Product reviews for:
     
$19.40
4.5 Stars based on 73 Review(s)
Chris
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball
August 8, 2014
Great ball, fast shipping

Traci
Chebanse, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Magnetic Tournament Cue Ball
August 6, 2014
Excellent service! Awesome product.

Josh
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cue ball
May 30, 2014
Must have if you play in alot of bars that have mud balls or if you play league

John
Gaffney, South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good solid cue ball.
May 20, 2014
Aramith makes this, it works great, takes English no problem. I picked this up for my home bar' stable when we play league so we do not have to constantly eject all the balls to get the cue back since we use a Aramith pro ball anyways. This allows the cue ball to return properly.

Emily
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for travelling
February 28, 2014
I use this ball when I play out at bars. Very handy when you play somewhere that doesn't open the tables. Starting to favor this cue ball to my PRO, very smooth action.

Brad Christensen
Gregory, South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
February 17, 2014
This cue ball is to replace a cracked cue ball on a commercial table that we have in our fire station. The ball returns to the cue ball return and it was a good value. There are cheaper balls available but they are not as good a value.

Kevin
Des Moines, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue ball
February 4, 2014
Excellent cue ball....never play in the bar with a mud ball, or cratered ball again!!!. English on a cue in the bar....whatta concept!

Eric
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 10, 2014
This thing is great to take with you when you go out to local Pub. Just remember to take it with you when you leave.

Joe
Long Island, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
November 1, 2013
Just as advertised. Ball works great at the bars that I play at for APA league. No more oversized cue balls to deal with!!!

frank
howell,mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
October 26, 2013
I bought this cue ball for a valley league I play that doesn't open the tables, it's great to have something besides a mud ball

Jason
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You get what you pay for.
October 12, 2013
Have an old coin table. How old? Who knows!!! The new cue ball in conjuction with my new Aramith Continentals make a huge difference. Racks are tight again and english is amazing!! I think my new cue will be making some trips out to the bars with me. Awesome improvement. Thanks ozone.

Buddy
AZ.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Cue Ball
July 11, 2013
I bought two of these Aramith Magnetic Cue Balls for a bar that I play at in pool tournaments. Now I don't have to play with a junk cue ball. They work great for a table that has the magnet in it for a ball return. Ozone A+++++ seller!

James
North carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best cue ball ever
April 30, 2013
best cue ball out there. This ball is so slick, stops on a dime and will roll back the length of the entire table with no effort. Out performs any ball I have ever used.

Jon
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must have for league players.
April 11, 2013
You NEED one of these balls for league or bar play or you may get stuck with house mud-balls.

Andy
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality, Never Got Stuck On Magnet
April 2, 2013
Just had an 80 person pool tournament and we had been having problems with our cheaper magnetic cue balls hanging up/getting stuck on the magnet. switched all three tables to the aramith magnetic and had ZERO problems during the whole day. To me that alone makes it worth the extra cost. The players noticed truer roll, or maybe just that the balls were new... Either way I'm glad I got them

Cat
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ARAMITH MAG TOURNY CUE BALL
March 9, 2013
It is always nice to carry your own cue ball instead of using the poor quality bar balls!

Exxes
San Diego
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
There was a 10 ball inside. LOL!!!
December 12, 2012
I played at a bar that had a broken one. There was a 10 ball inside. LOL!!! I think I know how they make them now. I still carry one in my bag. Just in case the bar I'm shooting doesn't have one. I like it. Draws and everything!

Bobby
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cueballs
September 12, 2012
These cueballs are great replacements for use on most bar pool tables. They dont work well on the Dynamo tables. They very close in weight and size to the red dot cueball.

Alan
Peachtree City, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable - good play
July 14, 2012
Good cue balls for coin-op tables, gives feel of a non-magnetic ball.

Steve Tavarez
odessa,texas
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works for me
June 8, 2012
I'm still looking for a magnetic cue ball with the red or black circle on it. otherwise i am ok with what i received.

zane ellison
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great folks
April 21, 2012
great product

Ronald L. White
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
aramith magnetic tournament cue ball
April 17, 2012
A great preforming cue ball for bar box tables.Takes english extremely well.It is a must for bar box tables.

David
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super product!
April 3, 2012
This company takes care of business!

Dee
ft. wayne in
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue ball
March 26, 2012
rolls well

Carlos
Emeryville, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
highly recommended
March 5, 2012
awesome for drawbacks. great deal too!

Lorrie
Pickerington, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase!
February 28, 2012
Quality is fantastic and it plays great.

Dave
Madill, Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best buy
February 24, 2012
I wish I had purchased this ball sooner. No more playing with dirty, chipped, out of round balls on the local bar boxes. This first night I took this ball out on the town I noticed a vast improvement in both my game and enjoyment on a bar box. At this price everyone should own one..or two.

David
Union,NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bar box ball
February 2, 2012
It's always good to have one of these guys around.Great cue-ball to play with on a bar box.

Laurie
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue Ball
January 17, 2012
Reacts very good to english. I'm very happy

Katy
NE Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what we needed
January 10, 2012
Getting a good cueball for our table made a world of difference - and as usual, the item shipped quickly. Thanks

Bill
Arlington, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Magnetic Cue Ball
December 27, 2011
True and correct play. Very happy with my purchase.

brad
atoka, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
aramith magnetic tournament cue ball
December 7, 2011
this cue ball is the only one that works for our table. we love it

Corey
Broken Bow, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Magnetic Cue Ball
December 6, 2011
Great Addition to my Valley Pool table that I use for practice, prior to purchasing this Magnetic ball I had to retrieve my cue ball from the opposite ball return. Now with my Aramith Magnetic Tournament Cue Ball it returns everytime in the cue ball return space. Excellent Item!

Jason
Tucson, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rolls true
November 27, 2011
Seems great, only issue I see is it gets all chaulked up faster than my standard Aramith Tournement cue ball.

Cory
Saginaw, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Have
November 25, 2011
Excellent ball

******
******
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied
October 30, 2011
Great as always

Craig
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
October 13, 2011
Rolls very true and takes english well.

eddie
va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than regular balls
August 16, 2011
excelent on coin operated machines. has that extra english.

Chad
Ayden, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
English anyone???
July 22, 2011
Holds english, rolls true...great replacement cue ball.

Eugene
Clovis, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Coin-op Magnetic Separator Tournament Cue Ball ~ Excellent
June 30, 2011
Thia Aramith Magnetic Separator Tournament Cue Ball is superb quality and works perfectly on a coin-op bar table. The only coin-op options are a magnetic or oversize ball which is too lage for precision shots, and this Aramith Magnetic ball is the hands down winner! A standard cue ball will not return after a scratch shot.

Raysa
St. Pete
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue
June 13, 2011
Bought this because I cant stand playing with over sized cue balls on coin operated tables. Cue works great on magnetic table no problem with return.

Robert
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great action
June 3, 2011
can't believe the action I was getting out of this cue ball... i think the magnetic properties being infused through the ENTIRE ball really makes a huge difference over the solid magnetic core.

Kelly
Pipe Creek, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great on our bar table.
May 28, 2011
Very happy with everything. This ball works great on my bar table. Returns everytime.

Andy Noddin
Toronto, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service and product
May 10, 2011
Thank you for such speedy service, shipped next day , was well packaged and exactly what I expected for a great price.

Scott
herrin illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great replacement
April 22, 2011
This cue ball performs much better than the standard cue ball that comes with coin operated tables.

Matt Berns
Carlsbad, New Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value and superb performance
April 15, 2011
If you, or anyone that you know, has a regular 8' bar table...then the magnetic Aramith Cue would be a great purchase. The cue plays very well on any cloth and the magnetic return feature has worked on all four of my bar style tables. I highly recommend this purchase.

JOHN MOORE
Shongaloo, LA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Roll True
April 14, 2011
Good cue balls are worth it. They take English, but more important, they roll true. Very important to skilled players.

Wes
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Quality
March 14, 2011
This is a quality replacement for coin machines

Jimmy
Dallas.TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue ball
January 14, 2011
This ball plays really well. Spin is excellent

Craig
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Money Can Buy
December 22, 2010
I have a coin-op table that I'm using at home and while there are other magnetic balls on the market, these Aramith balls by Saluc are really the best you can get. These hold up great in the ball return mechanism too, but I like to have a few of these on hand for those times when I skip one across the tile floor.


Page 1 of 2
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.