Product reviews for:
     
$10.46
4.5 Stars based on 137 Review(s)
alex
fort walton beach, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like new
October 19, 2014
Makes my pool balls shine like new. Gets all the chalk off them.

Glynn
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the Job well
October 2, 2014
This is the best product on the market to clean/restore old pool balls. I had an old, beat up set from a table I bought second hand. These were in really bad shape, but after treating them with this product, they look really good. (not new, but MUCH better than before)

JRG
Bella Vista, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
August 15, 2014
Aramith ball cleaner works exactly as described. 3 or 4 drops on a ball and rub with a rough cotton cloth and then polishing with a microfiber cloth worked best for me. It took about half and hour to polish a rack of balls like new. Somewhat labor intensive but it beats paying hundreds of dollars for a machine.

GQ
Wildomar, California
4 Stars
Ok
August 14, 2014
It cleans! Is there something else to say? LOL!

Ron Heckler
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good product
July 30, 2014
I agree with other reviews that it is a great product even when used with soft paper towels.

james
shickshinny pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its a good cleaner
June 27, 2014
its does a good job

scott
Galloway, Nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Cleaner
June 23, 2014
Works great!

Bob
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy Cleaning
May 27, 2014
My current set is almost 10 years old. After cleaning balls they really shine and almost look like new!

Rick
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to use
May 19, 2014
I used the cream to clean my aramith tv balls. Did a great job in conjunction with aramith cleaning cloth (essentially a eyeglass lintfree cloth). Cream actually made a difference in getting stubborn chalk marks left on cue ball while practicing masse and jump shots. Not sure about polisher, did not purchase add-on. A paper towel to buff clean brings to a polish.

tim
cali
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
May 17, 2014
Cleans the balls easily.

Mike
Waxhaw, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works ok
May 15, 2014
Use it to clean burgundy chalk marks off cue ball after playing. Does not remove 100% but does a decent job.

John
Western MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cleaner
May 14, 2014
The product cleans as advertised and when used with the ball restorer it improves the overall appearance of the balls.

William
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans
April 26, 2014
Works great, keeps the balls shinning like new.

robert hebel
nazareth, p.a.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best
April 21, 2014
I clean my aramith tournament balls weekly and balls as well as my cloth still look brand new it only takes 15 minutes by hand my previous set of aramith super pros lasted 8 years using this cleaner not a fan of machine cleaners to many accidents from friends that I play pool with so a micro fiber cloth now using aramith tournament balls for 3 years look brand new

William Hurst
Crawfordville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Ball Cleaner
April 16, 2014
Once a week, brush your table down and clean and polish the balls with a micro-fiber rag using Aramith Billiard Ball Cleaner. You will enjoy shooting much more with a clean table and balls and your felt will last a lot longer too.

HW
CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
April 13, 2014
Keeps balls clean and polished. makes sure your balls roll true with no bulid up on them.

Troy
ahwahnee, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes old look like new
March 21, 2014
Just a little elbow grease and it took my super aramith's from looking a bit used to brand new in minutes.

Mike
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works
March 16, 2014
Have old set that had never been cleaned. This stuff did a nice job. Thx ozone

Paul
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Billiard Ball Cleaner
March 9, 2014
Works well. I clean my balls using the same area of the micro fiber cloth for the full rack. It becomes saturated and cleans quicker and much easier. I use a bit more solution than recommended. I then dry/ buff them with another microfiber cloth.

Doug
South Bend IN.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball cleaner
March 9, 2014
Did a good job, as advertised.

Bob
new Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great.
February 21, 2014
Gets all the chalk and grime off quick.

Trevor
Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cleaner
February 7, 2014
Good cleaner for balls!

Todd
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works very well
January 31, 2014
I use this to keep my New Brunswick centennials looking perfect. Also took an old set of aramiths, probably 7 years old that had never been cleaned. They came out looking new.. Was amazed!!!!

Phil McKenney
mckenneyphilip@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cleaner
January 13, 2014
I clean over 10 racks of balls every Friday. Since using this Aramith Billiard Ball Cleaner, I can honestly say that it is the very best, so far. Any suggestions are greatly appreciated. What I do is using rubber gloves, I take each ball and with a dab of Aramith massage each ball and work out and chalk marks, then I put eight of these worked balls into out ball machine polisher for their final spin polish. They come out looking really shinny. Only problem is nicked balls. This happens when the balls are jammed into the pockets that have nails in them to hold them together. Any suggestions? Would stapling the pockets be better or what about gluing?

Linda Stewart
Lewes, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramieth Billiard Ball Cleaner
January 6, 2014
Found this item to be very good.

Chad
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleaner works well
January 2, 2014
This cleaner does a great job of keeping my set of aramith ball shining and looking like new. I wipe them down once or twice a week to keep them looking and playing like new. Doesn't take much to get the job done, this bottle looks like it will last me a good while.

Philip
Birmingham, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith ball restorer
December 27, 2013
Ive uused this on normal pool balls and phenolic pool balls and it seems to work on both! great product for the money because my chalk is black and I always have chalk marks on my balls.

Michael
New York, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works!
December 18, 2013
Followed the instructions and just a dab will do...definitely saw a difference...tested it on a bar table ball that had seen better days...although it did not look brand new there was a significant improvement in cleanliness, shine, and overall ball quality....buy with confidence.

arturo
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
aramith
December 18, 2013
muy bueno

Larry
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!!
December 9, 2013
This cleaner keeps the billiard balls clean and shiny! Great product!

D
Downriver, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always works for me
December 6, 2013
The best billiard ball cleaner (and polisher) for Aramith billiard balls. Ozone Billiards offers the best price on this product.

Fred
Erwin, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Ball Cleaner
November 25, 2013
This stuff really shines the balls. I tried it on an old worn out set and it brought the luster right back.

Jim
Denver, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball cleaner
October 24, 2013
Keeps the balls looking new without any greasy residue. I use it 2 or 3 times a week to keep my Aramith Continental balls looking good and playing well. Only takes a drop per ball to do the job.

Jeremy
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cleans balls
October 1, 2013
Yup. it works. balls are clean.

Phil
Lilburn, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
June 29, 2013
This combined with the Aramith All Restorer took my 7 year old set of Aramith balls back to like new condition. I would highly recommend this.

sam
knoxville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great cleaner
June 23, 2013
Use it daily, wont be without it ever!

Craig
Oakland, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
June 21, 2013
Purchased with new Aramith balls and this is excellent for keeping the luster to them!

Jack
Afghanistan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent cleaner
June 11, 2013
I bought this to try to replenish some of the pool balls here in Afghanistan.. It worked better than expected and brought life back to the pool balls.

Siegy
French Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Billiard Ball Cleaner
June 8, 2013
Does a fantastic job of cleaning billiard balls. Helps to keep the pool table felt clean longer too.

Raymond
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works
May 4, 2013
Aramith Ball Cleaner works well with the Aramith Power Ball Cleaner. My Balls have never been cleaner!!

Leo
Tega Cay, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It does clean very well...
May 3, 2013
I have used it once and it does clean very well... I'm not going to say that the balls look like new but they do look very clean.

Pete
Phila Suburbs
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Cleaner
April 19, 2013
Did a great job, I'll buy another, I cant wait until I order the Aramith Ball Restorer

Cathead
Glasgow,Ky.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans your balls
April 18, 2013
Good cleaner but you'll need something else for much gloss

Scott
Sioux Falls SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Cleaner
March 23, 2013
This worked great. Used a buffer too and this made my balls shine

Larry
Warren, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans good
March 22, 2013
This works great for aramith balls only. My friend had a set of polyester balls and we tried on those, but it doesn't work. The balls will come clean, but do not buff up to a shine. Works great on aramith sets though.

Wade
Tuscaloosa, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works very well, good value for price
February 13, 2013
I picked this up to clean and polish my Aramith Premiums. It does a great job cleaning. I use the Aramith microfiber cloth to clean and polish, then buff down with a shop towel to get the shine. I do this about every 100 games or so and the balls look and play great afterwards. No complaints...the product cleans and polishes well.

Jason
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent cleaner
February 5, 2013
This cleaner works great on my pool balls.

Sylvia
West Valley, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does a great job
February 4, 2013
I used the cleaner on my pool balls and they look like new again. Great product.

fish
sioux falls sd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ball cleaner
January 21, 2013
balls shine

teckat
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top of the Line Ball Cleaner
January 16, 2013
Follow instructions / you will see the difference


Page 1 of 3
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.