the cue ball return space. Excellent Item!

Jason
Tucson, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rolls true
November 27, 2011
Seems great, only issue I see is it gets all chaulked up faster than my standard Aramith Tournement cue ball.

Cory
Saginaw, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Have
November 25, 2011
Excellent ball

******
******
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied
October 30, 2011
Great as always

Craig
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
October 13, 2011
Rolls very true and takes english well.

eddie
va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than regular balls
August 16, 2011
excelent on coin operated machines. has that extra english.

Chad
Ayden, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
English anyone???
July 22, 2011
Holds english, rolls true...great replacement cue ball.

Eugene
Clovis, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Coin-op Magnetic Separator Tournament Cue Ball ~ Excellent
June 30, 2011
Thia Aramith Magnetic Separator Tournament Cue Ball is superb quality and works perfectly on a coin-op bar table. The only coin-op options are a magnetic or oversize ball which is too lage for precision shots, and this Aramith Magnetic ball is the hands down winner! A standard cue ball will not return after a scratch shot.

Raysa
St. Pete
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue
June 13, 2011
Bought this because I cant stand playing with over sized cue balls on coin operated tables. Cue works great on magnetic table no problem with return.

Robert
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great action
June 3, 2011
can't believe the action I was getting out of this cue ball... i think the magnetic properties being infused through the ENTIRE ball really makes a huge difference over the solid magnetic core.

Kelly
Pipe Creek, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great on our bar table.
May 28, 2011
Very happy with everything. This ball works great on my bar table. Returns everytime.

Andy Noddin
Toronto, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service and product
May 10, 2011
Thank you for such speedy service, shipped next day , was well packaged and exactly what I expected for a great price.

Scott
herrin illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great replacement
April 22, 2011
This cue ball performs much better than the standard cue ball that comes with coin operated tables.

Matt Berns
Carlsbad, New Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value and superb performance
April 15, 2011
If you, or anyone that you know, has a regular 8' bar table...then the magnetic Aramith Cue would be a great purchase. The cue plays very well on any cloth and the magnetic return feature has worked on all four of my bar style tables. I highly recommend this purchase.

JOHN MOORE
Shongaloo, LA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Roll True
April 14, 2011
Good cue balls are worth it. They take English, but more important, they roll true. Very important to skilled players.

Wes
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Quality
March 14, 2011
This is a quality replacement for coin machines

Jimmy
Dallas.TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue ball
January 14, 2011
This ball plays really well. Spin is excellent

Craig
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Money Can Buy
December 22, 2010
I have a coin-op table that I'm using at home and while there are other magnetic balls on the market, these Aramith balls by Saluc are really the best you can get. These hold up great in the ball return mechanism too, but I like to have a few of these on hand for those times when I skip one across the tile floor.

Terry
YUMA, AZ.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ARIMATH CUE BALLS
July 9, 2010
The product is awesome, shipping was fast.

Mike
Scottsdale, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ball for the Money
July 1, 2010
Quality Shooters deserve a quality cue ball. You can't buy a better cue ball for the money. The Aramith Magnetic Tournament Cue Ball works great with a variety of Bar Boxes. It rolls true to form and it holds up well under the beating Masse and Jump Shots inflict on a cue ball.

Jacky
5 Stars
Review for Aramith Magnetic Tournament Cue Ball
June 8, 2010

Everett
5 Stars
magnetic tournament cue ball
April 28, 2010
These are so much better to play with than standard magnetic balls and they still return to the cue slot on our valley tables !!!

Gary A. Plumlee
Elwood, IN
5 Stars
Aramith Cue Balls
April 24, 2010
I find these magnetic cue balls to be the best for use on coin operated tables. They return everytime and retain there finish indefinately. Everyone around here carries their own cue balls and 100% of those are the Aramith Tournament magnetic.

James Ambrister
Hialeah, Florida
5 Stars
Excellent
April 22, 2010
This Aramith Magnetic Cue Ball is the best cue ball i have ever bought. It is offered at the best price found on the web. The support staff is friendly and i just love working with them. I will continue to do my business with them.

Jonathan
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars
Review for Aramith Magnetic Tournament Cue Ball
March 5, 2010

JODY BOGGS
CENTERBURG, OHIO
4 Stars
MAG ARAMITH CUE BALL
March 2, 2010
This is a very good product along with a very good price.thanks Ozone!

russell
iowa
5 Stars
best ball in town
February 20, 2010
you can control the ball easier than with a regular cue ball

Tom
Denver, Colorado
5 Stars
Valley Table Cue Ball
January 27, 2010
The cue ball plays well. Thank you for a good product.

Marcus Renfroe
Lufkin,Tx.
5 Stars
Review for Aramith Magnetic Tournament Cue Ball
January 26, 2010
This product line is always exactly what you are looking for - QUALITY at a good price

Deb
Summersville WV
5 Stars
Aramith Magnet Tournament Cue Balls
January 13, 2010
I recently purchased Aramith cue balls for the bar tables where we hold weekly pool tournaments. We had recently recovered the tables (at our own expense) with simonis cloth only to learn the old cue balls were part of the problem. The new balls have made a huge difference in the play of the tables! I've ordered from oZone over the years and have always found their selection to be wonderful. Their delivery is fast and their prices are almost always the best you can find on line. I recommend oZone Billiards to all my pool-playing friends!

Kim
Hilliard, Ohio
1 Stars
Cue Ball
December 17, 2009
Awesome! This is a great cue ball to have when practicing for or playing in League play, as the 'mud' balls are often slow, heavy and just plain yucky!

scott
MN
5 Stars
great
December 14, 2009
My order came befor i tought it would and everything was excellient shape. I would order again here.

Tim Aulman
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars
Aramith Cue Ball
December 13, 2009
Price was great. Extremely quick shipping. Great to deal with. Will purchase from Ozone again.
Pros:
price & quick shipping.
Cons:
none

P Allers
Oak Harbor,WA
5 Stars
Review for Aramith Magnetic Tournament Cue Ball
November 21, 2009
Great service and great price. Best balanced cue balls for magnetic,coin-op table

John Esposito
Cincinnati, OH
4 Stars
Good performance cue ball
November 11, 2009
Amazing difference between the magnetic clods of clay called a cue ball on the typical coin table and this one. Our team actually can draw the ball three times as far. Every APA team should keep their own

Jason
Sarsota, Fl.
5 Stars
Can words speak LOUD enough?
October 13, 2009
My purchase was exact and timely. I received eevrything in great shape and well packaged. As a you league player, I am sure to purchase more products from oZone Billiars!
Pros:
Product Quality Timely Fashion Ease of Navigation Fun!

Alan
Indianapolis
5 Stars
Excellent Product
October 8, 2009
Aramith Cue Balls are some of the highest quality and durable bar table cue balls that I have used. This product is priced very well for the quality.

Andrew
San Francisco, CA
3 Stars
Review for Aramith Magnetic Tournament Cue Ball
October 7, 2009
Plays like all other Aramith cue balls. This is a standard weight just under 6 oz. If your table requires a "heavy" cue ball, this is not the right option.

Susan Garner
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
aramith cue ball magnetic
October 2, 2009
it came just as I expected and I love it woud always purchase from this company have never had any problems

Ron Husted
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the money!
September 30, 2009
It is a great replacement cue ball. It is well balanced and a great price. (I used a ball polisher on my other one and it turned it very yellow). It was a blessing in disguise, this ball is much better.
Pros:
Better balanced ball.
Cons:
none

Ren
3 Stars
More Stock
March 29, 2009
Best prices on the Internet...Need to keep better stock on Aramith magnetic Cue Balls fro Bar Size Tables....


Page 1 of 1

 

What Our Customers Say



.