Product reviews for:
     
$10.46
4.5 Stars based on 141 Review(s)
Ken
Stratford, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
April 4, 2015
I got this and the Aramith Billiard Ball Restorer cause the billiard balls I got with the used table I recently purchased were not in good shape. Not sure if you need both of these products, but individually they are helpful.

Rolando
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leaves them Like New
April 1, 2015
Keeps the balls in great condition and rolling true. Polishes them and cleans them consistently so the Aramith balls continue to paly great.

Gary
Lake Worth, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great!
January 21, 2015
I cleaned a set of Aramith Premium balls with this and brought them right back to life. It brought out the color and shine in them and restored them to like new condition. I highly recommend this cleaner.

Adrianne
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works on all balls
January 15, 2015
Just got new Aramith balls so used the cleaner on our old balls. Worked great. We used the restorer first.

alex
fort walton beach, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like new
October 19, 2014
Makes my pool balls shine like new. Gets all the chalk off them.

Glynn
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the Job well
October 2, 2014
This is the best product on the market to clean/restore old pool balls. I had an old, beat up set from a table I bought second hand. These were in really bad shape, but after treating them with this product, they look really good. (not new, but MUCH better than before)

JRG
Bella Vista, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
August 15, 2014
Aramith ball cleaner works exactly as described. 3 or 4 drops on a ball and rub with a rough cotton cloth and then polishing with a microfiber cloth worked best for me. It took about half and hour to polish a rack of balls like new. Somewhat labor intensive but it beats paying hundreds of dollars for a machine.

GQ
Wildomar, California
4 Stars
Ok
August 14, 2014
It cleans! Is there something else to say? LOL!

Ron Heckler
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good product
July 30, 2014
I agree with other reviews that it is a great product even when used with soft paper towels.

james
shickshinny pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its a good cleaner
June 27, 2014
its does a good job

scott
Galloway, Nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Cleaner
June 23, 2014
Works great!

Bob
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy Cleaning
May 27, 2014
My current set is almost 10 years old. After cleaning balls they really shine and almost look like new!

Rick
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to use
May 19, 2014
I used the cream to clean my aramith tv balls. Did a great job in conjunction with aramith cleaning cloth (essentially a eyeglass lintfree cloth). Cream actually made a difference in getting stubborn chalk marks left on cue ball while practicing masse and jump shots. Not sure about polisher, did not purchase add-on. A paper towel to buff clean brings to a polish.

tim
cali
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
May 17, 2014
Cleans the balls easily.

Mike
Waxhaw, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works ok
May 15, 2014
Use it to clean burgundy chalk marks off cue ball after playing. Does not remove 100% but does a decent job.

John
Western MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cleaner
May 14, 2014
The product cleans as advertised and when used with the ball restorer it improves the overall appearance of the balls.

William
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans
April 26, 2014
Works great, keeps the balls shinning like new.

robert hebel
nazareth, p.a.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best
April 21, 2014
I clean my aramith tournament balls weekly and balls as well as my cloth still look brand new it only takes 15 minutes by hand my previous set of aramith super pros lasted 8 years using this cleaner not a fan of machine cleaners to many accidents from friends that I play pool with so a micro fiber cloth now using aramith tournament balls for 3 years look brand new

William Hurst
Crawfordville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Ball Cleaner
April 16, 2014
Once a week, brush your table down and clean and polish the balls with a micro-fiber rag using Aramith Billiard Ball Cleaner. You will enjoy shooting much more with a clean table and balls and your felt will last a lot longer too.

HW
CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
April 13, 2014
Keeps balls clean and polished. makes sure your balls roll true with no bulid up on them.

Troy
ahwahnee, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes old look like new
March 21, 2014
Just a little elbow grease and it took my super aramith's from looking a bit used to brand new in minutes.

Mike
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works
March 16, 2014
Have old set that had never been cleaned. This stuff did a nice job. Thx ozone

Paul
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Billiard Ball Cleaner
March 9, 2014
Works well. I clean my balls using the same area of the micro fiber cloth for the full rack. It becomes saturated and cleans quicker and much easier. I use a bit more solution than recommended. I then dry/ buff them with another microfiber cloth.

Doug
South Bend IN.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball cleaner
March 9, 2014
Did a good job, as advertised.

Bob
new Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great.
February 21, 2014
Gets all the chalk and grime off quick.

Trevor
Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cleaner
February 7, 2014
Good cleaner for balls!

Todd
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works very well
January 31, 2014
I use this to keep my New Brunswick centennials looking perfect. Also took an old set of aramiths, probably 7 years old that had never been cleaned. They came out looking new.. Was amazed!!!!

Phil McKenney
mckenneyphilip@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cleaner
January 13, 2014
I clean over 10 racks of balls every Friday. Since using this Aramith Billiard Ball Cleaner, I can honestly say that it is the very best, so far. Any suggestions are greatly appreciated. What I do is using rubber gloves, I take each ball and with a dab of Aramith massage each ball and work out and chalk marks, then I put eight of these worked balls into out ball machine polisher for their final spin polish. They come out looking really shinny. Only problem is nicked balls. This happens when the balls are jammed into the pockets that have nails in them to hold them together. Any suggestions? Would stapling the pockets be better or what about gluing?

Linda Stewart
Lewes, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramieth Billiard Ball Cleaner
January 6, 2014
Found this item to be very good.

Chad
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleaner works well
January 2, 2014
This cleaner does a great job of keeping my set of aramith ball shining and looking like new. I wipe them down once or twice a week to keep them looking and playing like new. Doesn't take much to get the job done, this bottle looks like it will last me a good while.

Philip
Birmingham, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith ball restorer
December 27, 2013
Ive uused this on normal pool balls and phenolic pool balls and it seems to work on both! great product for the money because my chalk is black and I always have chalk marks on my balls.

Michael
New York, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works!
December 18, 2013
Followed the instructions and just a dab will do...definitely saw a difference...tested it on a bar table ball that had seen better days...although it did not look brand new there was a significant improvement in cleanliness, shine, and overall ball quality....buy with confidence.

arturo
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
aramith
December 18, 2013
muy bueno

Larry
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!!
December 9, 2013
This cleaner keeps the billiard balls clean and shiny! Great product!

D
Downriver, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always works for me
December 6, 2013
The best billiard ball cleaner (and polisher) for Aramith billiard balls. Ozone Billiards offers the best price on this product.

Fred
Erwin, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Ball Cleaner
November 25, 2013
This stuff really shines the balls. I tried it on an old worn out set and it brought the luster right back.

Jim
Denver, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball cleaner
October 24, 2013
Keeps the balls looking new without any greasy residue. I use it 2 or 3 times a week to keep my Aramith Continental balls looking good and playing well. Only takes a drop per ball to do the job.

Jeremy
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cleans balls
October 1, 2013
Yup. it works. balls are clean.

Phil
Lilburn, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
June 29, 2013
This combined with the Aramith All Restorer took my 7 year old set of Aramith balls back to like new condition. I would highly recommend this.

sam
knoxville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great cleaner
June 23, 2013
Use it daily, wont be without it ever!

Craig
Oakland, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
June 21, 2013
Purchased with new Aramith balls and this is excellent for keeping the luster to them!

Jack
Afghanistan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent cleaner
June 11, 2013
I bought this to try to replenish some of the pool balls here in Afghanistan.. It worked better than expected and brought life back to the pool balls.

Siegy
French Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Billiard Ball Cleaner
June 8, 2013
Does a fantastic job of cleaning billiard balls. Helps to keep the pool table felt clean longer too.

Raymond
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works
May 4, 2013
Aramith Ball Cleaner works well with the Aramith Power Ball Cleaner. My Balls have never been cleaner!!

Leo
Tega Cay, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It does clean very well...
May 3, 2013
I have used it once and it does clean very well... I'm not going to say that the balls look like new but they do look very clean.

Pete
Phila Suburbs
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Cleaner
April 19, 2013
Did a great job, I'll buy another, I cant wait until I order the Aramith Ball Restorer

Cathead
Glasgow,Ky.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans your balls
April 18, 2013
Good cleaner but you'll need something else for much gloss

Scott
Sioux Falls SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Cleaner
March 23, 2013
This worked great. Used a buffer too and this made my balls shine

Larry
Warren, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans good
March 22, 2013
This works great for aramith balls only. My friend had a set of polyester balls and we tried on those, but it doesn't work. The balls will come clean, but do not buff up to a shine. Works great on aramith sets though.

Wade
Tuscaloosa, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works very well, good value for price
February 13, 2013
I picked this up to clean and polish my Aramith Premiums. It does a great job cleaning. I use the Aramith microfiber cloth to clean and polish, then buff down with a shop towel to get the shine. I do this about every 100 games or so and the balls look and play great afterwards. No complaints...the product cleans and polishes well.

Jason
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent cleaner
February 5, 2013
This cleaner works great on my pool balls.

Sylvia
West Valley, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does a great job
February 4, 2013
I used the cleaner on my pool balls and they look like new again. Great product.

fish
sioux falls sd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ball cleaner
January 21, 2013
balls shine

teckat
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top of the Line Ball Cleaner
January 16, 2013
Follow instructions / you will see the difference

Giovanni Francesco
Redfield, South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans the balls very well...
October 5, 2012
I'd like to use this stuff on everything in the house. It cleans the balls very well. I recommend this cleaner to everybody...

Chris
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans up well
September 16, 2012
Just tried this out today on some scuffed up balls, mainly old pocket liner and ball return scuffs. Cleaned up and shined really well.

Barry
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
September 15, 2012
Bought cleaner with a new set of Aramith balls. One ball had some marking on it. Tried to manully wipe mark off with a little water, but did not work. Used cleaner and the mark wiped right out. Saved possibly sending balls back due to marking.

Michael
MPLS, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleaned the balls up great!
August 25, 2012
Our balls had been neglected for quite a while. Some of the marks on them appeared to be scratches. however we used this product right after the Aramith Ball Restorer, and they look almost new now. They took off marks that we couldn't otherwise get off.

Brandon G.
Island Heights, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Ball Cleaner
August 9, 2012
It does a great job of cleaning pool balls and restores and brings back the shine in them. I use them on my Brunswick Centennial pool balls. Combine this with a microfiber towel and you are set!!!

shane
Bergen,New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
aramith billiard ball cleaner
July 30, 2012
great product got all the chalk residue off cue ball fast and easy, in combination with the aramith micro fiber cloth.

John
Mechanicsburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Cleaner
July 3, 2012
Does a great job on the bumper pool balls.

Mitchell
Charleston, West Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good.
June 26, 2012
Not as good as my local machine does it but at 1/4 the price you can't go wrong.

Jeannie
Lincoln, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
June 1, 2012
really does a great job...only the best for my Aramith balls

Ellery
Milford, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
May 29, 2012
I bought this and the Restorer product to clean up a set of used Brunswick Centennial balls. Spots and blemishes came out as advertised, and the balls look like new.

Quinn
San Manuel, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This cleaner is the best i have ever used
May 14, 2012
I got this when i ordered my new set of Aramith balls, cleans great. i had a old Aramith cueball with chalk marks on it from at least 2 years and with this cleaner and a small power buffer it was like new again and the orig shine is back..............

jimmy
ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vg
May 3, 2012
vg

Weedz
Huntley, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good pool ball cleaner
April 4, 2012
The Aramith Billiard Ball Cleaner is a pretty good product. It doesn't seem to be quite as strong or effective as my Brunswick Billiard Ball cleaner.

Corey
Broken Bow, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Made them look new
March 9, 2012
Great cleaner made mine look glossy great buy

Chris
Dos Palos, CA
1 Stars
Adequate
March 6, 2012
Did not clean as well as advertised.

Charles
Wilmington, De
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Ball Cleaner works!
March 5, 2012
Aramith ball cleaner cleaned the balls like new!

Raymond T
R.I. usa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CLEAN BALLS !!!
February 29, 2012
This Aramith ball cleaner works good, we use it weekly, on our tables with high traffic

Allen
Midland, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lets look good
February 25, 2012
Cleans the balls up good and helps keep table clean. the clean balls roll faster and true.

Mike
Athol, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best cleaner avaiable
February 23, 2012
This is the best cleaner and the only one I use.

Paul
Michigan
1 Stars
Just not working
February 15, 2012
Just not working as advertised.

caz
maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
aramith ball cleaner
February 15, 2012
great stuff makes your balls look brand new

robert sekelsky
warwick r.i.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
says it all
February 14, 2012
does what it says it will. very well/ you can see the diference

Steve
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ball Cleaner
January 31, 2012
I used several of the ball cleaners on the market over the years, but I have found this one to be the best available for cleaning and producing a lasting shine on billiard balls. Very nice product.

louie
Venus, TX
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Billiard Ball Cleaner
January 29, 2012
I think it did a fairly good, there were a few chalk marks left after scrubbing for a few minutes. I think it was exceptable considering I have never cleaned pool balls before.

Duane
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Billard Ball Cleaner
January 25, 2012
After using this product for nearly a year now, I have found it to be the very best for taking off those scuff marks from cue tips and plastic pocket black marks. It does a marvelous job in maintaining the like new luster of the balls.

Scott
Waukesha, WI.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
January 19, 2012
What can I say, it does exactly as it says. I purchased this product mainly to fill out my $50 for free shipping but I am pleasantly surprised. I used this on my cheap home table balls and they are now shiny and slick as when I first got them. It didn't take out all the marks but it came close. I started off by cleaning my balls with some warm water and dried them. Then I used the Aramith Ball Cleaner with a microfiber cloth to clean them followed by a polish with an old shirt. The balls came out looking almost new, after about 10 years of hard use. I'm not sure how this product compares to others, but it will clean your balls just great.

Mike
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans & Polishes, but don't expect miracles
January 14, 2012
Cleaned the grunge off of balls that had been sitting around for a couple of years...but, won't remove "yellowing" or discolor...but, they never said it would...leaves a nice polished surface finish, but you need to make sure you have all the cleaner off so it doesn't transfer to your felt...will be a good way to keep my new set of balls in great condition...

Joe Michalsky
Cape Cod
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best !!!
January 14, 2012
It's the best ball cleaner! Like brand new every cleaning.

Nicholas
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing cleaner!
January 10, 2012
Works great, cleans the hell out of the balls after a big game, takes all scuffs off!

Ronald
, East Brookfield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shiney Bright
December 27, 2011
Best ball cleaner I have ever used.

Paul
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
December 17, 2011
Best used with cloth in a small bowl, so you can apply pressure with the ball on a curved cloth

John
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
December 13, 2011
I treated myself to a set of Aramith Tournament Balls last year. Since the room where I play does not clean tables frequently or well, after a year the balls were getting dingy. The result I got with the ball cleaner exceeded my expectations. The balls turned out clean, shiny, and looking almost new.

Bill
Lehi Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
December 3, 2011
Works well but also need to have the ball restorer

Ryan
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
December 3, 2011
Works well with hand use. just apply some and rub on the ball with your finger and wipe clean with a micro fiber towel.

Tammy
Belvidere, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keep your balls clean
November 12, 2011
Bought a new set of balls and this helps keep them look that way.

Terry
Bellevue, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ball cleaner
October 27, 2011
works great.

Brian
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
October 20, 2011
Got my balls nice and shiny. Dulled up my que ball but I think it's a cheapy knock off.

Christopher
Marietta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
October 10, 2011
If you have Aramith brand balls. This IS the product to use on them. Both the restorer and this product were definitely designed for their products. The restorer is only slightly stronger than this. But if you use the restorer you MUST use this product afterwards for the best results. If you have a less expensive set of balls, or another brand it will still clean them to new condition. However it may leave them very dull with almost no shine to them. It has been hit or miss for me over the years on anything except Aramith brand balls.

Gary
Ithaca, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best
October 7, 2011
Works great. You only need a small amount to clean each ball; it polishes at the same time. Great result, great product. I'm not sure how well the other cleaners work, but I know this one does!

Lucie
Florida
3 Stars
OK
October 3, 2011
Cleans good but same of any other good cleaner

John
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans beautifully!
August 19, 2011
The way to go for keeping your premium aramith pool balls like new

Chris
San Diego CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brand new shine
July 11, 2011
This product works great. Simply apply a small amount of cleaner with a towel and buff out with a seperate towel. Shined our 6 year old Aramiths to like new out of the box condition.

Shawn
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Cleaner
July 5, 2011
Works great! highly recommended

Robert
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works well
June 18, 2011
gets about 99% of marks off balls when used periodically

jesse
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ball cleaner
June 9, 2011
good produck.prompt service.thanks ozone

andrew
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
March 25, 2011
very easy to use

Ken
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
March 19, 2011
Easy to use and removes all marks.

Terry
Chico, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
balls look fabulous
March 3, 2011
Balls look better with this cleaner, but it takes a lot of rubbing to get them clean.

bruce mcintyre
Phoenix, AZ 85043
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
February 28, 2011
keeps the balls clean withought much effeort

Joseph Hall
Littleton, Co
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Cleaner
February 22, 2011
Works great, little pricey.

Brian
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleaner
February 16, 2011
good product, only a couple drops necessary per ball; does a nice job

Carlos
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Have
February 10, 2011
Very nice product..

Jeff
Sioux Falls, SD
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleaner
February 6, 2011
Works well but requires a good hard rub (much elbow greese!). Great shine afterwards.

Pio Velasco
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing
January 19, 2011
cleans beyond compare

randall
, clyde tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cleaner
January 3, 2011
great cleaner. no residue!!!!!! truly a ideal product

Gary
stanchfield, minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a must have
December 30, 2010
if you want clean balls , this is a must have !!!!

paul r belfonti
Mt. Carmel Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding product
December 23, 2010
This is a product that I use twice a week every week and it does exactly what it say's it will do and better yet a little bit go's a long way.

Phillip
Denver, Colorado
1 Stars
Didnt work for me
December 22, 2010
This item didnt work too well for me, It did get a few chalk marks off and added a little shine but I thought it would do better. There were a lot of marks still on the balls and I thought they would be shinier. Maybe I need the other product that they recommend to go with it.

Joe
East Moline, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great but needs better packaging for shipping
December 18, 2010
I ordered 4 bottles of cleaner. It works great! But putting 4 bottles in a bubble-wrapped mailing envelope was a mistake. There was cleaner all over the inside of the bag. I thought it was just one bottle that opened, but all of them had cleaner oozing out of the caps. Please put them in a box next time. Thanks.

John
Cleveland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great polish at a good price.
December 4, 2010
Great for polishing your billiard balls to like new condition. Buy the cleaner though, if you have heavier scuff marks...

Richard W Gideon
Eastern Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shine
December 2, 2010
Returned the 'new' shine with one application.

Susan
NJ
1 Stars
Ball Cleaner Does not do the job
November 30, 2010
Used this ball cleaner with no effect. Not a good cleaner at all. Just leaves a residue without doing any cleaning.

Jmaes Winterick
Miami, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
product works well
November 29, 2010
My Aramith balls needed cleaning badly. This product did as claimed and they look great now

david
ealey . south carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works grate
November 29, 2010
it cleans all the old marks and chalk off the cue and the other balls. it will bring back the new look.

Raymond
Monroe, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean your balls!!
November 24, 2010
Works great, does a really nice job.

Lonny Coffey
Mansfield, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleaner works well with effort
November 21, 2010
This cleaner works well. After 16 years of play with no cleaning, it was a bit labor intensive with nice results.

Thomas
Dunnellon, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes the balls look like new
October 31, 2010
This product does a great job cleaning and polishing the billiard balls. The look and play great!

Mary Ann
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grubby Centennial ball set from ebay
October 17, 2010
I've bought several top quality ball sets on ebay cheap because they were really GRUBBY. This cuts down the time to clean them by two thirds.

Bruce
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball cleaner
October 10, 2010
Dooes good job

Ron
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recieved the order within one week.
October 8, 2010
Works well to restore the billiard balls to original luster. Improves their roll and action (less friction to the table surface).

David
Dyer, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Have
July 24, 2010
No better and safer way to clean Arasmith balls

Jim
Naples, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Cleaner
July 20, 2010
Works well for the balls. dont like the tackiness leaves on your hands, so wash your hands

Justin
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
must have
July 7, 2010
this does wonders, must have for your pool balls

diode
sharon,nd
5 Stars
great
June 9, 2010
Works well to clean your balls. It only takes a drop on each ball so I expect it to last a long time, even though I clean my balls on a regular basis (2-3 times per week) as they see a lot of use. Good value for the money.

steve hong
las vegas nevada
5 Stars
Review for Aramith Billiard Ball Cleaner
May 26, 2010

Michael Small
Stockton, CA
4 Stars
Review for Aramith Billiard Ball Cleaner
April 22, 2010
Well worth the investment. Positive feedback from everyone coming into pool room.

Michael Small
Stockton, CA
4 Stars
Review for Aramith Billiard Ball Cleaner
April 22, 2010
Well worth the investment. Positive feedback from everyone coming into pool room.

gerardo
5 Stars
Review for Aramith Billiard Ball Cleaner
March 3, 2010
very good.

GLEN
Colorado
4 Stars
Review for Aramith Billiard Ball Cleaner
February 22, 2010
Does a good job if used on a regular basis. Older stains are more difficult to remove

Gregory
5 Stars
Aramith Ball Cleaner
December 31, 2009
Worked better than expected,,,,,,,removed chalk marks easily

Roger
Indianapolis
5 Stars
works well with restorer
November 26, 2009
I bought this and the restorer together. When used together, the balls come really clean and shine up well. Fairly strong lemon odor, but not too bad.
Pros:
cleans and shines

Ed May
Maricopa, AZ
4 Stars
Pretty good
November 16, 2009
Cleans all but the deepest marks.

Jim S.
west chester pa.
4 Stars
aramith cleaner
November 8, 2009
Does do a very nice job cleaning balls up.Cue ball did not come as clean as others did.Over all good product..

Robin
Lancaster, PA
5 Stars
Aramith Ball Cleaner
October 5, 2009
Excellent product. This is the stuff. I have tried other household products but this is the best. Spend the money and buy it. Be sure to let it dry before wiping and polishing it off.
Pros:
Great product
Cons:
Smells like lemon. May not be a con but that's about the only thing a person might find exception to.

Paul L.
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars
Good product
September 30, 2009
This product cleaned a lot of blue chalk marks on the cue ball and restored the luster of the other balls.
Pros:
Cleans and shines nicely.
Cons:
It does take a lot of polishing to get cue ball really clean.

Ernest
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Billiard Ball Cleaner
September 24, 2009
Very good product for keeping the ball clean
Pros:
Great price when compared to other internet sites

Tom
4 Stars
Good Product
February 20, 2009
I use this product to polish up both of my Aramith sets balls come up nice one1 bottle lasts long highly recommmend this cleaner.


Page 1 of 1

What Our Customers Say



.